Jean Mensa has demoted Serebour – Franklin Cudjoe reacts to new position of EC deputy commissioner

Read Comments Comments (54)

• masa Bow 1 year ago

Expected comment from a mentally deranged NDC stooge.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Exactly so. Another self-centred person who feels he’s the only person in Ghana who knows everything!

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

Frank Cudjoe and Brighr Simmons are both NDC stooges who seem to know everything but know nothing.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Jean Adukwei Mensah herself is on her way out. WATCH OUT!

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@ Frankie. Way out to where?You haven't woken up from your slumber yet to face the reality that your devilish Ndc party will lose the 2024 election. Jean Mensah is going nowhere.

• ssm 1 year ago

Kwasia. Today Franklin Codjoe and Bright Simon, right? When they did same to NDC from 2012-2016 which your useless corrupt benefited they weren't Npp, right? You have to know that it is a tink tank organization and the hold t ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Can't blame EC ....Last time y'all went to court, you left your evidence at the house.....please tell Jack Daniels to continue with his campaign and stop blaming the EC. Tea or biscuit anyone?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Dunce comment, why couldn't she mount the witness bin?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Seeming demotion of Serebour meant to train NPP apparatchiks acting as EC returning officers all on the ex-ante scheme to rig the December elections. They'll fail and fall!

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

This was the comment I was looking for. Exactly what they are up to.

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

EI! MR KNOW ALL FRANKLIN BALLFLOATS CUDJOE, GO AND RE-APPOINT DR SEREBOUR....THIS TIME IT IS NOT TRYING TO RIG ELECTION BUT DEMOTION...AAABA!...TWEAA.

• Useless Imani!!! 1 year ago

Exactly ma brother, an empty policy think tank who has never given any practical policy direction but rather running commentaries nkoaaa on everything!

• Lol 1 year ago

Odwan,if they are ndc stooge then what about Dr Kwabena Bomfeh and co. Hypocrites

• VEHICLE TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Sam. 1 year ago

may be will train npp guys to rig the pending election.

• Appiah 1 year ago

They need a well prepared person from the Ashanti region to do a clean job for the NPP. Serebour will also have more time to train the NPP guys on how to rig the election.

• jiedkf 1 year ago

We are not serious in this country. What is demotion? A director is a director except that his functions have changed. You people think it is just a fluke, the plot to rigging is thickening fast. Why Ashanti Regional Director

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

Dr. Omani Boamah is receiving some secret information from the EC which Jean Ashawo Mensah is surprised about. She now suspects targets around her. But this ashawo woman lies bad

• Kay 1 year ago

Mr big mouth and big brain you want to talk about everything in this country right? Did you employ Dr Serebuor? Stupid man. Better keep quiet!

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Calm down Kay you know Franklin is an Ewe his behaviour just confirms that.He takes things personal even when he arguing on academic issues.He has grudges with both Ursula Owusu and Jean Mensah all bcoz they floored him.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Aputor

• Many u 1 year ago

Lets just go and vote massively for JM so no one can change it easily...
    JM will disgrace Bossman n Jean.
    Jean is heading to supreme court to be crossed examined by Tsatsu after JM wins power

• Jake 1 year ago

I think Mr. Cudjoe has goofed bif time! EC chair has no capacity to appoint deputy commissioners. S/he can appoint Directors which are internal arrangements. All commissioners (including deputies) are appointed by the preside ...

• Uncle Ben 1 year ago

Exactly.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Massa just keep mute. How is that your business.

• Ghana 1 year ago

Why do people still support npp? From ghc4 to a dollar to ghc15 to a dollar..do they hate Ghana or what ..

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What is Ghana's currency, and is the cedi in short supply? Some of these are the reasons Africans are seen as backward subhuman, especially sub-Saharan Africans. Dollar this, pounds sterling that, Yen this and all sorts of no ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Another foolish can't, didn't your stupid veep told Ghanaians he has arrested the US dollar?

Your stupid veep and your fraternity are all going to jail.

Your stupid wofa AB Adjei will be jail with your pepsodent and p ...

• Man plans devil but God is the Master planner 1 year ago

The EC wants somebody with a track record of stealing the Ashanti votes for NPP.

• Kofi 1 year ago

The plan to rig the 2024 general elections is eminently being displayed

• Gustavo 1 year ago

Serebuor made that request to be change bcos he is sensing danger and fear of his life if he trys to mess up with the people of Ghana. The move by the EC will not hold any water. People are going to shine there eyes and ...

• We are ready 1 year ago

Is all about the strategy NPP IS TALKING ABOUT.WE ALL KNOW IF WE TALK ABOUT ELECTION RIGGING THE ASHANTI'S ARE THE BEST. So he prefer that criminal than serebuor to help NPP rigging the election but we are ready for them this ...

• Pressman 1 year ago

Hey, who are you?
    Who made you our spokesperson?
    What is your qualification at all ?
    What is the population of your village in that Lolobi area in Oti region to be disturbing us with the interference of the work of EC all ...

• Jojo 1 year ago

You are a goat!!

• Kelly 1 year ago

The appointments are done to rig the elections for the NPP

• The Stealing of 2024 Election Activated 1 year ago

Even in the USA, Trump supporters went to the white house to take over the government after a contested election.

As for Ghana, it will be kooko kraaaa.
    Steal the Election, but you will not govern us.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

This Franklin Cudjoe guy isn't smart at all. In an election year a senior executive is assigned to the task of training and to your small mind you think it's a demotion? Old man with small brain. He can't read between the li ...

• Gh 1 year ago

The electoral commissioner, Jean mensah is using some of these tactics to deceive the public and the NDC into believing that she is going to be fair in running the 2024 polls,but it is a plan to steal for the npp.The whole w ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hjghj ...

• Rexford Adu 1 year ago

IMANI, you got it wrong. He is a Departmental Head or Director for Election Services. That is technical person among the working class.but not an appointed Commissioner.
    EC has a Public Affairs Directorate for public commun ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

@ Rexford Adu. U go explain taya. Leave Imani alone and let's trade the nkwaseasem here. Jean Ashawo didn't like the face of Serebour when he was announcing the winner of the Assin North By-Elections. She vex am secretl ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Stupidity knows no boundaries irrespective of being educated, illiterate or founder of a hit tank.

• fg 1 year ago

This frog too like talking childishly about everything.

• kwamevi 1 year ago

The EC ,Suspects a mole amongst the commission relaying info to the NDC . According to sources and intelligence ,they suspect serebour. Serebour apparently wants to protect his job if ndc wins

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Elimination by rough tactics.

• Bombfire 1 year ago

This girl hehhh! Hmm she doesn't know

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Jean Mensah is not trustworthy at all. 2020 created Oti Region, northern Volta Region. There is still missing member of Parliament number 276, since then. Therefore Jean Mensah needs to be sacked overdue. No right to vote is ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe, do you think you are the most sensible person in Ghana? Everything you have criticize. Whom do you think you are?

• Bibini 1 year ago

Why are you surprised? It's all part of fgd directives from "above " to manipulate the elections.

• Preparing the Launch 1 year ago

All is now riped on the grounds. They changing the forefront to launch the rigging.

• Pedro 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe, can't you shut your big mouth for once, do you have to comment on everything? You have just become a mere talkative and an irritant. Garbage tank

• Benjilo 1 year ago

These are all part of the strategy laa.

• order local foodstuff online 1 year ago

Fresh, fast, and reliable foodstuff delivery at your doorstep. Simply visit www.marketpalgh.lovestoblog.com

• War 1 year ago

Let me go and sharpen my cutlasses before it begins.