Which god are you talking of? When you accused innocent people falsely and want to jail them but hook or crock!
Jonathan 1 year ago
KWASIA.... LOOK AT HIM... BEHAVING LIKE BIBLE-QUOTING OFORI ATTA ALWAYS IN WHITE CASSOCK BUT MORE DANGEROUS THAN THE DEVIL... WHY DIDN'T HE DENY THE CONTENT OF THE TAPE.... THIS DUMMY GUY WILL END UP IN JAIL
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Truely The Lord does not delight in the pleasure of the wicked people like Godfred Dame and those vindictive Akufo Addo and Ofori-Atta Akyempanzees
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
He's right, it's a case of ENTRAPMENT and INVASION of PRIVACY.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Telling the accused to present false sick certificate? Where is the trap?
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
The good Lord does not take delight in dubious Damelike character.
Proverbs 26:27
If you set a trap for others, you will get caught in it yourself. If you roll a boulder down on others, it will crush you instead.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SEF IS BETTER THAN NDCWED
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Why did Godfred Dame run away from court where he is required to swear oath, an affidavit but fighting his case in the media and court of public opinion soliciting public sympathy?
I never expected Karma to deal with thos ... read full comment
Why did Godfred Dame run away from court where he is required to swear oath, an affidavit but fighting his case in the media and court of public opinion soliciting public sympathy?
I never expected Karma to deal with those criminals so fast when Mahama said posterity will judge them. Oh Karma, please hasten slowly
Entrapment at yonni Kulendi s house...invasion of privacy for secretly recording him. Both against the law. Yonni should be disbarred for plotting against the AG.
Yes man 1 year ago
Kwasiato , did you listen to the tape , was it done at justice yoni’s house and he was recorded on phone ? You idiot. Check your facts
Rex 1 year ago
This is why many intelligent persons don't want to have nothing doing with religion, because he knows no God will strike him down if he mentions his name in vain, they deceitfully hide behind the name God to perpetrate all forms of wickedness and atrocities,knowing they can fool the masses by mentioning the name God, Akuffo used same tactics in winning power,Upon all the deliberate lies he was telling about Mahama and the deceitful vague promises,he was still mentioning the battle is the Lord's. Agorkorli doesn't learn, he only types whatever comes to his mind(Typical Npp brain), i will entreat you to go and find out if a voice recording is acceptable as an evidence in court or not, if u find out that it is, then u raise your hands to the skies and ask God to cure u off the stupidity, because the only way one can acquire a voice recording to use as evidence against someone is only to secretly record the perpetrator of the perceived crime unaware, if he or she knows u are recording them, will they still foolishly commit the act Agorkorli? So recording someone who is commiting a crime either by audio or video is not an offense, it even makes the work of the judges easier. How many voice recordings has Anas used in court to implicate offenders of a crime over the past 2 decades?
Amoako 1 year ago
on point ☝️
on point ☝️
SIABONGA NOMVETE 1 year ago
@Togbe kwasiampanin! You damn filthy dog!! If you say it was entrapment for #Godfred Dame, then I'll need to ask you if it was your stupid mother who opened his red lips to say and hatch the dubious things he was suggesting??
Yes entrapment, meaning the AG didn't know Jakpa was gon show up unannounced. Secretly recording is invasion of privacy. Furthermore, according to Jakpa, Kulendi is angry and hadn't spoken to him since the tape was exposed.
RIP - GODFRED YEBOAH DAME 1 year ago
I really hurt to my inner bones anytime I see these "LUCIFERIAN SONS OF DARKNESS" using their RED FILTHY LIPS to desecrate God's Holy Bible! Woaaaa look at this WICKED, EVIL, DIABOLIC and RAPACIOUS boy, quoting the Bible with his satanic lips. This shady, disgraceful and ungodly boy has supervised the continued and bizarre incarceration of Gregory Afoko, plotted the dubious and unsuccessful ousting of Honourable James Gyakye Quayson from parliament, consistently showed his unwavering determination to put the calm, affable and innocent Dr. Stephen Opuni in prison by hook or crook, and now, shamefully and unbelievably scheming to jail the Honourable Cassiel Ato-Forson for no concrete reason. Now, it appears all the holy angels in the high heavens have taken their stand and decided to FIRMLY THWART all the evil machinations coming from this LITTLE DIRTY BOY and his MONSTROUS CONSPIRATOR - that HOPELESS, RECKLESS, BRAINLESS and CLUELESS NANA AKUFFO ADDO. We are therefore saying a big thank you, and a loud Hallelujah to the Creator of our universe. Thank you YAHWEH... !!!!!
Korvi 1 year ago
This Bible quoting criminals at it again. Ofori Atta Ayi quoted the Bible to put this country in this economic mess. Bawuliar quoted the Bible & Quran to deceive everyone that he's an economic messiah only to destroy all gains by previous govts.
GODFRED DAME HAS JOINED OFORI ATTA AND BAWUMIA IN QUOTING THE BIBLE WHEN THEY ARE LYING 1 year ago
You are the wicked one so God will betray you.
Pipiro 1 year ago
The Piccadilly armed robbers
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
God will not betray him God will expose him and deal with him severely.
He is evil. False witness is a murderer
Hanks 1 year ago
Hebrew 4:13 "All things are open and naked before God". Dishonorable Dame you can't quote the Bible and think that is all. As lawyer Martin Kpebu said Richard Jakpa is not the first. You have not won anything at the court fairly just like your boss Akuffo Addo. This is just the beginning, heaven will deal with you ruthlessly.
FRED 1 year ago
THESE NPP CROOKS, THIS IS THEIR STRATEGY, AFTER COMMITTING EVIL ACTS, THEY USE THE BIBLE TO MAKE THEMSELVES LOOK GOOD.
Queen 1 year ago
Earlier on, Joe Ghartey made some opinions which was clear to suggest to the judge to base on them to give a ruling. Only the wise knows wat I mean. Secret recordings is illegal in that case bcos the person went to the Attorney General's house to record him thru the window which is different from this. No amount of coaching wud work
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
The God of Abraham Isaac Muhammed Jesus n Moses
Amoah 1 year ago
I pray God comes down one of these days and handle these criminals who commit so much harm to His ordinary people and turn around to use God's Name to pretend to be what they are not.Karma is real Mr/Mrs politician and those in positions of trust.These worldly things you're destroying the people to have,just ends here.Ask sir John and his gang of looters who have passed on!
PROPERTY SECURITY SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. bnhknm
Hungry for power wa 1 year ago
Criminal is always criminal you says want you like change of power will come then you will know your criminality level
Nana 1 year ago
By hook or crook Ato Forson and Jakpa Richard will by all means go to prisons.NDC thought they could use Jakpa relation with Yoni Kukendi to entrap the AG but they have failed.
Freda 1 year ago
The NDC must be well awake!These criminal npp are hell bent on stelling the up coming election.This election is Ghana's real independence.The Akyem marfia MUST be uprooted and burnt in hell fire for ever.GHANAIANS MUST PRAY HARD FOR GOD'S INTERVENTION.What a government.The npp's attention now is on the ignorant people who find it difficult to understand basic things.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE STILL NOT MAKING ANY SENSE.
Ruthan 1 year ago
He will make sense when Ato Forson and Jakpa Richard are given prison and room numbers in Nsawam.
Pipiro 1 year ago
Ruben, you are a thief like Dame. You are all devils
Yaw 1 year ago
You know that the Lord doesn't delight in the pleasure of the wicked and you were coaxing a witness to lie against someone as well as asking a witness to go for a fake medical report to deceive the court.?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at this wicked, evil, demolic Attorney general hiding behind the word of God. Chaiiiiiiiiii this people don't even fear God.
Shameless, dishonest, Criminals have taken over Ghana Oooh hmmmmm.
What are the soldiers wai ... read full comment
Look at this wicked, evil, demolic Attorney general hiding behind the word of God. Chaiiiiiiiiii this people don't even fear God.
What are the soldiers waiting for?? I miss June 4th 1979.
Princ adade 1 year ago
Mad dog your days are numbered
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
Off course it is true the Lord does not delight in the pleasure of the wicked, why do you think you have been exposed and disgrace badly. To persist in continuing with this case and that against any other will be diabolical and totally destructive but you only. Cease and desist from persecuting the innocent.
David 1 year ago
Godfred Dame has been exposed big time. Shame shame shame
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
JUNE 4th SHOULD BE A DAY OF MOURNING, BECAUSE ALL THE HARDENED CRIMINALS IN GHANA WERE BRED BY THE JUNE 4th REVOLUTION: I MEAN JOHN MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIAH, TOTOBI KWAKYE, TSATSU TSIKATA, SEDINAM TAMAKLOE ETC! AKROMFUO NKOAA!
Ntow in the playing card means “garbage or discarded” isn’t it? Think! Brother think! Don’t act like your name wise. Why is Godfred Dame disgraced instead of the thief Ato Forson and Jakpa Ndule who are caught red handed with their hands right in the cookie jar? Only people like Ntow will glorify thieves! NDC Akromfuo! It’s good that they didn’t allow you to celebrate your kinky June 4th revolution. It was June 4th that bred all the hardened criminals in Ghana.
Don labone 1 year ago
Eiiiiiiiiiii this people don't fear the Holy Bible
Very shocking !!!!
Aluta 1 year ago
Look at the pot calling the cook pot black with quotations from the Bible,, you can't do this with holy Quran and survive the next day, Mumu
Ali 1 year ago
The quaran is juju?Get to hell with your ignorance and backwardness.God doesn't act like that.
Nobody 1 year ago
This proud political bigot thinks God will justify him in his bigotry? This is a rhetoric to himself, maybe some of those corrupt pastors of the national cathedral board have given him false hopes. God is watching everyone..
Sam 1 year ago
Which lord?
Which lord?
Nana 1 year ago
Dame it’s true hence the lord exposed and disgraced you because you are extremely wicked. Don’t hide behind religion. Wicked soul…
Homa 1 year ago
Why is this guy walking free?
The Analyst. 1 year ago
Which God is he referring to?! Our own ALPHA & OMEGA?! This crook does not fear the ALMIGHTY. God will punish you very very soon.
Truth 1 year ago
Democracy gone bad.
John,Tema 1 year ago
Tell your party to try the guns and there are ppl standing by for 1979 and 1981 revenge.NDC will vanish like what JJ did to innocent Ghanaians.Ghana don't belong to criminals.
Akua 1 year ago
Listen to this animal of a blog too!Who is more a criminal than your akuffo addo and his gang of thieves?Even Somalia, Burkina,Togo,Benin,Niger,South Sudan,Liberia you name all the poor nations of the world are all doing better than Ghana.Get to hell and let people pass, bastards.We are just tired and fed up,if you don't know.
Kojo Kwara Nti 1 year ago
Ghana is really a useless country ampa, how can such a criminal AG still be at post and even go to court after that massive leak? If anyone has hope for Ghana justice system, then that person might be mad
Cephas 1 year ago
We must ask questions why Akuffo -Addo, Ministers also take to the Bible to lie Ghanaians , not to long ago the Bible was the centre stage for our economic policies each financial/midterm budgeting in parliament, there another one AG. G Dame following suit . Let's wake up to fight this devils destroying our beautiful Ghana.
Aggie 1 year ago
you are a part of a government made of demons, devil’s, heartlessness, occultist, evil worshippers…tell them to repent first before calling others evil’s
Fred Dummy minus God 1 year ago
Godfrey or God's friend u console yourself oo, prepare for conviction. U hatchet man of Akufo Addo helping him legally to cover up the corrupt deals that have plunged Ghana and Ghanaian into economic hardship. You're stripped naked, detach God from your name and prepare for rotting behind bars and hellfire...! No mercy for the wicked soul like Dame and Nana Addo
Francis 1 year ago
This boy Odame should not hoodwinked anyone. The tape is there and very clear to listen to . Enough evidence of coaching and coercion of an accused person. Don't mention God. A wicked person.
BBB 1 year ago
Can't this guy just shut up and leave the stage, you were caught on tape plotting evil and wickedness against another man though a crook like you and the normal thing is to apologize and stop the case. After all the medical equipments are at the port and common sense should just tell you people to clear them and fit them in the cars for use period. I don't really understand these so called leaders. They are just messing this country everyday.
LW 1 year ago
This why I like Chinese they don't believe in qouations of the scriptures. In the legal jurisprudence we deals with evidence to establish facts. I wish my senior should tendering in evidence than qouations.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I support your view religion shd be taken out of legal jurisprudence.It makes your view brief and concise.
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Is the presentation of a fake medical certificate a godly act? Who is the wicked one here? Asking an accused person to testify according to your version? You have been prosecuting this case for so many years and you don't even know the details and operation of the LC? What?
Mike 1 year ago
Look at the kettle calling the pot "black". Our good God is so merciful that is why even this demon is professing his name without immediate consequence. Were this be the old testament days instant justice fro.m God would hv been exerted of the dishonest AG. Three demons hv been identified so far in this case and Dame has been identified as occupying number 3. Who are the other 2? Any guess?
Akoto 1 year ago
Criminals really knows how to use bible and God confidently, because in their minds they think they're dealing with dumbass all the time. Chaiii poor them.
Papa 1 1 year ago
DIS - HONOURABLE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND MINISTER OF INJUSTICE YOU SEE HOW GOD HAS EXPOSED YOU?. I PRAY THAT THE GOOD LORD WILL STRIKE YOU DEAD FOR DESECRATING HIS HOLY NAME. SHAMELESS PEOPLE.
CNN 1 year ago
If NPP wins the next elections, I'll gladly sponsor anyone who wants to overthrow them through the barrel of the Gun- Get in touch.
TRIXXY 1 year ago
Tweeaaaaaaaa... how can you even think about the NPP's possibility of winning ?? Believe me, they will suffer their HEAVIEST DEFEAT in history!
Henry 1 year ago
The lord will not allow you to shed rhe blood of the innocent.. you haven't seen anything...they have more daming recording to reveal , they just baited you with the one that has been leaked...you will definitely go down...stop quoting scriptures over your evil deeds..
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Who is more wicked than Godfred Dame the Ali Baba? Tnx.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Nothing is a crime unless you are caught master, it's well okay.
John K. (That is why the just God is exposing you. Shameless Soul ) 1 year ago
This guy speaks only big English. What is just about persecuting Someone who only prepare a letter of payment whiles the supervisory authority fails to honour the responsibility. You don't qualify to speak anything from the bible. Evil soul.
Trotro 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is talking about Nana Addo and Ofori atta for pushing that far.
Power to the people 1 year ago
Dame you are very foolish and a criminal.Do you know GOD? You are the devil himself on this earth.You and Akuffo Addo and his cronies are looting everything from poor Ghanaians.You and Gabby are behind all the fake judgement debt in this country.You are useing your position to defend AKUFFO ADDO and his appointees to loot from poor Ghanaians.May GOD punish you and your entire generation to come.May some strange sickness strikes you for defending those criminals looting for we the poor.Akuffo Addo and his cronies always use GOD to deceive Ghanaians but one day GOD will expose them.
May 1 year ago
The last time one of you quoted the Bible we went to IMF. He was wearing white.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Please look in the mirror and tell me what you see. A wicked soulless tool. You described yourself perfectly.
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Aboa wonim Nyame?
Ed 1 year ago
The last time we allowed some pple or someone in white to quote the Bible plenty we ended up being scammed and lied to
Kobina Otsiwah (KO) 1 year ago
What quotation did Ofori Atta not quote, yet he is direct opposite of what he quotes from the Bible. They always quote the Bible just to deceive people! But Ghanaians are smart and wise now, so they won't fall for their dirty games of defrauding God of His words
C.K 1 year ago
Dame upon knowing all this, takes pride in planning and plotting evil. Dame has the heart of the devil.
Coolest 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is a son of the devil and evil soul and he will pay the price of it
C.K 1 year ago
Why does wicked Dame thinks he has been exposed this bad, it's actually because the Lord does not take delight in his pleasure( wickedness).
Pipiro 1 year ago
Piccadilly armed robber, we can all relate
Jay Jay 1 year ago
Look at this devil
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
The god Dame serves is evil, it is not the ALMIGHTY YAWEH! If Dame fears the almighty God, he would not be scheming to jail an innocent soul.
Go to hell Dame, your cup is full!!
The god Dame serves is evil, it is not the ALMIGHTY YAWEH! If Dame fears the almighty God, he would not be scheming to jail an innocent soul.
Asea Ho 1 year ago
Lying in the name of the Lord.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
You knew all these biblical quotations and foolishly jail people without merit....God is watching.....you ll definitely pay for it...
Godfred Dame is stupid 1 year ago
We are talking law and you are talking about God evil guy, you knew God and you did what u did siato
Cashpapa 1 year ago
Godfred odame is evil and must resign from his post with immediate effect shameless attorney
Mohammed Oly 1 year ago
You are right the Lord truly does not delight in the pleasure of the devil like your type. You were caught pans down doing the work of the devil.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Yes, that's why you were exposed because you are wicked, treacherous and murderous. One and a half legged fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Afriyie 1 year ago
In light of recent events in Ghana, it is important to ensure that the 200 ambulances purchased were fully equipped and that the transaction represented value for money. Additionally, it is my opinion that the issue involving Godfred Dame should be addressed separately so as not to overshadow the main court case, which is causing financial loss to the state.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
If there is any one person whose pleasure the Lord does not delight in, it's you wicked A-G Godfred Dame. The good book sayeth " Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbor". Even asking Jakpa to go get fake medical report to mislead the court, in and of itself indicates you have sinned against God and man.
Kofi 1 year ago
This man is a devilish
Akuffo Addo is a thief 1 year ago
A crimina heading a justice ministry
Bawumia is useless 1 year ago
Wicked and unprofessional lawyer. Stop mentioning the name God in vian
Asantehene 1 year ago
NPP is full of hypocrites,who is more wicked and evil than you? You think God is man? After you were caught pant down in your wicked orchestration you turn round to spew rubbish
Ralph 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is the definition of wickedness and evil.
That guy is evil himself
Asante 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is evil and criminal!
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
THE LORD DOES NOT DELIGHT IN THE PLEASURE OF THE WICKED AND A FALSE WITNESS IS A MURDERER.
LET'S LEAVE IT TO GOD.
NOW YOU HAVE FOUND YOUR LOST VOICE.
THE LORD DOES NOT DELIGHT IN THE PLEASURE OF THE WICKED AND A FALSE WITNESS IS A MURDERER.
LET'S LEAVE IT TO GOD.
Sulemana Hanan 1 year ago
A criminal Qoating the bible
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Party Justice, no Freedom, no Peace. How come a Minister order some Ambulance cars. You jail Minister if those ordered cars are not Ambulance trucks? What rubbish is it? Jakpa is the criminal, selling Trotros only. Doctor Opuni jail for Fertilizer? Master, Cocoa Bod never produced any Fertilizer. Seven years trial is a loss to the state. Arrest yourself for no practice thinking. Foolish Party Justice is useless. Cecilia case put next to these cases and read it. Ask Tamakloe.
King James 1 year ago
Which Lord? What audacity? You are so evil minded
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Did you mean me, or whom?
224 1 year ago
I always smell Tramadol in your writings. Stop taking drugs and know that you cannot do any farming for elephants.
Kofi 1 year ago
Certainly God does not delights in wickedness. It's only human beings like Godfred Dame who delights in wickedness and you are badly exposed by God.
Skippy 1 year ago
Shame on you
Thats why God has exposed you ,repent and confess your Machiavellian dids epse you wont end well...Gods wrath would descend on you brutally
,the reward for the wicked is painful death.
You ve caused people to ... read full comment
Shame on you
Thats why God has exposed you ,repent and confess your Machiavellian dids epse you wont end well...Gods wrath would descend on you brutally
You ve caused people too much pain .
Dr Boom 1 year ago
if it was one of the American countries, they could have put a bullet in his forehead a long time ago, they should always pray nothing bad happened in our country ghana in the hands of this useless NPP including the Akofo Addo families, all of them will go down
Farmer 1 year ago
Once they start referring to God you really have to watch out.
Fame 1 year ago
You see why Christianity is losing faithfuls. Talking about God??? May thunder strike him for the lies. Which God?
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago
Verily, verily so; the LORD does not delight in the pleasures of the wicked " that's why the Lord has exposed you big time, Godfred Dame.
Truth 1 year ago
Always when these politicians are caught they will quote scripture, let me tell you about ur finance minister he came quoted scriptures what did it lead us. My bro until you are honest and truthful forget the things you are quoting ok
RIP - GODFRED YEBOAH DAME (1978-2024) 1 year ago
I've always said it that Akuffo Addo is a true agent of LUCIFER. His evil spirit is so destructive that if you align yourself with him, you'll end up losing your soul or all of your dignity forever. See how Godfred Dame has faithfully and devilishly played the role of a bloody hatchet man for the Akyem Dwarf all these years, but because God hates evil, he has promptly intervened in the satanic machinations of Akuffo Addo and Godfred Dame.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
This NPP party is under severe curse. They groping in the dark looking for anything to clutch on. They are suffering the consequences of their wicked lies and acts against Ghanaians. Opposition is their place for ever.
Wind 1 year ago
Eh this guy? He is Mafia ? He is using God to change our minds. Hummm Ghana is hand off !!! Akufo Addo Why
Tony 1 year ago
The Lord does not delight in the pleasure of wicked people like Godfred Dame(Madness)
KG 1 year ago
NDC IS GHANA'S PROBLEM. WE THANK GOD BAWUMIA WILL PUT NDC TO SLEEP FOREVER AND EVER. AMEN
Kikironda 1 year ago
Can't you see that the dollar has already put your stupid Bawumia to sleep, bodamfuor ??
Moabsada 1 year ago
See this evil man quoting the Bible
Yaw kyei 1 year ago
Kwasia do u know God ? Nantwie
Andy Ewuntomah 1 year ago
Indeed the Lord does not delight in the pleasure of the wicked that is why you are being exposed because of your wickedness. You will get your reward soon.
Nana 1 year ago
Devil quatn Bible ..wonders
Kwaku 1 year ago
Please someone should tell Godfrey Yeboah Odame that, he's rather the wicked and the evil one. His plans will fail.
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
Nanaddo is just so stupid
Edward 1 year ago
Dame is a through definition of Evil. Satan company manager paa. God will panish you.
Vigilante 1 year ago
Statements like this one from the wicked AG makes me believe sometimes that there's no God..... this one should have been automatic judgement killing guilty ones immediately.
Willie 1 year ago
If you want to be disgrace by God like Ofori Atta continue bringing His name into this case. It's God Himself who's about to expose you. Look at what you did to ACP Agodzo you nearly succeeded in putting him before firing squad what kind of a man are you. All what you doing if you don't get the backing of some judges who are like minded as yourself you wouldn't have been doing this. God is watching you.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
We know you all which bible verse did Ofori Atta not coat and the NPP as well if the wicked rules..... The battle is ..... Nenyinaaaa kosiii s3n . May3n dwene
Abedru 1 year ago
Lying and doing evil with the name of God. We shall all be accountable one day
Willie 1 year ago
I'm very sure you talking to and referring to yourself. Mind you God is not a "foolish man".
Zaineb 1 year ago
I think fellow Ghanaians should press for reviews of all cases linked to such a vindictive A-G.
Innocent people could unjustly be languishing in jail.
Your desperate recitals will not wash.
NPP, YOU HAVE, AND CONTINUE ... read full comment
I think fellow Ghanaians should press for reviews of all cases linked to such a vindictive A-G.
NPP, YOU HAVE, AND CONTINUE TO FAIL GHANAIANS.
Nuna 1 year ago
See who’s talking.
The son of the devil himself
See who’s talking.
Peter 1 year ago
We have unrighteous people in power, but God will reject them. God will spew them out.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
FUNNY TO HEAR THIEVING LIARS SPIT OUT BIBLICAL QUOTES. THE LORD DOES NOT DELIGHT IN THE LOOTING AND ABUSE OF JUSTICE BY JULOR HOUSE EVIL THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.
If you believe in the bullshit that you've just quoted, Mr. ... read full comment
FUNNY TO HEAR THIEVING LIARS SPIT OUT BIBLICAL QUOTES. THE LORD DOES NOT DELIGHT IN THE LOOTING AND ABUSE OF JUSTICE BY JULOR HOUSE EVIL THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.
If you believe in the bullshit that you've just quoted, Mr. Attorney General, then why can't you also understand that the Lord does not delight in the looting by your Julor House elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers? Or do you think the Lord takes delight in a crooked and unethical Attorney General's shameless attempt to coerce a defendant to lie on the stand? Dame, you're just a fake Christian like your Julor House boos Akufo-Addo who is misusing God's name to build his break the 8 sham national cathedral.
I never expected Karma to deal with thos ...
This is why many intelligent persons don't want to have nothing doing with religion, because he knows no God will strike him down if he mentions his name in vain, they deceitfully hide behind the name God to perpetrate all f ...
on point ☝️
I really hurt to my inner bones anytime I see these "LUCIFERIAN SONS OF DARKNESS" using their RED FILTHY LIPS to desecrate God's Holy Bible! Woaaaa look at this WICKED, EVIL, DIABOLIC and RAPACIOUS boy, quoting the Bible with ...
This Bible quoting criminals at it again. Ofori Atta Ayi quoted the Bible to put this country in this economic mess. Bawuliar quoted the Bible & Quran to deceive everyone that he's an economic messiah only to destroy all gain ...
Hebrew 4:13 "All things are open and naked before God". Dishonorable Dame you can't quote the Bible and think that is all. As lawyer Martin Kpebu said Richard Jakpa is not the first. You have not won anything at the court fa ...
Earlier on, Joe Ghartey made some opinions which was clear to suggest to the judge to base on them to give a ruling. Only the wise knows wat I mean. Secret recordings is illegal in that case bcos the person went to the Attorn ...
I pray God comes down one of these days and handle these criminals who commit so much harm to His ordinary people and turn around to use God's Name to pretend to be what they are not.Karma is real Mr/Mrs politician and those ...
The NDC must be well awake!These criminal npp are hell bent on stelling the up coming election.This election is Ghana's real independence.The Akyem marfia MUST be uprooted and burnt in hell fire for ever.GHANAIANS MUST PRAY H ...
What are the soldiers wai ...
Off course it is true the Lord does not delight in the pleasure of the wicked, why do you think you have been exposed and disgrace badly. To persist in continuing with this case and that against any other will be diabolical a ...
JUNE 4th SHOULD BE A DAY OF MOURNING, BECAUSE ALL THE HARDENED CRIMINALS IN GHANA WERE BRED BY THE JUNE 4th REVOLUTION: I MEAN JOHN MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIAH, TOTOBI KWAKYE, TSATSU TSIKATA, SEDINAM TAMAKLOE ETC! AKROMFUO NKOA ...
Very shocking !!!!
Which lord?
Democracy gone bad.
Listen to this animal of a blog too!Who is more a criminal than your akuffo addo and his gang of thieves?Even Somalia, Burkina,Togo,Benin,Niger,South Sudan,Liberia you name all the poor nations of the world are all doing bett ...
We must ask questions why Akuffo -Addo, Ministers also take to the Bible to lie Ghanaians , not to long ago the Bible was the centre stage for our economic policies each financial/midterm budgeting in parliament, there anothe ...
Godfrey or God's friend u console yourself oo, prepare for conviction. U hatchet man of Akufo Addo helping him legally to cover up the corrupt deals that have plunged Ghana and Ghanaian into economic hardship. You're stripped ...
Can't this guy just shut up and leave the stage, you were caught on tape plotting evil and wickedness against another man though a crook like you and the normal thing is to apologize and stop the case. After all the medical e ...
Is the presentation of a fake medical certificate a godly act? Who is the wicked one here? Asking an accused person to testify according to your version? You have been prosecuting this case for so many years and you don't eve ...
Look at the kettle calling the pot "black". Our good God is so merciful that is why even this demon is professing his name without immediate consequence. Were this be the old testament days instant justice fro.m God would hv ...
The lord will not allow you to shed rhe blood of the innocent.. you haven't seen anything...they have more daming recording to reveal , they just baited you with the one that has been leaked...you will definitely go down...st ...
This guy speaks only big English. What is just about persecuting Someone who only prepare a letter of payment whiles the supervisory authority fails to honour the responsibility. You don't qualify to speak anything from the b ...
Dame you are very foolish and a criminal.Do you know GOD? You are the devil himself on this earth.You and Akuffo Addo and his cronies are looting everything from poor Ghanaians.You and Gabby are behind all the fake judgement ...
Aboa wonim Nyame?
What quotation did Ofori Atta not quote, yet he is direct opposite of what he quotes from the Bible. They always quote the Bible just to deceive people! But Ghanaians are smart and wise now, so they won't fall for their dirty ...
Look at this devil
In light of recent events in Ghana, it is important to ensure that the 200 ambulances purchased were fully equipped and that the transaction represented value for money. Additionally, it is my opinion that the issue involving ...
If there is any one person whose pleasure the Lord does not delight in, it's you wicked A-G Godfred Dame. The good book sayeth " Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbor". Even asking Jakpa to go get fake medica ...
This man is a devilish
That guy is evil himself
LET'S LEAVE IT TO GOD.
Party Justice, no Freedom, no Peace. How come a Minister order some Ambulance cars. You jail Minister if those ordered cars are not Ambulance trucks? What rubbish is it? Jakpa is the criminal, selling Trotros only. Doctor Opu ...
Shame on you
You ve caused people to ...
if it was one of the American countries, they could have put a bullet in his forehead a long time ago, they should always pray nothing bad happened in our country ghana in the hands of this useless NPP including the Akofo Add ...
Always when these politicians are caught they will quote scripture, let me tell you about ur finance minister he came quoted scriptures what did it lead us. My bro until you are honest and truthful forget the things you are ...
I've always said it that Akuffo Addo is a true agent of LUCIFER. His evil spirit is so destructive that if you align yourself with him, you'll end up losing your soul or all of your dignity forever. See how Godfred Dame has f ...
If you want to be disgrace by God like Ofori Atta continue bringing His name into this case. It's God Himself who's about to expose you. Look at what you did to ACP Agodzo you nearly succeeded in putting him before firing squ ...
NPP, YOU HAVE, AND CONTINUE ...
See who’s talking.
If you believe in the bullshit that you've just quoted, Mr. ...