- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. xvfgd
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Look at the criminal way he is sitting there
Zombanata 1 year ago
Thieves trotting the globe asking for handouts.
Kofi 1 year ago
Shame on you, you have destroyed Ghana with your deliberate poor handling of the economy
Truth 1 year ago
Do these men not realize the whole world knows that most African government officials are thieves and do not take them seriously.
Jamestown-Bi Sam 1 year ago
Watch him sign another loan and get 80% finders fee.
Yaa Dua 1 year ago
Off loading their stolen money.
This koshioko man shouldnt be left off the hook
Mr Smith 1 year ago
Yaa, you have hit the nail right there! Looking for safe haven for their loot! They will look for investment opportunities in that country and invest in some stocks or bonds or some mega industry and fly family members to run them! Thumps up!!
Kutsii 1 year ago
Ghana's Senior Presidential Thief. I can't stop laughing. Akyem SAKAWA mafia don eeeeeeeih, live forever oooo toum till the day of judgement. I'm still laughing at the VANITIES upon VANITIES that the Akyem SAKAWA mafias are struggling for. Tweaaa to DATABANK
Kwadjo 1 year ago
I wonder if he's there to get a loan (steal) for the President of Ghana. He sure look much short just like Akuffo Addo!
Hammer 1 year ago
Minister at-large
MOUMU TWEAA 1 year ago
Why is a criminal Ken Ofori Atta sent to Bahrain?
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
IS KEN OFORI ATTA COMPETENT ENOUGH TO REPRESENT GHANA IN ANY FORM ? THIS MAN, OFORI ATTA IS AN IDIOT.
ANYWAY, HE IS OF THE SAME CALIBER AS HIS COUSIN, THE PRESIDENT, AKUFO ADDO. WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THESE IDIOTS AT ALL ?? ... read full comment
IS KEN OFORI ATTA COMPETENT ENOUGH TO REPRESENT GHANA IN ANY FORM ? THIS MAN, OFORI ATTA IS AN IDIOT.
ANYWAY, HE IS OF THE SAME CALIBER AS HIS COUSIN, THE PRESIDENT, AKUFO ADDO. WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THESE IDIOTS AT ALL ????
JeLord 1 year ago
Salman bin Hamad Al Khalifa, this man called Ken Ofori-Atta, please don't give him any MONEY ooooooo, Humm we are owning a lost already as country (We are bleeding already as country).
This man called Ken Ofori-Atta is diabo ... read full comment
Salman bin Hamad Al Khalifa, this man called Ken Ofori-Atta, please don't give him any MONEY ooooooo, Humm we are owning a lost already as country (We are bleeding already as country).
This man called Ken Ofori-Atta is diabolically dangerous…………..............
Anbow Rose 1 year ago
We die finish this man go sell Ghana
Mineladder 1 year ago
Stupid man who sent you there ?start your journey to nsawam.....that is where you belong....
IN WHICH CAPACITY DID HE WENT THERE FOR,,,,NPP THIEVES 1 year ago
HE IS NOW DOING THE DAMAGING EVIL DEALS WITH OUR RESOURCES, HE MUST BE JAILED AFTER THE NDC TAKES OVER POWER...IN 2025....!
# ALL THE WORLD SHOULD REJECT HIM AND THE NPP EVIL DEALS WITH GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES.
GHANA ... read full comment
HE IS NOW DOING THE DAMAGING EVIL DEALS WITH OUR RESOURCES, HE MUST BE JAILED AFTER THE NDC TAKES OVER POWER...IN 2025....!
# ALL THE WORLD SHOULD REJECT HIM AND THE NPP EVIL DEALS WITH GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES.
GHANA AHS NOT SENT HIM THERE. THEY WANT TO MAKE THINGS QUICK, LETS STOP THEM BEFORE ITS TOO LATE...!
Kojo 1 year ago
When voting in Dec. 24, remember that the king of thieves is still at large and will remain when you vote for BAWULIAR
Ogya 1 year ago
Haha, he has now graduated to international thievery after bringing down our economy, this can only happen such an incompetent leader.
Hopefully, the day of reckoning is coming.
I pray these guys do not give him a listenin ... read full comment
Haha, he has now graduated to international thievery after bringing down our economy, this can only happen such an incompetent leader.
I pray these guys do not give him a listening ear but for the cosmetics of it, because whatever funds donated will be diverted.
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Yaa, you have hit the nail right there! Looking for safe haven for their loot! They will look for investment opportunities in that country and invest in some stocks or bonds or some mega industry and fly family members to run ...
Ghana's Senior Presidential Thief. I can't stop laughing. Akyem SAKAWA mafia don eeeeeeeih, live forever oooo toum till the day of judgement. I'm still laughing at the VANITIES upon VANITIES that the Akyem SAKAWA mafias a ...
Minister at-large
ANYWAY, HE IS OF THE SAME CALIBER AS HIS COUSIN, THE PRESIDENT, AKUFO ADDO. WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THESE IDIOTS AT ALL ?? ...
This man called Ken Ofori-Atta is diabo ...
GHANA ...
I pray these guys do not give him a listenin ...