LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. Even Muslims have a queer community because Allah loves gays.
JJ 1 year ago
The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools we have in this country
Ruthan 1 year ago
Have you ever seen a sensible person calling for a drunkard to be his President?
Historian 1 year ago
Yes when the drunkard can perform better even in his drunken state than 2 sober ‘men’ together plus other ‘men’ they told the country that they had. Your kind of mind set was the one of the reasons Ghana is where it is today. The intelligent minds in Ghana are calling for the drunkard to come finish the good work he started b4 he was rudely and crudely interrupted by liars and thieves! Jandam is dead
Jake 1 year ago
A "drunkard" is better than coke and weed man (man who is on cocaine and smokes weed exuding soke like a train). even, Bawuliar drinks more than your so-call "drunkard", that is why he fell in a mosque. Have you been seeing Samira follow him again? Look at how he has been jumping carelessly to any sound that is played.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
GHANA IS THE BEST COUNTRY IN WEST AFRICA TODAY, AND THE FIFTH BEST IN AFRICA! AND YOU CALL YOUR DIMWIT SELF, A HISTORIAN?
What’s wrong with where Ghana is today? Ghana is rated as the best country in West Africa right ... read full comment
GHANA IS THE BEST COUNTRY IN WEST AFRICA TODAY, AND THE FIFTH BEST IN AFRICA! AND YOU CALL YOUR DIMWIT SELF, A HISTORIAN?
What’s wrong with where Ghana is today? Ghana is rated as the best country in West Africa right now! This is the latest study that came in three days ago. Ghana is the fifth best country in the entire African continent right now. Meanwhile in 1982-2001 under your stinking P/NDC government Ghana was rated as one of the poorest countries in Africa and the world.
Thank God that Ghana is not in the hands of the drunken buffoon John Mahama. Mahama seems to be drunken his head off this days, the reason why his face keeps looking like a badly bruised or beaten boxer. Mahama is 16+ years younger than Akufo-Addo, but the 80 year old Akufo-Addo looks much younger and stronger than Mahama John Bentua.
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
You liar from the pit of HELLL. Cote d' Ivoire is the best country economically in West Africa.
Yaw 1 year ago
Have you watched the movie ‘DRINKING MASTER’?…you will know that a drunkard can be far smarter than 100 professors combined
Yaw 1 year ago
Ruthan, a drunkard is far better than a chimpanzee cocaine user,
Mugabe 1 year ago
Perfect
Perfect
KUMI 1 year ago
WHEN THE CORRECT MEN OF GOD SAW EVERYTHING WRONG WITH THE CATHEDRAL, THEY ALL BACKED OUT. SO ANY MAN OF GOD WHO WILL SUBSCRIBE TO THE NONSENSE CATHEDRAL HAS BEEN CAST UNDER A SPELL BY THE AKYEM MAFIAS. SIMPLE.
they say they say 1 year ago
"Maybe Prophetically " says it all. These people have aligned themselves with politicians and making life miserable for the citizens
BAWUMIA IS THE CYRUS OF OUR TIME?
I WON’T BE SURPRISED THAT HISTORY IS GOING TO REPEAT ITSELF LIKE HOW IN THE BIBLICAL HISTORY, KING CYRUS THE PERSIAN KING HELPED REBUILD THE SOLOMON TEMPLE IN JERUSALEM! IT’S VERY POSSIBLE THAT BAWUMIA IS THE ONE GOD HAS ORDAINED TO FINISH BUILDING THE CATHEDRAL!
BAWUMIA THE PRESIDENT IN THE WAITING! IS THE KING CYRUS OF OUR TIME! KING CYRUS WAS NOT FROM ISRAEL, HE WAS A PERSIAN KING, BUT GOD GAVE HIM SO MUCH BLESSINGS AND AUTHORITY TO HELP BUILD THE BROKEN WALLS OF JERUSALEM! ...
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
What a dunce!
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Yes God has chosen the fools to glorify Himself.
AsMa 1 year ago
Aswr
Aswr
Opuni 1 year ago
Why ? Is it because you believe in JDM? Don't insult because you have your opinion
Nassoo 1 year ago
Yes, LGBTQ is a key part of Satanic Akuffo Addo's depraved government
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I, Djambe, testify that I am an idiot for posting these lgtb comments.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
When some notorious jews and Saballat and Tobias frustrated Nehemiah from building the temple and Jerusalem walls. God used Cyrus a heathen king anointed him to complete the temple (Isaiah 45:1-3). If Christians without spiritual understanding will frustrate a Christian President from building a National Cathedral then God can use a Muslim to complete to their shame.
GHANA IS ALREADY BURSTING WITH 10,000s OF CHURCHES 1 year ago
Ghana is already bursting with literally tens of thousands of Churches (i.e places of Worship) where the God of Heaven is worshipped through the Lord Jesus Christ). These Churches range from tin shacks to large impressive auditoriums. We know from our Bible that (1) God cannot be confined to a building. He does not inhabit buildings (2)God is a Spirit and when His people who truly love Him and obey Him come together to worship him, whether they are doing so under a tree or worshiping him in a tin-shack church in a slum or worshipping him in a massive auditorium in a city He is in their midst. (3) God is everywhere at the same
(4)God cannot be represented by images , relics or other religious artifacts .In fact God abhors and hates the veneration and worship of tangible objects (images) that are intended to represent his presence whether these are crafted by man or merely natural objects.
IT IS AN INSULT TO GOD TO CLAIM OR IMPLY THAT THE CONSTRUCTION OF A CATHEDRAL/TEMPLE IN ACCRA WILL INVITE THE PRESENCE OF GOD IN A SPECIAL WAY. GOD ALREADY INHABITS IN THE MIDST OF THOSE WHO LOVE THEM. LETS GET TO KNOW OUR BIBLE THEN WE WILL NOT FALL FOR FALSE DOCTRINE.
Those who worship God must do so in Spirit and in Truth because God Himself is a Spirit who dwells in the midst of His people no matter where they are.
The Spear 1 year ago
Fact!
Fact!
Historian 1 year ago
Has that Muslim built a mosque for his Muslim community yet? Hypocrites all around in both Christians and Muslims!
The Spear 1 year ago
Actually, Bawumia did, with funding from Saudi and Turkey.
Jake 1 year ago
is the dwarf the weed smoker a Christian? A murderer of his own wife and a friend to marry his friend's wife? He is bound for hell fire!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Christians have nothing to do with the God of the Bible, the other gods yes but Christians have nothing to do with the GOD of Israelites.
Useless Baal, worshipping fools!
Christians have nothing to do with the God of the Bible, the other gods yes but Christians have nothing to do with the GOD of Israelites.
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Go back and read your Bible well.
Bomber 1 year ago
Many don't comprehend the mind of God as they lack the Holy Spirit. Let us wait and see after 7th December. God is God
Yeboah 1 year ago
Your Trumu trumu agenda in Ghana can never see the day of light - Islam has completely quashed it!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
In what way? Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Twisted 1 year ago
You will die a miserable death
Hugh Hefner 1 year ago
Foolhardy hypocrisy, how much have you been paid to compromise your faith and dignity, pastors these days will do anything for money. The National Cathedral foundation pit should be restructured for a top of the line hospital to serve the West Africa region.
That cathedral that former Cote D'Ivoire constructed is now a white elephant.
Nana 1 year ago
And God in Heaven will say my own ppl who claim to be Christians like John Dramani Mahama wasted all his resources on alcohol and women and could not build a place for me but a Moslem has done it.My anointing oil be on Bawumia's head God will say.
Historian 1 year ago
Nana, has Bawumia built a place for his own Allah b4 coming to build a place for other people’s God. You should read and understand what you have written and see the hypocrisy. As the Ga people say: Abui, k3dzi ole nikp3m) l3 kp33 odunaa, needle, if you know how to sew then sew your own arse!
False Prophet Mohammed,Tel Aviv 1 year ago
The terrorists in Gaza are finally dying…Most Ghanaians don’t want a lying incompetent Muslim as president Npp will lose unprecedentedly for taking Ghanaians as fools especially Akufo Addo for turning his back towards Ghanaians
Barbara nti 1 year ago
God bless Israel
BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA!
Bawumia is the next president of Ghana whether you like it or not. Christians all over Ghana have given approval that Bawumia become the first Moslem President of Ghana. I’m talking about true believers in Ghana, not wayward Christians, so stop your hate and the Islamaphobia!
ISLAMIC JIHAD 1 year ago
Islamic Republic of Ghana.
Insha Allah. We have taken over.
Islam is evil 1 year ago
Mohammed was a gay Prophet and a child rapist. Allah is an evil Spirit.
NPP PROPHET...SHAME .... ON YOU ; NOW I KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT A TRUE PROPHET....! 1 year ago
YOU ARE MAD...GOD WILL NEVER GIVE POWER TO ANY MUSLIM TO RULE GHANA OK....!
GHANA IS 100% A CHRISTIANS COUNTRY. STOP THAT YOUR FOLLISH MOHAMMED EVIL AGENDA IN WEST AFRICA.
BAWUMIA CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT FRO GHANA, IF ... read full comment
GHANA IS 100% A CHRISTIANS COUNTRY. STOP THAT YOUR FOLLISH MOHAMMED EVIL AGENDA IN WEST AFRICA.
BAWUMIA CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT FRO GHANA, IF YOU LIKE MARK IT...!
Kay 1 year ago
Ghana........no comment....
Maha 1 year ago
Men of god are stealing from the cathral
Yaw 1 year ago
This man kroaa why eii GH himmmm asemoo joke of the century
When the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago
We don't want an occultist and dog eater like bahumia to be our president
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Mr. Man of God do you know Bawumia is a liar?
And you support him. What does that make you?
And you don't even have sense, Ghana's hard earned money should be pushed into a cathedral. I pity your members. There are your type who are very smart and do not involve in politics of supporting a liar.
Yetisikaso 1 year ago
National cathedral is being sponsored by the gay community, it's SATANIC we don't want it. These so called men of God should give us a break
Kobby 1 year ago
No Pastor who is knowledgable in Church History will make such statements. There is reason for which Bible believing Christians advocate for seperation of the Church and State. Church and state Governance only leads to a chaotic society where individuals with personal interests ride on the back of faith to oppress others.
Also I find linkages between the cathedral and Herod and Jewish temple most unfortunate. God killed Herod in broad day light for arrogating divine glory to himself. Even the Jewish temple is no more perhaps because God wants to teach the Jews that faith is not embedded in national or customary assets.
Nobody 1 year ago
Oh Kobby you sound like an ordained prophet, those corrupt pastors and their corrupt members don't see any danger in church and state unification which will lead us back to the dark ages, where millions died for their faith because they wouldn't worship God according to what the Popes prescribed but would worship as it is written in the Bible. But they will all unite under the banner of Satan and prosecute Sabbath keepers as prophesied in Rev chp 12 and 13.
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
Kobby has the spirit of the true one God in him. The YAHWEH who has ko son or daughter but is the father creator of all flesh.
KK Boston 1 year ago
Fake Prophet.!!! God doesn’t need unrepentant believer in Islam to build Him a Cathedral. God didn’t use Moabites, Jebusites Or Amalakites to build Him a house of God. Keep quiet Fake Prophet Amoako Atta.
Kwame 1 year ago
He should mentioned thr atrocities Herod committed ar his tenure. Thee half-baked theologians
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Thank you prophet. It is possible with God
The Spear 1 year ago
Who's a prophet? Misquoting the Bible to justify the someone's idiocy qualifies a sakawa sacrificial con man as prophet?
Go break the altar in his church, you're likely as hell to find human bones in there.
Who's a prophet? Misquoting the Bible to justify the someone's idiocy qualifies a sakawa sacrificial con man as prophet?
Go break the altar in his church, you're likely as hell to find human bones in there.
Rev. Martey 1 year ago
A useless clergy. Worse than Judas Iscariot. 20 shekels of silver is enough for this lucifer in cassock
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago
Why can't Bawumiah bring Ghanaians together to fix the cedi rather. The government led by Bawumiah
overdrawn the current account in the balance of payment leaving no single dollar there. So it will be difficult for him to ... read full comment
Why can't Bawumiah bring Ghanaians together to fix the cedi rather. The government led by Bawumiah
overdrawn the current account in the balance of payment leaving no single dollar there. So it will be difficult for him to fix the cedi hence Bawumiah shift himself to become digital specialist. He cannot fix the cathedral as well.
LETS PRESERVE OUR UNITY AS A NATION. LET'S BE ON OUR GUARD!! 1 year ago
We Ghanaians need to guard very jealously the peace that God has allowed as to enjoy in Ghana. We must not ever take this for granted. We must in particular guard against those who want to come in our midst (whether from outside or from our midst) to stir up or provoke religious hatred, strife and disunity. We only have to look at the level of wickedness ,cruelty and ungodliness being perpetrated in the Middle East and other places in the name of God. God is not a God of hate. In any case we have enough serious problems of our own which should fully occupy our minds and that of our leaders.
CHRISTIANS IN GHANA MUST PRAY FEVERVENTLY AGAINST THESE SATANIC ATTEMPTS TO STIR UP STRIFE IN OUR MIDST. There are outsiders and foreigners who look to gain by causing divisions amongst us thereby making it much easier for them to take over and exploit us mercilessly.
Molemole 1 year ago
Look at this one too oh
Joko 1 year ago
It's criminal for any human in Ghana to still mention the Julor national cathedral. Criminals looking to steal in the name of God.
KRISTOKPAT OGUDU 1 year ago
ABOA LIKE THAT. GOD HAS ALREADY REJECTED YOU THISFAKE PASTOR. OFUI LIKE YOU.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Another hungry, lazy, short-cut-to-riches typical forest indigene called amoako ata making noise in the name of fake prophecy. By their forest names you shall know them.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Ignorant Christians and pastors will always support Bawumia and national cathedral. How can something build for God will be used as a tourist attraction and help the economy? Fools will always support this. You not the same pastors who prophecy that God has chosen Akuffo Addo for this nation and things will be far better than what the ndc was doing that time? Why does partisan politics makes the African and black unwise? How can 1 dollar is to 4 cedis better than 1 dollar to 15 cedis? How can all the challenges and hardship is attributed to the president and the vice is not part but the achievement of the same government is attributed to the vice? How can prices of goods are higher now than the previous government but we still believe the present government has perform well than the previous? This is a prove that partisan politics has make the black man for that matter Ghanaians unwise.
MAHAMA WAS DEDICATINH HOUSES TO SLAY QUEENS ! 1 year ago
TRacy Boskye and Mzbel all got blessed with a house from the the Highpriest Airbus No. 1
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Ghana clergy why
Asemooo God pls interven remind these men that you called them not Bawumia
Ghana clergy why
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is a different Muslim. He has the qualities the Christian Bible asks Christians to emulate to restore us to God. I am glad the Prophet has recognized something Prophetic if Dr. Bawumia is the next President of Ghana. The National Cathedral started by a Christian would be completed by a Muslim and dedicated to God by a Muslim President. Both the Muslim and the Christian are the Creation of God and are used to bring honor to God.
PROPERTY SECURITY SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fdhggfhh
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Stop all this stupid noise Amoako attah. That so called cathedral is going to be busher house for killing animals like goats cow and other animals like dog dogs for Bawumia and other northerners
H 1 year ago
If Bawumia should build a cathedral is not a prophesy,but rather a Legacy.
Unless you don't understand what prophecy is..
Augustine 1 year ago
Mr prophet,don’t compare this criminals and their corrupt government to the holy prophet and their faithful leaders in the holy land again before almighty decend on them.
Kelly 1 year ago
With money, anybody can buy a prophet in Ghana.
Kwaw 1 year ago
Charlatans tweaaa
Stop that foolishness 1 year ago
I don't blame you because u n ur family feed on the church members aboa pastor
Naniama 1 year ago
What is prophetic about this? What's going on with some of this guy's. The misery of this country largely caused by this guy's. Ahhh I now understand why a friend lawyer said he will not go to church again.
SUCH A FOOLISH MAN OF ANIMAL AMOAKO ATTAH 1 year ago
Idiots like you can NEVER be called by God. How do you comprehend a foolish promise by a retarded idiot like Akuffo Addo and him refusing to assent to the anti LGBTQ+ bill???. Akuffo Addo scammed Ghanaians and even God. Kwasia gimi gimi prophet ofui.
Owusu 1 year ago
Beware of Bawumia! What he said about the cathedral is the issue that has been already discussed and implemented by the clergy and the NPP government. Pastor, you should have discussed with Bawumia how our taxes meant to build factories, schools, roads, hospitals, etc should not have been syphoned to build a church. Did Jesus divert such taxes? Did Jesus not tell his people to pay tax to the government (Caesar) while he also direct them to give to God what belongs to God? Some Ghanaian clergy are simply wicked!
Me 1 year ago
Listen to his twi English and you won’t be surprised. Tribal bigotry. Charlatans parading themselves to be Pastors. He has no knowledge of the HOLY BIBLE.
Dread 1 year ago
Look at this so called man of God. He will not talk about the economy but a cathedral. Shameful .
Ben 1 year ago
How is Bawumia completing the project going to be prophetic? Has it been prophesied anywhere that an unbeliever is going to commission a cathedral?
Slim 1 year ago
Sorry, folks! God no longer lives in temples built by men.
Abrefa 1 year ago
These misguided so-called Apostles!!
kabila's brother 1 year ago
fooools parading themselves as men of GOd....tweaaaa!!!
Josh 1 year ago
IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT CHURCH LEADERS DO NOT EVEN SENSE WHEN A FAILED LYING POLITICIAN IS MANIPULATING AND TAKING THEM FOR FOOLS.
WOAAA LISTEN TO SUCH A SHAMEFUL SUGGESTION COMING FROM THIS WANNABE.
IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT CHURCH LEADERS DO NOT EVEN SENSE WHEN A FAILED LYING POLITICIAN IS MANIPULATING AND TAKING THEM FOR FOOLS.
Hhhh 1 year ago
Hehehe a fool will always be a pig prophet pig hehehe
Winnie 1 year ago
These Apostles/Prophets/Pastors/Revs are inhumane and simply greedy blindly making these utterances for money and/or other favours without assessing it's relevance at this time.
MANY HOUSEHOLDS STRUGGLE TO SURVIVE, KIDS STUD ... read full comment
These Apostles/Prophets/Pastors/Revs are inhumane and simply greedy blindly making these utterances for money and/or other favours without assessing it's relevance at this time.
MANY HOUSEHOLDS STRUGGLE TO SURVIVE, KIDS STUDY UNDER TREES .. UTILITY BILLS UMNBEARABLY GOING UP ...AND YOU ARE SUPPORTING WASTEFUL EXPENDITURE ON A REJECTED EXPEDITION. WISEUP
Attah 1 year ago
These are too religions with differing doctrines. Stop deceiving us.
Adondon 1 year ago
Gyime no ad))so.
Dan 1 year ago
Has Christianity destroyed the brains of Ghanaians? Isn't Christianity to rather open our eyes to see evil as it is and flee from? Can a National Cathedral save any soul? Has the Temple in Jerusalem saved the Jews from being attacked? How many times has that Temple been demolished and rebuilt not even by the Israeli government but those religious bodies that use it. And do our pesty pastors know that in that Temple in Jerusalem both Muslims and Christians worship there?
Instead of these pastors ask Bawumia how come so much has been sunk into the Cathedral but it's only a mighty hole we can see why? They are imagining a Muslim President dedicating a Christian Cathedral? What is the mystery about that? We go to church for nothing these our pastors lack accountability that's why they condone official recklessness. Tell the GRA go audit the churches and all hell will break lose; yenti bi da' aden tra" the church is not profit making organisation blah blah they will rant....they are all corrupt these pastors.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
What's wrong with these "men of God "? They're still talking about cathedral when most Ghanaians find it difficult to feed. Do they have kerosene in the heads?
Henry 1 year ago
What is prophetic about that.
That is a sacrilegious.
Your name says it all.
That is a sacrilegious.
Your name says it all.
Willie 1 year ago
Maybe he's going pay for the completion of the cathedral that's why he's talking like that.
Sk 1 year ago
If we have fools like this as Christians and prophets who just think God is homeless and he just needs a home. How, how I mean how do we move forward. We are talking about how to bring the economy back some human beings are thinking about building a cathedral. Jesus Christ
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
NO STONE WAS IMPORTED FROM ANY FOREIGHN COUNTRY TO BUILD THE TEMPLE IN JERUSALEM.THE FAILED GOVERNMENT IMPORTED STONES TO TRY TO BUILD THE CATHEDRAL AND IS A CURSE ON GHANA'
Nobody 1 year ago
Yes oh so shameful that these belly men of god don't see the idolatry in that stone from Israel, the project is cursed already.
PRINCE WILLY, YOU NEED TO READ MORE ABOUT THE TEMPLE OF JERUSALEM!
Materials were brought from many countries around the then Persian Gulf, and many other countries who were subjects to the King of Israel ( King David) to build the temple. King David, the father of King Solomon made all the provisions ready, including the materials for the temple, however the Lord God didn’t led David build the temple because God said David was a warrior, who has shed blood
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're a pathetic indoctrinated religious zombie who has turned into a serial liar. Nothing but religious lies. Tell us something about the Temple of Julor House.
Amba 1 year ago
Why do we have so many fools and idiots speaking on national issues. We elected a fool as our president, now we are looking forward to electing a stupid man to take over from him. Can't we for once see elections as series business that determines the progress and failure of our dear nation?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
But Akufo Addo said he will build a house for God because God don't have no house to live, and now his driver mate Fulanis terrorists goat want to build that house ? Akufo Addo is a liar and Bawumia is a crock. This fake prophets and Antichrists should leave us alone and check the economy system, the falling of GHC and bad security system in Ghana before you criminals can talk about the holy bible.
Kofi Accra 1 year ago
This so called men of God dearrrrrr hummmm!. Is this pastor not seeing what is going on in this country, and still want this comedian to be his president? Oooo Amoako Attah why? Why Are you guys being sooo selfish like that? Can't u see your church members are suffering? Have you seen what they did to owusu Bempa? Yooooo. Tell that your joker candidate to work on the dollar. No wonder Kennedy agyapong said as for npp people are fools.
Fatima 1 year ago
This ragamuffi is always trying so hard to be relevant.
Honestly, nothing coming through the mouth makes sense.
He does not even reason that there are more pressing issues to be prioritised.
More families are starvin ... read full comment
More families are starving in quiet under this NPP.
Dr.J 1 year ago
This are the church leaders messing Ghana up.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Glory be to God. And it's going to happen. I am a Christian and I have seen that Dr Bawumiah is the Chosen one.
NII 1 year ago
NONSENSE!
NONSENSE!
Paul 1 year ago
Neither Bawumia nor Mahama is a Muslim. They have Muslim names but not practicing Muslims. In fact they are rather Christians
Fake pastor 1 year ago
Everything is prophetic in the minds of foolish so called pastors. Fake pastor.
Ney 1 year ago
This fake prophet amoako Attah is the junior brother of the road minister. Npp foolsodier.
Kwame 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians…do you see why Ghana is in mess economically and for the past 7+ years God has refused to intervene in economy of Ghana because of charlatans like this man amoako attah. As old as he is his pot belly is important to him than the suffering of “foolish “ members. He dyed his hair regularly to hide his grey hair. Look at his pot belly…can this man fast? He is a greedy man looking for his daily bread from the government. Such a character as a prophet???!!!
Kweku 1 year ago
mo dier gymie saa. Religion has blinded all of you people. Criminals in cassocks. Every idiot now says he is prophet.
NPP PROPHET...SHAME .... ON YOU ; NOW I KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT A TRUE PROPHET....! 1 year ago
FOR WHAT YOU HAVE SAID IS NOT FROM GOD, BUT YOUR OWN EVIL MIND SET. FOR THIS IND OF STATEMENT, GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU AND CAHSTISE YOU HEAVILY AND MAKE YOU TO REVERSE YOUR STATEMENT.
HAVE YOU TAKING BRIBE OR YOU ARE NOW FO ... read full comment
FOR WHAT YOU HAVE SAID IS NOT FROM GOD, BUT YOUR OWN EVIL MIND SET. FOR THIS IND OF STATEMENT, GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU AND CAHSTISE YOU HEAVILY AND MAKE YOU TO REVERSE YOUR STATEMENT.
HAVE YOU TAKING BRIBE OR YOU ARE NOW FOLLOWING THEOSLOGY OF THE UNBELEIEVERS. WAS HEROD A MUSLIM ? IMAGIME A SOO CALLED PROPHET SAYING THIS.
YOU HAVE LOST THE CREDIBILITY FROM GOD AND MAN. YOUR OFFICE HAS COME TO AN END...!
2025, GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU AND PUNISH YOU FOR THAT STATEMENT.
"GOD WILL NEVER PUT ANY MUSLIM IN POWER FOR GHANA....!"
Dunia 1 year ago
Amoako Attah is his name. Need I say more?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GOD EXISTS, BUT ALL RELIGIONS ARE MAN-MADE AND ARE FULL FRAUD AND LIES.
Prophetic? Nothing but religious bullshit lies and deceptions.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
All prophets are religious liars and tithe-fleecing bandits, misusing God's name to prey on gullible zombies. No honest person will claim to be building a house for God and then resort to robbing tax payers to build that sham cathedral that was planned to open just in time for the elections as a part of corrupt Akufo-Addo's delusional and diabolical break the 8 scheme to harvest Christian votes. That cathedral has nothing to do with God, it's just a devious plan between tithe-fleecing quack pastors and Julor House thieving nation-wreckers.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
You are gradually becoming useless, our muslim brothers deemed it as unholy to allow christians to build mosque or anything that can help in their daily worship but see your comment
Yes when the drunkard can perform better even in his drunken state than 2 sober ‘men’ together plus other ‘men’ they told the country that they had. Your kind of mind set was the one of the reasons Ghana is where it i ...
A "drunkard" is better than coke and weed man (man who is on cocaine and smokes weed exuding soke like a train). even, Bawuliar drinks more than your so-call "drunkard", that is why he fell in a mosque. Have you been seeing S ...
What’s wrong with where Ghana is today? Ghana is rated as the best country in West Africa right ...
Perfect
I WON’T BE SURPRISED THAT HISTORY IS GOING TO REPEAT ITSELF LIKE HOW IN THE BIBLICAL HISTORY, KING CYRUS THE PERSIAN KING HELPED REBUILD THE SOLOMON TEMPLE IN JERUSALEM! IT’S VERY POS ...
What a dunce!
Aswr
When some notorious jews and Saballat and Tobias frustrated Nehemiah from building the temple and Jerusalem walls. God used Cyrus a heathen king anointed him to complete the temple (Isaiah 45:1-3). If Christians without spiri ...
Ghana is already bursting with literally tens of thousands of Churches (i.e places of Worship) where the God of Heaven is worshipped through the Lord Jesus Christ). These Churches range from tin shacks to large impressive aud ...
Fact!
In what way? Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn ...
Foolhardy hypocrisy, how much have you been paid to compromise your faith and dignity, pastors these days will do anything for money. The National Cathedral foundation pit should be restructured for a top of the line hospital ...
And God in Heaven will say my own ppl who claim to be Christians like John Dramani Mahama wasted all his resources on alcohol and women and could not build a place for me but a Moslem has done it.My anointing oil be on Bawumi ...
Nana, has Bawumia built a place for his own Allah b4 coming to build a place for other people’s God. You should read and understand what you have written and see the hypocrisy. As the Ga people say: Abui, k3dzi ole nikp3m) ...
The terrorists in Gaza are finally dying…Most Ghanaians don’t want a lying incompetent Muslim as president Npp will lose unprecedentedly for taking Ghanaians as fools especially Akufo Addo for turning his back towards Gha ...
God bless Israel
Bawumia is the next president of Ghana whether you like it or not. Christians all over Ghana have given approval that Bawumia become the first Moslem President of Ghana. I’m talki ...
BAWUMIA CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT FRO GHANA, IF ...
And you don't even have sense, Ghana's hard earned money should be pushed into a cathedral. I pity your members. There are your typ ...
No Pastor who is knowledgable in Church History will make such statements. There is reason for which Bible believing Christians advocate for seperation of the Church and State. Church and state Governance only leads to a chao ...
Oh Kobby you sound like an ordained prophet, those corrupt pastors and their corrupt members don't see any danger in church and state unification which will lead us back to the dark ages, where millions died for their faith b ...
overdrawn the current account in the balance of payment leaving no single dollar there. So it will be difficult for him to ...
We Ghanaians need to guard very jealously the peace that God has allowed as to enjoy in Ghana. We must not ever take this for granted. We must in particular guard against those who want to come in our midst (whether from outs ...
Look at this one too oh
Ignorant Christians and pastors will always support Bawumia and national cathedral. How can something build for God will be used as a tourist attraction and help the economy? Fools will always support this. You not the same ...
Ghana clergy why
Dr. Bawumia is a different Muslim. He has the qualities the Christian Bible asks Christians to emulate to restore us to God. I am glad the Prophet has recognized something Prophetic if Dr. Bawumia is the next President of Gha ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fdhgg ...
Charlatans tweaaa
Idiots like you can NEVER be called by God. How do you comprehend a foolish promise by a retarded idiot like Akuffo Addo and him refusing to assent to the anti LGBTQ+ bill???. Akuffo Addo scammed Ghanaians and even God. Kwasi ...
Beware of Bawumia! What he said about the cathedral is the issue that has been already discussed and implemented by the clergy and the NPP government. Pastor, you should have discussed with Bawumia how our taxes meant to buil ...
MANY HOUSEHOLDS STRUGGLE TO SURVIVE, KIDS STUD ...
Gyime no ad))so.
Has Christianity destroyed the brains of Ghanaians? Isn't Christianity to rather open our eyes to see evil as it is and flee from? Can a National Cathedral save any soul? Has the Temple in Jerusalem saved the Jews from being ...
That is a sacrilegious.
Your name says it all.
If we have fools like this as Christians and prophets who just think God is homeless and he just needs a home. How, how I mean how do we move forward. We are talking about how to bring the economy back some human beings are t ...
Materials were brought from many countries around the then Persian Gulf, and many other countries who were subjects to the King of Israel ( King David) to ...
Why do we have so many fools and idiots speaking on national issues. We elected a fool as our president, now we are looking forward to electing a stupid man to take over from him. Can't we for once see elections as series bus ...
But Akufo Addo said he will build a house for God because God don't have no house to live, and now his driver mate Fulanis terrorists goat want to build that house ? Akufo Addo is a liar and Bawumia is a crock. This fake prop ...
This so called men of God dearrrrrr hummmm!. Is this pastor not seeing what is going on in this country, and still want this comedian to be his president? Oooo Amoako Attah why? Why Are you guys being sooo selfish like that? ...
More families are starvin ...
NONSENSE!
Fellow Ghanaians…do you see why Ghana is in mess economically and for the past 7+ years God has refused to intervene in economy of Ghana because of charlatans like this man amoako attah. As old as he is his pot belly is imp ...
HAVE YOU TAKING BRIBE OR YOU ARE NOW FO ...
All prophets are religious liars and tithe-fleecing bandits, misusing God's name to prey on gullible zombies. No honest person will claim to be building a house for God and then resort to robbing tax payers to build that sham ...
Fake pastor