Keep on doing your best for Ghana Jordan, don't ever look back or mind the detractors
Asempa 1 year ago
Tweaa. This is not how such an experienced player operates. He funbled the ball on the first shot he took. Then, the ball dropped kindly for him with the goalie on the ground. Good that he eventually put the ball in the net to give us the win but not that impreesive.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Hey 1 year ago
He is the best striker. Good job my boy
Joojo 1 year ago
Narcissistic
Rex 1 year ago
Narcissistic is charitable of you, it's pure bayie aka wizardry.
Champion. 1 year ago
GHANAWEB IS HACKING INFORMATION FROM THEIR READERS. PLEASE BE AWARE I HAVE WARN YOU THEY ARE WORKING FOR THE NDC!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Superb...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Solomon London 1 year ago
Good job Jordan,
Geeman 1 year ago
The Ghanaian majority hate anything good coming from from northern Ghana , even in politics,, John Mahama was very excellent incomparable to this mother serpent of corruption, but those so called concern citizen dogs who used to bark or crisis DJM , today are in their cages whatching armed robbers and thieves terrorizing mother Ghana but they can't open the same mouths anymore because he is our own.
Ndc n GhanaWeb fo) nyinaa nana 1 year ago
Beware of this site. They are hacking people. Glad that you can’t hack my iPhone. Is Bawumia from sunyani? Mmoa
International Monetary Fund 1 year ago
Is Jordan an NDC man? Or an NPP man?
Oprege 1 year ago
To hell with all the tribalistic Ayew haters ! Abede left football decades ago but his sperms continue to score for Ghana—Jealousy go SHAME
Dokua 1 year ago
Experience is necessary....was kudus in the march?
Political Attorney General 1 year ago
Please match not march. That is why the venue is not independence square
Ghana blackStars 1 year ago
Well done guys
Jules 1 year ago
atanfo ani awu
Champion. 1 year ago
SO THE EQUALIZER GOAL BY NUAMAH WASN'T IMPORTANT? WHY ARE WE DIVIDING THE TEAM OURSELVES AND TURN AROUND TO BLAME THEM? IF YOU PRAISE JORDAN PRAISE NUAMAH TOO! HE WAS ALSO A HERO!
Super Eagles 1 year ago
OK. Nuamah and Jordan did very well. Are you satisfied now?
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Such stupid irrelevance!.Ghana scores 2 goals and out of your pettiness, you are only singling out Jordan for praise.
Rex 1 year ago
Well done team!
M.T 1 year ago
Benching Jordan and bringing him on the 79th min wasn't any tactical decision. It was just another way to slowly fade Jordan away like they did to Andre. Otto-Addo will claim it a tactic because it worked well at the end of the day. But, not all of us can be fooled. If they played two or more games and did better without him, he will probably not get a call up again. But Jordan came in and proved critics wrong. If he was the one who messed up the chance like Partey did, there will calls everywhere for him to be dropped. Is it a crime to love and serve your own country?
M.T 1 year ago
I read comments from those surrogates pushing this agenda hailing Otto-Addo for bringing in Jordan late and encouraged him to keep benching him as a substitute. Where in this world is it a tactic to bench your best players and bring them on as substitute in a crucial game like that? It's not everyday we will be that lucky to score in 90+ minutes. If this kind of unnecessary evil doesn't stop Ghana football won't go anywhere. You can do your tricks but know that some of will know it before it unfold.
Tweaa. This is not how such an experienced player operates. He funbled the ball on the first shot he took. Then, the ball dropped kindly for him with the goalie on the ground. Good that he eventually put the ball in the net t ...
Narcissistic
Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to ...
Superb...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can ea ...
Good job Jordan,
The Ghanaian majority hate anything good coming from from northern Ghana , even in politics,, John Mahama was very excellent incomparable to this mother serpent of corruption, but those so called concern citizen dogs who used ...
Well done guys
atanfo ani awu
Well done team!
Benching Jordan and bringing him on the 79th min wasn't any tactical decision. It was just another way to slowly fade Jordan away like they did to Andre. Otto-Addo will claim it a tactic because it worked well at the end of t ...
I read comments from those surrogates pushing this agenda hailing Otto-Addo for bringing in Jordan late and encouraged him to keep benching him as a substitute. Where in this world is it a tactic to bench your best players an ...