Barker-Vormawor objects to CJ's inclusion on panel despite Jean Mensa, deputies withdrawal of case

Read Comments Comments (11)

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Ghana Kania 1 year ago

Countrymen, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Mawusi...you need to move to Togo ..go help them over there ..cuz the constitution has been abolished. Go help you people...piece of shit

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of ghanaian culture and values

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

When has the LBGT become the culture of Ghana. U create enemies for urself unduly.

• Oman Ba 1 year ago

Are you alright in your senses?

• Bush people 1 year ago

You people are still sharing galamsey water with animals and sleeping under cocoa trees in the forest with no formal education background. Primitive people full of arrogance.

• Agokoli the Ewe came from Togo 1 year ago

At list they know where they came from a rich history what about you and your trib, you don't know your root for once respect ewes. Most trib in Africa have know history they only hang on chieftancy institutions as history an ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

My Brother Vormawor, this is Accra, not London. Thread causiously because l know your wife and kids need you more than GH.
    Even Dr. kwame Nkrumah didint stand it.

• Asem 1 year ago

What a silly country we have now?politicians have right to choose who they want to hear their case but the man below the ladder has no right to choose who they prefer to hear their case, there is time for everything.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Why is it that every political case, cj want to preside over? She is in the pocket of the president. We will use rough tactics to eliminate you come 2025