If you kill Islamic children you will go to heaven.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
A BUNCH OF HEADLESS ZOMBIES.... THE DOLLAR IS NOW 16 GH-Cedi WATI..... LOOK @ THEM.... K3S3 OO !!!
Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago
Yes, the dollar may be Ghc18 but the dead goat Mahama is not the alternative. Everyone knows that he would make things worse. Ghanaians trust Bawumia more than Mahama . That is an undeniable fact, that is why his campaign message is centered on rigging, rigging, rigging. Defeat is staring him at the face
DotCom 1 year ago
I wonder why you are focusing on Mahama when he has not been in power for almost 8 years. NPP and Akufo-Addo has been in power all these years with a promise to correct all the mistakes Mahama made and make life easier for all. How is that working for you?
Kooko 1 year ago
You will start singing and dancing when it is time to lose.
they say they say 1 year ago
It's not their fault. They're under some kinda spell..occult spell. But God has the upper hand in the end
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Dog. Go back to your country Togo and continue with your voodoo religion and human sacrifice. This is Ghana a country under the rule of law where all religions are accorded equal respect.
Kooko 1 year ago
Mary, what are you doing in Ho? Is that not part of your so-called Togo?
DotCom 1 year ago
It is only bush and uncivilised people who insult others based on their ethnicity. You should go back to the trees and when you have learnt enough intelligence, come down to live with intelligent people. This is 2024, bushman.
Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago
MAHAMA was at somewhere talking about rigging of the elections by the EC. No policies to talk about. NDC must begin to be more serious if they want to prevent Bawumia from winning in December. As it’s happening now, Bawumia has the momentum. The youth of Ghana are on his side.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Asantene kwasia, upon your free SHS all you don't know what policy, thinking it about slogans. You want hear one village one dam, one district one million dollar ofui
Maluuse 1 year ago
KWASIA GYIMII. GO ON FOOLING DECEMBER WILL COME SOON AND YOU AND YOUR BAWUMIA WILL SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL.
PROPERTY SECURITY SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. sadew5f
Sir Zingorgormy 1 year ago
Electrifying for where ????? Apuuuuuu. What a villager journalist. Tweaaaaa electrifying for wieer , tweaaaaa those bused rats mtcheew.
Yaw 1 year ago
Apuuu. Hired students for gobe money. We saw Katanga boys cheering Kennedy. These gimmicks can't change an already made up mind vote
I'VE CHANGED MY MINDI! 1 year ago
It changed my mind. I like the electricity flowing there. My girlfriend also. I'm now voting for Bawumia. Mahama's 24hr economy slogan has run out of gas!
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
JEALOUSY GO EXPLAIN TAYA
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
I was part of them. We were only deceiving him to get some money. How will we vote for him with this mismanagement of the economy
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
Me too
Me too
Jonathan 1 year ago
Me tooo.... Hahahaa!!
You Sinner Repent! 1 year ago
I was there as well as all my Year mates. You must be the infiltrator we chased who fell in the gutter. Repent of your sins abd join clean Bawunia
Pee 1 year ago
You were not part biara. Bowumia is 1000 times better than the alternative you have. We will all campaign for him to win come September, November and December, God willing.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
This next government of Dr. Bawumia and NPP will be an extension of what Nana Akufo-Addo has started which is developing Ghana's youth to be responsible leaders of tomorrow. It all started with the Free SHS. The NPP is the only party with a plan for today, tomorrow, and the future.
Mike Mensah 1 year ago
Same was said of Prof Atta Mills. But was he not his own man? Maybe you were quite young then...2008.
Even if NPP "MIGHT" have underperformed the challenge is, is NDC the choice of an alternative?
This is the problem for gh ... read full comment
Same was said of Prof Atta Mills. But was he not his own man? Maybe you were quite young then...2008.
Even if NPP "MIGHT" have underperformed the challenge is, is NDC the choice of an alternative?
This is the problem for ghanaians in the December election. Incompetence versus mismanagement...
Your choice please.
Kojo 1 year ago
So alternative is NPP?
they say they say 1 year ago
Am not really sure if you people know that Ghana is now bankrupt. This npp administration has borrowed against all future income for the country, which means you have no future, aahhahahaaa. Stupidity is a disease
Emmanue Serebor 1 year ago
Fun fooling
Fun fooling
tsatsa 1 year ago
ffools!! No wisdom only knowledge about stupidity. Well , they have been bribe.
We have problem as people. 1 year ago
You see our problem in Ghana with our youth? Gyimisaaaaaa.Instead of to ask Bawumia the lier questions about the economy.They rather choose to sing gyimi songs.Thus why the politicians take them as fools.NPP have bought them weed to smoke as usual.Most of our youth are born with foolishness and they grow up to be foolish and criminals as our leaders of today.Where in Europe or America you will see this type of gyimi when you have your vice in front of you fooling as well.
Asantehene 1 year ago
The students know bawumia is a joke, so they indirectly telling him that they don't take him seroius
Cc 1 year ago
People are seriously crying because someone has fans.
Kow 1 year ago
Bawumia is the man. Any intelligent person knows Dr. Bawumia has ideas to lift the country up and is sooo intelligent than dead goat airbus Mahama
Yoshima 1 year ago
Which country, a country that is on its knees begging for debt exchange. A country that can not pay it's debts. A country that borrowed against its future. Foolishness and stupidity will kill Africans.
It's like the African ... read full comment
Which country, a country that is on its knees begging for debt exchange. A country that can not pay it's debts. A country that borrowed against its future. Foolishness and stupidity will kill Africans.
It's like the African race was born out of stupidity and it continued to date.
Kofi 1 year ago
Strategically he's gathering people in groups and giving them envelopes for such purposes
ABU,,USA 1 year ago
BAWUMIA WILL SEND NPP TO OPPOSITION 2025
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
I'm sure Small Sammy Fante Warrior was there as well, trying to fetch some coins..
Poor Sammy..
Sorry, wai!
I'm sure Small Sammy Fante Warrior was there as well, trying to fetch some coins..
Poor Sammy..
Sorry, wai!
Good Mama 1 year ago
Weldone Freeshs babies.
Yaw 1 year ago
Media propaganda.
In the next 6 Months and all will over!
Media propaganda.
Lol 1 year ago
Was it the same meeting that there was Dumsor? Why is that not being shown?
Yes, the dollar may be Ghc18 but the dead goat Mahama is not the alternative. Everyone knows that he would make things worse. Ghanaians trust Bawumia more than Mahama . That is an undeniable fact, that is why his campaign mes ...
I wonder why you are focusing on Mahama when he has not been in power for almost 8 years. NPP and Akufo-Addo has been in power all these years with a promise to correct all the mistakes Mahama made and make life easier for al ...
It is only bush and uncivilised people who insult others based on their ethnicity. You should go back to the trees and when you have learnt enough intelligence, come down to live with intelligent people. This is 2024, bushman ...
MAHAMA was at somewhere talking about rigging of the elections by the EC. No policies to talk about. NDC must begin to be more serious if they want to prevent Bawumia from winning in December. As it’s happening now, Bawumia ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. sadew5 ...
JEALOUSY GO EXPLAIN TAYA
Me too
Me tooo.... Hahahaa!!
This next government of Dr. Bawumia and NPP will be an extension of what Nana Akufo-Addo has started which is developing Ghana's youth to be responsible leaders of tomorrow. It all started with the Free SHS. The NPP is the on ...
This is the problem for gh ...
So alternative is NPP?
Fun fooling
You see our problem in Ghana with our youth? Gyimisaaaaaa.Instead of to ask Bawumia the lier questions about the economy.They rather choose to sing gyimi songs.Thus why the politicians take them as fools.NPP have bought them ...
It's like the African ...
Poor Sammy..
Sorry, wai!
Weldone Freeshs babies.
Media propaganda.