This lunatic is confused, yesterday he was a mate and so has no idea about all their bad policies they have implemented that has destroyed the car beyond repairs, today he is telling us that he has championed 33 policies, the mate wants to take credit for anything good that happened to his government but same person is distancing himself from any knowledge of everything bad that they did, that is the Hallmark of a stupid, dishonest lying thief.Since u are taking credits we will equally hold you liable for all the sins of your government, Mahama that u are throwing a challenge to, always took responsibility for both good and bad, he never disassociated himself from Prof Mills and his policies, swine failed economist.
YSL 1 year ago
He is mentally unstable don't u know?, his government's eight yrs in power can't be compared to Mahama's three and a half years. Am glad now he is bragging about policies and policy implementation, this man can never runaway again from the fifty five percent inflation, almost sixteen cedis to a dollar, fuel price of almost fifteen cedis per liter, the over borrowing that has crippled and bankrupted Ghana etc. I was thinking that it was only their stupid supporters who confused sloganeering with policies, but I can now understand clearly that the stupidity is from the top to bottom.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Where is Bawumia's delivery tracker?
JONATHAN 1 year ago
MENTAL HEALTH SHOULD BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY IN THIS KENTRY... LOOKS LIKE WE'RE A BIT RELAXED WHEN IT COMES TO THIS
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kofi Sampa 1 year ago
Such an incompetent stooge. Anytime the Dollar goes up, I curse Bawumiah and all the unrepentant supporters of NPP. May Allah cause them to suffer 10x fold. Those 33 policies are good for your Fulani tw3. Aboabi saaaa
@KOFI SAMPA, HMMM.. SAY IT LOUDER! 1 year ago
CHARLEY, THE DOLLAR MAKE ME SICK WHENEVER I HEAR THIS TIBONKOSO PHD TOILETS BUILDER.
Man Nie 1 year ago
Your policies gave us haircut. Your policies gave us 54% inflation. Your policies gave us DDEP and brought our grandparents to the picket line. Your policies exacerbated galamsey. Your policies reduced Cocoa production from 1 million tons to less than 500,000 tons. Your policies gave us renewed dumsor with vengiance. Your policies diverted nillions of US Biden chopable dollars to your bother for no work done. Your policies gave your wife and Mrs Akufo Addo salaries. Your policies enable Samira , your wife , to grab land in Accra. Your policies neglected to pay GhS2 million to keep Korle Bu Dialysis center running resulting in several deaths. Your policies starved teacher trainees by not paying thenm for 27 months. The list goes on and on. You are a compulsive liarand a copy cat. It is strange, you are able to hold your head and boast of destroying Ghana. S-H-A-M-E!!!!
Geeman 1 year ago
Rex let him continue championing lies thinking we are in 2016 with his chimpanzee boss . The reason why this guy said his Dutch passport is valuable compared to some Ghanaians PhD holders . I now got him well,.policies that can't safe the citizens and a PhD holder saying that they are policies.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
@REX, THIS YOUR MATE IS FULL OF NOISE AND SPEAKS W/O LISTENING TO HIMSELF OO. 1 year ago
HEHE, THIS KWASIA MAN WHO'S BROUGHT PHD TO DISREPUTE WITH HIS NOISY BEHAVIOUR STILL THINKS WE'RE IN 2016 WHEN HE GOT AWAY WITH IT??
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Eeiish, driver’s mate, so these ur 33 policies have brought us into this mess, thank u but u don’t need any further policies from u to worsening our plight, mate Banza
Hanks 1 year ago
Bawumia your FOOLISHNESS is beyond measure now! JM didn't put out useless policies on paper like you! He BUILT for everyone to see, feel and touch. Your rhetorics and lies might have worked for you in 2016 but not 2024. As for 2020 the world know EC rigged the election for you.
You and your boss Akuffo Addo have open our eyes well well. Ghanaians will not repeat the mistakes of 2016 and 2020.
Korvi 1 year ago
It's only fools who would continue to defend this deceitful comedian and his SAKAWA govt. ECONOMIST who can no longer debate on the economy he has destroyed. TALK IS CHEAP, BUT WE ARE WISE. He can continue tickling himself and laughing.
Aman 1 year ago
No body should mind this failed vice president
The Spear 1 year ago
Mr Fiasco himself? The guy's nuts. He relishes listening to himself. We're lucky Bawumia isn't a lady; he would have been the cheapest prostitute ever!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SHAMELESS SERIAL LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA. ALL INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA HAS DONE IN THE PAST 8 YEARS IS CHAMPION SERIAL LIES AND DECEPTIONS ON BEHALF OF HIS FAILED JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT.
How could you have championed ... read full comment
SHAMELESS SERIAL LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA. ALL INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA HAS DONE IN THE PAST 8 YEARS IS CHAMPION SERIAL LIES AND DECEPTIONS ON BEHALF OF HIS FAILED JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT.
How could you have championed any policy let alone 33 policies when, after securing your party's flagbearership, you began to distance yourself from your Julor House NPP government's failed policies by claiming that you've been only an aplanke and therefore had no hand in your government's policy-making? Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a serial liar and failed Poop House Doctor who can't even arrest the slow-crawling cedi.
DELETED FROM GOVERNMENT PAYROLL 1 year ago
Bawumia has once again asked a simple question, only to be met by a barrage of insults and name calling.
Interestingly, all the people insulting him were once on the government payroll.
Unfortunately, the free money life ... read full comment
Bawumia has once again asked a simple question, only to be met by a barrage of insults and name calling.
Interestingly, all the people insulting him were once on the government payroll.
Unfortunately, the free money lifeline they were receiving under Mahama has dried up, forever terminated and deleted by Bawumia's digitalization drive so they are all angry. Hahahaa!
It is understandable to hate the person who prevents you from stealing but patriotic Ghanaians are undeterred. We will send the one who scored 70% to represent the school. The 30% people don't read hehehee, all they do is want to steal hahahaaa!
Girl 1 year ago
YOU ARE INDIRECTLY TELLING US THAT YOU ARE ON THE CURRENT GOVT'S PAYROLL, THAT IS WHY YOU SUPPORT NONS
NONSENSE
YOU ARE INDIRECTLY TELLING US THAT YOU ARE ON THE CURRENT GOVT'S PAYROLL, THAT IS WHY YOU SUPPORT NONS
NONSENSE
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAKE GHOST BUSTER.
Bullshit. How can this useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the slow-crawling cedi be able to arrest ghosts? So this NPP serial liar Aplanke Bawumia is now claiming to be a ghost buster?
NPP party of slogans 1 year ago
The big question here is “ what is your score card”?
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
All these initiatives that he mentioned are still in progress .So let Mahama outline his too for everyone to see.For example,subah,gyeeda,akofem farming and aboboyaa.Waa look,what a joke?In this day and age?The difference is clear,choose wisely Ghanafour. This is a no brainer.
SAM 1 year ago
Are you Gabbage in NY or what? After 8 years his policies are still incubating? Look for Glass Nkoa to learn sense if indeed you are here in NY.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Glass nkoa is from the village.....don't know jack.
Pantampram 1 year ago
This vice president has mental health issues,plain and simple!!!
Abusua 1 year ago
Let not Bawumia take Ghanaians for idiots. How many agenda 111 hospitals are completed and are providing medical services? How many one village one dams are dams? How many one district one factory are factories? Where is the Pwalugu Dam? After how many years did the arrested cedi broke jail and is running non-stop? I can go on and on. Bawumia should rather bow his head down in shame, but he will not do it because he is a confident liar.
Abusua 1 year ago
Let not Bawumia take Ghanaians for idiots. How many agenda 111 hospitals are completed and are providing medical services? How many one village one dams are dams? How many one district one factory are factories? Where is the Pwalugu Dam? After how many years did the arrested cedi broke jail and is running non-stop? I can go on and on. Bawumia should rather bow his head down in shame, but he will not do it because he is a confident liar.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Are you enjoying any of what he said?Shame on you. Let Mahama come out with his than you people insults. Mahama twenty four hours policy is even dead. I can give my house address to you and you can Google it and found it. Is this alone not worthy?
Kwame 1 year ago
@Kofi Adu, with the shambolic rule of this incompetent NPP government, Ghanaians do not need JM to come out with any policy to convince us to vote for him; his past record compared to that of Bawumialiar today speaks for itself and besides he never had the opportunity to complete the good work prior to 2017, all he needs is to come back and continue.
Abusua 1 year ago
How is Bawumia's gold for oil doing? Nonsense. An idiot of a vice president. Go back and come again. Confident trickster.
Matey 1 year ago
What are the effects of these policies on the quality of our lives. We don't measure efforts but results. The haircuts, high inflation, devalued Cedi among others are what can relate to as results. Come again.
JJC 1 year ago
This man knows no shame! The 33 policies you championed brought us to where we are today. DISGRACE!!
CAD 1 year ago
No more driver's mate? You have no shame! That's why you are Bawuliar.
Mmmmmm 1 year ago
We know you've done well. But on thing that's affecting us is the hard economy.
Joko 1 year ago
If he has done well,why is hard economy affecting???. Stopping speaking with two tongues. Hard economy is the result of failure.
KJ 1 year ago
Those policies have landed Ghana into a bankrupt state. Shame!!
Kofi ooo Kofi 1 year ago
Mad mam. It's only in Ghana this idiot will avail himself to contest an election
Historian 1 year ago
He has not availed himself, he has been bullied into and bought a flagbearership and is being forced into presidential election he knows he cannot win. The Akyem mafia want a 3rd term in the Julorbi House to complete their cathedral for: 1) the funeral of ‘the mother serpent of all corruptions’, 2) the ordination of Bawumia as a Reverend to complete his Christian journey and 3) to officiate over LGBTQ+ weddings!
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
I THOUGHT YOU ARE AN ECONOMIST SHOW US YOUR POLICIES ON THE ECONOMY MR BIG MOUTH PLEASE DONT UNDER ESTIMATE GHANAIANS THIS IS NOT 2016 YOU ARE INDECISIVE CANT CHOOSE A RUNNING MATE YOU ARE IN TO COVER AKUFO ADDO MISMANAGEMENT PLEASE LEAVE THE SCENE YOU CANT BE TRUSTED
Ked 1 year ago
What does this idiot calling himself Dr thinks of himself? It's only gullible Ghanaians who refuse to use their brains will sit in front of this hollow mind called Bawumia to be lecturing them. His 33 policies that brought the cedi from 3.88/$ to 16/$ or high food prices?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Stop this foolishness. When you bring this kind of nonsense for discussion and people raise what you said you will do but you could not do you will tell them you have never been a president before you are only a drivers mate. I challenge you to talk about the ailing economy, cedi depreciation and high level of corruption under your watch. What has been the result of your Gold for oil policy and moving from taxation to production. Failed vice president.
Adjei Augustine 1 year ago
Ooooh Bawumia, I can't comment again.
Ghana will be doomed under this guy
Nii Amu K G 1 year ago
33 policies that has given us head cut and hardship.
The most inconsistent vice president of our time.
Give us a break.
Alidu 1 year ago
Thank you Dr, you have just finished your campaign. I keep saying that if all Ghana's Vice President were to be innovative and creative like Bawumia, Ghana would have become a beacon of Africa. The man eyes open wahh! As a child of your father is a villager (Country man) so as the child will be. Long live Bawumia, long live Ghana
KWEKU ODURO 1 year ago
Hey Junkey, stop smoking. Your brain is getting damaged. That's why you are not reasoning like normal people. All normal people can see the level of harm and messes Bawumia has caused Ghanaians okay
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
MAHAMA HAS ALSO INVENTED PAPANO BEDMATICS PROGRAM!
Bawumia’s innovative ideas are unparalleled. When Bawumia is thinking about bringing new initiatives, John Bentua Mahama suggests making weapons out of Bentua. When Bawumia keeps himself awake in the night inventing things, John PAPANO Mahama would be drinking his head off — and hopping from one SLAY QUEEN to another. For now Mahama’s only achievement that trounces Bawumia so far is getting two slay queens to engage in a duel of insults over him. While Bawumia’s integrity is squeaky clean, Mahama is known all over the world as the AIRBUS Government Official One, Brazilian Embraer Jet Official TWO, Kanazoe Ford Expedition Official THREE! Cuban Students Scholarship Official FIVE! MAHAMA AWE!
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a stupid man , the NPP will be defeated December 7th
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nonsense. Aplanke Bawumia is a total failure who is also now running from the failed policies of his incompetent NPP galamsey government. Bawumia is a notorious liar who constantly lies about achievements that do not exist. You can easily tell if a person is useless when that person can't arrest the cedi after a seven year wild goose chase. In addition to being a serial liar, Bawumia is corrupt and incompetent. Bawumia is a good-for-nothing nation-wrecker, and Ghana has no need for his wrecking services.
They 1 year ago
If Bawumia championed all these then what did Akufo Addo championed as president and what was Ursler Owusu's work as minister of communication?
Joko 1 year ago
When are you going to champion the Ghana cedis back to where it was before you took power or at least half of what it is today????. From mate to champion,the serial liar is doing what he knows best.
BB 1 year ago
Hmm this man. Some of these policies preceeded you yet you lay claim to them; digitalisation of the passport, issuance of Ghana Card etc. All these regardless, when you are questioned on the success of these policies our Veep will quickly tell us he is the MATE and not the DRIVER. The double standardness. You are full of deception, God keeps exposing you yet you continue to lie. Me, my mind is made up after seeing terrible hardship in many ways I will not be doing my generation good if i vote for you.
Sey 1 year ago
Very low for a state news agency to publish this. Shame
Onyansanii 1 year ago
If the fondermentals are week the exchange rate and the cape coast air port will expose you. Go and sleep with your policies after all your policies how much is KALIPO
ATAKPA 1 year ago
I always doubt if this guy listens to himself....I also doubt if he knows how Ghanaians are feeling currently....you ll feel the reality on 7th December.... insha'Allah
Historian 1 year ago
Megalomaniacs only listen to their own voices which they are in love with, they can’t hear anything else even if they listened hard. He has been reduced to a jester at king Akufo Addo’s court and like puppet he is being made to dance on strings pulled by the Akyem mafia at Julorbi house. Sad!
Dan 1 year ago
Now, Toyota Corolla duty is 60,000. This is your legacy.
Blocker 1 year ago
Hmmm....this guy is walking contradiction ....you said that you are a mate and has no power, now you calling the shot,which is which drivers mate or co-driver ...
Your the funny comedian of politics in 21st century. Come for ... read full comment
Hmmm....this guy is walking contradiction ....you said that you are a mate and has no power, now you calling the shot,which is which drivers mate or co-driver ...
Your the funny comedian of politics in 21st century. Come for your dollar is no 15.1
Koo nie 1 year ago
It will be bad should I add comments, mate banza
Bawumia is so USELESS 1 year ago
What has been the combined effect of his so-called 33 policies? HARDSHIP, HARDSHIP, HARDSHIP. In any case, is Bawumia not the Driver's Mate again? Bawumia has a mental issue.
Kofi 1 year ago
And we are in this mess mr champion?
Abusua 1 year ago
Who in Ghana will believe this? A driver's mate championing policies!!!! Bawumia should give us a break.
Jkm 1 year ago
Please go n come back again. I think u are overly confused.
des 1 year ago
I just pray that the assumption of Bawumia and his team which is that ‘Ghanaians are stupid’ does fails.
Auth 1 year ago
Such a foolish vice, u told us u were a mate how come u now championed 33 policies? Mumu vice
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Chairman Azorka foresaw these consistent and consecutive electoral defeats befalling NDC in the future a couple of years ago when he aptly referred to Bawumia as a 'dangerous' man.His assertion was further 'confirmed' by Dr Tony Aidoo who also claimed that Bawumia was the main cause of NDC'S electoral woes, because NDC had not got the men to 'match' Bawumia.It is, indeed, possible.
Manh dem 1 year ago
Ghanaians shouldn't take this guy for granted. He is hiding behind his fake digitisation agenda which started before him to implement AGYAPADE3 document on behalf of the akyem sakawa mafia by planting their trusted accomplices in the telecom space to influence and create financial vault for their family and friends. Note: Npp is not looking forward to the presidential elections but Parliament to sabotage the next NDC government since they believe JM is going for 4yrs
RKC 1 year ago
You have championed 33 lies as a Vice Price.
ATANASUS KPORNUGBLO 1 year ago
This is very good but PLEASE TRY AND SOLVE THE CASE OF CHIEF SUPERINTENDENTS OF THE 38TH BATCH HAVE NOT BEEN PROMOTED TO AC AND SOME HAVE GONE ON RETIREMENT WITHOUT IT. THEY HAVE BEEN DUE ABOUT TWO YEARS AGO BUT THIS IGP WHO CLAIMED AT THE ENQUIRY THAT HE WILL BE THE LAST PERSON TO SIT ON ANYBODY'S PROMOTION IS OPENLY SITING IN THESE PEOPLES PROMOTION, WHY? PLEASE INTERVENE BECAUSE IT IS A BIG DENT IN YOUR ACHIEVEMENT. IT IS A DELIBERATE SABOTAGE BY AN NDC GURU TO BRING YOU BY AN NDC MOLE. DO NOT FALL FOR IT.
Asake 1 year ago
Mr mutumbanza what policies are u talking about ? I don’t have a job i hustle on the street for some few coins of which I use to bet which is the only way to put food on the table yet u and ur mother fuckers brought betting tax .what kind of robbery of a policy is that ?. no normal Ghanaian youth will vote for u asuwer .
Quame 1 year ago
Bawumia the greatest lair of our time. GLOAT
Tee 1 year ago
Mr vp please can you talk about the dying economy just once in your campaign trail.Or you are not more an economic wiskid again.Again mr vp can you take one hour of your campaign time and listen or watch your 2016 campaign messages please kindly watch or listen and continue your campaign.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
To what end? And how did you champion them as a mere driver's mate? Use that same energy to scrap the obnoxious E-levy and fix the damn economy!!
Ray 1 year ago
Right thinking Ghanaians must not entertained this foolishness again. What does this useless take us for?
Truth 1 year ago
And this is the state of our nation? You are a disgrace. Stop this foolishness
Winner 1 year ago
Granted that your position is correct, do you reckon also that as Veep you have championed the worse form of the destruction of the Ghanaian economy?
Oga 1 year ago
This man talks too much. Have you forgotten that you recently told us that you are a mere mate? How did a mate champion 33 policies? And who graded you 70%? Concert
ZUZA 1 year ago
Why can’t anyone challenge Bawumia’s assertions instead of hurling insults? Your answer is as good as mine. The empty barrels create all the disturbance or insults.
Donatus 1 year ago
Just look at your self, even with your so called 33 policies see how we are suffering, 70% score was just copy from a brilliant student.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Whatever the man is smoking it must be extra potent!!
Historian 1 year ago
Bawumia the megalomaniac, please list the policies you championed with their outcomes for all Ghanaians to fact check and be informed by them. Some of us do not believe a word you say despite splashing money on people. A country called Ghana!
Worried citizen 1 year ago
Indeed they did a lot....but all for the LAW ENFORCEMENT DEPARTMENTS.....NOT FOR THE CITIZENS. Looking at the 33 list everything has to do with...HOW TO TRACK CITIZENS!!!!....GHANACARD....DIGITALISATION.....No wonder the economy has been left out...My Personal Opinion is that MAHAMA DID MORE VISIBLE THINGS for the CITIZENS and NOT AGAINST THE CITIZENS...Now you can't make a move without the authority knowledge....And that's what this government is doing.....HERDING PEOPLE SO THAT NOBODY ESCAPES THE TAX HIGHWAY.
Francis, Teshie 1 year ago
It's prudent to give a surprise package to someone than to promise and fail. I would advise the NDC flag bearer HE John Mahama not to be coerced with their so-called policies. NDC has already won the election. The situation we find ourselves now is far far worse than before the 2016 election.
Why has HE Dr. Bawumiah suddenly swayed away from the economic policies? I can't recall the last time he spoke about the exchange rate he touted himself so much before the 2016 election. He should start drafting his handover notes.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless PhD holder and cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Tosh 1 year ago
The best policy you could bequeath, is a stable macroeconomic environment: stable exchange rate, low inflation; low interest rates, so ghanaians don't keep running whilst standing.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Both candidates should use a campaign bus with GENERATOR. J M as a vice president came every evening 7pm in TV news. All plots of Land should be digital saved, to avoid Fulanis Land theft in Accra. Taxstamp is useless. E levy is unfair, my own money get stolen 10 Cedis out of 1,ooo. Accra became dark when J M became president. National Dumsor Congress is not a good option anyway, but third party's are available now. Thanks
Kaya 1 year ago
Apuuu!!!! ……tccccc!!!!!!!!. 33 policies that have brought down this economy to its knees. Kai!!!!!!
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago
What's wrong with this man called Bawumia? Are you the vice president of Ghana? Since when? You're nomore a driver's mate?
Kay 1 year ago
U hv champion 33 policies and it has ended us where .....? Pls let us think ok
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
All he can show you is,his flask full of alcohol,and nothing else
Girl 1 year ago
AND WHICH ONE OF YOUR POLICIES BENEFITS GHANAIANS OR ONE OF THE YOUR POLICIES IS TO MAKE GHANAIANS SUFFER
Kwame 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama, ignore Bawumia. He's desperately seeking to reignite his lacklustre campaign through you.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
bawuliermia is just a mental case which needs an urgent attention. Such a filthy thing also talks about presidency in Ghana, fix the cedi to dollar, the economy and come back to talk about the presidency, such an animal without a tale.
kabila's brother 1 year ago
akoa wei egyimi...kai
GIZZY 1 year ago
What's the score card?
Dr.J 1 year ago
Is that the driver mate talking? I thought he said they do not listen to him.
Were you the driver to champion those policies? 1 year ago
When things are not right, you claim to be a mate.
Why not accept criticism when we try to hold you accountable in some policies. A very disappointing government under Nana Addo.
I will never again give my vote to the NPP u ... read full comment
Why not accept criticism when we try to hold you accountable in some policies. A very disappointing government under Nana Addo.
I will never again give my vote to the NPP until we get someone who priorities Ghana over party colours.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
VP, what is the effect or outcome of the so-called 33 policies on the citizens, economy and businesses? For God sake, you are Economist with PhD but you cannot fix simple issues of THE DEPRECIATION OF THE GHANA CEDI for close to 8 years running. Pls are you sure you truly earned the PhD you have? If a carpenter can fix broken tables and chairs and you as an Economist cannot fix common depreciation of the cedi, some of us find it mindboggling that you have the gut and balls to ask Ghanaians to vote for you as president. You don't sound REAL, HONEST and TRUTHFUL to the citizens at all.
Disastrous! 1 year ago
And Ghana is still in this social and economic mess? Come again.
Kk 1 year ago
God save us daily
Sul 1 year ago
IS MAHAMA YOUR MATE TO ASK STUPID QUESTIONS FROM HIM.... MAHAMA NOAA HE IS TOO SOFT
Asantehene 1 year ago
It is true that bawumia is suffering from autism
TT 1 year ago
If its good, its you if its bad,it Nana addo.this kind of human beings are dangerous to live with.if you are responsible for the 33 good policies, then you are equally responsible for the 5 million bad policies. Take responsibility and stop calling yourself driver mate.
Nana kwame 1 year ago
Look at this lunatic and liar of a vice president.
Stupid fool!!! Can you compare yourself with JM?
He made it possible today so that we can sit in the comfort of our homes and make phone calls and send momo kwasiaa man. John was the communication minister under Jerry Rawlings.
nana 1 year ago
Foolish useless man.
You just wait to see your smoothest level.
All stolen monies which you planned to use bribing populace, shall be collected, use and you will be damped.
Foolish useless man.
All stolen monies which you planned to use bribing populace, shall be collected, use and you will be damped.
Kelly 1 year ago
Bawumia, Phd is a lunatic. You run away from the economy. Foolish lunatic. Kwasia. aboa toliwa
ABU,USA 1 year ago
KEEP DREAMING,BAWUMIA WILL SEND NPP TO OPPOSITION,LIAR AND A THIEF
Mutum bansa 1 year ago
Empty and useless Vice President
Abu usif 1 year ago
Your Dollar has broken jail and has turned to a wild Animal crashing what ever comes on her way.Milk was 1.50p now gh 8,a litter of petrol gh15 as compare to a gallon gh14.50 in 2016 , cement is gh108 a bag from gh25.A firbaobtic was build by the very person you are saying did nothing,so without it what is the feelings in our pockets.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
See this blotted mumu, you compare yourself to someone who has risen to the ranks of president before. Bawumia, you are a failure and you are not even humble. That's why you keep making noise. Mahama seems unperturbed about your rantings. Don't you see. He smiles and looks at you. Mahama's silence is killing and judging you inside. You are heading for opposition.
Attah 1 year ago
33 policies and so fucky what? Why are we still suffering if your so called policies are working? Odwan ba. Gyimifoo vp.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, if you vote for Bawumia we will not recover all our monies from Nana Addo government oh. Please don't let them continue. 12M dollars was given for a project in the nothern sector of the country ,which happens to be Bawumia Territory. They couldn't account for it oh. If you vote for Bawumia we will not recover any monies and no one will be jailed for causing financial loss to the state.
Bawumia will cover up for Akuffo Addo's mismanagement.
Abrefa 1 year ago
Bawumia the chameleon!! Yesterday you were the driver's mate. Today you're the champion of government policies. Such stupidity, and you want us to take you serious.
BA 1 year ago
The policies that have made your government the most corrupt, impoverished ordinary Ghanaians and brought untold hardships on people or which policies? Mr. concert man give us a break. How can a driver's mate who has no say on one breath champion policies on another breath?
lorraine 1 year ago
These are the 33 policies
us$1=GHS16
1 bag of 5kg rice -local (GHS90) foreign(GHS70)
Oil - GHS260
Pepper (20) pieces - GHS5
Tomatoes - GHS5 for one
Okro - GHS1 for one
DDEP
Pensioners picketing for their investments ... read full comment
us$1=GHS16
Oil - GHS260
Tomatoes - GHS5 for one
Okro - GHS1 for one
DDEP
Pensioners picketing for their investments to be paid
Low salaries
Harsh living conditions
Menstrual Pad - GHS20.00
Geisha bathing soap -GHS14
Key Soap - GHS25.00
A bar of chocolate -GHS30.00
Liquified Petroleum Gas - GHS200.00
Toilet Roll -GH45 per pack
Tissue (Jumbo) - GHS45
A tuber of Yam (small size) -GHS25.00
Coconut -GHS7.00
Cassava - GHS10 for 3 pieces
Kwame 1 year ago
This guy is just impossible, he claims to be innovative, consistent and hard working; so how come he has not been able to make any impact these 8 years in government. The economy is worse than it was handed over to him and Nana Addo in January 2017. Useless lot, the Elephant will surely be sent back into the Bush where it belongs come December God willing.
E! 1 year ago
Ah hmmm smh
Ah hmmm smh
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
THOSE POLICIES SHUT GHANA OUT OF THE CAPITAL MARKET..DOLLAR FROM GHC3.8 TO GHC16.. DEBT FROM GHC 120BILLION TO 600 BILLION IN 7AND A HALF YEARS..CAN NOT PAY BOND HOLDERS..CAN NOT PAY OUR INTERNATIONAL DEBTORS. HAIR CUT FOR DOMESTIC INVESTORS. WHAT MORE? COME AGAIN
Kubut3 1 year ago
Bawumia asked one question, Mahama couldn't answer, his followers couldn't either, they just answered with insults , and they wonder why some of us will never vote for him. About 85% of the citizens who can read and write, always vote NPP. BECAUSE THEY CAN READ BETWEEN THE NDC LIES. LINES.
KK 1 year ago
Akoayi yare
Akoayi yare
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Under President Kufour, Alan Kyerematen introduced the President's Special Initiatives (PSI's) to create a strong CEDI:
1 : 1 with the DOLLAR.
Mahama came to destroy that:
4 : 1
Bawumia has made it worse: ... read full comment
Under President Kufour, Alan Kyerematen introduced the President's Special Initiatives (PSI's) to create a strong CEDI:
Bawumia has made it worse:
16 : 1
WE AS A NATION NEED ALAN KYEREMATEN'S BRAIN POWER ONCE MORE TO RESTORE THE CEDI.
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FOR ALAN
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
THE CEDI WILL BE STRONG AGAIN!!!
MAJOR 1 year ago
And those policies have given us 15 cedis to the dollar? cement at 108 ghana cedis per bag and so on. If policies can do this mess then i prefer no policy so i can have my peace of mind. Nonsense.
National Poisonous Party 1 year ago
Yet when you fail you tells us you are mate. Criminal Alhaji.
Kwesi 1 year ago
If 1 toilet equals 1 policy, Bawumia, you are right.
But just answer the exchange rate question, and don't even attempt to pull wool over our eyes. We will break your arm. Thats how angry we are. Yakame.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Mahama policies are nkonfem,dumsor,corruption and green book achievements which can only be seen in the book not reality are mahama policies.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Mahama has a 24-hour economy policy that will work for Ghana. Meanwhile, all incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has in his bag is an NPP 24-hour looting and mismanagement policy, a policy that has already brought untold hardship upon Ghanaians.
Amankwah 1 year ago
Bawumia, clear off! You are the most useless vice president under the sun. Shut up!!
BBC 1 year ago
BAWUMIA HAS NO WISE FRIENDS, NO RELATIONS, NO ADVISORS SO HE GOES ABOUT DISGRACING HIMSELF. WHAT A SHAME!
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Kweku Ananse of Ghana. Every development idea is from him. He is the repository of all wisdom in all sectors in the country. So what are the rest of us doing.
what is the outcome of your so-called policies?
This lunatic is confused, yesterday he was a mate and so has no idea about all their bad policies they have implemented that has destroyed the car beyond repairs, today he is telling us that he has championed 33 policies, the ...
He is mentally unstable don't u know?, his government's eight yrs in power can't be compared to Mahama's three and a half years. Am glad now he is bragging about policies and policy implementation, this man can never runaway ...
Your policies gave us haircut. Your policies gave us 54% inflation. Your policies gave us DDEP and brought our grandparents to the picket line. Your policies exacerbated galamsey. Your policies reduced Cocoa production fr ...
Rex let him continue championing lies thinking we are in 2016 with his chimpanzee boss . The reason why this guy said his Dutch passport is valuable compared to some Ghanaians PhD holders . I now got him well,.policies that c ...
Bawumia your FOOLISHNESS is beyond measure now! JM didn't put out useless policies on paper like you! He BUILT for everyone to see, feel and touch. Your rhetorics and lies might have worked for you in 2016 but not 2024. As fo ...
It's only fools who would continue to defend this deceitful comedian and his SAKAWA govt. ECONOMIST who can no longer debate on the economy he has destroyed. TALK IS CHEAP, BUT WE ARE WISE. He can continue tickling himself an ...
How could you have championed ...
Unfortunately, the free money life ...
NONSENSE
Bullshit. How can this useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the slow-crawling cedi be able to arrest ghosts? So this NPP serial liar Aplanke Bawu ...
All these initiatives that he mentioned are still in progress .So let Mahama outline his too for everyone to see.For example,subah,gyeeda,akofem farming and aboboyaa.Waa look,what a joke?In this day and age?The difference is ...
Let not Bawumia take Ghanaians for idiots. How many agenda 111 hospitals are completed and are providing medical services? How many one village one dams are dams? How many one district one factory are factories? Where is the ...
Are you enjoying any of what he said?Shame on you. Let Mahama come out with his than you people insults. Mahama twenty four hours policy is even dead. I can give my house address to you and you can Google it and found it. Is ...
@Kofi Adu, with the shambolic rule of this incompetent NPP government, Ghanaians do not need JM to come out with any policy to convince us to vote for him; his past record compared to that of Bawumialiar today speaks for itse ...
He has not availed himself, he has been bullied into and bought a flagbearership and is being forced into presidential election he knows he cannot win. The Akyem mafia want a 3rd term in the Julorbi House to complete their ca ...
I THOUGHT YOU ARE AN ECONOMIST SHOW US YOUR POLICIES ON THE ECONOMY MR BIG MOUTH PLEASE DONT UNDER ESTIMATE GHANAIANS THIS IS NOT 2016 YOU ARE INDECISIVE CANT CHOOSE A RUNNING MATE YOU ARE IN TO COVER AKUFO ADDO MISMANAGEMENT ...
What does this idiot calling himself Dr thinks of himself? It's only gullible Ghanaians who refuse to use their brains will sit in front of this hollow mind called Bawumia to be lecturing them. His 33 policies that brought th ...
Stop this foolishness. When you bring this kind of nonsense for discussion and people raise what you said you will do but you could not do you will tell them you have never been a president before you are only a drivers mate. ...
Give us a break.
Thank you Dr, you have just finished your campaign. I keep saying that if all Ghana's Vice President were to be innovative and creative like Bawumia, Ghana would have become a beacon of Africa. The man eyes open wahh! As a ch ...
Bawumia’s innovative ideas are unparalleled. When Bawumia is thinking about bringing new initiatives, John Bentua Mahama suggests making weapons out of Bentua. When Baw ...
Nonsense. Aplanke Bawumia is a total failure who is also now running from the failed policies of his incompetent NPP galamsey government. Bawumia is a notorious liar who constantly lies about achievements that do not exist. Y ...
Hmm this man. Some of these policies preceeded you yet you lay claim to them; digitalisation of the passport, issuance of Ghana Card etc. All these regardless, when you are questioned on the success of these policies our Veep ...
Megalomaniacs only listen to their own voices which they are in love with, they can’t hear anything else even if they listened hard. He has been reduced to a jester at king Akufo Addo’s court and like puppet he is being m ...
Your the funny comedian of politics in 21st century. Come for ...
Chairman Azorka foresaw these consistent and consecutive electoral defeats befalling NDC in the future a couple of years ago when he aptly referred to Bawumia as a 'dangerous' man.His assertion was further 'confirmed' by Dr T ...
Ghanaians shouldn't take this guy for granted. He is hiding behind his fake digitisation agenda which started before him to implement AGYAPADE3 document on behalf of the akyem sakawa mafia by planting their trusted accomplic ...
This is very good but PLEASE TRY AND SOLVE THE CASE OF CHIEF SUPERINTENDENTS OF THE 38TH BATCH HAVE NOT BEEN PROMOTED TO AC AND SOME HAVE GONE ON RETIREMENT WITHOUT IT. THEY HAVE BEEN DUE ABOUT TWO YEARS AGO BUT THIS IGP WHO ...
Mr mutumbanza what policies are u talking about ? I don’t have a job i hustle on the street for some few coins of which I use to bet which is the only way to put food on the table yet u and ur mother fuckers brought betting ...
Mr vp please can you talk about the dying economy just once in your campaign trail.Or you are not more an economic wiskid again.Again mr vp can you take one hour of your campaign time and listen or watch your 2016 campaign me ...
Bawumia the megalomaniac, please list the policies you championed with their outcomes for all Ghanaians to fact check and be informed by them. Some of us do not believe a word you say despite splashing money on people. A coun ...
Indeed they did a lot....but all for the LAW ENFORCEMENT DEPARTMENTS.....NOT FOR THE CITIZENS. Looking at the 33 list everything has to do with...HOW TO TRACK CITIZENS!!!!....GHANACARD....DIGITALISATION.....No wonder the econ ...
It's prudent to give a surprise package to someone than to promise and fail. I would advise the NDC flag bearer HE John Mahama not to be coerced with their so-called policies. NDC has already won the election. The situation w ...
Both candidates should use a campaign bus with GENERATOR. J M as a vice president came every evening 7pm in TV news. All plots of Land should be digital saved, to avoid Fulanis Land theft in Accra. Taxstamp is useless. E levy ...
bawuliermia is just a mental case which needs an urgent attention. Such a filthy thing also talks about presidency in Ghana, fix the cedi to dollar, the economy and come back to talk about the presidency, such an animal witho ...
akoa wei egyimi...kai
What's the score card?
I will never again give my vote to the NPP u ...
VP, what is the effect or outcome of the so-called 33 policies on the citizens, economy and businesses? For God sake, you are Economist with PhD but you cannot fix simple issues of THE DEPRECIATION OF THE GHANA CEDI for close ...
God save us daily
If its good, its you if its bad,it Nana addo.this kind of human beings are dangerous to live with.if you are responsible for the 33 good policies, then you are equally responsible for the 5 million bad policies. Take responsi ...
He made it possible today so that we can sit in the comfort of our homes and make phone calls and send momo kwasiaa man. Jo ...
Foolish useless man.
Your Dollar has broken jail and has turned to a wild Animal crashing what ever comes on her way.Milk was 1.50p now gh 8,a litter of petrol gh15 as compare to a gallon gh14.50 in 2016 , cement is gh108 a bag from gh25.A firba ...
See this blotted mumu, you compare yourself to someone who has risen to the ranks of president before. Bawumia, you are a failure and you are not even humble. That's why you keep making noise. Mahama seems unperturbed about ...
Fellow Ghanaians, if you vote for Bawumia we will not recover all our monies from Nana Addo government oh. Please don't let them continue. 12M dollars was given for a project in the nothern sector of the country ,which happen ...
The policies that have made your government the most corrupt, impoverished ordinary Ghanaians and brought untold hardships on people or which policies? Mr. concert man give us a break. How can a driver's mate who has no say o ...
us$1=GHS16
Oil - GHS260
Tomatoes - GHS5 for one
Okro - GHS1 for one
DDEP
Pensioners picketing for their investments ...
This guy is just impossible, he claims to be innovative, consistent and hard working; so how come he has not been able to make any impact these 8 years in government. The economy is worse than it was handed over to him and Na ...
Ah hmmm smh
THOSE POLICIES SHUT GHANA OUT OF THE CAPITAL MARKET..DOLLAR FROM GHC3.8 TO GHC16.. DEBT FROM GHC 120BILLION TO 600 BILLION IN 7AND A HALF YEARS..CAN NOT PAY BOND HOLDERS..CAN NOT PAY OUR INTERNATIONAL DEBTORS. HAIR CUT FOR DO ...
Bawumia asked one question, Mahama couldn't answer, his followers couldn't either, they just answered with insults , and they wonder why some of us will never vote for him. About 85% of the citizens who can read and writ ...
Akoayi yare
Bawumia has made it worse: ...
Mahama has a 24-hour economy policy that will work for Ghana. Meanwhile, all incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has in his bag is an NPP 24-hour looting and mismanagement policy, a policy that has already brought untold hardship upo ...