She requested a background check on this guy through the British Intelligence? This girl/woman is telling lies. She is worse than a politician. Liar liar her pant's on fire.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
THE NDC WILL NOT COME TO POWER UNTIL AFTER 2044, AND YOU CAN’T CHANGE THAT, YOU BRAGGING NONENTITY!
She just wants to look big! Who cares about your husband or whatever he is? I never thought women can brag like that! ... read full comment
THE NDC WILL NOT COME TO POWER UNTIL AFTER 2044, AND YOU CAN’T CHANGE THAT, YOU BRAGGING NONENTITY!
She just wants to look big! Who cares about your husband or whatever he is? I never thought women can brag like that! Did you ever bother yourself to find out which blood sucking group your so called husband is connected to? And who in the NPP gives damn about you? You don’t matter to anyone in the NPP! How come the NDC is languishing in opposition for eight years without any hope of coming into power for the foreseeable future if you can any difference?
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
Stephen Donkey and foolishness are like 9 and 10
Nii Johnson 1 year ago
You’ve never wrote any sensible comment ever.
Dade 1 year ago
Togolese Ewvevi is this newsworthy, really? Of what value is information about the marriage of a trokosi Ayigbe woman and her trokosi Ayigbe husband to Ghanaians? Ah Ayigbes! These Togolese. Should you always be in the news? Would mainstream Ghana media consider this information newsworthy? What will trokosis do without Ghanaweb aka Trokosiweb?
edem srogbe 1 year ago
wo na ne tw3 kankan aiiiii
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBT is a disgrace to our culture. Djamgbe, why? What am I doing?
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, know one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Dogo 1 year ago
Arrrh ewes paaa. How can you write this on a platform like this
STUPIDITY 1 year ago
Why should this be a story for the public to consume in the first place. This is stupidity in the highest. I wonder who the husband is to have watched this happen in public and liked it. This is terrible for two “smart “ folks. We live to see.
Yeboah 1 year ago
Islam is going to chase your Trumu trumu agenda out of Ghana, kwasia kramai ba!
Waterfalls 1 year ago
No INTELLIGENCE AGENCY IN THIS WORLD will divulge this info for your (Bridget) benefit. ie if your husband is a political plant. Reason is, if your hubby is a plant by a political party, the intel agency will simply 'contact' the party via back channels, then threaten them with exposure. the party makes deals with the intel agency to keep the status quo quite. examples of these 'deals' is what is wrecking the galamsay havoc on the country. your politicians took monies from cabals in the countries whose citizens are noted for galamsay. once in power,the cabals ask for their monies with interests payback. the payback is CONCESSIONS OF GOLD LADEN COCOA/FOREST LANDS AND ZONES. they come in to rampage and loot the gold with your 'politician' imbeciles as their 'watchmen'. so UNDERSTAND, these complex world of intelligence and BUSINESS intrigues. nothing is this simple as, check if he is a mole. then oh these are the files of political moles in these parties in Ghana. so he's not a mole. you then assume ok he is 'clean'. you will never know, believe this. he could even be recruited a month or two monthS after you married your worst fear-a mole. how do you identify him as a mole now? check mate, ha ha ha, you loose. you are not a complex thinker basically. you are a simpleton.best wishes tho.
Kujo 1 year ago
Too deep
Too deep
Mike 1 year ago
This is the kind of foolish things KSM likes.Bridget ,you a shame to humanity
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
It's news...Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
STUPIDITY 1 year ago
Why should this be a story for the public to consume in the first place. This is stupidity in the highest. I wonder who the husband is to have watched this happen in public and liked it. This is terrible for two “smart “ folks. We live to see.
Obeng Manu 1 year ago
Johnny just come. You are still new in the marriage business. Just shut up and enjoy your marriage in silence.
NK 1 year ago
Someone to investigate him if he's doing drugs as you said by now he's in prison if it were me by now i have divorced you and you and ksm will be in court for disgracing me on media foolish woman'
Kath 1 year ago
Well, talk has become cheap but na who cause am?
Jk 1 year ago
Ei. Was Whatsapp statue available during 2018?
Kojo Avagã 1 year ago
Ofui WhatsApp status started February 2017 as part of their 8th anniversary
Yaw 1 year ago
Mumu gyemie Ashawo pro max Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet
Essel Mensah 1 year ago
Shame, you are not important for NPP to think about you.
Kojo Bonsoe 1 year ago
Wow I never listened to her this close, very impressive
Kk 1 year ago
Impressive indeed.
WHORING IS NOW NATIONAL NEWS! 1 year ago
You had a nice time the first time you met him. Whoring has now become national news. No wonder the Cedi is doing a Usain Bolt and it cannot be caught!
Ghana where did we go wrong!
You had a nice time the first time you met him. Whoring has now become national news. No wonder the Cedi is doing a Usain Bolt and it cannot be caught!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Ghana, we went wrong when the majority akan population voted a wee puffing fake certificateless 3rd degree holding bailiff takashi lawyer as a so called president. FOOL.
edem srogbe 1 year ago
Ewevi, you are an eczema-infested, inward- looking, idol- worshipping, trokosi slave from Western Togoland who lives in a mud hut in some hamlet in Togo. What do you want from Akans who are the real Ghanaians?
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Ha
Ha
STUPIDITY 1 year ago
You killed that inward looking trokosi finish
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
But Ewvevi you are a Togolese! and so what is your problem? Ayigbe vermin don't you know that under a democracy the majority rules? Trokosis are the majority in your country Togo. Why are you still under Kabre masters? What are you loudmouth trokosi refugees in Ghana doing about that?
Gliga 1 year ago
Kable nnoti nno nno will rule the in Togo and when the come to Ghana the ones he insults will always rule over you.
Son of Sam 1 year ago
Mo kasa oooo hmm
Kaklo 1 year ago
Did check freemason
Guess you was cool with that one
Did check freemason
Daniel Akesseh 1 year ago
Bridget never disappoints
ALBERT OTUAHENE KPEGLO 1 year ago
WHO IS GIVING THIS WOMAN SPACE TO BE PUTTING HER PERSONAL ISSUES TO WASTE OUR TIME, GHANAWEB. GHANA IS INDEED A CHEAP COUNTRY. ANY IDIOT AT ALL CAN COME OUT AND USE US FOR FREE. AWAY WITH YOUR MARRIAGE AFFAIRS.
Jah Lives 1 year ago
Bridget Orion asked UK Intelligence to investigate a someone showing interest in her?
Who does she think she is? This is patently embellished fact. Firstly,Bridget Otoo is a no body in the UK.Additionally,things do not opera ... read full comment
Bridget Orion asked UK Intelligence to investigate a someone showing interest in her?
Who does she think she is? This is patently embellished fact. Firstly,Bridget Otoo is a no body in the UK.Additionally,things do not operate in the UK like they do in Ghana. Does she mean to say British Intelligence have nothing better to do than to investigate someone who might fancy her?Anyone who takes her assertion in is a gullible idiot and,this includes Ghana Web.
Jah Lives 1 year ago
The name I wrote was Bridget Otoo in the first line of my piece not Bridget Orion.I did check what I had written twice before I posted it.
Edem 1 year ago
Yea... Bridget Orion.
Waterfalls 1 year ago
Her kind in intel circles are called USEFUL IDIOTS. there are hundreds of thousands of Ghanaians with that tag and yet they are oblivious. e.g ALL so called social media influencers who bought into former French Ambassador to Ghana Her Excellency Ms Ave's 'socializations' with them were just USEFUL IDIOTS. They were subliminally 'manipulated' and used to further her countries interests in Ghana. Ms Ave is not a bad person, she loves her country. Do our diplomats love Ghana. No no...even they and co are readily turned into useful idiots upon arrival to their posts abroad. In such cases, they even do so willingly and gleefully. their rewards are financial selfish gains for betraying their country. they return with the cash to buy votes to get into parliament, become ministers etc and they continue serving their masters abroad. this mindset is one of the reasons our economy will continue to fail. absolutely no LOYALTY to the country. THESE USEFUL IDIOTS IN HIGH and LOW PLACES IN SOCIETY ARE BEASTS OF NO NATION.
PROPERTY SECURITY SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ghfgrty
Kofi 1 year ago
This bimbo can brag ! You asked British intelligence to investigate? Eeeeeeei, self promotion
what 1 year ago
isnt she the one that said she never been to the uk ,,,never been stranded there and want to sue for deformation
Patriot 1 year ago
Besides embarrassing your husband with these details, the bigger question is how does an intelligence officer violate his oath by revealing himself to you if you are not his mole and pass on information to him about Ghana, especially if he has to violate his employment rules to investigate your friend as a favor??? Hmmm
what 1 year ago
second,,,outside anyone that uses police or government agency computer to search personally inform would be sectioned or sacks like Maury said that is a lie she is telling
wjxh 1 year ago
chaff
chaff
San 1 year ago
A nobody, thinking she's somebody.
Kojo 1 year ago
Waa look.Ghabaweb paa.You screw up big time
Citizen8 1 year ago
See who's investigating another person. This life paaaa
NDC criminals 1 year ago
If you want to know somebody dealing in drugs, don't look past the owner of Multi-media. According to an excerpt of Kennedy Adjapong narrative, that man established Multi-Media from the proceeds of drug smuggling. He wanted to blackmail Akufo Addo government into dashing him money, and they told him off so he swore to publish negative news about NPP Government. NDC people have the habit of throwing mud on people on criminal activities they themselves are engaging in
Foolish girl 1 year ago
Kwasiasem, u koraaa u claim you are a descent girl, kwasia girl, come to think of it aaaaa, NPP planted him after you, stupid girl, kwasiasem John Mahama koraaa is enjoying his freedo, hhow vocal and powerful are you than Mahama and Asiedu Nketia, how powerful are you than Ofosu Kwakye and Okudzeto.
You can carry yourself high paaaaa oook
Omanye 1 year ago
You investigated him so what? Stupid article
Dawsey 1 year ago
She is lying !!!! The British intelligence doesn't operate like a road side shop!!! Such a liar!!!!
Lance 1 year ago
You guys are really haters. A renowned media practitioner and you say she can't know an intelligence person in any country? These big girls have contacts in various places. People from all walks of life admire ladies like Bridget so it's possible for her to know anyone. What oath are you talking about with regards to the intelligence guy. Even your corrupt president swore an oath and what are we seeing. You people in NPP, you don't think about yourselves.
Chief 1 year ago
...and why is this in the news????
Kk 1 year ago
Do you believe this lady? Apuuuuu
Kow 1 year ago
Dr. Ago why go for this ugly Ashawo unintelligent girl. And she got you investigated which is illegal. Leave her please she is beneath you
max 1 year ago
u are very stupid
Kobby 1 year ago
Haha Mahama has chopped her puzzy several time. MR Ago you are enjoying Mahama left over
Prayer 1 year ago
Please blame KSM. All his years spent in the States,he only learned comedy.How could he have fallen for such cheap tolllie? A UK intelligence officer friend of Bridgette Otoo asks the officer to investigate someone.She herself says she has never been to the UK before.So she met him in Malta or Ghana? KSM should have issued a caveat immediately on his show.A British intelligence officer spying in Ghana for this girl? Ooh la la !!!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Forgive KSM or whatever. He is only a comedian.
Ol'man 1 year ago
Nice confident lady. Your overbloated impression of your political value is scary.I have ⁵⁵⁵⁵554Let us not hear pim later about how it's all been a painful experience of betrayal, despite your extremely thorough screening. It will be interesting to hear his own level of screening.
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
Always EFFUOM levels NKOAA.... NEXT !!!!!!
Joe mens 1 year ago
Foolish woman.Keep running your mouth like ADORYE. Do you think it’s legal for British Intelligence to investigate someone because your tomatoes nose fat ass want to date someone?
When you are asked to show who in Britis ... read full comment
Foolish woman.Keep running your mouth like ADORYE. Do you think it’s legal for British Intelligence to investigate someone because your tomatoes nose fat ass want to date someone?
When you are asked to show who in British Intelligence did the illegal stuff you will say he is Togolese?
OBRONI 1 year ago
Bridget, you naturally pretty and endowed. You are very intelligent and I admire your style. You are really a Lady. God Almighty continue to bless you abundantly
Kwam 1 year ago
Honestly, l have also watched the interview from A to Z , your headline or caption is deceptive.
I have not not never met the interviewee or the interviewer in my life at . Let's report issues with the correct or right cap ... read full comment
Honestly, l have also watched the interview from A to Z , your headline or caption is deceptive.
I have not not never met the interviewee or the interviewer in my life at . Let's report issues with the correct or right caption. Thanks
Kinte 1 year ago
Such blatant lies ! Do you know what hoops one has to go through to use their clearance to check on a foreign national? This can cause them their livelihoods and possible jail term.
Yao 1 year ago
Fools
Fools
Navapio 1 year ago
A piece of lies from a bragging birch. Even your JM could scratch the elephant, let alone an ant like you.
Nene Narnor. 1 year ago
This is a lie. No British Intelligence officer will reveal his occupation as an Intelligence officer. She is an attention seeker. She wants favour from Mahama despite her aratus as a married woman. This lie can even end her marriage as she has put a mark on the husband in the criminal files of the UK government. It can be used against him that hecwas ince investigated for criminal association and drugs. This marriage is over.
Pop 1 year ago
Left us think sister,u agree after seeing his account
Ericus Kakra 1 year ago
Four years old marriage and you are everywhere making noise? As if you are a saint? Self hyping nkoaaa. Of what use is this to society? Empty barrels make the most noise ampa
MAWLULI 1 year ago
ONLY MENTAL PATIENT'S CAN BELIEVE THIS SENSELESS DOG BRIDGE OTOLEGE, KWASIATO PRAKO BODAMFOUR KRAMAN KURASINIBA LIKE BORLA GOODS.
Kujo 1 year ago
This too want last
Living 1 year ago
Wow! I'm really touched by her stories. Keep on and Keep up madam.
Pee 1 year ago
I wonder why people can feel and talk like that. What do you think you belonging to NDC can cause NPP - no impact. And what brand have you to protect except your GIJ which only you suggest had no impact in your journalism career
How’s this on the major news column?fools
Empty barrels make the most noise
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
Yua morda. Kwaaasea.
She just wants to look big! Who cares about your husband or whatever he is? I never thought women can brag like that! ...
Togolese Ewvevi is this newsworthy, really? Of what value is information about the marriage of a trokosi Ayigbe woman and her trokosi Ayigbe husband to Ghanaians? Ah Ayigbes! These Togolese. Should you always be in the news? ...
after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say ...
Why should this be a story for the public to consume in the first place. This is stupidity in the highest. I wonder who the husband is to have watched this happen in public and liked it. This is terrible for two “smart “ ...
No INTELLIGENCE AGENCY IN THIS WORLD will divulge this info for your (Bridget) benefit. ie if your husband is a political plant. Reason is, if your hubby is a plant by a political party, the intel agency will simply 'contact' ...
Too deep
It's news...Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn ...
Why should this be a story for the public to consume in the first place. This is stupidity in the highest. I wonder who the husband is to have watched this happen in public and liked it. This is terrible for two “smart “ ...
Impressive indeed.
Ha
But Ewvevi you are a Togolese! and so what is your problem? Ayigbe vermin don't you know that under a democracy the majority rules? Trokosis are the majority in your country Togo. Why are you still under Kabre masters? What a ...
Mo kasa oooo hmm
Did check freemason
Who does she think she is? This is patently embellished fact. Firstly,Bridget Otoo is a no body in the UK.Additionally,things do not opera ...
Yea... Bridget Orion.
Her kind in intel circles are called USEFUL IDIOTS. there are hundreds of thousands of Ghanaians with that tag and yet they are oblivious. e.g ALL so called social media influencers who bought into former French Ambassador to ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ghfgrt ...
Besides embarrassing your husband with these details, the bigger question is how does an intelligence officer violate his oath by revealing himself to you if you are not his mole and pass on information to him about Ghana, e ...
chaff
If you want to know somebody dealing in drugs, don't look past the owner of Multi-media. According to an excerpt of Kennedy Adjapong narrative, that man established Multi-Media from the proceeds of drug smuggling. He wanted t ...
Kwasiasem, u koraaa u claim you are a descent girl, kwasia girl, come to think of it aaaaa, NPP planted him after you, stupid girl, kwasiasem John Mahama koraaa is enjoying his freedo, hhow vocal and powerful are you than Mah ...
You guys are really haters. A renowned media practitioner and you say she can't know an intelligence person in any country? These big girls have contacts in various places. People from all walks of life admire ladies like Bri ...
u are very stupid
Please blame KSM. All his years spent in the States,he only learned comedy.How could he have fallen for such cheap tolllie? A UK intelligence officer friend of Bridgette Otoo asks the officer to investigate someone.She hersel ...
Nice confident lady. Your overbloated impression of your political value is scary.I have ⁵⁵⁵⁵554Let us not hear pim later about how it's all been a painful experience of betrayal, despite your extremely thorough scre ...
When you are asked to show who in Britis ...
I have not not never met the interviewee or the interviewer in my life at . Let's report issues with the correct or right cap ...
Fools
This is a lie. No British Intelligence officer will reveal his occupation as an Intelligence officer. She is an attention seeker. She wants favour from Mahama despite her aratus as a married woman. This lie can even end her m ...
This too want last
I wonder why people can feel and talk like that. What do you think you belonging to NDC can cause NPP - no impact. And what brand have you to protect except your GIJ which only you suggest had no impact in your journalism car ...