KWASIA - EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD BEFORE YOU IDIOTS WHERE BORN- PEOPLE WERE STRUGGLING DUE TO THEIR OWN MISMANAGEMENT : STRUGGLING IS GHANA IS NOT THE SAME AS STRUGGLING IN EUROPE OR ASIA- STRUGGLING IN GHANA IS DUE TO MISMANAGEMENT BY OUR GOVERNMENT: BUT THE STRUGGLING IN EUROPE AND ASIA IS ONE SELF MISMANAGENT WHICH WAS THERE BEFORE THE NAME GHANA WAS NAMED
Hanks 1 year ago
Since when did you realized this? Bush man
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Don’t mind this fooooooool. Yes but there is a safety net in those countries. Lunatic like this what else do you expect abaaaaaa ba
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
You new this and you were complaining during NDC tenure?
Jake 1 year ago
Another Ashanti bush man who spews trash only. What do you know about US, Europe and Asia? These illiterates who through clownish behaviors have made little money think they are opinion leaders such that even the indefensible, they would defend just because of NPP. Was this idiot not making noise in 2016 about hardship in Ghana? What has changed under this excruciating conditions that Ghanaians are faced with?
Yetisikaso 1 year ago
High on apio laced with weed, i don't blame you, your career is long dead so this is the only way for survival. Mad man
Sam. 1 year ago
ofui agya kooo, shut up.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
It's good they are all admitting to the economic hardship....but hypocrisy made them forgot about Europe and the USA during the NDC's reign....foolish tribal bigotts
Donatus 1 year ago
Just look at yourself.
Del 1 year ago
When the mounth is full, the mind becomes empty
Failed Government 1 year ago
Stupid fool. Why didn't you say same during NDC era under Mahama.
You think you have made it in life. You will suffer if you don't put Ghana first but rather your NPP.
Any wrong thing the NDC did should be addressed and ... read full comment
You think you have made it in life. You will suffer if you don't put Ghana first but rather your NPP.
Any wrong thing the NDC did should be addressed and not referred to in this challenging times.
I will always be against those who compare instead of looking for a solution irrespective of the party.
NDC, NPP and other political parties are not bigger than our motherland Ghana
nana 1 year ago
Look at this illiterate too oooooo.
It isn't your fault.
Your time "go come"
Kwassssiiaaaaa,,,,, buuuuuuulu
It isn't your fault.
Your time "go come"
PROPERTY SECURITY SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJUYT
Hardship 1 year ago
These so called defenders of the system in Ghana are just pure illiterates paid by the government for propaganda! Stupid Arya Koo! Are you aware that the cost of food in Ghana is the same as in Germany? But I. Germany their salaries and the system makes the hardship bearable! How can wages in Ghana sustain the rate of i flation eh? Not to mention healthcare!
Remove Indemnity Clause 1 year ago
Agya Kool has not lived and worked in any of the countries he mentioned. He should shut up.
azu 1 year ago
concert man
concert man
kay b 1 year ago
no need to reply this tribal fool...
David 1 year ago
Another illiterate belly full idiot. Useless
Chairman 1 year ago
Guys.
see who is explaining global economics to us. If we are not serious, let's give them another term.
Guys.
see who is explaining global economics to us. If we are not serious, let's give them another term.
After building a Mason with our Taxes from NPP 1 year ago
No wonder! They gave you some of taxes to build a mason. You are just an ILLITERATE indeed.
Jim 1 year ago
Agya Koo should concentrate on concert issue and stop behaving like a know-it-all. What do you know about economics? This is not concert. Agya Koo is by no means a "legendary comedian". He is a buffoon concert actor.
John 1 year ago
Grass cutter shit eater Ashanti man
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Kwasia!
Kwasia!
Max 1 year ago
Ah Agya adɛn??
They are suffering so we should also suffer.
You are not suffering so you can say so
Ah Agya adɛn??
Abena 1 year ago
Kwasea, economic hardship is everywhere including the European countries but overthere ,because the people in the helm of affairs are sensible there are many jobs for people to work .That's why a fool like you go there to perform.
maame 1 year ago
Ah, this thing too! What does it know about economics. Please, shut your illiterate mouth and mind up, and let qualified persons comment.. Concert man, Egya Koo!
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Kwasiato so mahama time the whole world was in heaven right
He needs more money to build more Mansions.The foolsoldiers will be defending npp online but they will not get anything. Shout-out to Diana asamoah who also received government contracts from npp . Hahahaha
Prince 1 year ago
U see how dump agya koo is why this time npp is always comparing Ghana to othe country like U S pls we have all travel bf ok so pls stop this nonsense now .almost every body is working in U S ,UK AND OTHER COUNTRIES U TRYING TO COMPARE AS TO PLS IS ONLY THE STUPID FOOLS WHO WILL BE LISTENING TO U.Look at agya koo saying nonsense
Fool 1 year ago
This man is just stupid fool....he talks like he eats poooo
Damba from Tamale 1 year ago
Fooooooollll
Aboagy 1 year ago
Ohh Ghanaweb,you are not doing good to Ghanaian at all , how can you published Agyako on your site, that stack illiterate joker? Ghanaweb we want to read sensible stories on your page
Erik 1 year ago
Those countries whose citizens are struggling don't have the resources we have. If those countries have a quarter of the natural resources we have those countries will be paradise on earth.
Sul 1 year ago
ABOA....KWASIA.... ODWAN.
WE DON'T EVEN COUNT YOU AS A HUMAN BEING SO YOU WON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT HUMAN BEINGS ARE GOING THROUGH.... GYIMIIIII
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Agya Koo.....l salute you for your incitful and thought provoking advice and sincerity conversation you've had with the host. You have spoken as a legitimate wise person and a matured man. May God continue to give you wisdom, courage to tell it as it is. God bless you and may your work continue to flourish.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Papa Koo, better keep to your comedy. You know nothing and stop entering areas you know nothing. I hope you take this advise.
cape Giant 1 year ago
Please take your money from the Bawumia campaign and have several seats! Yes in Europe and America there is social safety net because governments give to the poor etc. In Ghana do we have that?
Konfo 1 year ago
Another stupid illiterate. Your source of NPP money will end soon, and you will know what hardship is.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Don't mind NDC, Ghana was not good during jerry Rawlings and John Mahama era shortages of petroleum every day
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
If NPP was not in power these half human will not even have the media space to speak. Kwasiaaaa man. You will die a liar. You will not get the chance to repent.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nonsense. Should Ghanaians ignore the thievery, looting and mismanagement by their government officials just because other nations have citizens who are also experiencing economic struggles? Trying coming up with a better ananse excuse.
Me 1 year ago
Because of your one direction cantata movies you think Ghanaians should listen to your ignorant and insensitive opinion on the suffering of Ghanaians. Do you have ideas how it looks to survive in Ghana now?
Stop political bi ... read full comment
Because of your one direction cantata movies you think Ghanaians should listen to your ignorant and insensitive opinion on the suffering of Ghanaians. Do you have ideas how it looks to survive in Ghana now?
Stop political bigotry and buffoonery
Apolo poloo 1 year ago
Your mind is broken ok
matthew 1 year ago
you`ll say that because your belly is always full!
Ewiase 1 year ago
When you celebrate foolishness, this is the kind of loose talks you get.
If not since when did such characters to citizens anyhow?
Historian 1 year ago
What do you know about the financial support given to people in the developed world everyday. Most people who struggle in those countries do so even at times of abundance. What financial support is available to people in Ghana, none. So please do not compare Ghana to any of those other places. Thank you.
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Under President Kufour, Alan Kyerematen introduced the President's Special Initiatives (PSI's) to create a strong CEDI:
1 : 1 with the DOLLAR.
Mahama came to destroy that:
4 : 1
Bawumia has made it worse: ... read full comment
Under President Kufour, Alan Kyerematen introduced the President's Special Initiatives (PSI's) to create a strong CEDI:
Bawumia has made it worse:
16 : 1
WE AS A NATION NEED ALAN KYEREMATEN'S BRAIN POWER ONCE MORE TO RESTORE THE CEDI.
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FOR ALAN
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
THE CEDI WILL BE STRONG AGAIN!!!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You are worth the comedian you are. Who? Agya Koo? Apuuu
Blackman 1 year ago
No wonder that is why you are called Agya Koo. By the time you will get sense in your stupid political head you will be selling your hard earned assets and begging. Mark it ofui.....
ANOTHER ILLITRATE IDIOT.
KWASIA - EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD BEFORE YOU IDIOTS WHERE BORN- PEOPLE WERE STRUGGLING DUE TO THEIR OWN MISMANAGEMENT : STRUGGLING IS GHANA IS NOT THE SAME AS STRUGGLING IN EUROPE OR ASIA- STRUGGLING IN GHANA IS DUE TO MISMANA ...
Another Ashanti bush man who spews trash only. What do you know about US, Europe and Asia? These illiterates who through clownish behaviors have made little money think they are opinion leaders such that even the indefensible ...
ofui agya kooo, shut up.
Just look at yourself.
Any wrong thing the NDC did should be addressed and ...
It isn't your fault.
Your time "go come"
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJUY ...
These so called defenders of the system in Ghana are just pure illiterates paid by the government for propaganda! Stupid Arya Koo! Are you aware that the cost of food in Ghana is the same as in Germany? But I. Germany their s ...
concert man
Guys.
Kwasia!
Ah Agya adɛn??
Kwasea, economic hardship is everywhere including the European countries but overthere ,because the people in the helm of affairs are sensible there are many jobs for people to work .That's why a fool like you go there to ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
U see how dump agya koo is why this time npp is always comparing Ghana to othe country like U S pls we have all travel bf ok so pls stop this nonsense now .almost every body is working in U S ,UK AND OTHER COUNTRIES U TRYING ...
Fooooooollll
Agya Koo.....l salute you for your incitful and thought provoking advice and sincerity conversation you've had with the host. You have spoken as a legitimate wise person and a matured man. May God continue to give you wisdom, ...
Nonsense. Should Ghanaians ignore the thievery, looting and mismanagement by their government officials just because other nations have citizens who are also experiencing economic struggles? Trying coming up with a better ana ...
Stop political bi ...
Your mind is broken ok
What do you know about the financial support given to people in the developed world everyday. Most people who struggle in those countries do so even at times of abundance. What financial support is available to people in Ghan ...
Bawumia has made it worse: ...