'A bag of cement is now GH¢108!' - Franklin Cudjoe says government economically clueless

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Donatus 1 year ago

My father yesterday said a bag is ¢110.00 in Bolga and Tongo areas.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Na waa...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can ea ...

• Eric prebi 1 year ago

You’re talking about tomatoes price do you have a farm you just sit in your office go and farm your Own tomatoes fools thinking they’re better than farmers

• @ERIC PREBI, NO WONDER YOU'RE AN NPP, BODAMFO 1 year ago

OKAFFO ADDO, WHO HAD 3RD CLASS IN ECONOMICS AND CERTIFICATELESS AT LAW HAD THE AUDACITY TO TALK SHIT ABOUT THE EXCHANGE RATE AND PROSECUTE CASES IN OUR COURTS. BODAMFOC KROMFOC BA!

• @ERIC PREBI, NO WONDER YOU'RE AN NPP, BODAMFO 1 year ago

KABILA KOHWENSANII NO WO HEN?

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Are we to be farmers? Wise up please

• Francis Agyiri 1 year ago

Clueless indeed. They have nothing to offer. It's a shame for this gov't.

• Danny Currency Trader 1 year ago

most of the elected MPs in Ghana are lawyers. They have no experience in economics and therefore how can anyone expect them to have solutions. The other fact is all these Phd holders are book academics and not forward thinker ...

• Ken 1 year ago

Yet still the idiots keep on defending this clueless government

• Sirsey 1 year ago

In the face of all these, people with elephant spectacles are quiet. "Konongo kaya"

• Worried citizen 1 year ago

IT'S ABOUT TIME TO CHANGE OUR HABITS IN CONSTRUCTION LIKE WE USE TO BUILD WHEN CEMENT WAS CHEAP. THEIR ARE SO MANY NEW TECHNOLOGY AND MATERIALS THAT CAN REPLACE 100 BAGS OF CEMENTS! WHERE ARE ALL MY COLLEGE INGÉNIEURS???

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

THEY ONLYL CAME TO STEAL MY BROTHER, DON'T EXPECT ANYTHING GOOD FROM THESE ROGUES.

• order local foodstuff online 1 year ago

Fresh, fast, and reliable foodstuff delivery at your doorstep. Simply visit www.marketpalgh.lovestoblog.com

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Not just clueless but grossly incompetent with no manners and dignity.
    The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity

• Kutsii 1 year ago

Franklin, please , is laughing by heart like Dr. Alhaji PWALUGU Bawumia a crime??? Because I just can't stop laughing at the so called MEN in the NPP. The economy is beyond baddest. Guys are hungry and growing leaner daily a ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...