Even though Ghana has won a lot of people will still lose sleep just because the name Ayew is the HERO. God has blessed the Ayews and who Jah blesses no one curses.
Sardine Tontrowa 1 year ago
Thank you Abedi, even long after your retirement your name is the name that still propels the Black Stars forward
Wisdom 1 year ago
Jordan must always start from the bench, he plays better and sometimes even scores when he starts from the bench!!!
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
I agree. Jordan was studying the Malian defence and used his experience and energy to outwit the Malian defenders Otto will do great he needs time and must bring his subs early
Anokwale 1 year ago
I thought P Djamgbe had some sense in his thick head, but I can now see he is a hungry ass-kisser.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Anokwale be careful or else I will send you to my good friend Emperor Rasheed's palace to be lashed well well, you understand?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
P Djamgbe, you know the common belief among rural folks about bats...NO ANUS! Everything comes out of the 'MOUTH'. That is what some of us believe when dealing with Anokwale! Good Luck!!
ozii 1 year ago
Please let leave such writeups out . They don't bring national cohesion
Mallam Goal's Good 1 year ago
Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Topsey Speaks!!!! Lucky Addo! 1 year ago
Otto Addo has to play the lotto tonight because he is one lucky man! We didn't play well but when The Black Stars have not won in 7 games so we needed a bit of luck! Addo's biggest problem is his teams are too defensive! Mali + Comoros are ordinary teams! Ghana has attacking options so let's press these teams!
Johhnywas 1 year ago
Ghana played well defensively.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Observers are worried!
Go black stars go!!!
Congratulations!
Good job done!
Observers are worried!
Go black stars go!!!
Congratulations!
Good job done!
Otto is the prob)em you have Jordan 9 kudis 10 and partey 8 use your most experienced players upfront for them to deliver. Ask Otto for hisvstarying 11 and he can't give you one and that is problematic. That tells you he is confused. the subs came late. Subs shoukd come in 65minute what else do you want to see from semenyo and ati zigi? This match coukd have been finished early...no need waiting till the 90th minute to execute
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
You see nothing good about anybody.
Can you coach?
Where were you when coaches were applying for blackstars coaching job?
So so talk talk
Can you coach?
So so talk talk
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Thank you Jordan Ayew, the name Ayew will always reign supreme. No yawa!
Mr Wright 1 year ago
They will reign forever even at old age they can still score goals kudos
Dan legacy 1 year ago
No Dede Ayew no Black Stars. The Malians were complacent that is why they lost. Central Africa Republic will give us a tough match. Comoros will top our group by Monday.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Lmaooo
U so pathetic haha
Now u see how the kids performed without your DEAD OLD DEDE so u say no Dede, no BLACK STARS lmaooo
Akoa agyimi
U see how some of us are brilliant and smart too and we don’t hero w ... read full comment
Lmaooo
U so pathetic haha
Now u see how the kids performed without your DEAD OLD DEDE so u say no Dede, no BLACK STARS lmaooo
Akoa agyimi
U see how some of us are brilliant and smart too and we don’t hero worshipped anyone
Topsey Speaks!!!! Black Stars are a 4-5-1 team 1 year ago
Dede was not dead + old when he was scoring against Germany + Portugal at the WC! How quick people are to forget....
Dan Legacy 1 year ago
The kids will flop against Central African Republic on Monday. We will lose that match or play draw. Mark my words. Do you know why? The Malian have equally the same professionals as Ghana, so they were all very careful. Central African Republic have a lot of local players who will play very hard, and they have nothing to lose. Kudus, Partey and the kids will be extra cautious not to injure themselves. Mark it.
NDC,NPP, The value is the same. 1 year ago
Even today Kudus and partey were scared to play hard.
Izzy 1 year ago
Why do you always have to spell doom on your own country even when they are doing better.
Togbi Klomexodzo 1 year ago
You lie bad
You lie bad
He was sleeping then
I'm talking about the goalie, semenyo and Otto making his subs early. What is your problem? Just be ause gh labored to win does not mean all is gravy. The match ahoukd have been killed before 75 minutes. Just because the team won doesn't make everything gravy. If you have nothing to add to what you saw. You know what to do...go drink the sea until it is all finished
Sp 1 year ago
I really pity your family…
Sp 1 year ago
Can’t you see he have mental issues? My brother don’t waste your energy on him
Ops 1 year ago
God go punish all Ayew haters ! The tribalists that hate Abedi and his sons, SHAME on all of you !!!
Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Your tired old legs of Dede wldnt have been able to hold the Malians till Jordan came in to scored the winning goal
Keep quiet fool and gave thanks to people like ME
Your tired old legs of Dede wldnt have been able to hold the Malians till Jordan came in to scored the winning goal
Bongo bongo 1 year ago
Even if you Ayew plagued we could have lost by 4:1 so think we'll well
BUSUMBRU 1 year ago
Too known foolish boy. Go coach the team. KWASIA.Wasted sperm!
See this ofui, kwaiasa like that!
Wo ho kankan s3 KUROWABA wotei
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Christian 1 year ago
Why don't you go and get yourself a coaching certificate to coach black star?
Billy 1 year ago
Well done black Stars
We told them the kids ll do the job but they insulted us!
This is what we need
All the old legs were dropped and see how strong these boys were!
GIVE ME MY STONE
IF U EVER INSULTED ME HERE, u own me an apology
This is what we need
GIVE ME MY STONE
Lord 1 year ago
clear of selfmade. Talk about Jordan Ayew who scored the winning goal, the man you hated so bad. And stop diverting attention to "the young ones"
HYPOCRITE
clear of selfmade. Talk about Jordan Ayew who scored the winning goal, the man you hated so bad. And stop diverting attention to "the young ones"
HYPOCRITE
Stop your lies!
I don’t hate Jordan ayew
Stop making the win about ayews!
It was the blend of the young kids that won the match for us
Stop making it about the ayews
Stop your lies!
I don’t hate Jordan ayew
Dan legacy 1 year ago
We will not qualify without Dede Ayew. Mark my words. Forget about Mali Match and watch how Central African Republic will shock us on Monday.
SHOCK WHO?
SHOCK WHO?
Lmaooo
U funny man
It seems like it pained u that, the little kids performed tonight haha
More wins on the way
Did u see how ELISHA OWUSU performed tonight? He brought stability to the midfield and Partey a ... read full comment
Lmaooo
U funny man
More wins on the way
Did u see how ELISHA OWUSU performed tonight? He brought stability to the midfield and Partey all of sudden became dangerous
PJAM 1 year ago
Can't u wish the Stars good luck instead of all these negative vibes OM
Impregnated by the holy ghost. 1 year ago
Ofui
Ofui
Ofui
Ofui
BUSUMBRU 1 year ago
Another fool!
Bastie AsanteheneGrandfreemasonWizard 1 year ago
Shame on you Selfade
Shame on me for what??
I advocated for the inclusion of younger blood and the coach did that tonight and we won so why shamed on me tho?
Do u think that, those dead wood players wldve been able to hold the Malians for ... read full comment
Shame on me for what??
I advocated for the inclusion of younger blood and the coach did that tonight and we won so why shamed on me tho?
Do u think that, those dead wood players wldve been able to hold the Malians for 90 mins?
U ain’t dumb as u know the answer perfectly well!
It was the inclusion of the younger blood that help us to survived the marauding Malians and if there’s any credit it should be given to fellas like me
Shame on u rather
Reign 1 year ago
Shaaame. What young blood? You have short memory abi? when you were all over the place advocating for the exclusion of Jordan and Dede, now that you're shamed, you're talking about young blood. Why am I even responding to you. HYPOCRITE.
Mr Wright 1 year ago
Hmmmm say it again and those pocket sports journalists will be ashamed of themselves
Let’s wait and see what they have to say tomorrow with their sports news
Hmmmm say it again and those pocket sports journalists will be ashamed of themselves
The kids have done the job for us
Now we move with the our rebuilding
We told y’all that insulted us that we needed a fresh blood!
if u are here and u insulted me, COME AND APOLOGIZE
Tony Kweku 1 year ago
But you didn't want Jordan Ayew to play. He came to the rescue from the bench. He is not a young leg. You can't buy experience!
I never said anywhere that Jordan shouldn’t played
I advocated the chance to be given to the younger ones and the coach and we won!
It was the younger ones that played the game with enough energy to matched the Malia ... read full comment
I advocated the chance to be given to the younger ones and the coach and we won!
It was the younger ones that played the game with enough energy to matched the Malians
Give me my stone
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Apart from Nuamah, Kudus, Tarik, Semenyo and maybe Salisu, the rest are not exactly "young" players!
Please 1 year ago
Kudus, tariq, alidu, kamaldeen, salis, semenyo are all young kids!!
And they are the ones that did the job today!
Give credit where credit is due
The Kofi 1 year ago
Great job! Game after game.....
Rtd major kof 1 year ago
Na they didn't want 2 play Jordan....
U know nothing about football dude
Thank GOD an here to speak truth to power
We advocated for the younger ones and r they matched the Malians booth for booth!!
If it wasn’t the energies of the younger ones, Jor ... read full comment
We advocated for the younger ones and r they matched the Malians booth for booth!!
If it wasn’t the energies of the younger ones, Jordan wldnt have come in the dying mins to scored the winning goal!!
Keep quiet
Kwasia go and hide in shame
Ofui, I should I go and hide in shame for what?
Wo gyimi papa!
It was advocating for the younger players and this is what the coach did, so why should I hide in shame!
U stupid, nitwit IDIOTA!
The kids are the one ... read full comment
Wo gyimi papa!
It was advocating for the younger players and this is what the coach did, so why should I hide in shame!
U stupid, nitwit IDIOTA!
The kids are the ones that won us the game and not your dead wood, tired legs!
Wonni mu fii wotei
U retarded PUNK
Wo gyimi papa!
U stupid, nitwit IDIOTA!
The kids are the one ... read full comment
Wo gyimi papa!
U stupid, nitwit IDIOTA!
The kids are the ones that won us the game and not your dead wood, tired legs!
Wonni mu fii wotei
U retarded PUNK
Kwame 1 year ago
Jordan may you live long,and gloryfying your brthar and entire family expecially your Dad,, i salute Him
Ahmed Noble 1 year ago
J Ayew showed seniority. Otto Addo also proved that he is a good coach
Opoku 1 year ago
They don't like abedi sons but see Jordan is the hero. Shame on Otto addo
Obyno 10 10 1 year ago
Opoku you are just a donkey.
what shows that Addo doesn't want Abedi son's to participate but brought Jordan inside?
Or you never see Messi, Ronaldo, Neymar or Haaland on bench before?
You are just a goat........
what shows that Addo doesn't want Abedi son's to participate but brought Jordan inside?
Kim 1 year ago
The dead world cup qualification dream has risen from death.praise be to black stars
Sage 1 year ago
Gideon Mensah is very useless and must not be in the Black stars.
Daniel 1 year ago
Say it 100 times
Aduanaba 1 year ago
One hundred times wouldn’t be enough, my brother.
Obyno 10 10 1 year ago
Hey guy you are just a cow okay?
how can you say that?
Mensah is a very good defender at the left back and one can replace him at the left side okay?
don't blame him due to his poor performance against mali okay?
the mal ... read full comment
how can you say that?
Mensah is a very good defender at the left back and one can replace him at the left side okay?
the mali team was so strong so goat stop that nonsense.
Obyno 10 10 1 year ago
Idiot why didn't you add Kudus?
TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago
Because of this Gideon Mansah the ungrateful tribalistic Kumasi shoemakers hooted at Baba Rahman out of Black Stars. Now your own Gideon Mansah proved to be useless
Johhnywas 1 year ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Carjito 1 year ago
I've been saying this too!
Dan 1 year ago
For all those who hates the Ayews shame unto you all....it took an Ayew to put Ghana ahead. You sit here on Ghanaweb and condemn meanwhile you have never achieved anything for Ghana yet won't shut up. A big shame to you all. God has silenced all of you. Shame.....!!!
Well done BS ....we love you!!!
Shame on u and your ayews
Give credit to the blend of the younger kids that won us the match and stop your foolishness
It was the younger blood that works their socks off
U were the one advocating for DEDE and ... read full comment
Give credit to the blend of the younger kids that won us the match and stop your foolishness
U were the one advocating for DEDE and he didn’t played but we won
Shame on u
U insulted me when I said the young kids ll do the job
Now u narrowing it to Jordan tweaaa
U are a coward
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Haters should come and fool here!
Gooooòooal!!!! Blackstars 2mali1.
Go Blackstars go!!!!! Well done
Fiifi 1 year ago
With time otto addo has been vindicated.Dede is sometimes very intimidating at camps when talking to the boys.Today his absence has allied fear
Thank u! U are so brilliant
By dropping the DEAD WOOD superstars, his bother came in to scored the winning goal for us!
When some of us were advocating for the younger ones to be given the chance, they insulted us!!
... read full comment
By dropping the DEAD WOOD superstars, his bother came in to scored the winning goal for us!
When some of us were advocating for the younger ones to be given the chance, they insulted us!!
There its!! The kids did the job
Nana Osei-Leeds 1 year ago
Public opinion forced Otto Addo to put Jordan on the bench but finally he has proven to be the stone which the builders rejected.
James Eli 1 year ago
The tactical genius Otto Addo has silence his critics. Well done!
Yes he was right on spot
By dropping all the old, tired legs, our rebuilding process is on solid course
They should start to thank a guy like SELFMADE for speaking truth to POWER!!
Yes he was right on spot
Topsey Speaks!!!! Tactical genius? 1 year ago
Let's not go crazy lol! Addo's teams do not have enough of the ball or create a lot of chances. He has a lot of work to do!
God does not exist Sorry 1 year ago
Well done boys and congratulation to Otto Addo.Big up Nuamah and Jordan. Well done
alasanbila 1 year ago
Jordan has proven to the haters that the Ayews are Ghana football. Like it or not.
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
Yep I agree with, the public is the problem not the players
Nana Osei-Leeds 1 year ago
Public opinion forced Otto Addo to put Jordan on the bench but finally he's proven to be the stone which the builders rejected.congrats to the whole team and Ghana !
Your tired old legs wldnt have been able to sustained Mali for Jordan to come in and scored the winning goal!
I know nothing about football, keep quiet
Your tired old legs wldnt have been able to sustained Mali for Jordan to come in and scored the winning goal!
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Of course, you know nothing about football. Keep hating the Ayews while they shine!! You are not God! There are players in the team who are older than Dede
Hating on the ayews for what?
You sick!
I advocated for the inclusion of younger, hungry lions and the coach did what I said and we won so why are u mad at me for lmaooo
U have nothing to say so crawl back to your ... read full comment
You sick!
I advocated for the inclusion of younger, hungry lions and the coach did what I said and we won so why are u mad at me for lmaooo
U have nothing to say so crawl back to your stupid hole!
Gyimi nkoaaaa
Izzy 1 year ago
No one hates Jordan or Ayews, we have to be objective and say it. When they play well we will praise them, when they play nonsense we will complain also. When there so no need for them in the team, let them sit on the bench, they don't have to play everyday. Jordan can also start from Bench and impact positively on the team when needed. He is like any other player on the field.
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
Ungrateful Ghanaians is the same Ayew's lifting Ghana high. Imagine it was Jordan who missed Party's missed chance like the entire Ghanaians will be calling Jordan's name as if he is not human. Let's treat the players with fair. This is the case Baba Rahman refused the call up
sam 1 year ago
Ghana needs midfielders who can ran 90 minutes of the game whenever the team lose the ball and Kudus is not helping . he does not tackle balls , he walk when he lose a ball. he does not want to sweat. Do not get wrong he good player, but he need change he want to become a supper star.
Dondon 1 year ago
You are right bro. Kudus is a great player but I think he has become swollen headed because of the praise, Otto Addo should start benching him like he did to Jordan. I saw the serious of Jordan today when he came on, he was releasing the balls on time, he realized that he is at risk of losing his position if he doesn't show any seriousness.
KUDUS! KUDUS! KUDUS! 1 year ago
Kudus loses balls, and he simply walks around, expecting folks to tackle, win the ball and give him back the ball...to lose it again!
It is time we made Kudus understand that if he's not playing well, and not winning balls ... read full comment
Kudus loses balls, and he simply walks around, expecting folks to tackle, win the ball and give him back the ball...to lose it again!
It is time we made Kudus understand that if he's not playing well, and not winning balls, he will be benched!
Do you see how he goes into tackling and winning balls at West Ham? That premadonna status, calling him the "star boy" must stop --and he must start becoming a team player!
Additionally, Salis should gibe ay for the young Cagliari guys, Ibrahim Sulemana. Elisha Owusu always comes in to stabilize our midfield every time he's in; so why not let Ibrahim Sulemana play just infront of our defense (like he does at Cagliari), which frees Partey and Elisha to move forward and join the attack!
Lastly, Otto Addo, please we have pacey wingers, skillfully fast wingers; so, please bench Semenyo (who always wastes opportunities) and use those bad ass wingers (Nuamah, who scored today), Kamaldeen, Bukari, Fatawu. That said, the guy, Abdul Mumin is one intelligent defender and should man the right back position -- and bring JEFFREY SCHLUPP BACK to man that left back position.
I don't want to talk about Gideon Mensah, because almost every goal Ghana concedes...in all our games....comes from his side.
This is free advice, coach. Listen...and continue to learn quickly as you build a solid team!
Dondon 1 year ago
It is time Otto Addo starts benching Kudus, Gideon and Salis Samed, it looks like we are forcing them to play. What was Kudus doing on the field. He is a good player but there is a question mark on his commitment level.
We ll turned our attention to kudus too!!
We ll start criticizing him as well
Very soon!!
No pampering for anyone again
Very soon!!
Obyno 10 10 1 year ago
Chale the kudus we use to know was not the one that took part in the black stars win over mali for sure.
Kudus is a fool for his performance against mali
Chale the kudus we use to know was not the one that took part in the black stars win over mali for sure.
Ramiz 1 year ago
Why did the coach play Jordan ayew? Skin pain
Harrison 1 year ago
.Ghanaians will always love the Ayews.
Obuor 1 year ago
Ghanians talk too much
POWERFUL 1 year ago
It appears the Black Stars can't do away with the Ayews huh. Where are the NAYSAYERS, let the calls for dropping the Ayews from the team be loudest. Shame on the hypocrites.
Your old tires legs of Dede and the other dead woods wldnt have being able to hold the Malians till Jordan came in to scored the winner for us!
U hypocrite!!
Congratulate the whole young kids who held their own against ... read full comment
Your old tires legs of Dede and the other dead woods wldnt have being able to hold the Malians till Jordan came in to scored the winner for us!
U hypocrite!!
Congratulate the whole young kids who held their own against the Malians for 90 mins
U choker
You should also thank some of us for criticizing till we saw change!!
They should thank me too
Please 1 year ago
U are right my bro!! The young kids brought a different energy
Bazz 1 year ago
Massa, Ghanaians don't treat the Ayews fairly, they easily 4get what they have done for mother Ghana. Friends, they have done a lot, Jordan just made the difference 2day.Kudos to the the team particularly Jordan
Maccarthy 1 year ago
It's a good lesson to us all. Only 11 players can start a match. It's the responsibility of the coach to decide who starts. It doesn't mean he hate Jordan. If he hated him,he wouldn't have invited him at the first place.
Let ... read full comment
It's a good lesson to us all. Only 11 players can start a match. It's the responsibility of the coach to decide who starts. It doesn't mean he hate Jordan. If he hated him,he wouldn't have invited him at the first place.
Let's stop this game of division.
#Go black stars
Bazz 1 year ago
Am not just talking, I have heard too much about the nonsense people spew on Jordan when he make a simple mistake. Imagine it was Ayews who missed Partey's chance or even played like the lazy play Kudus played 2day. Am just remembering Ghanaians to be fair, that's all
Please 1 year ago
We are fair and it was the work of the younger kids that hold their own against the Malians for Jordan to win the match for us!!
Stop the hero worshipping and talk about the team
We are fair and it was the work of the younger kids that hold their own against the Malians for Jordan to win the match for us!!
Moses, Lincoln 1 year ago
Some Ghanaians are foolish paa! They hug you today and hate you tomorrow. The Ayews have played their hearts out for Ghana but look at the hate some people have for them today. Kudus has also played very well for the Black Stars and scoring fantastic goals. Today he may not have played well and look at the way someone is also criticizing him. Remember, the best thing about soccer is for a team to win and the Black Stars have won. By the way, Mahama should be ready to take the Black Stars to the World Cup finale and ultimately bring the cup to Ghana and Africa. Bawumia, bye byeiiiiiii!
Ghanaians don’t hate anyone! Ghanaians want the best for the bs!
If we don’t start to criticize kudus constructively like I have being doing to Jordan, he ll underperformed for the team!
We ll criticized them till ... read full comment
If we don’t start to criticize kudus constructively like I have being doing to Jordan, he ll underperformed for the team!
We ll criticized them till they all becomes better players!
We advocated for the younger ones to be give the chance, the coach did and see how energetic these kids played today!!
Stop the foolish ayews crap and start to give the whole team the needed credit
Same way we criticize Freemason wizard> Go and hide ... The Ayews are forver blessed
Ofui, the sensible ones here with the correct IQ knew I was advocating for the right thing!
Wo ho kankan s3 teshie KVIP lmaooo
Moses, Lincoln 1 year ago
Tomorrow, we shall see you criticizing them when they lose. You are not straightforward!
Is surprising tho that I was the one who hammered on the fact tagt we needed young blood in the team and now the young guns have won but people want to deviate everything lol
I wish u nothing but the best my bro lol
Is surprising tho that I was the one who hammered on the fact tagt we needed young blood in the team and now the young guns have won but people want to deviate everything lol
Theophilus Botchwey 1 year ago
Merci Black stars
Kk 1 year ago
Black stars is not for any ayew. Today dede did not play have u seen how the team played well. Jordan goal is not his brilliance alone it was a team work.
Thank u my bro
If the dead wood tired legs of Dede and co were in the team, the team wldve fallen in the first half
The team full of young blood did wonderful well and from today, Ghanaians should listen to some of us ... read full comment
Thank u my bro
If the dead wood tired legs of Dede and co were in the team, the team wldve fallen in the first half
The team full of young blood did wonderful well and from today, Ghanaians should listen to some of us when we write here!
Otto read the comments, made the changes and we excelled
Topsey Speaks!!!! Kk If you think Ghana played well.... 1 year ago
Then you don't know anything about football. We only created 3 good chances!
NDC 1 year ago
Charles Tailor hate Otto Addo so much. I can’t wait to hear what he wil say on TV
Please 1 year ago
He is foolish guy!
U see how Otto have being vindicated by giving chances to the younger blood and how they have performed!!
The dead old legs of dede and co would’ve collapsed but see how the young kids were energeti ... read full comment
He is foolish guy!
U see how Otto have being vindicated by giving chances to the younger blood and how they have performed!!
The dead old legs of dede and co would’ve collapsed but see how the young kids were energetic!
SOME OF U SHOULD APOLOGIZE to me for the insults on me for speaking out against DEDE and the dead old legs in the team
Y’all see how the team performed today?
This is a clear vindication that, the younger kids should be giving the chance to improve
Taadii 1 year ago
To be in the game , most of us said Jordan should come from the bench . And that's what the coach did. He has been reading from Ghana web. Self made said clearly Jordan should come in when we are leading to help BS with his defensive abilities . The posts are all there . We can go back and check.
Taadii 1 year ago
Otto Addo subbing of Kudus was bold and that's what we want to see. There are hungry young people sitting on the bench ready to play for BS. Any player who plays fanciful football to be benched . Kudus thinks he is Starboy already . You play like that under Pep you are sitting on the bench for good. Go and ask Doku the warning he received from Pep.
Great result from the BS.
U know football my brother!
U are one of the best here!!
I hope Ghanaians ll give Otto some credit
Thank u my brother!
U are one of the truthful guy here!
Me and you said that, Jordan should come in, in the second half and that’s what the coach did!!
Thank u my brother, I RESPECT U ALOT!
U one of the best her ... read full comment
Thank u my brother!
Me and you said that, Jordan should come in, in the second half and that’s what the coach did!!
U one of the best here
Bongo bongo 1 year ago
He needs some coins from Ayew brothers that's why, Charles Taylor
Ayew family 1 year ago
Enemies of Ayew family will go down always.The coach do not have game plan he wanted to disgrace the Ayews but Allah shame Otto Addo your plans has fail hooo
T.G. 1 year ago
We barely beat Mali key word barely beat them so I can't even say that I was convinced of nothing in this match. Yeah Ghana won on the road in Mali but if you want to get to a World Cup, you have to do your job and that is winning games not just at home but on the road. Ghana need to be more imposing. Inflict your personality on the game more. They don't even play as a team properly!!! Hence why I'm not even convinced...play like a team and not like individuals then sure you can say that it's a team but until then no they aren't
Taadii 1 year ago
@TG we all know in football , every win is a win . Collecting the 3 maximum points is what excites all of us. Going to Mali to silence them in their own backyard is really massive. I think we should congratulate the team for this big victory. Who knows this could be the beginning of our return to the former glory days. I saw so many positives in this game and let's hope the coach will build on.
jaa 1 year ago
stupid ASAMOAH GYAN,you cant stop river jordan from flowing.mother fucker gyan who killed his mother and castro.jealous will kill you deeeer
JORDAN silence all the stupid niggas in ghana.we are proud of you.JORDAN Won agais ... read full comment
stupid ASAMOAH GYAN,you cant stop river jordan from flowing.mother fucker gyan who killed his mother and castro.jealous will kill you deeeer
JORDAN silence all the stupid niggas in ghana.we are proud of you.JORDAN Won agaisnt mali,people are not happy.
Well done Jordan
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Tarik Lamptey's pace on the right hurt the Malians. He is small but fast and fearless. My man of the match for Ghana.
pk 1 year ago
ghana won
ghana won
Taadii 1 year ago
@Self made something bothers me and l need some help. Throughout history of football certain families have produced certain players that run through generations of clubs and national teams . Start from Kluivert family where the father Patrick Kluivert played for Dutch national team and was a legend. His son plays for Bournemouth . But l have never heard or read anywhere when the younger Kluivert scores a goal they say let's go and thank the Kluiverts. In our side of the world , we tend to worship or honour the family or father whilst in those countries it is about the badge and club.
Come to Newcastle . Sean Longstaff and his brother who are playing for the club , l read their great grandfather played for the same club, their grandfather , their father and now their 2 sons are in the same club. When the 2 perform and they win , nobody says let's go and thank the Longstaff family .I go through all the BBC match comments and not a single fan will write this family thing. Take a look at Snr Schmeichel who was great GK for Man U winning Champs league and EPL had a son Jnr Schmeichel also a GK for Leicester City and they won EPL .Nobody said let's thank the Schmeichel family or let's go and look for the father and honour him . I can also talk about Lilian Thuram , France world cup winner 1998 and his son now playing for Inter. Why they look at the badge or the club more whilst we duel on the family line to honour them .
U see, I liked Jordan ayew a lot and personally, I have said here several times that, Jordan is one of the best talent Ghana have ever produced and I mean it!!
I knew Jordan ayew from didi deschamps, the former France wor ... read full comment
U see, I liked Jordan ayew a lot and personally, I have said here several times that, Jordan is one of the best talent Ghana have ever produced and I mean it!!
I knew Jordan ayew from didi deschamps, the former France worldcup winning captain
U remember DIDIER DESCHAMPS right?
He was the coach for both ayews and PAPA DIOP who happens to be the former CEO of marseille during ABEDI pele playing days in marseille, turned up to watched dede ayew and he was so impressed with DEDES talent!
But Deschamps told him that, wait till u see JORDAN AYEW in action and papa diop asked him, who’s he and he said is ABEDIS last born! That’s when I got to know Jordan and his talent!
But along the way, he started playing anyhow for Ghana with a lot of indiscipline on the field and whenever we criticized him, someone ll tagged u TRIBALIST!
Jordan ayew never achieved his fullest potential for Ghana because whenever anyone passed any constructive criticism he’s labeled an AYEW HATER!
Jordan should have being the potential successor to abedi with his talent but looked now, Partey is the captain of the team tho Jordan is the oldest player now aside his brother!
The insults he has received all over the years is as a results of these same ass kissers who have refused to tell him to stopped his destructive play and be a team player!
He scored the winner and they have stated praising him now and one mistake and they ll tear him into pieces
I have being labeled as AYEW FAMILY HATER and you as well but is people like us that wishes the ayew family well than these ass kissers!
The team put in a good shift today to hold the Malians till Jordan came in and win the game for us and instead of us to thank the whole team esp the younger ones and encouraging, they are here doing their usual ASS KISSING duties!
There’s too much ass kssing in ghana and this is the reason why we can’t developed as a nation
But me and u, we are different and till all the players knows that GHANA IS BIGGER than each of them and the ME, me, me stopped completely from the team, we ain’t ceasing fire here
GHANA FIRST and not any family my bro
@ TAADII
Man, u are brilliant my brother!
We need people like u on this platform!
Wow, u such a gem!!
U truly an intelligent guy!!!
@ Taadii
Wow, u such a gem!!
@ Taadii
Kanewu 1 year ago
Who need this stupid lecture. If you want to be fair, just give him credit for the getting the job done today at least.
We did ….
And are u also going to give the same credit for the younger blood too?
We did ….
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Let's just say Africans like holding families accountable/responsible for everything whilst Europeans like holding individuals for same. It is for the same reason when you have little money, most family members believe you have a duty to take care of them!
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
All the Jealous fools are quiet. Dede captained black satellite to win the world cup for Ghana. Ask your stupid selves. Has your so called senior players ever win anything for Ghana?
Ghanaians are just jealous of the Ayews.
All the Jealous fools are quiet. Dede captained black satellite to win the world cup for Ghana. Ask your stupid selves. Has your so called senior players ever win anything for Ghana?
Taadii 1 year ago
@ Ohene please can you give one reason why Ghanaians hate the Ayews ? Every single Ghanaian hates the Ayews ? That is a very strange statement. Ghanaians are very passionate about their BS .For 3 consecutive major tournaments , the BS exited at the group stage and you think the fans will look on unconcerned ? Very soon they will turn on Kudus for getting attitude and playing as a super player. The BS may have found their own super sub in Jordan. Alex Ferguson found Ole Gonna Sojaer as super sub for Man Utd . And it worked for years.
Ke 1 year ago
Kudus must be talked to. He feels soo pompous and bossy on the field of play, he was walking and looked interested in the game. The big player tag is getting into his head. Even Messi and Ronaldo will not display their big player character on the field. Kudus must do away with too much pride.
Darius99 1 year ago
I Agree;
Kudus has to be warned!
He is not bigger than Ghana.
I Agree;
Kudus has to be warned!
Bongo bongo 1 year ago
Muslim attitude, thinking he will be the captain, don't he knows that party is the senior, and party maybe when come to weak in him then Kudus will captain
Rtd major kof 1 year ago
If partey is senior so qualified 2 b captain then b fair 2 Jordan.......haters n their tactics....watch d fantastic pass Jordan gave partey n couldn't score but everybody is quiet
On point. Spot on.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Bravo, Bravo, Bravo.....well done gallant men for making Ghana proud. Continue the same score line or more in your next game. The entire nation is behind you.
Yaw Bediako 1 year ago
Poor Reporting
Late winner, what time?
Poor Reporting
Late winner, what time?
Innocent Ghanaian 1 year ago
Thank God He Is Just Enough And Vindicates His Own At His Own Appointed Time! Therefore, SHAMELESS And DIABOLICAL (Godfred Dame), Must Know That God Cannot Be Fooled By The Treachery Of (AG!!!). "Court Rise!...".Ghana; Freedom And JUSTICE!! Let My People Think. Good Job To The Black Stars Of Ghana! Well Play, Black Stars Of Ghana. Well Play, Eagles Of Mali. One BLACK STARS of Ghana. One Great Nation Of Mali. One African! AFRICA UNITE!! God Bless Our Homeland Ghana.
Yea, "It Is Finished". Selah. Therefore"Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God Through The AFRICAN.
T.G. 1 year ago
Even with Ghana beating Mali, they still have to beat Central Africa Republic and can they even do that? Are Ghana even capable of winning multiple games in a row? Because you have to do that in qualifying especially if you are trying to qualify for World Cups period.
Bongo 1 year ago
Nice show
Nice show
Kwame 1 year ago
Ayew haters Shame! on you!!
From Francis Kwao 1 year ago
We are behind the team to raise the spirit once again. Kudos to the team. Go, Black Stars Stars,go!
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
We've become so desperate for a turn-around that we'll clutch at anything that looks like straw. The team has little to celebrate yet. They have a mountainous job to do on their collective compactness. The old devils of indiscipline, selfishness and a lack of total commitment to team objectives were painfully displayed. What we desire is an impregnable, hardened battle machine, working like an automaton. What we cannot afford is an Indisciplined bunch of egomaniacs continuously promoted by an ignorant, rented press. They have absolutely nothing to celebrate yet. The work has not even begun yet and they better unplug their heads from their behinds!! And yet we cannot expect this nadir of discipline when the head itself is rotten. That has to be addressed. A rotten head inevitably consumes the entire body.
The Great 1 year ago
Congrats the Black Stars
T.G. 1 year ago
Jordan came on as a super sub and that is how he should be used from here on out. But Kudus needs to do a better job considering he is supposed to be your star, the golden boy of Ghanaian football. Partey also needs to be better given he is the captain of this national team and with that arm band comes a lot of responsibility.
Good second half show. Build on this
Otto Addo has to play the lotto tonight because he is one lucky man! We didn't play well but when The Black Stars have not won in 7 games so we needed a bit of luck! Addo's biggest problem is his teams are too defensive! Mali ...
Observers are worried!
Go black stars go!!!
Congratulations!
Good job done!
Otto is the prob)em you have Jordan 9 kudis 10 and partey 8 use your most experienced players upfront for them to deliver. Ask Otto for hisvstarying 11 and he can't give you one and that is problematic. That tells you he is c ...
Can you coach?
So so talk talk
Lmaooo
U so pathetic haha
Akoa agyimi
U see how some of us are brilliant and smart too and we don’t hero w ...
The kids will flop against Central African Republic on Monday. We will lose that match or play draw. Mark my words. Do you know why? The Malian have equally the same professionals as Ghana, so they were all very careful. Cent ...
You lie bad
He was sleeping then
I'm talking about the goalie, semenyo and Otto making his subs early. What is your problem? Just be ause gh labored to win does not mean all is gravy. The match ahoukd have been killed before 75 minutes. Just because the team ...
Lmaooo
Well done black Stars
This is what we need
GIVE ME MY STONE
HYPOCRITE
Stop your lies!
I don’t hate Jordan ayew
SHOCK WHO?
Lmaooo
U funny man
More wins on the way
Did u see how ELISHA OWUSU performed tonight? He brought stability to the midfield and Partey a ...
Ofui
Ofui
Another fool!
Shame on you Selfade
Shame on me for what??
Do u think that, those dead wood players wldve been able to hold the Malians for ...
Shaaame. What young blood? You have short memory abi? when you were all over the place advocating for the exclusion of Jordan and Dede, now that you're shamed, you're talking about young blood. Why am I even responding to you ...
It was the younger ones that played the game with enough energy to matched the Malia ...
If it wasn’t the energies of the younger ones, Jor ...
Wo gyimi papa!
U stupid, nitwit IDIOTA!
The kids are the one ...
Wo gyimi papa!
U stupid, nitwit IDIOTA!
The kids are the one ...
Say it 100 times
how can you say that?
the mal ...
Nonsense!
For all those who hates the Ayews shame unto you all....it took an Ayew to put Ghana ahead. You sit here on Ghanaweb and condemn meanwhile you have never achieved anything for Ghana yet won't shut up. A big shame to you all. ...
U were the one advocating for DEDE and ...
Yes he was right on spot
You sick!
U have nothing to say so crawl back to your ...
No one hates Jordan or Ayews, we have to be objective and say it. When they play well we will praise them, when they play nonsense we will complain also. When there so no need for them in the team, let them sit on the bench, ...
Ungrateful Ghanaians is the same Ayew's lifting Ghana high. Imagine it was Jordan who missed Party's missed chance like the entire Ghanaians will be calling Jordan's name as if he is not human. Let's treat the players with fa ...
Ghana needs midfielders who can ran 90 minutes of the game whenever the team lose the ball and Kudus is not helping . he does not tackle balls , he walk when he lose a ball. he does not want to sweat. Do not get wrong he good ...
You are right bro. Kudus is a great player but I think he has become swollen headed because of the praise, Otto Addo should start benching him like he did to Jordan. I saw the serious of Jordan today when he came on, he was r ...
It is time we made Kudus understand that if he's not playing well, and not winning balls ...
Very soon!!
Ghanians talk too much
U hypocrite!!
Congratulate the whole young kids who held their own against ...
Let ...
Am not just talking, I have heard too much about the nonsense people spew on Jordan when he make a simple mistake. Imagine it was Ayews who missed Partey's chance or even played like the lazy play Kudus played 2day. Am just r ...
Some Ghanaians are foolish paa! They hug you today and hate you tomorrow. The Ayews have played their hearts out for Ghana but look at the hate some people have for them today. Kudus has also played very well for the Black St ...
We ll criticized them till ...
See this DUMB DORAMAA man lmaooo
Kwasia, backward, dirty, smellling, tribal bigot haha
Ofui, the sensible ones here with the correct IQ knew I was advocating for the right thing!
Wo ho kankan s3 teshie KVIP lmaooo
Merci Black stars
Thank u my bro
The team full of young blood did wonderful well and from today, Ghanaians should listen to some of us ...
He is foolish guy!
The dead old legs of dede and co would’ve collapsed but see how the young kids were energeti ...
To be in the game , most of us said Jordan should come from the bench . And that's what the coach did. He has been reading from Ghana web. Self made said clearly Jordan should come in when we are leading to help BS with his d ...
Otto Addo subbing of Kudus was bold and that's what we want to see. There are hungry young people sitting on the bench ready to play for BS. Any player who plays fanciful football to be benched . Kudus thinks he is Starboy ...
Thank u my brother!
U one of the best her ...
We barely beat Mali key word barely beat them so I can't even say that I was convinced of nothing in this match. Yeah Ghana won on the road in Mali but if you want to get to a World Cup, you have to do your job and that is wi ...
@TG we all know in football , every win is a win . Collecting the 3 maximum points is what excites all of us. Going to Mali to silence them in their own backyard is really massive. I think we should congratulate the team for ...
JORDAN silence all the stupid niggas in ghana.we are proud of you.JORDAN Won agais ...
Well done Jordan
ghana won
@Self made something bothers me and l need some help. Throughout history of football certain families have produced certain players that run through generations of clubs and national teams . Start from Kluivert family where t ...
I knew Jordan ayew from didi deschamps, the former France wor ...
Wow, u such a gem!!
@ Taadii
We did ….
Let's just say Africans like holding families accountable/responsible for everything whilst Europeans like holding individuals for same. It is for the same reason when you have little money, most family members believe you ha ...
@ Ohene please can you give one reason why Ghanaians hate the Ayews ? Every single Ghanaian hates the Ayews ? That is a very strange statement. Ghanaians are very passionate about their BS .For 3 consecutive major tourname ...
Kudus must be talked to. He feels soo pompous and bossy on the field of play, he was walking and looked interested in the game. The big player tag is getting into his head. Even Messi and Ronaldo will not display their big pl ...
I Agree;
Kudus has to be warned!
On point. Spot on.
Poor Reporting
Late winner, what time?
Thank God He Is Just Enough And Vindicates His Own At His Own Appointed Time! Therefore, SHAMELESS And DIABOLICAL (Godfred Dame), Must Know That God Cannot Be Fooled By The Treachery Of (AG!!!). "Court Rise!...".Ghana; Freedo ...
Even with Ghana beating Mali, they still have to beat Central Africa Republic and can they even do that? Are Ghana even capable of winning multiple games in a row? Because you have to do that in qualifying especially if you a ...
Nice show
We've become so desperate for a turn-around that we'll clutch at anything that looks like straw. The team has little to celebrate yet. They have a mountainous job to do on their collective compactness. The old devils of indis ...
Congrats the Black Stars
Jordan came on as a super sub and that is how he should be used from here on out. But Kudus needs to do a better job considering he is supposed to be your star, the golden boy of Ghanaian football. Partey also needs to be bet ...