BOGUS POLLS. SIT THERE AND TICKLE YOURSELF. BAWUMIA IS NOT GETTING ANYWHERE. MORE THAN 20% UNDECIDED IN THE CURRENT ECONOMIC SITUATION? 1 year ago
Nonsense. Useless and baseless polls. Ghanaians are tired with this arm-chair NPP generated polls.
You cannot deceive Ghanaians any longer.
Nonsense. Useless and baseless polls. Ghanaians are tired with this arm-chair NPP generated polls.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
John mahama is useless....he will cancel fshs and spend the money on slay queens.
PROPER POLLS WITH PROPER SAMPLING 1 year ago
This is a bona fide poll which shows that Ghanaians will not countenance the corruption and incompetence of John Dariga Mahama.
Abass 1 year ago
The self-made professor Yaw Sarpong and his Akan-based NPP can even name Bawumia the winner and publish the news it won't work for Bawumia. These days most Akan tricksters call themselves Prophets and Professors to win support and trust for their criminal activities. Anyway, I'm not surprised even an NPP leader who is not a lawyer calls himself a lawyer. Hahahaha
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Who is this naughty professor?
Makus 1 year ago
A Professor from?Hahahahahahahaha!
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
SMART SARPONG EARNED HIS DEGREE THROUGH HARD WORK!
Did he name himself a Professor, was he meritoriously awarded or he worked hard and earned his degree? His sampling is one of the most credible and renowned in Ghana and the world.
Rex 1 year ago
A poll conducted by one of them, NDC is the most popular political party but Bawumia leads in the presidential, what a tribal bigotry poll, does it make sense to even the tribalistic monkey himself? Am even wasting my time commenting on this.
Yaw 1 year ago
What has his ethnicity got to do with his research? And do you know him for sure that he’s Akan? Or just by his name. For your information there are other ethnic groups you’re find the name Yaw and Sarpong.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a stupid ass , hardened criminal , a wolf in sheep clothing
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
MAHAMA AWE!
EASY COME, EASY GO! JOHN MAHAMA— GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO MILK YOU TO DEATH. JUST AS YOU TURNED GHANA INTO A CASH COW AND MILKED THE COUNTRY TO BANKRUPTCY!
Mahama is going to lose more than what he did in th ... read full comment
MAHAMA AWE!
EASY COME, EASY GO! JOHN MAHAMA— GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO MILK YOU TO DEATH. JUST AS YOU TURNED GHANA INTO A CASH COW AND MILKED THE COUNTRY TO BANKRUPTCY!
Mahama is going to lose more than what he did in the two previous elections. And this time it’s not going to be easy for him because he seems to have lost a chunk of the stolen money in this very elections. He was eluded into believing that he will win the 2024 elections on a silver platter. Which is why he has pumped so much money into the race. John Mahama eeee! Matricki Wo, Oooo!
Nii Johnson 1 year ago
This is just a 419 Polls conducted by an NPP surrogate, just to please the gullible masses. That’s all.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
You useless and wicked Npp idiots have already squandered the FSHS money so what money is JM coming to squander again? Foolish talk!
Hey 1 year ago
Another ashole
Kilogram 1 year ago
Hahahaha. This is not good news at all for the NDC. If the picture were rosier, I can imagine Ghanaweb boring us with all the infographs you can imagine. But only the NDC refuses to see that trying to market the incompetent Gonja thief is like selling guineafowls in Tamale. Hahahaha.
IGNORE THE DISINFOMATICS RUBBISH OF A POLL 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama will not have the confidence of the Ghanaian voter ever again.
Historian 1 year ago
Funny that you deemed a former president incompetent based on his performance in power at his time but you believe the current president is competent based on his current performance. Your reasoning must be affected by your tribal/political bigotry or you are benefiting from the thievery being orchestrated by the current government!!!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBTQ+ is the future of Ghana.
Akua 1 year ago
Bawumia can't even get 15 percent of the votes.Just one of the looters trying to deceive Ghanaians.It will never never work.These most corrupt and looting npp thinks they can keep stealing.Your cups are all full and overflowing.God can't be this wicked to leave npp in power.How,how and how?
Mahama Awi 1 year ago
Mahama Awi o. Mahama Awi.
HAHHAH, WHO WROTE THE CONCLUSION? 1 year ago
EVEN THIS WAGADRII PROFESSOR WILL VOTE JM.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless professor, you seee that nobody is commenting on your one-sided poll and analysis which you sat in your office and did using scenario and simulation assessment? This is the way people like you published your papers to earn your academic title so you think you can use the same tricks to deceive Ghanaians. Never!!! You can only deceive those editors of those mushroom journals. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Alex 1 year ago
This is a big blow to the NDC. They have started sharing positions.
THE END OF NDC IS NIGH 1 year ago
No sensible Ghanaian will vote for John Dariga Mahama and his opportunistic minnows back to power to destroy our FSHS.
Kramai 1 year ago
Another foolish professor like Bawumia
Kilogram 1 year ago
Stop using old photos of the Gonja thief. Use current photos vs the young Doctor Bawumia.
Jo 1 year ago
Do you still believe that no one is commenting?
MAHAMA EWIE YE! 1 year ago
The end of JDM. Sad!
Zach 1 year ago
The poll is from an Akan so it holds no water Akans think their useless party is the best in the world but we would show them we are not as foolish as they are and give Npp it’s worst defeat ever
Gh first 1 year ago
If all Akan veto for npp as you are suggesting then ndc its bad news for ndc since akans are majorities in Ghana... In anyway what made you think that majority Akan will allow minorities to rule over them then obviously Akan are very foolish as you are suggesting
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You're an idiot, Ashanti/Akims are not majority in Ghana, and them are only are Akan.
Yaw 1 year ago
Are Akans only Asantes and Akyems? Your parents waste their monies educating you, apuuu
Samus 1 year ago
Not sad, GOOD NEWS.
Brrrrrrrrrrrr 1 year ago
Any poll that does not reflect, hardship, bad governance, joblessness, poor public services corruption is USELESS
Alex 1 year ago
There is hardship and joblessness everywhere in the world.
Kramai 1 year ago
Ghana is worse than almost all countries in the world even in Africa
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
JM will win hands down. We voted for NPP but this time, no way
Alex 1 year ago
Masa you cannot pull victory from thin air. Listen to what the prof is saying
Donatus 1 year ago
Which Prof? E no be Kumasi Prof? Keep quiet there.
Gh first 1 year ago
You see ur tribal bigotry submission... You ewes think akans are fools ryt... You insult them and want them to veto for party of ur choice... Election is abt numbers so if can't humble ur selves and get them to ur side then obviously ndc is heading for defeat since akans are not foolish to veto party that they are not wanted.
Stop your Akan nonsense you idiot. You're an Ashantis period.
Village prof 1 year ago
This village prof can only decieved ashants
Lack of wisdom - Prof Smart 1 year ago
Latest poll results by Prof Smart Sarpong shows his Lack of wisdom. Most Ghanaian professors who 'sleep' no social media lack common sense why?
Dr.J 1 year ago
Fake news
Fake news
Kuzkuz 1 year ago
On the back of what will Npp win don’t forget ghana is a 3rd world country and many people are barely surviving once’s their livelihoods are affected to this extent no matter what majority of them would vote against the ruling party
KJ 1 year ago
All be lie
All be lie
Blocker 1 year ago
Bogus poll....this empty governance of Akufo Addo...
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Very bogus survey. Who doesn’t know Prof Sarpong is a member of NPP. No matter what you people will do, opposition awaits you. Shame on you.
Dogo 1 year ago
Useless poll. It lacks substance. Why did he fail measure the pulses of the people based on the recent economic conditions? Any pool that fails to measure the pulses of the people is fake and must be disregarded.
Billy Bass 1 year ago
NO
NO
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Prof, with the greatest of respect, your lopsided poll I think, does not mirror the sentiments and despondency of generality of suffering Ghanaians. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I don't think Bawumia is popular given the state of the economy coupled with unemployment level in the country and the nonchalance attitude of Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar. Akuffo Addo is living like an Arabian King and behaving like the ancient Roman emperor who played on the harp when Rome was burning. Bawumia can not and should not win the 2024 general elections!!
Catapillar steer 1 year ago
Smart Sarpong is embarrassing academia with his kejetia sampled pool! What was the sample size of Ashanti region? Bogus!!!
Rain 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi fuo.
Kofi 1 year ago
No wonder this poll is from a Professor from Kumasi
BA 1 year ago
Bogus polls indeed. This gimmick by the dishonest so called Prof will not wash. Global info analytics does a better job.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Is Nana Addo has damaged NPP political party. Because him that why people don’t like NPP. Useless allowed criminals to be happy in Ghana. No interview to the public, but when you travel that is where your going to make yourself English and French master
Jay Z 1 year ago
See this fools they think we are brainless like them so they can use their bogus ideas to outsmart us! Don’t fool your self you educated illiterates who showcase nothing but emptiness in all aspect of life except stealing and telling lies
Kofi 1 year ago
The most useless poll on earth. Kejetia survey. Kumasi Prof. What do you expect
Prof 1 year ago
Isn't the professor who goes to kessben TV to defend Npp all over.
Papa 1 1 year ago
EVERYBODY KNOWS THIS PROFESSOR AS AN NPP COMMUNICATOR AND IT IS NO SURPRISE HE CHURNS OUT THIS.
HE IS JUST DOING HIS JOB.
EVERYBODY KNOWS THIS PROFESSOR AS AN NPP COMMUNICATOR AND IT IS NO SURPRISE HE CHURNS OUT THIS.
Kwame 1 year ago
The man does not want to say NDC will win so he cleverly crafted it that NDC is most popular. Whether polls or not Mahama will whip Bawuliar and the gap will be enormous.
Righteous 1 year ago
Useless poll from an NPP supporter.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Hahahahaaaaaa. The empty-headed NDC followers cannot accept the truth that their incompetent Gonja thief cannot be marketed with insults. Greedy Dramani can never win any clean elections in Ghana. We know him and what he is worth and can vouch that he comes no where near Doctor Bawumia in innovativeness, creativity, intelligence, competence, incorruptibility and piety. Why has the NDC abandoned the age factor which they used against Nana (in vain)? You can insult everybody who tells you the bare fact, using your babies with very sharp teeth (Fiifi Akwetey, Akamba, Gbande, Felix Kwakye, Tamekloe, Suhiyini etc)...you will see your smoothness level on 7th December. You can continue to discredit the EC, the Judiciary, the police, the AG...you will end up with diarrhoea and hypertension on 7th December. Dramani is an expired product. He is not attractive to intelligent Ghanaians. He is only wasting his stolen cash in campaigns.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Gaslighting twerps
Everything 1 year ago
When Bawumia said the NDC don't read and even if they read, they don't understand but Ghanaians didn't understand Bawumia's statement but this is clear in the comments section of this article. No wonder i'm seeing those comments from the NDC attack dogs. You have started calling Prof. Smart as an NPP then how do you call musah danquah of infoanalytics? An example of his data happened in central region in the 2020 elections. Akuffo Addo won in central region but the party lost miserably in the parliamentary. Civilise people are comparing Bawumia and Mahama not just NPP and NDC.
Nii 1 year ago
when your father is dead and you say he is sleeping nature will exposed you
Owusu 1 year ago
Keep deceiving him to enable him sleep. He himself doesn’t believe that.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Prof.pls don't allow yourself to be used....retain and protect your hard won reputation...no poll,I mean no poll, absolutely no poll ll be in favour of Bawumia.......Ghanaians are not fools....we are sick and tired of the daily corruption scandals...
Wise 1 year ago
Fake poll. Smart is an NPP member from our university days at UCC..
Kwaw 1 year ago
Hahaha hahahaha, this is a pure npp man I listen to him on kesben fm and TV even during the asin north by election this man said the npp candidate will win the election. He's not serious he just wants to balance the equation. Even they asked him on tv3 news that how did he come by saying the NDC party is popular by the leader is not he couldn't answer the question
Star from the North 1 year ago
The fake prof was asked on TV how he came by that polls and what’s the methodology he used. He struggled to answer the questions and the newscaster took him off air. This fake prof is well aware that Bawumia is trailing Mahama big time and he ignorantly mixed up the results to cover his shameful face.
Kwame 1 year ago
The sample size, at 59000, is too large. How could you finance the survey ? In the Western world very reputable surveys are done with 1000 to 3000 sample sizes that is why I don't believe you !
Ray 1 year ago
Its true. What he has done is more like a survey. Using the sample size formula with the 2020 registered number of voters the sample should not go beyond 17,000
Kwaw 1 year ago
Cement price is now 108 cedis, kwasiaaa professor shame on you. You keep availing yourself to be used and fooled
Vandal 1 year ago
I changed my mind voting for Mahama when he came and promised a revamp of the Okada business.So Mahama no dey learn.Right now e b the Niger and Mali riders dey ashaiman ooo ..Go to the traffic light opposite the Stanbic Bank. They charge less than Ghanaians
Good Boy 1 year ago
You are narrow minded. Is it only Okada he promised. 24 Hour economy is a game changer.
Rocket man 1 year ago
The guy just finished chopping some nija Ashawo and came up with these useless figures. Let’s wait and see what happens mumu man
Good Boy 1 year ago
We shall see. Real polls is in December 2024. NPP will lose by 2 million votes
Son of God 1 year ago
Undecided 23.1 + smaller parties 3.6 + npp 38.9+ NDC 36.1 =101.7% even if you are in a harry to project victory for Bawumia do your calculations well aaahhh anyway this is better than rubbish one someone’s else polls
Son of God 1 year ago
Undecided 23.1 + smaller parties 3.6 + npp 38.9+ NDC 36.1 =101.7% even if you are in a harry to project victory for Bawumia do your calculations well aaahhh anyway this is better than rubbishing someone’s else polls
IT IS A FAT LIE! 1 year ago
NO MORE JANDAM THIS YEAR!
Kodjo 1 year ago
Ha ha haaaaaa
Akan 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia all the way.
People use to say Akan Akan, which tribe is calling Akan in Ghana ? I just want to know.
Kobina Handon 1 year ago
We are fools
Kwame 1 year ago
Bogus poll
Bogus poll
Ataditukpe 1 year ago
Hahahaha the professor chopped Bawumia's money Hahahaha look at his gyimigyimi, fear catches him and now he dey do this gyimigyimi thing he called polls. Hahahaha swine he go vomit that money pe.
Lightbulb 1 year ago
This poll is not worth the paper it was written on nor the is it worth any of the bytes used to carry it on the internet. Useless poll.
Humble servant 1 year ago
Alo polls
Dec 7th is just around the corner
Alo polls
Jet Lee 1 year ago
Useless
Useless
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama will not know will not know what hit him after December 7th. Dr. Bawumia is young and up in the digital world. John Dramani Mahama on the other hand is old and tired. He should have stepped aside and allowed another a chance. Greed has its way of dealing a blow to those who are greedy.
Kpakpo 1 year ago
Smart Sarpong is not smart
Ray 1 year ago
I think he is smart oo bro
Its a sponsored work which didn't go in favour of the sponsor but he smartly put it this way to make the sponsor a little happy.
Assake 1 year ago
All that Ghanaians know is Professor this and Doctor sh33g3 with their dumb asses clouded in poverty ..nonsense
James 1 year ago
Who be prof sarong?
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
The reality is Dec. 7 and NDC and NPP will see their smoothness levels
Do me I do you 1 year ago
Who's that one too; Prof Smart Sarpong?
Cooking figures to place value on empty Bawumia.
What is dead is dead, Bawumia belongs to the gabbage
Robert Abanga 1 year ago
This is a fake polls by the NPP to deceive the electrates.
NPP play book tactics 1 year ago
How much was he paid to come up with these rogue figures ????
Ghanaians know better wai
Pee 1 year ago
Fake
Fake
Aponkyi 1 year ago
Look at this boy o, how much were you paid ? Prof papa b3n?
Ghanaian 1 year ago
It is only vodoo polls that can make bawumia and NPP win Ghanaians' votes and that will be mass suicide or genocide. This party call npp is finished..
Tweaaaaa NPP-Paid for Survey....hahahahaha 1 year ago
Smart is a die-in-the-wool npp guy that well known in the Kumasi Technical University. What is his track record in opinion polling? Stupidity!
As Consult 1 year ago
Fake poll
Fake poll
Bawumia won't even get 25 percent 1 year ago
They are just 'fanfooling' him. He should keep on jumping. Siaaaa
Ato 1 year ago
Hooooooooooo,wicked people. You are an np man.Bawumia is not. wanted
Kofi 1 year ago
Bawumia????
Next joke please!!!!!
Bawumia????
Next joke please!!!!!
Kwaku Ayi 1 year ago
Lies, we know your games a,nd it will not wash now. Thieves, your generational curses await you all.
Koo 1 year ago
Lazy work. A piece of shit paid for by NPP stolen monies.
The mountain goat is jumping from church to church and from mosque to mosque and from a funeral to a birthday party and dance all night but he has forgotten to arrest the dollar and fix the fucking hardship economy on Ghanaians. He's jumping because he want to be there, idiot desert fool
Dallas 1 year ago
Hahaha Prof. Smart, you are indeed smart. Put your stupid polls into a dust bin.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Pressure paa be this? It has never happened before, extinction is awaiting npp
Patriot 1 year ago
Is this guy not a panelist at Kessben TV representing the NPP?
When did he become a neutral, unbiased, and believable pollster?
This is a poll in the fashion of Dr. Bossman Asare in 2016 that got him rewarded with a position at the Electoral Commission in 2017.
It is an old strategy. Prof. Sarpong, please credit us with some intelligence.
Cc 1 year ago
What NDC boy boys don't want to hear
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Allah will make His will come thru
Opuni 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not fools to vote for JDM to come and destroy free senior high school program, national health insurance, one district one factory and other social intervention. Under JDM he introduced captation on NHIS in the Ashanti region for over two years and the intention of this JDM was to kill many people in the Ashanti region
Joe 1 year ago
NPP pigs are foolish , Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th
KWASI OPUNI 1 year ago
NPP IDIOT, YOU'RE NOT "OPUNI", YOU KNOW IT. NO OPUNI FOLLOWS SUCH WICKED CRIMINALS SUCH AS AKUFFO ADDO, BAWUMIA, THE AKYM SAKAWA BOYS. WHY ARE YOU HIDING? BUFFOON.......
KWASI OPUNI 1 year ago
THE OPUNIS WERE BROUGHT UP IN PROPER HOME, WELL NURTURED, THEY ARE NOT WEE SMOKERS, THEY HAVE CERTIFICATES AND CLASSMATES SPREADING ACROSS THE GLOBE. GO AND CHECK THEIR TRACK RECORDS. APONKYE......
KWASI OPUNI 1 year ago
"OPUNI", THE NPP BIGOT, YOUR CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT, BAWULIAR, OFORI ATTAH AND THE LIKES HAVE BROUGHT THE COUNTRY TO ITS KNEES, LOOTED THE STATE RESOURCES.THEY COULD EVEN LIE TO GOD AND STEAL FROM THE PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF BUILDING NATIONAL CATHEDERAL AND IDIOTS BASTARD LIKE YOU STILL SING THEIR PRAISE. IMBECILE.........
Ag 1 year ago
This is foolishness not research
Loe 1 year ago
Proff Smart of Peacefm kwame sefa kayi show. Hmmmmmm.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
A poll conducted by one of them, NDC is the most popular political party but Bawumia leads in the presidential, what a tribal bigotry poll, does it make sense.
Useless and baseless polls. Ghanaians are tired with this arm-ch ... read full comment
A poll conducted by one of them, NDC is the most popular political party but Bawumia leads in the presidential, what a tribal bigotry poll, does it make sense.
Useless and baseless polls. Ghanaians are tired with this arm-chair NPP generated polls.
GYAISAYOR 1 year ago
OLALA ,THIS POLL IS PEACE FM POLL
Thomas Aboagye 1 year ago
Really funny. Who financed the conduction of the polls for him ? Infact his utterances all show that he's an npp and Bawumia supporter . He scolded Ndc for complaining about this discredited EC. He then followed up by telling Ndc not to underestimate Bawumia. He now invents this bogus poll. Why doesn't he research why the cedi is one of the worst performing currencies in the world ? Unlike other African countries where academics are using their knowledge and skills to improve the living conditions of their people, this is the nonsense we get in Ghana.
Old man 1 year ago
Are these polls talking about afganistan? Because i m in ghana.
Kwame 1 year ago
The poll was conducted by a Kumasi village lecturer
Makalu 1 year ago
The outcome of this poll is like a football match where a particular team played a very entertaining game from the blast of the whistle to the end and received all the applause from the spectators but lost to the less fancy team. So NDC is popular but DMB is ahead in the presidential race then it means something. NDC members won't be happy and will not accept it as a real poll and what remains for the Prof is insults and insinuations. The hallmark of NDC and they always want to be lied to that's why they are in a comfortable lead in everything politics.
GYAISAYOR 1 year ago
What mr smart sarpong will say,he is aways on peace fm campaigning for bawumia
Carskoti 1 year ago
Statistics mean nothing as you can manipulate data to get the answer you want. First how was the population of respondents drawn. Secondly, has the sample been stress tested to ensure its bona fide? Do not believe what you are hearing or being told. Ghanaians don't want Bawumia. These so called leaders/academics have attended second rate universities in the UK and elsewhere to acquire questionable doctrates and are throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ghgghhj
James Owoahene 1 year ago
The only winner who matters to Ghanaians now:
ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYpEREMATEN (PRESIDENT)
Now it doesn't matter whether it is NPP or NDC. Alan will work with all arties and rescue the nation from this dire situation.
NO M ... read full comment
Now it doesn't matter whether it is NPP or NDC. Alan will work with all arties and rescue the nation from this dire situation.
NO MORE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT POLITICIANS:
BAWUMIA AND MAHAMA AWAY!!!
BB 1 year ago
By force Survey. He should put out the methods, margin of error and even the questionaire itself because the outcome and indices as put out by this known government appointee doesn't add up koraaa.
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
All the 3 main candidates have been involved in government before. However Alan Kyerematen is the only one who has never held EXECUTIVE POWER before. Alan Kyerematen stands out tall, clean and clear:
1) HIS CONTRIBUTION TO G ... read full comment
All the 3 main candidates have been involved in government before. However Alan Kyerematen is the only one who has never held EXECUTIVE POWER before. Alan Kyerematen stands out tall, clean and clear:
1) HIS CONTRIBUTION TO GHANA'S ECONOMY (PLEASE RESEARCH).
2) HIS INTEGRITY (NO CORRUPTION WHATSOEVER).
In life, you picked your fight at the right time. That's exactly what Alan has done.
Ghanaians, aren't we just lucky to have Alan?
Let us all rally hehind him and change our dear nation for good.
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT.
GHANA WILL NEVER LOOK BACK!!!
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
It's not the Same Prof smart Sarpong campaigning for Dr. Bawumia on Peace FM? So how and why should he conduct a poll for them?
Money has changed hands.
It's not the Same Prof smart Sarpong campaigning for Dr. Bawumia on Peace FM? So how and why should he conduct a poll for them?
Money has changed hands.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
This is sickening how never
Bawumia never I will leave the country pe33333
Ghhh 1 year ago
HOW I WISH A POLL IS EVEN DONE IN FAVOUR OF BAWUMIA ON THE EVE OF ELECTIONS, I CAN TELL YOU ONE THING IS WAITING TO HAPPEN AND THAT IS JM GETTING CROWNED TO COME GIVE GOOD GOVERNANCE . WHERE IS OWUSU BEMPAH, OR HE IS ALSO WAITING TO DO IT THE LATE? ONE THING IS IMMINENT, JM VICTORY
Kofi Addo 1 year ago
So a question was asked which party will you vote for and majority said NDC and another question asked to same respondents which presidential candidate will you vote for and majority said Bawumia! Does this make sense at all.? Does this prof think that Ghanaians are that stupid to see the lies behind this polls. This is a sponsored poll to make it look like Bawumia also has a chance to win in order to boost the NPP base but has it failed on arrival. The polls even annoys the NPP more because they know this is not true...
Akpos 1 year ago
Smart sarpong I believe is force to bring something out to boost the morale of NPP. Cos we know where he stands already... He is lyk Kusi Boafo at first
Governor 1 year ago
Fake !!! Fake !!! Fake !!!
Jane 1 year ago
Prof Sarpong is Wontumi's boy so this is Wontumi's research
Kofi 1 year ago
The popularity of the NDC in poll indicates that, NDC and JM will win the elections.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
STOP THIS NOONSENSE,NPP INTO OPPOSITION 2025
BARRON 1 year ago
The actual polls are in the pockets of the masses , not in academic questions.how much is a ball of kenkey? H0w much is lorry fare? People are going to vote based on their individual circumstances
135368 1 year ago
These peoples are even making us more angry i wish today was 7th Dec but gradually and God on our side we shall get there and Bawumia will regret
John 1 year ago
Kwami sefa kayi student
Abu 1 year ago
An "NPP-Rented-Researcher" paid to put such a contradiction out.
Farida 1 year ago
BOGUS RESEARCH PUBLISHED BY A KNOWN BAWUMIA SUPPORTER ... TO TRY TO GAIN SOME SYMPATHY FOR THE FAILED AND LYING NPP CANDIDATE.
jiedkf 1 year ago
Oh NPP , this is the strategy now? Who is this professor? You people think we are fools.
ghanaba 1 year ago
PROF SARPONG YOU NUMBER ONE LAIR , UNPATROTIC FELLOW . DO YOU LEAVE IN GHANA HERE??? ALL WHAT YOU SAYING IS ABOLUTELY NONSENSE .ASK YOUR OWN HOUSE HOLD HOW THEY FEEL IN THE COUNTRY???? USELESS PROF.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Is Nana Addo has damaged NPP political party. Because him that why people don’t like NPP. Useless allowed criminals to be happy in Ghana. No interview to the public, but when you travel that is where your going to make yourself English and French master
FOOLS
The self-made professor Yaw Sarpong and his Akan-based NPP can even name Bawumia the winner and publish the news it won't work for Bawumia. These days most Akan tricksters call themselves Prophets and Professors to win suppor ...
Did he name himself a Professor, was he meritoriously awarded or he worked hard and earned his degree? His sampling is one of the most credible and renowned in Ghana and th ...
A poll conducted by one of them, NDC is the most popular political party but Bawumia leads in the presidential, what a tribal bigotry poll, does it make sense to even the tribalistic monkey himself? Am even wasting my time co ...
MAHAMA AWE!
Mahama is going to lose more than what he did in th ...
Another ashole
Hahahaha. This is not good news at all for the NDC. If the picture were rosier, I can imagine Ghanaweb boring us with all the infographs you can imagine. But only the NDC refuses to see that trying to market the incompetent ...
Funny that you deemed a former president incompetent based on his performance in power at his time but you believe the current president is competent based on his current performance. Your reasoning must be affected by your t ...
Bawumia can't even get 15 percent of the votes.Just one of the looters trying to deceive Ghanaians.It will never never work.These most corrupt and looting npp thinks they can keep stealing.Your cups are all full and overflowi ...
Useless professor, you seee that nobody is commenting on your one-sided poll and analysis which you sat in your office and did using scenario and simulation assessment? This is the way people like you published your papers to ...
The end of JDM. Sad!
If all Akan veto for npp as you are suggesting then ndc its bad news for ndc since akans are majorities in Ghana... In anyway what made you think that majority Akan will allow minorities to rule over them then obviously Akan ...
Not sad, GOOD NEWS.
You see ur tribal bigotry submission... You ewes think akans are fools ryt... You insult them and want them to veto for party of ur choice... Election is abt numbers so if can't humble ur selves and get them to ur side then o ...
Fake news
On the back of what will Npp win don’t forget ghana is a 3rd world country and many people are barely surviving once’s their livelihoods are affected to this extent no matter what majority of them would vote against the r ...
All be lie
NO
Prof, with the greatest of respect, your lopsided poll I think, does not mirror the sentiments and despondency of generality of suffering Ghanaians. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I don't think Bawumia is popular giv ...
Gyimigyimi fuo.
Is Nana Addo has damaged NPP political party. Because him that why people don’t like NPP. Useless allowed criminals to be happy in Ghana. No interview to the public, but when you travel that is where your going to make your ...
See this fools they think we are brainless like them so they can use their bogus ideas to outsmart us! Don’t fool your self you educated illiterates who showcase nothing but emptiness in all aspect of life except stealing a ...
Hahahahaaaaaa. The empty-headed NDC followers cannot accept the truth that their incompetent Gonja thief cannot be marketed with insults. Greedy Dramani can never win any clean elections in Ghana. We know him and what he is w ...
Gaslighting twerps
When Bawumia said the NDC don't read and even if they read, they don't understand but Ghanaians didn't understand Bawumia's statement but this is clear in the comments section of this article. No wonder i'm seeing those comme ...
Prof.pls don't allow yourself to be used....retain and protect your hard won reputation...no poll,I mean no poll, absolutely no poll ll be in favour of Bawumia.......Ghanaians are not fools....we are sick and tired of the dai ...
Hahaha hahahaha, this is a pure npp man I listen to him on kesben fm and TV even during the asin north by election this man said the npp candidate will win the election. He's not serious he just wants to balance the equation. ...
The fake prof was asked on TV how he came by that polls and what’s the methodology he used. He struggled to answer the questions and the newscaster took him off air. This fake prof is well aware that Bawumia is trailing Mah ...
I changed my mind voting for Mahama when he came and promised a revamp of the Okada business.So Mahama no dey learn.Right now e b the Niger and Mali riders dey ashaiman ooo ..Go to the traffic light opposite the Stanbic Bank. ...
Ha ha haaaaaa
Dr. Bawumia all the way.
We are fools
Bogus poll
Alo polls
Useless
John Dramani Mahama will not know will not know what hit him after December 7th. Dr. Bawumia is young and up in the digital world. John Dramani Mahama on the other hand is old and tired. He should have stepped aside and allow ...
Who be prof sarong?
Fake
Fake poll
Bawumia????
Next joke please!!!!!
The mountain goat is jumping from church to church and from mosque to mosque and from a funeral to a birthday party and dance all night but he has forgotten to arrest the dollar and fix the fucking hardship economy on Ghanaia ...
This is a poll in the fashion of Dr. Bossman Asare in 2016 that got him rewarded with a positio ...
Ghanaians are not fools to vote for JDM to come and destroy free senior high school program, national health insurance, one district one factory and other social intervention. Under JDM he introduced captation on NHIS in the ...
"OPUNI", THE NPP BIGOT, YOUR CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT, BAWULIAR, OFORI ATTAH AND THE LIKES HAVE BROUGHT THE COUNTRY TO ITS KNEES, LOOTED THE STATE RESOURCES.THEY COULD EVEN LIE TO GOD AND STEAL FROM THE PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF B ...
Useless and baseless polls. Ghanaians are tired with this arm-ch ...
Really funny. Who financed the conduction of the polls for him ? Infact his utterances all show that he's an npp and Bawumia supporter . He scolded Ndc for complaining about this discredited EC. He then followed up by telling ...
The outcome of this poll is like a football match where a particular team played a very entertaining game from the blast of the whistle to the end and received all the applause from the spectators but lost to the less fancy t ...
Statistics mean nothing as you can manipulate data to get the answer you want. First how was the population of respondents drawn. Secondly, has the sample been stress tested to ensure its bona fide? Do not believe what you ar ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
NO M ...
1) HIS CONTRIBUTION TO G ...
Money has changed hands.
HOW I WISH A POLL IS EVEN DONE IN FAVOUR OF BAWUMIA ON THE EVE OF ELECTIONS, I CAN TELL YOU ONE THING IS WAITING TO HAPPEN AND THAT IS JM GETTING CROWNED TO COME GIVE GOOD GOVERNANCE . WHERE IS OWUSU BEMPAH, OR HE IS ALSO WAI ...
So a question was asked which party will you vote for and majority said NDC and another question asked to same respondents which presidential candidate will you vote for and majority said Bawumia! Does this make sense at all. ...
Kwami sefa kayi student
Is Nana Addo has damaged NPP political party. Because him that why people don’t like NPP. Useless allowed criminals to be happy in Ghana. No interview to the public, but when you travel that is where your going to make your ...
What lead? To where