We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fdgdgfhjk
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Visionless Mahama to relocate Circle Ecomog residents. That Gonja thief is very shameless.
Reverend 1 year ago
Your father is a foolish man
Shit hole 1 year ago
Gyimii saa
Gyimii saa
Bawumia is a DISASTER 1 year ago
God is disgracing these liars and criminals. Hahahahaha
King Kong 1 year ago
Where do you want them to go? Your house? You already have two wives.
King 1 year ago
Stup up, foolish idiot they should banned them building over vacant lots for free. The capital is choke with homeless people from all the region's, but the government is not helping them, most of them don't deserve to be here, the government should help them return to their hometown period. It's a shame,seeing them sleeping in front of stores all around the city, most of them we like to go back home,because it's not easy going well with most of them. God saved the our beloved country.
Duka daya 1 year ago
So what should we do about it
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
They will soon sell the place to an Akyem Mafia developer. You wait and see the wonders thses lazy, Senseless and Criminal politicians will perform after this disaster.
Sul 1 year ago
GYAE GYIMII NO..... NA ƐYƐ DUMSƆ
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
With these ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fools like this why won't the existing investors leave and potential ones shy away from Ghana?
Kofi T 1 year ago
100%
100%
Stop that foolishness 1 year ago
Hey foolish what time did the fire started n what time did the lier vice president was going his lies speech everybody in Nana Addo has turned to be a lier
Shit hole 1 year ago
This might not be true ..considering the light off occurred and the fire outbreak
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
They deliberately set fire to the place in order to drive them away. Vote against them as pay back
FOCUS 1 year ago
Am shocked at mention of dumsor when we're told its not dumsor for which reason there can't be timetable.
So in their heads and hearts they know we have dumsor
Amazing
Am shocked at mention of dumsor when we're told its not dumsor for which reason there can't be timetable.
Amazing
FOCUS 1 year ago
Having fed us galamsey water and food full of heavy metals they know by now most of us has become idiots and zombie fools and can be easily controlled, manipulated, misused, abused, humiliated, abandoned, exploited, abused and destroyed Am not surprised
Tee 1 year ago
Hahaha you people go explain tier
K.B 1 year ago
You go explain tyaa
Obeng Manu 1 year ago
The vice president dumsor happened way before the fire. In any case, the GNAT Hall is no where near the fire outbreak so Mr. Minister this can't be true
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fdgdg ...
Gyimii saa
Stup up, foolish idiot they should banned them building over vacant lots for free. The capital is choke with homeless people from all the region's, but the government is not helping them, most of them don't deserve to be here ...
With these ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fools like this why won't the existing investors leave and potential ...
100%
Amazing
Having fed us galamsey water and food full of heavy metals they know by now most of us has become idiots and zombie fools and can be easily controlled, manipulated, misused, abused, humiliated, abandoned, exploited, abused an ...
You go explain tyaa