What a self-deception and great pity to think this way? You are being misled by infoanalytics and yhe stomach pastors. You will wake up on 7th December 2024 to the reality that you are only a disappointed Gonja thief.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Please do not insult the good people of Gonja.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Should I write in Gonja for you to understand that i am not insulting Gonjas?? The Gonjas are hard-working, open-hearted Muslims. I'm therefore surprised that greedy can inhabit the soul of one of it's sons and turn him into a desperate thief.
DotCom 1 year ago
Knowing the vindictiveness of the NPP, don’t you agree that if Mahama and his people have stolen money they would be lingering in jail by now? They put Tsikata in jail for no offence committed so you and your NPP have no evidence against Mahama. I am for justice and I believe that if anyone commits a crime, he should be held accountable. But stop this ‘Mahama is a thief thing’, it is boring and has no basis.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Who will vote for this Gonja thief to come and rule Ghana again. When ahama was president , people worked for three years but were only given three months salary. Yet, Mahama found money to buy cars for slay queens and university ladies. Who will vote for such a senseless criminal.
ASS- HOLE MAHAMAY 1 year ago
If NPP will lose, then you fuckiing drunkard will lose 3 times. Who will let a person like you to be president again for just for years, just to come and create loot and share as you did before. Get the off, you papa no drunkard.
Great gonja 1 year ago
Kilogramme or what is your name you are the mother fucker thief
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Please tell us....how dramani become a billionaire? He doesn't own any business.....he's ITT. international thief thief.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
NDC did the same thing in 2020 claiming Mahama AFA. At the end of the day they lost and they deceived their stupid supporters that the election was rigged. They then drove their foolish supporters like cows unto the street to meet their untimely deaths. Finally, they went to court without any iota of evidence
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Alcoholic dreamer.
YOU PREDICTED NPP NOT PICKING BAWUMIA 1 year ago
Mr Jack Dee, just carry on with your predictions, the same way you said NPP will never select a northerner as it's flagbearer. Drink more of the jd for more revelations!
LOSE TO WHOM, YOU? APUUU 1 year ago
This non performing idiot can tickle himself. He is not an option.
Kweku 1 year ago
For the where
Kofi 1 year ago
Who said? You keep on dreaming.
Ndabaningi Sithole 1 year ago
Tell us why Ghanaians should vote for you and stop talking about NPP. How can NPP lose this election when you are not the alternative? You have been rejected twice, and because of greed and selfishness, you are coming again. This time you will be embarrassed big time.
Rob 1 year ago
Why bawumia is sharing his vision to Ghanaians on his campaign you keep on joking without any policy
OB 1 year ago
This is laughable. Mahama is desperate for power but he has been rejected already by the Almighty God and the good people of Ghana. He won't be a president again. Dr Bawumia is going to win the elections come December 7
Nzulu 1 year ago
Mahama now looks like E.T. Mensah of blessed memory. The head has become big and the face is swelling like a balloon. The face resembles someone who drinks Apio. He should be careful he does not break down even before December.
LOL... 1 year ago
I laugh fall over. E T Mensah reincarnated! Omg
Joe Joe 1 year ago
That's very interesting. Mr. Mahama, don't you also know you will lose ?.
Kwado 1 year ago
Just go and campaign ant stop praising yourself. Not a single policy
AKURASENI in 1 year ago
Ghanaians will be the most FOOLISH people on planet earth if they vote for you.
ASS- HOLE MAHAMAY 1 year ago
If NPP will lose, then you fuckiing drunkard will lose 3 times. Who will let a person like you to be president again for just for years, just to come and create loot and share as you did before. Get the off, you papa no drunkard.
Akan 1 year ago
Ɛbɛ yɛ Mahama sɛ Cine
Papa Sei 1 year ago
You are daydreaming. Mr No Policy. Ghanaians don't have short memories ooo
EC. Is your headache 1 year ago
The greater Accra regional house of chiefs are praising Bawumia fot his humility and calmness but for you EC is your concern without any serious policy how can you get closer to electoral victory the sout grips are sign of defeat, you caanot l win election with this attitude. Since your defeat in the last elections u were encouraging your supporters to riot without any evidence my respect for you diminished since then you are not a serious politician. Did you congratulate the elected president and claim to have experience
Gyamfi 1 year ago
Officer ficus on selling your message and leave the voters alone the day for your interview for employment is 7th December 2024 just prepare yourself to face the people.
You are not the one to impose yourself on the throne w ... read full comment
Officer ficus on selling your message and leave the voters alone the day for your interview for employment is 7th December 2024 just prepare yourself to face the people.
You are not the one to impose yourself on the throne whether the people will accept or reject you is their right per their thumb.
The Presidency of Ghana is not a family property to be ascended to leave them alone and prepare yourself "another comfortable lead!!
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
I believe Mahama drunk apeteshie with foolish man Asiedu Nketia and when they were out of their senses they began singing Npp will lose yea yea Npp will lose.The drunkard don't know what's going to happen to him else he will positioned himself well. No sensible Ghanaian will ever vote for JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA the dead goat
ZUZA 1 year ago
Massa, tell Ghanaians about your vision and stop this foolsoldier politics. You think the NPP is joking? They’re in the contest to win just the NDC so don’t tickle yourself and laugh. Tell the people what you intend to do. So far we’ve only heard about legalizing Okada, which is spurious anyway because they’re virtually legal, and 24hr economy which is only a pipe dream; difficult to explain in practical terms. Waakye at midnight.? What else? We’re waiting.
ME 1 year ago
JDM is drunk and dreaming
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
JDM is spotting a puffy face and I’m scared NDC is bringing another medical case,Madam Lourdina open your eyes and take interest in what your beloved has been imbibing.
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FVCGDF
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
John mahama kromfoo kromfoo gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin ofui like you, kwasiato you think Ghanaians are fools like you and your family tweeea
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
Even when the NDC said they were in a comfortable lead they were trailing with so much votes.
They Will Surprise You If You & NDC Go To Sleep 1 year ago
Alertness is key. Don't sleep else they (NPP ) will rig with the support of EC and you will be surprised. Remember that if your party members do not do anything about the rigging and results are declared you are done! No remedy. NPP judiciary will not listen to you. Tell your Ashanti NDC executives that, if they take Bribe, and let the NDC lose, they will be shot pooh pooh. It is not a joke. They better desist from anything stupid.
Should I write in Gonja for you to understand that i am not insulting Gonjas?? The Gonjas are hard-working, open-hearted Muslims. I'm therefore surprised that greedy can inhabit the soul of one of it's sons and turn him int ...
Knowing the vindictiveness of the NPP, don’t you agree that if Mahama and his people have stolen money they would be lingering in jail by now? They put Tsikata in jail for no offence committed so you and your NPP have no ev ...
Who will vote for this Gonja thief to come and rule Ghana again. When ahama was president , people worked for three years but were only given three months salary. Yet, Mahama found money to buy cars for slay queens and unive ...
If NPP will lose, then you fuckiing drunkard will lose 3 times. Who will let a person like you to be president again for just for years, just to come and create loot and share as you did before. Get the off, you papa no drunk ...
NDC did the same thing in 2020 claiming Mahama AFA. At the end of the day they lost and they deceived their stupid supporters that the election was rigged. They then drove their foolish supporters like cows unto the street to ...
Alcoholic dreamer.
For the where
Tell us why Ghanaians should vote for you and stop talking about NPP. How can NPP lose this election when you are not the alternative? You have been rejected twice, and because of greed and selfishness, you are coming again. ...
Mahama now looks like E.T. Mensah of blessed memory. The head has become big and the face is swelling like a balloon. The face resembles someone who drinks Apio. He should be careful he does not break down even before Decembe ...
If NPP will lose, then you fuckiing drunkard will lose 3 times. Who will let a person like you to be president again for just for years, just to come and create loot and share as you did before. Get the off, you papa no dr ...
Ɛbɛ yɛ Mahama sɛ Cine
The greater Accra regional house of chiefs are praising Bawumia fot his humility and calmness but for you EC is your concern without any serious policy how can you get closer to electoral victory the sout grips are sign of d ...
You are not the one to impose yourself on the throne w ...
I believe Mahama drunk apeteshie with foolish man Asiedu Nketia and when they were out of their senses they began singing Npp will lose yea yea Npp will lose.The drunkard don't know what's going to happen to him else he will ...
Massa, tell Ghanaians about your vision and stop this foolsoldier politics. You think the NPP is joking? They’re in the contest to win just the NDC so don’t tickle yourself and laugh. Tell the people what you intend to do ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Alertness is key. Don't sleep else they (NPP ) will rig with the support of EC and you will be surprised. Remember that if your party members do not do anything about the rigging and results are declared you are done! No rem ...
Please stop your campgn ,you have won!!!