Head of thy church triumphant: Listen to A-G's hymn as court dismisses mistrial application

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kanewu 1 year ago

RESIGN!

• Man Nie 1 year ago

Bogus court. Serwah is a travesty. In any case she is Akufo Addo poodle

• Kas 1 year ago

The AG is pushing the image of LIC into the mud. That is not what the church preaches. The Council of Elders must call him to order.

• The Devil is Liar 1 year ago

Let's not forget that the Devil can also quote scripture. Remember Jesus after 40 days fasting? Leave this baby devil without conscience to sing his presby hymns, God has marked him down fir a bigger disgrace.

• JONATHAN 1 year ago

WHEN A CRIMINAL IS CAUGHT PANTS DOWN,,, THEY START SINGING.... THESE NPPIGS NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME.... I BLAME NANA TRUMU ADDO WHO DOESN'T HAVE THE BALLS TO FIRE THIS CROOK...

• OXYGEN 1 year ago

Why must he resign? Anyway the correct spelling of your web name is "KANAWU" your spelling exposes origin.
    He is a committed Methodist member.
    Full text of the hymn;
    MHB 411
    1.HEAD of Thy church triumphant,
    We joyfully ...

• KG 1 year ago

ATO FORSON AND JAKPA ARE ON THEIR 2WAY TO NSAWAM FOR NEXT FIVE YEARS. NDC IS A CRIMINAL PARTY. FROM THE AFRC/PNDC/NDC TIME THEY ARE HAVE LOOTED GHANA'S PROPERTIES AND SHARED THEM AMONG THEMSELVES. ATO FORSON SHOULD BE GIVEN ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Just look at how Christianity is being used to scam us all. Infact the white man did a freakin fucken good job on the mind of the African. DAMN!

• The Mask 1 year ago

The proposed new second cycle schools' curriculum is the stupidest idea. Aerospace engineering ought to be offered at the tertiary level. Senior high school students spend only 3 years in school. That is barely enough for the ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Christianity was used to scam Ghanaians in 2016,when they were making all sorts of fake and deceitful promises that they knew very well they weren't going to keep and also telling all forms of wicked lies about JM and the NDC ...

• Kk 1 year ago

You have no shame. Is just disgusting.

• Geeman 1 year ago

Useless AG like his boss

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

@KK what shame....it's so sad & pathetic that you don't see NDC/JDM & their rented press like MULTIMEDIA, etc & IMANI Talk Tank & CSOs trying to make us believe that Ato Forson & co didn't do any wrong for importing TROTRO Am ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

@Ghanaba, THE HUMAN BRAIN IS A TERRIBLE THING TO WASTE. USE IT WHILE YOU CAN!

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

NPP criminals using corrupt NPP judges to legitimize or dismiss their criminality. Such a disgrace.

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

DEAR HON, WE ALL NO DUMMIES. "3NY3 DABIAA NA KWASIA BA KROM" WE ARE INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO DECIPHER TRUTH FROM LIES AND PRETENSIONS. MY HUMBLE ADVICE TO YOU IS TO STOP USING AND MENTIONING THE NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD IN VAIN ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

This guy is wicked because of what he's trying to do to a fellow human being. What we didn't know was that he's a joker and blasphemous!!

Is Atto Forson not a criminal? U know the people who have died because of his criminal act? He deserve a death sentence.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Satanfred Dame knows no shame!
    he is a hypocrite, a lair, and an evil soul that can be controlled by the evil desires of Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

The table will surely change, Ghana is going to be sweet Keke.
    The judges doing the bidding for this wicked and useless AG and Akuffo Addo should be very careful. The table will never remain the same after 2024.
    Ghanaian' ...

• Beto 1 year ago

Is he celebrating the fact the court asked him to rescue himself from the trial also ? LOL. Attempt to spin his crime. Ato Forson trial must go on to the end but not with this criminal as the court said

• Ojah 1 year ago

EVERY SON OF A CRUDE GARDEN IMPLEMENT IN GHANA PROFESSES TO KNOW GOD AND THE BIBLE. THIS DUMMY OR DAME, THEY CALL HIM, IS NO DIFFERENT!

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Stupid man, the judge on the case is a billionaire, you have been having sleepless night calling judges to bargain cases, but just like jakpa one day you will be exposed

• NDC never again. 1 year ago

GET LOST, EVERY INTELLIGENT PERSON IN GHANA UNDERSTAND CLEARLY THAT THE NDC PROPAGANDA POLITICAL MACHINES IS DESIGNED TO ALWAYS PRODUCE DORTED AUDIO TO MISLEAD THEIR FOLLOWERS MYOPIC MINDS.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The Attorney General is behaving as if the position he occupies is his personal property and is forever. Why has he taken the issue so personal? His behavior is just like that of Nana Addo. Even FSHS students don't behave lik ...

The first time a judge is telling an AG to recuse himself from a case and you are happy?! This dame knows no shame. Though Akufo addo instructed the judge through the chief justice to dismiss the applications the judge found ...

• matthew 1 year ago

mentored by ofori atta

• Mike 1 year ago

It is only in "current" Ghana that you hear strange things. Evil doers because the know judges rejoice at strange judgments in their favour. No remorse! God will surely deal with Dame, the number 3 demon at his own time. Whe ...

• Poy 1 year ago

These thieves, corrupt and evil people come as Christians to destroy the country.

Godfred Yeboah-Dame you will rot in he'll with Ofori-Atta, Kusi-Boateng and others.

Shame on you for your bad mind.

• wa-wa 1 year ago

the AG should embark on a sing-a-thon

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Ali Baba is increasingly becoming foolish not to listen to the advice of the judge.Tnx.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Dame is disgusting to look at now. Very disgusting. We thought you would say something better to disprove whatever that have against you. The demon can also quote Scriptures.
    And you look like one. There's not trust in the ...

• Steve Willias 1 year ago

Judges must start behaving as their oath prescribes. Please remember that Nana Akufo Addo will not be the President after 7th January 2025 . If they want to worship him for trying to his bidding, they should continue! A wo ...

• lorraine 1 year ago

Please leave God's name out of this. Thou shalt not use the name of the Lord thy God's name in vain.

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

YOU MURDER IN THE NAME OF THE CHURCH!
    You people always quotes the Bible, Psalms, and Hymnal to rob and steal, and inflict wounds on the masses...aren't you know that the repercussions are dire??!!
    I will encourage you evil ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

..white-washed sepulchre full of rotten bones and maggots!
    Christianity is not by mouth but, Christ-like practical life. Indeed, our lives will let those around us testify we know Christ or not!

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Dame just like the criminal Bible quoting ex finance minister Ken Ofori-Atta knows that as foolish and gullible as the Ghanaian is he'll always triumph and swerve accountability when he quotes the Bible and sing hymns. Crimin ...