Show me a lawyer who hasn’t advised their client to take an excuse duty before - George Ayisi dares

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Adjepong Asiedu 1 year ago

A prosecutor do not tell accused person to take excuse duty. The guy is being tried by same prosecutor. A prosecutor aiding accused to commit another crime. Do you know when he's caught it's contempt of court and can be jaile ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

These inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders and nauseating vagabonds and thieves and hyenas and organized career criminals ruining our country will rationalise and justify every nonsense.

• Lightbulb 1 year ago

Very well said. These guys have no shame. For God's sake it's the minister of Justice encouraging a defendant to commit felonies. This very grave indeed. If Dame and Akufo-Addo have any modicum of respect for Ghana and for th ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

I am sure George Ayisi is one of akuffo addo classmate in the law school. This is really an evil party full of wicked and unintelligent idiots. Gbemela George Ayisi. Nonsense.

• Such foolishness Vandal Kwaku 1 year ago

Such unbelievable rubbish

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Kwasia, is Dame the lawyer for Japka?

• the Villager 1 year ago

This NADMO guy is just a complete idiot, in his quest to justify his paymaster's actions and inactions he makes a fool of himself

• Sam 1 year ago

Another stupid NPP man being paid with the tax payers money.

• Fresh Paps 1 year ago

Stupid assertion like this shows the direction of his stomach.
    They defend everything as long as it concerns the NPP. Shame

• God 1st 1 year ago

You are a fool ... is the accused person a client to Godfrd Dame??

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

NDC is on its way to another ignominious defeat because they have no policies and programs to campaign with so now it is from one mischief to another while Dr Bawumia is moving from one region to another meeting those who mat ...

• Common sense 1 year ago

What kind of stupid a ology is this?
    If your personal. Lawyer tells you, yes that's it but for a prosecutor to do this to a client of the opposite side, I beg, Ayisi, come again and do your PR work since we are not dammies

• wofa yaw 1 year ago

Missing the point. Hollow argument. A prosecutor does not tell an accused person to take excuse duty. Where was his attorney? What he did can never be accepted anywhere. I love the party, but he is wrong and must step aside.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

This Ayisi man is very foolish. Is the A-G the lawyer for Jakpa?? How can u display this level of ignorance?

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

woy3 aboaa paaaaaa,
    fools like your like would never ever see the danger in what this criminal mind Attorney General has done.
    1. he has dented the trust of justice
    2. nobody would believe the outcome of any case this A ...

• JD 1 year ago

Just look at this mugu too. Was the AG his lawyer. I don't think this fool even understand the issue...

• Odjame 1 year ago

These npp guys are very stupid . Is the AG his lawyer ? Is it the prosecutor that have to advise the accused on that? Animals

• BB 1 year ago

Mr. Ayisi so find wisdom in the things you are saying? Aaaahbaaa aden?

• BB 1 year ago

Mr. Ayisi so you find wisdom in the things you are saying? Aaaahbaaa aden?

• Kelly 1 year ago

Foolish man! Dame is the AG. Stupid Ayisi.

• Stone 1 year ago

Is the AG the lawyer for Jakpa?

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

You have to defend every shit...you are such a nice gentleman....Is Japka a client to the Attorney General?is he not answering accuse person . Stop it bro...

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

George Ayisi stop fooling is Godfred Dame an ordinary private lawyer?
    Godfred Dame is a state lawyer and minister of justice do what're you talking about?

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago

Foolish talk coming from the son of a foolish man

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Be wise for once, the foolishness is too much. We are talking about the minister of justice and nt any ordinary lawyer

• Duka daya 1 year ago

What a shame. So when you are caught stealing your argument will be that it is right because other people steal.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

So, Jakpa is Dame's client, according to this Ayisi guy; right?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Another stupid fool and a criminal. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• NANA NTOW 1 year ago

Ayisi is just an idiotic fool, is it right to ? Why do these idiotic fools in NPP what everything wrong to be right in their time ?

• GHANABA 1 year ago

WHEN WILL THESE FOOLS STOP WITH THIS STUPID DEFENDS, BRAINLESS LEADERS. GOD SAVE GHANA.

• The Truth 1 year ago

Most of NPP communicators always talk before they think. Is Godfred Dame Jakpa''s lawyer? Why do you people always stupidly defend what is wrong?

• Lightbulb 1 year ago

Disgustingly shameless defence. You NPP guys have dragged Ghana into the gutter. Shame on you.

• Rain 1 year ago

Just look at his gyimigyimi stupid face. A disaster face like that no wonder he head nadmo. Dimwit.

• Fawzy 1 year ago

Master don’t take us for fools, was Mr Jakpa the Attorney general client?what was his interest telling him to go for an excuse duty to enable him travel and come for the court hearing?please accord us some respect

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

A G is not The lawyer for jakpa,you got your analysis wrong and Dead on arrival.

• DDT 1 year ago

Ayisi is a seasonal foooolish guy paaaa

• Asika 1 year ago

Ayisi is as foolish as his useless mother

• Righteous 1 year ago

Why is it that most NPP communicators and supporters lack common sense?

• .com 1 year ago

But remember that the Doctor risks his job and the client, pays more for a minute of delay and trust .

• Kofi 1 year ago

Gyimi saaa,is he his lawyer?

• Owusuwa 1 year ago

Some professions are made up of block heads. Advising a client to take excuse duty with the intent to deceive the court is criminal.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Ayisi the fool. You already look like a corpse. Just look at his dirty forest face.

• Ahmed Babs 1 year ago

Come again Ayisi,Is Jakpa the AG’s client ?

• Konfo 1 year ago

Foolish boy

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

NO GOOD LAWYER WILL ADVISE HIS CLIENT TO LIE OF BEING SICK YO OBTAIN FORGED MEDICAL REPORT TO DECEIVE A JUDGE

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

I wonder why Ghanaians you would think know better are so shallow in their thinking. In the case in question Mr Dame is not just any lawyer. He is the Attorney General. Doesn't that count for something?

HOW MANY LAWYERS CAN YOU NAME THAT HAVE ADVISED THEIR CLIENTS TO TAKE AN EXCUSE DUTY? IS THE DEFENDANT THE ATTORNEY GENERAL'S CLIENT?

What will it take to convince you that the Attorney General had no business advising th ...

• Edward 1 year ago

George Ayisi is a twerp. Jakpa was not and is not Godfred Dame’s client. A lawyer has no right to advise a party in a matter who is on the other side of the same case behind his lawyer. Dame has goofed, be honest and admit

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Kokonte Mori brains

• Kofi 1 year ago

Such FOOLS we have as lawyers!!!!

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

And you think it is the right ethical thing to do? You bend it when utterly suits you.

• Rose 1 year ago

Look at his monkey face. The guy look exactly like sick monkey. Poor thing.

• .com 1 year ago

Every excuse duty note comes with a true reason and it is accepted on submission ,but it is not kept under pillow and with the mind that the "magicians"-office holders can see to admit. And it is a confidential note subject t ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Herh George Ayisi, you are a criminal!! The law on misleading the court is clear, and if you know of lawyers who are in the habit of this practice yet you remain silent on it, then you are complicit. I don't blame you. You ar ...

• Fool 1 year ago

George Ayisi is another Voltarian being used by the Akyim Sakawa group for dirty jobs like Ahiabga and Hopeson. A lot of people don't know he is Ayigbe guy who will used and dumped.

• Kosi 1 year ago

George Ayisi is another Voltarian being used by the Akyim Sakawa group for dirty jobs like Ahiabga and Hopeson. A lot of people don't know he is Ayigbe guy who will be used and dumped.

• Dzeroro 1 year ago

This fool and ahagba will surely end up like Adorye just mark it. Yakamewo!

• Obeng Yeboah 1 year ago

This NPP guys are good for nothing

• Paa Willie 1 year ago

Is Godfred Dame Jakpa’s counsel? Why do we continue to defend this indefensible act? Where do you people want to send the country Ghana?

• Look Carefully and Think Very Well 1 year ago

Is the AG a lawyer to Japka?

• Jb 1 year ago

In fact, I wonder The kind of leadership Ghana has. Is jakpa a client of Dame? I wonder ooooo.

• Boahene 1 year ago

Was Jakpa the A-Gs client? You guys git no shame.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Another stupid fool,was Richard Jakpa AG's client? Criminals and thieves shame unto you