Dr. Bonaa, should the attorney general resign because ur cousin Richard Gyapka conspiref in looting Ghana, buying trotro for an ambulance,,, and u called yourself anti corruption campaigner?
Lol 1 year ago
He is full of himself and I don't blame him,I blame the rented media that grant him interviews to spew his intellectual dishonesty
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
Foro K 1 year ago
Adam go and drag him away from his office yourself
Kwaky 1 year ago
Such so called " Dr's"
Okyere 1 year ago
Who even gave him that title as a specialist...apuu
ISSA ALI 1 year ago
THIS NDC MOLE ONLY SPEAKS NONSENSE !
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I can understand your Frustration. But I am afraid this president cannot fire anybody based on Incompetence because he is also incompetent. Just look at what is happening to our country economically and the hardships facing our citizens. He’s equally incompetent.
JDM 1 year ago
another idiot! change the tune and start playing something new and interesting. This your nonsense is old and outdated
JDM 1 year ago
go and sack them! idiot man
PROPERTY SECURITY SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hjkyui7
K A 1 year ago
You are in court and fooling yourself, go and talk there.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
They are true representation of who Akuffo Addo is he appointed them to his bidding
Geeman 1 year ago
All those that are insulting Dr Bonaa are the sychophants that surrounded the chimpanzee look like imbecile president. How can the AG be selective in fighting corrupt cases .
Sir max 1 year ago
He is a thief to defend this nonsense
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Go and fire them
Pelicles 1 year ago
Is Ato Forson bigger than our jail? Nkrumah, JJ went to jail so, why Ato Forson thinks he is too important to go to jail after committing a crime against the nation?
Ato Forson, who profess to be a chartered accountant, an ... read full comment
Is Ato Forson bigger than our jail? Nkrumah, JJ went to jail so, why Ato Forson thinks he is too important to go to jail after committing a crime against the nation?
Ato Forson, who profess to be a chartered accountant, and can be a finance minister, is corrupt else, why did he fail to procure the right ambulances for Ghana?
Adam Bonaa or whatever his name is, should ask Ato Forson why he failed to buy the right ambulance else who has time for him at the court? People are sent to the court because of something they did wrong.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Security analyst, my ass. He is one of them NDC stooges with the brains of a cockroach.
Yoo 1 year ago
Stupid fool! Who is Adam Bonaa? Go and sack them yourself. A fake PhD holder! Kwasia like that. Any non-entity can make noise in Ghana. You think because of your fake PhD you can match the two personalities you are talking about? Apuuu tooor. Everybody is a Doctor, a lawyer, an engineer, an architect, a coach, a journalist, a nurse, security analyst, an economics, etc.in Ghana. What sort of people are we at all? I am highly annoyed with this Adam Bonaa.
Ada 1 year ago
Mr. Bonaa is talking as if his views are final laws of Ghana or he knows more than everyone. These are your views and not all will agree with you.
We talk a lot because we call ourselves experts.
Mr. Bonaa is talking as if his views are final laws of Ghana or he knows more than everyone. These are your views and not all will agree with you.
KOFI MONKEY 1 year ago
LAWYER KPEBI AH KPEBU, do you get the source of this suit GJ 429 2020 and entitled Fred Kusim Awindaogo (plaintiff) versus Martin Luther Kpebu, High Court stops Martin Kpebu from “stealing” a yet-to-be published law book, thief!!!!!!!! 5th April 2023 judgement cited by Asaase News,
Eric 1 year ago
Bonaa you should tell that to the dogs they are not moving an inch, who do you think you are
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
@@A country where anybody can call himself/herself as a consultant, special etc and yet come up with absolute rubbish. Call your father to come and dismiss them. @@⅙
Sir max 1 year ago
U are beneficiary of the stolen ambulance money...funny and confused dude
Smart 1 year ago
Is this man a Security expert? His analysis of issues are always hollow. I think the media houses who always run to him for expert advice will do Ghanaians a lot of good by interrogating his background and educational qualifications to confirm the veracity of his claim as Security expert. We know he's doing the bidding of his paymaster.
Frank Asamoah 1 year ago
Why should Attorney General be sacked? Because he wont play to your devious plans? What is his crime? Someone has thrown away over two million Eurors and that person is should go free for the state to loose that money? If Ghana were your company and some in charge your company has thrown over two million Eurors, wouls let him go free?
Such so called " Dr's"
I can understand your Frustration. But I am afraid this president cannot fire anybody based on Incompetence because he is also incompetent. Just look at what is happening to our country economically and the hardships facing ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hjkyu ...
Go and fire them
Ato Forson, who profess to be a chartered accountant, an ...
Stupid fool! Who is Adam Bonaa? Go and sack them yourself. A fake PhD holder! Kwasia like that. Any non-entity can make noise in Ghana. You think because of your fake PhD you can match the two personalities you are talking ab ...
LAWYER KPEBI AH KPEBU, do you get the source of this suit GJ 429 2020 and entitled Fred Kusim Awindaogo (plaintiff) versus Martin Luther Kpebu, High Court stops Martin Kpebu from “stealing” a yet-to-be published law book, ...
Is this man a Security expert? His analysis of issues are always hollow. I think the media houses who always run to him for expert advice will do Ghanaians a lot of good by interrogating his background and educational qualifi ...
Why should Attorney General be sacked? Because he wont play to your devious plans? What is his crime? Someone has thrown away over two million Eurors and that person is should go free for the state to loose that money? If Gha ...