Ablakwa links another top presidential appointee to SSNIT-Rock City deal

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Hahahaha...NDC sweating to "get" Bawumia either directly, indirectly or "very remotely". What a pity. But I am happy because Dr Bawumia is causing diarrhoea and hypertension in the NDC.

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

bawumiatoilet as said on kevon taylor's shpw...muahahahaaaaa muahahahaaaaa. bawumia said after you shit wpnt you bathe? uahahahaaaaaaa...where are the public tilets and bathhpuses yu promised the people bawumia toilet this gu ...

• Tyrant Addo 1 year ago

Rawlings is addo. Birds of a feather. Rawlings sold Ghana property to wife and friends for cheap. Addo sells it to friends and family for cheap. Rawlings will be the first person to be killed by Rawlings if he manages to leav ...

• Mustapha 1 year ago

There is something inimicably evil about NPP and their supporters. They steal but detest being caught. They are thieves but detes being called glorified freeloaders. Okujato catches them pants down all the time. Now who is sm ...

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

Politicians only know what ia wrong when they're not in power. Whether the blues or thr greens that same levels of corruption is to be expected. Shame on all and may Hod punish be it ever so severely all who take advantage of ...

• Owula 1 year ago

You said it right. This whole exercise is aimed DMB. Struggling to bring corruption to tag on him. It's just too infantile and it's not working. Assuming Rock City was making losses and still decided to extend their investmen ...

• Zach 1 year ago

No ”owula kofi” nobody wants to bring a corruption tag on Bawumia since he already has little to no integrity he was the Vice President of the worst government in Ghana’s history no sane person will vote for him except ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Young Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa is simply the man of the moment. He's currently the star of the show and the poster boy of the show called GHANA. Where are our useless and clueless and corrupt and compromised media? Young Ablak ...

• Tyrant Addo 1 year ago

I fear aboakwa. He only sees npp evil. Let him talk airbus and double salary too and we will trust him

• Kwasi 1 year ago

useless expose'. Asiedu Nketiah was appointed by Bagbin to head the Parliamentary Board. and what did Ablakwa do? You were rather on Metro TV clapping for Bagbin for a good decision. Double tongue, double standard, hypocisy a ...

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

And did asiedu nketia try to sell the parliamentary board to another ndc operative? Or you can't think.

• Anokye 1 year ago

And what has Sale of Ghana assets with Borromia aide as chairman got to do with Asiedu Nketiah on Parliamentary board. You should think b4 you speak

• Jokunu 1 year ago

Stop all noises Ablakwa we are tied of you, we need something good for Volta region not this.

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Ghanaians must protect public properties from these corrupt politicians, we must stop defending them because of NDC and NPP Ghana first, I feel sick anytime I see or hear people defending them against the country ( Ghana)

• Osei Ntim Aboagye. 1 year ago

Indiscipline, Dishonest, Lawlessness, Okurasi Corruption, Defrauding the State and Ghanaians, Greed, Arrogance,Selfishness,Galamsey,Fake Pastors,Looting Government Assets in Accla and Grabbing juicy Ga Lands.

• Yaw Amankwaahdes 1 year ago

..and you'll still see some stupid Gàs defending this thievery of their lands, those lazy and compromised ones.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Massa shut up, you are pathological liar

• Mark Obeng 1 year ago

I will urge the union to stand firm against the robbery of this wicked government.

• Molemole 1 year ago

Oyiwa. You see how the corrupt attack dogs are responding. They pretend not to know anything about CONFLICT OF INTEREST and yet continue to spew big English against Hon Ablakwa.
    Nation wreckers!!!

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Do you know how the NDC sounds to me in their futile efforts to tag Dr Bawumia with corruption? It's like: "Dr Bawumia's brother's wife's uncle's first born''s late sister's niece's husband's friend was awarded a contract by ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Do you know how the empty-headed and gullible NDC communicators sound to me in their futile efforts to tag Dr Bawumia with corruption? It's like: "Dr Bawumia's brother's wife's uncle's first born''s late sister's niece's husb ...

You NPP communicators are sick. Your party elders, especially Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta, have impoverished you for the coming decades and you still praise them ! SICKENING.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Organized labour must mobilize resources and buy the shares at a competitive prices.Dr Yaw Baah let’s see the value in your doctorate degree.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

For my money these guys have totally failed the country by this act of blatant corruption thievery and should be punished.They should be arrested immediately and placed under custody and charged and then tried. No questions ...

Hahaha. They are trying to get Bawumiah. Na lie

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• James Owoahene 1 year ago

The only winner who matters to Ghanaians now:

ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYpEREMATEN (PRESIDENT)

Now it doesn't matter whether it is NPP or NDC. Alan will work with all parties and rescue the nation from this dire situation.
    NO ...

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

All the 3 main candidates have been involved in government before. However Alan Kyerematen is the only one who has never held EXECUTIVE POWER before. Alan Kyerematen stands out tall, clean and clear:
    1) HIS CONTRIBUTION TO G ...

• Naanaba 1 year ago

Ghana has become a "frozen turkey". People are afraid to speak up !

• Kofi 1 year ago

These are criminals and thieves managing Ghana's economy period

• Ebena 1 year ago

No wonder the guy is saying his Dutch passport is more valuable than PhD in legon if you have this people of kind as prof

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

For my money these guys should be arrested immediately and charged . They are actually selling off state assets to themselves cheaply. Which is horrible and indefensible.

JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, OPERATED BY CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS USELESS APLANKE BAWUMIA. IT'S BEEN 8 YEARS OF FREE REIGN FOR JULOR HOUSE FREELOOTERS AND FREEPLUNDERERS.

These elephant-riding NPP Freelooters ...

• Larmin 1 year ago

I'm sure Okudjeto would have been happy if SSNIT had sold the shares to an Indian, Lebanese or a Chinese. Ghanaian citizens don't deserve to own Ghana assets according to Okudjeto and his NDC people. I weep for Ghana.