BAWUMIA AND RITA ARE GOOD IN COMPANY/ORGANIZATIONS MANAGEMENT BUT NOT GOOD ENOUGH AS PRESIDENTILA MATERIAL:
TO BE AN ORGANISATION OR COMPANY MANAGER IS NOT THE AS TO BE A PRESIDENT
BAWUMIA AND RITA ARE GOOD IN COMPANY/ORGANIZATIONS MANAGEMENT BUT NOT GOOD ENOUGH AS PRESIDENTILA MATERIAL:
opo 1 year ago
How good was Prof Rita Akosua Dickson in running KNUST? KNUST managing is just like a clan management. Ghana managing is like whole Town managing. lets vote for experience in presidential management than a company manager
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
I will rather have a SCIENTIST as vice president than a French Language teacher who starved our kids of common chalk.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
MY KNOWLEDGABLE & ABLE PROF,,, PLS AND PLS DON'T FOLLOW THIS JOCULAR COMEDIAN (BAWULIAR) WHO IS NEVER SERIOUS... PLEASE RESPECT YOUR DIGNITY AND MANAGE KNUST FOR US... PLEASE
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Bawumia has no originality, he is always coping whatever John Mahama does or says! It is chew and pour, pass and forget as happens in our schools.
Never vote for such a person, they are incompetent and dangerous to society!!
Bawumia has no originality, he is always coping whatever John Mahama does or says! It is chew and pour, pass and forget as happens in our schools.
Never vote for such a person, they are incompetent and dangerous to society.
Bawumia has no originality, he is always copying whatever John Mahama does or says! It is chew and pour, pass and forget as happens in our schools.
Never vote for such a person, they are incompetent and dangerous to society!
Bawumia has no originality, he is always copying whatever John Mahama does or says! It is chew and pour, pass and forget as happens in our schools.
The Mask 1 year ago
The proposed new second cycle schools' curriculum is the stupidest idea. Aerospace engineering ought to be offered at the tertiary level. Senior high school students spend only 3 years in school. That is barely enough for them to learn English, Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Geography, Economics and so on well much less aerospace engineering and robotics.
Ops 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and gyimii — Apuu
Kote kese3 1 year ago
Haha, Naana Jane is Prof. So Bawumia also wants a prof. But why do NPP always want to select a person from Ashanti? Tribalism only. Families n friends party. For NPP to win again,, like judgement day should come… such a stupid party
Samus 1 year ago
Your ndc always select someone from the central region. KWASIA.
Samus 1 year ago
Your ndc always select someone from the central region. Is it not tribalism? KWASIA.
Yaw Amankwaahdes 1 year ago
Not Volta Region anymore?
Manh dem 1 year ago
HAJHAHAH @KOTE K3SE3, YOU SABI ENTER!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Isn't it crystal and abundantly clear that Mahama is simply ruling from the bench!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O Ayigbes! These Togolese who do not know the difference between victory and defeat. These aliens who cannot distinguish between the victor and the vanquished. Mahama is indeed ruling from the bench and that is why he is traversing the length and breadth of the country canvassing for votes: desperately seeking to be elected into office. To childish Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE, this means that his messiah is ruling Ghana! Mahama is surely ruling trokosiland for trokosis deserve him!!
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Why NDC always select vice from central region? mind you no Ashanti has ever been a vice before both in NPP and NDC
Kofi 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. That idiot Napo is crying maaaa maaaa. The fool has poisoned Johh Kumah for nothing
Champion. 1 year ago
KELVIN TAYLOR IS A LIAR! DONT BELIEVE THIS TRASH.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Then Alan is capable of winning thr 2024 election.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Mtsceeeeeeeeehhhhhhh!!!
Mr. Politically Neutral 1 year ago
VERY STRANGE WHY SOME PEOPLE STILL BELIEVE THIS LIAR KELVIN TAYLOR THE TRAITOR. I AM ALSO SAYING WITH AUTHORITY AND BETTING ON THAT BASTARD NDC LIAR TAYLOR, THAT THIS LADY IS NOT THE RUNNING MATE OF DR. BAWUMIAH.
The Mask 1 year ago
Prof Dickson is a pharmacist? So, her expertise is in drugs and tertiary education. That is not bad, but I think knowledge in macroeconomics, law, management and defence will all help.
BillyG 1 year ago
Pressure, confused group of wicked evils
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Even If Mary , the Holy Mother of Jesus or Mary Magdalen is nominated as the Running mate for Bawumia things ain’t going to happen happily. The NPP is a Condemned and a CURSED political party and so are the people in charge of that group of characters. They have betrayed the Trust of the people by their acts of thievery of state assets rampant corruption and incompetence. They have also betrayed the Struggles ,sacrifices and the visions of our leaders who fought and gained us our Independence. What have these lot displayed? Looting of State Assets and flagrant theft, corruption , destruction of our democracy and institutions.
Rose 1 year ago
Nppigs now in banana party
Westminster 1 year ago
At least this woman is far better than criminal napo, the 450 million dollars deal thief
Kilogram 1 year ago
Apart from possessing a vagina, can she speak economics, politics etc. Can she stand a public debate on development issues? Even her potential boss has issues with fluent communication. Ghana is not a "bank" or a "laboratory". Or it is for purposes of equalisation with the NDC??? Phew! I hope this is not true.
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwasea kilogram. Your useless Napo has been sacked and disgraced. What can he do? He is just a stupid disgraced idiot. Dumsiesie fool
Kilogram 1 year ago
I don't even have Napo in mind. He is an arrogant individual with extremely poor communication and interpersonal skills. I only pray that whoever is selected will complement a "bookish technocrat " like my darling Dr Bawumia.
Sam 1 year ago
Spot on
Spot on
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
Forget this fable. These impression that NPP just copies blindly whatever NDC would do!
Already, we have had the experience of Naana Jane to inform us that a university professor does not necessarily translates well into a ... read full comment
Forget this fable. These impression that NPP just copies blindly whatever NDC would do!
Already, we have had the experience of Naana Jane to inform us that a university professor does not necessarily translates well into a political governor!
Rumors in gallons!
Wisdom of Solomon 1 year ago
Have we also not have experience that an incompetent baboon like Bawumia does not translate into a Solid Economic Management Team?
PROPERTY SECURITY SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GJHJTYUYU
AGBEE OTUBLOHUM 1 year ago
STOP THE NONSENSE
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
Poorest of copycats.
Gideon 1 year ago
Good idea.
Good idea.
Osman 1 year ago
Npp under pressure to select a female vice president…You people are cannot never be serious…..twerps…
Pound for pound 1 year ago
You see why the Npp are full of morons and lunatics and visionless people, because the NDC went in for professor Jane so the clown Bawumia is also going for a professor and to ask, what is this Rita's track record.Npp is a party of criminals.
Bazz 1 year ago
It's not true
Pee 1 year ago
NPP fake, always copying. NDC choose a woman so they also want to choose a wman, NDC choose former VC so they also wants to choose a VC . Copy Copy NPP
Bastie ZoogeriansAreAnimals 1 year ago
JUSTICE FOR AFIBA- We need to demonstrate against ZOOGERIANS. CLOSE EVERY ZOOGERIAN SHOP WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. BURN AS MANY AS POSSIBLE TO SHOW OUR DISGUST AGAINST THEIR BABARIC ACTS ON AFIBA
Mr bones 1 year ago
They also are trading illegally in Ghana,not paying taxes and selling cheap quality products after that buy dollars to take to the shit hole call the zoo ! Because NPP are gyimi fuo party they have no idea what is called grass root effects economy!
Ken 1 year ago
If it is true and ghanaians Dall for this,I will forever know ghanaians are more dumb as I use to think,Npp know that ghanaians are so stupid and dumb,
Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago
I don't want to believe in this conjecture. If this turns out to be true, the NPP will become a laughing stock. After the NDC selected a former female Vice Chancellor, now they want to mimic the laudable policy of their opponents. Ghanaians are waiting and watching. So far former President Mahama's 24 Hour Econmy concept, if implemented, is the one positive action that will restore Ghana, now a depressed and dying country.
Ghanaians must wake up 1 year ago
Forget about all this degree.Once she is an Ashanti and NPP member she will end up in looting like Cecilia Dapaah.Most Ashanti's goes into politics only to loot and not to serve the people they are looting from .John kumah is a typical example.Degree is nothing but the mindset is important.
Donatus 1 year ago
Bawumia can name his wife Samira as running mate.
Empty head 1 year ago
This foooooooooools eiiiiiiish copy copy hhhhhhhhh I can't think far, a woman name vice presidential then all hell broke lose cos Nana Jean (the insult for this woman hmmmm) Now this banku party is going ....
Now Now 1 year ago
No Member of Parliament of the NPP will like to surrender a safe Ashanti Parliamentary seat, and then, transform to a "former Vice Presidential candidate of the NPP"
Francis 1 year ago
So the NPP'S running mate slot is non negotiable to other ethnic groups?
Girl 1 year ago
i am not supprised, track record of copy copy
Ramiz 1 year ago
Now anything is good for vice president... cos they are just driver mate and nothing more
Guv'ner 1 year ago
"Checks by MyNewsGh.com indicate the information is not authenticated...". So why did you publish it?
Adjepong Asiedu 1 year ago
NPP is always playing second fiddle to the NDC.
NDC Okada legalization = NPP supplying small cars for Okada operation
NDC Progressive free SHS = NPP free for all SHS
NDC E-Services and Digitalization = NPP Ghana Car ... read full comment
NDC E-Services and Digitalization = NPP Ghana Card and Digitalization. And many others.
Now, NDC Prof Nana = NPP Prof Dickson.
Copy copy guys.
Yeboah 1 year ago
Adjepong, you forgot another thing. NDC= the gigantic new Kejetia market. NPP= A big hole in which an expensive stone bought from Israel is buried at the foundation of the white elephant cathedral.
Copy and Paste by Bawumia; Opposition straight 1 year ago
Hahahahahaha Bawumia and NPP are now laughing stocks of IDIOTS.
K.B 1 year ago
Bawumia can select chief imam he will still loss nothing can save him.
The truth 1 year ago
Book long. No real life experience
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I like the direction in which things are moving..
First it was NORTHENERS being picked as running mate from NPP and NDC. Now NORTHENERS are the main presidential candidates for both parties.
In no distant future, women ... read full comment
First it was NORTHENERS being picked as running mate from NPP and NDC. Now NORTHENERS are the main presidential candidates for both parties.
In no distant future, women will be the main Pres. Candidates and not running mates.
Al 1 year ago
That will be great for humanity.
Papa 1 year ago
Now before l know that NPP is a copy cat, always copying NDC.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Cecilia Dapaah to run with Bawumia.Tnx.
Yeboah 1 year ago
Oh, so are they dumping my friend NAPO? Napo is not a hot cake but he is somewhat okay because he knows the political terrain. As for this woman diye, her political capacity is questionable!
Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 1 year ago
NAPO will organize a meeting and serve her akomfem soup .
The NAPO make wild any alleged running mate apart him will be poison or disgraced.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
NPP is not only engaged in copying Mahama policies but they also want to copy Mahama's choice of picking a woman running mate. NPP will lose even if they choose Mary as running mate to Bawumia, because Bawumia is super incompetent. How much is the cedi to the dollar?
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Bawumia can name Lady Julia, the Asantehene's wife as his running mate "koraa a errmfa, yentia okwasea showa so mprenu"
Kofi Akuffo 1 year ago
Copy, copy people. Always copying NDC
NAPO : ony3 ahe soorrrrr !!! 1 year ago
This is very good news !
Umofia 1 year ago
Bawoliar can bring Jesus Christ as his running mate..STILL ..He will lose..Isha Allah..When the fundamentals are weak..the exchange rate will expose you
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hnkmm,m
Yaw 1 year ago
Plagiarism
Plagiarism
Nuumo 1 year ago
She go collect disgrace now, now.
Buwumia is a condemn goods.
He is an international liar, if you think I am lying ask Professor Google.
That man is a flow, he knew nothing about economics.
Madam Prof. please don't fo ... read full comment
Madam Prof. please don't follow that man to loose your enviable teaching profession ooo.
That guy will loose. Will not even get 30℅ mpo.
The election's is between normalcy and lunacy this time round.
We will see who is the biggest liar in history.
Agbenyo 1 year ago
Who in his right sense will believe this good for nothing Kelvin Taylor. Aboa ba like Kelvin Taylor.
Osafo Mouthful 1 year ago
Your stupid father is not qualified to wash Kelvin Taylor's wife dross. Gyimie ni called Agbenyo
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
It is part of Ndc campaign tactics. If Dr Bawumiah doesn't name her as his VICE they will campaign on it. And if he name her they will say the Bawumiah is imitating Mahama.
J Boama 1 year ago
Bawumia has failed miserably. The reason for hiring him was to put the economy in good shape. It's been a total disaster in that regard.
Ghanaians will be far better off by electing Alan Kyerematen President this time.
Ala ... read full comment
Bawumia has failed miserably. The reason for hiring him was to put the economy in good shape. It's been a total disaster in that regard.
Ghanaians will be far better off by electing Alan Kyerematen President this time.
Alan's record is impressive Secondly, his plan: GREAT TRANSFORMATIONAL PLAN (GTP) holds promise for Ghana's economic recovery and prosperity.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
BAWUMIA COPY JM IDEAS ALWAYS.BAWUMIA SHOULD HAVE APPOINT A MAN
Agnes 1 year ago
Unfortunately the election is not about vice presidents but policies of a political party. NPP had had their term to implement their policies. We need change in 2024 period.
NPP MUST PICK ATTAH KYEA AS RUNNING 1 year ago
Pick Attah Kyea for Running mate or Npp must forget it all
NPP MUST PICK ATTAH KYEA AS RUNNING,??? 1 year ago
Hey stop the Nonsense what about that Narrowed mindset inwardly looking Ashanti man parades as Napo Napo Yea Napo all the way.
Rob 1 year ago
Ghana Web you are jokers so takes a remorse from senseless kelvin Taylor as news?
Abban 1 year ago
Eiiiiiii Bawumia, copy copy, plagiarism everywhere. Has this man any original ideas of his own?
The proposed new second cycle schools' curriculum is the stupidest idea. Aerospace engineering ought to be offered at the tertiary level. Senior high school students spend only 3 years in school. That is barely enough for the ...
Haha, Naana Jane is Prof. So Bawumia also wants a prof. But why do NPP always want to select a person from Ashanti? Tribalism only. Families n friends party. For NPP to win again,, like judgement day should come… such a stu ...
O Ayigbes! These Togolese who do not know the difference between victory and defeat. These aliens who cannot distinguish between the victor and the vanquished. Mahama is indeed ruling from the bench and that is why he is trav ...
Mtsceeeeeeeeehhhhhhh!!!
Even If Mary , the Holy Mother of Jesus or Mary Magdalen is nominated as the Running mate for Bawumia things ain’t going to happen happily. The NPP is a Condemned and a CURSED political party and so are the people in ch ...
Apart from possessing a vagina, can she speak economics, politics etc. Can she stand a public debate on development issues? Even her potential boss has issues with fluent communication. Ghana is not a "bank" or a "laboratory" ...
Spot on
Already, we have had the experience of Naana Jane to inform us that a university professor does not necessarily translates well into a ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GJHJT ...
STOP THE NONSENSE
Poorest of copycats.
Good idea.
You see why the Npp are full of morons and lunatics and visionless people, because the NDC went in for professor Jane so the clown Bawumia is also going for a professor and to ask, what is this Rita's track record.Npp is a pa ...
It's not true
They also are trading illegally in Ghana,not paying taxes and selling cheap quality products after that buy dollars to take to the shit hole call the zoo ! Because NPP are gyimi fuo party they have no idea what is called gras ...
I don't want to believe in this conjecture. If this turns out to be true, the NPP will become a laughing stock. After the NDC selected a former female Vice Chancellor, now they want to mimic the laudable policy of their oppon ...
Forget about all this degree.Once she is an Ashanti and NPP member she will end up in looting like Cecilia Dapaah.Most Ashanti's goes into politics only to loot and not to serve the people they are looting from .John kumah is ...
NDC E-Services and Digitalization = NPP Ghana Car ...
In no distant future, women ...
NPP is not only engaged in copying Mahama policies but they also want to copy Mahama's choice of picking a woman running mate. NPP will lose even if they choose Mary as running mate to Bawumia, because Bawumia is super incomp ...
This is very good news !
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hnkmm ...
Plagiarism
Madam Prof. please don't fo ...
Ala ...