There they go again, with their well crafted evil schemes.
YOU ARE AN IDIOT. HOW DO YOU EXPECT ALAN TO BE VICE PRESIDENT TO A LIAR LIKE BAWUMIA. YOU HAVE NO SHAME 1 year ago
Now wonder you have mismanaged STC into debt. You lack common sense
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Nana Akomea, you are a failure. You are incompetent. You can't even run the STC. Under your supervision, STC has collapsed. No buses to run. Stop going round TV stations for morning shows and focus on your duties.
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
The system doesn't encourage 3rd parties that is why the NPP and NDC come and fool around, stealing and doing nothing, comfortable that after 8 years in opposition they'll come back because it will be their turn again, so why sweat? Ghanaians are so stupid. Americans and other developped countries do that because there's accountability. As long as these two parties will continue to do your turn my turn nothing will be done in this countries, apart from them filling their own bank account for the next 8 years, go and enjoy it for 8 years and so on...
Ben 1 year ago
I couldn't agree with you more. We really are messed up as a country.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
A tacit admission of the fact that the NPP simply don't have the men. Only one man exited and you're struggling to find a replacement. Your mantra of NPP having the men have collapsed completely. Chai!
VEHICLE TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hn jk
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
You see what happened in SA ?? Nana Akomea both NDC and NPP have failed !!!!
Your only luck is that most Ghanaians don’t believe in Alan after he sat as part of this government and waited till things got spoiled before he left . Cheddar too doesn’t have a message .
But we are still waiting for someone I mean an outsider to come clear you all for us to change the fortunes of this country .
Kwame 1 year ago
@Ama Ghana, an outsider from where,Togo or Ivory Coast; as for within Ghana there is no one oooo, they are all either NDC or NPP, just choose one of them and let's move on.
Slim 1 year ago
Cheap talk
Cheap talk
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Shut up,my friend;you said you have the men why are you now crying?Tnx.
jesus 1 year ago
This bus driver Akomea wants deputies at STC because he can't sit his ass down to do what he is paid to do. Just another throwaway sperm!
Kofi 1 year ago
Always at radio stations talking jazz. See his stupid face. Kwasea. Debeaaa " would have been". Are you God? Clear off. The drivers said your Daewoo buses are useless. You will not think. Foolish man
Naniama 1 year ago
They're really struggling I swear.
Bright 1 year ago
Look at them, always trying to explain and to justify. Who cares, you can elect your running mate on the eve of elections. Rubbish
Moonshine 1 year ago
Akomea.Dont you see you are a disgrace?Look at STC and what you have done to it.Posting loses just like your NPP Government.A sum total of the losses you and the incompetent 'we have the men' team have created for ĶWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA.SHAME!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
Look at this mumu Ofui who told you Alan want to be a running mate to this incompetent guy master let's think okay Ofui senseless talking
kk 1 year ago
"We have the men" hahahhahahahahahaaaaahhhhha
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Nana Akomea, be sad for yourself. Allan is a strong-willed person, not a boot licker like you. He is not playing politics of convenience to satisfy his stomach; he is a principled patriot who is guided by strong values of service to the nation. He will not stoop that low like you and Kwabena have done to struggle for power for personal aggrandizement. Stay with your corrupt elephant family, Allan has moved for good. Leave him alone and in peace.
Adwenpa 1 year ago
Tell me.Did you want Alan to kowtow Bawuliar as he did to Akuffo Addo? What did you promise Alan.Do you think Bawuliar has more ideas in governing a nation than Alan?Shame unto you n your biased NPP bigwigs.You shall fall like an oak tree.CHEATS
Willie 1 year ago
Please give us a break, if you can't carry your load don't blame others. The man is gone, why do you still mention him let him enjoy his peace he's having now.
Managing Director my foot 1 year ago
What are you managing? Only enjoying the tax payers money. I wish we take the law in our hands and deal with anyone who doesn't want the best for Ghana. NPP, NDC and other political parties must put Ghana first if not we have nothing to loose when the worst come. One day born and one day die. A word to the wise is enough.
Mohammed Ziblila 1 year ago
This man is unwell. Who told you Alan wanted a running mate position? Alan wants to be president and inshallah he will become president.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT AND INDECISIVE APLANKE BAWUMIA SET TO ANNOUNCE HIS LOOTING MATE.
Alan knows better than to play second fiddle to an incompetent Aplanke Bawumia. Even the folks at Magazine recognized the incompetence of Aplanke Bawumia by refusing to hand him a trotro and instead gave him a steering wheel. Akomea is speaking gibberish on behalf of a stooge and puppet Aplanke Bawumia who can't make his own decision when it comes to picking his looting mate.
Koo 1 year ago
Allan didn't stay...and it has been very long now...why the reference to him.......let Bawumiah face the reality staring him in the face and you people should assist him to solve it and stop the allusion to such useless arguments...the delay in selecting and naming a running mate is a sign of a dire weakness and poor management of the Party apart from the hoarse shouts and concert ..including dancing out of tune on stage....everything along is a bore...very boring..
Koo 1 year ago
And what happened to the -"we have the men "- mantra so overhyped over the years....WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE SO-CALLED "MEN".
APUUUU.MCHEWWW
And what happened to the -"we have the men "- mantra so overhyped over the years....WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE SO-CALLED "MEN".
APUUUU.MCHEWWW
Bright 1 year ago
Why would that be the case. The focus was to defeat and humilate him. Ken Agyapong was the second runner up, so according to delegates he deserves the Vice slot.
Truth 1 year ago
Didn't your man Akuffo Addo.promised he gonna hand over to him what did you guys not do. Bunch of hyoocrites
Historian 1 year ago
You think Alan is a fool to be a running mate for Bawumia in a disaster campaign, no, no, no! He may be soft but not a fool to follow Bawumia around cleaning up the idiots crap, no way! Let some fool do that, plenty of them around!
Kojo 1 year ago
Don't annoy Alan, Please!!!
Alan and Bawumia who is the taproot of the party. Is it Alan or Bawumia? Tell Ghanaians!!!
ASAASE WIASE 1 year ago
U talk like cottage person common STC u can't manage it
Humphrey Gyawu-Mensah 1 year ago
Nothing bad is happening at STC. Rumors. Nana Akomea is doing fine. He is not in charge of fixing roads which have major effects on his sector.
kofi 1 year ago
CONFIDENCE TRICKSTER WHY NOT SETTLE IT WITH KENNDY AGYAPONG THEN?
Jah Alone 1 year ago
Oh Nana Akomea your comment is too bad.How can Allan be a liar Bawumia running's mate.Are you serious at all?
But you are part of those who insulted Allan and turning around to speak trash.
All will be put to shame,what ... read full comment
Oh Nana Akomea your comment is too bad.How can Allan be a liar Bawumia running's mate.Are you serious at all?
All will be put to shame,whatever Bawumia and the so - called NPP executives ,the party will go to opposition come what may.
The party has already lost the 2024 general election,no amount of bribes can safe you people this time around.
Nana Akomea ,please allow Allan to have his way.Shame unto you people," we have the men" bringing a lair and arrogant.
The system doesn't encourage 3rd parties that is why the NPP and NDC come and fool around, stealing and doing nothing, comfortable that after 8 years in opposition they'll come back because it will be their turn again, so why ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Your only luck is that most Ghanaians don’t believe in Alan after he sat as part of this government and waited till things got spoiled before h ...
Cheap talk
Akomea.Dont you see you are a disgrace?Look at STC and what you have done to it.Posting loses just like your NPP Government.A sum total of the losses you and the incompetent 'we have the men' team have created for ĶWAME NKRU ...
Nana Akomea, be sad for yourself. Allan is a strong-willed person, not a boot licker like you. He is not playing politics of convenience to satisfy his stomach; he is a principled patriot who is guided by strong values of ser ...
Tell me.Did you want Alan to kowtow Bawuliar as he did to Akuffo Addo? What did you promise Alan.Do you think Bawuliar has more ideas in governing a nation than Alan?Shame unto you n your biased NPP bigwigs.You shall fall lik ...
What are you managing? Only enjoying the tax payers money. I wish we take the law in our hands and deal with anyone who doesn't want the best for Ghana. NPP, NDC and other political parties must put Ghana first if not we have ...
Alan knows better than to play second fiddle to an incompetent Aplanke Bawumia. Even the folks at Magazine recognized the incompetence of Aplanke ...
Allan didn't stay...and it has been very long now...why the reference to him.......let Bawumiah face the reality staring him in the face and you people should assist him to solve it and stop the allusion to such useless argu ...
APUUUU.MCHEWWW
You think Alan is a fool to be a running mate for Bawumia in a disaster campaign, no, no, no! He may be soft but not a fool to follow Bawumia around cleaning up the idiots crap, no way! Let some fool do that, plenty of them a ...
All will be put to shame,what ...