Nice one, but after that you should introduce e-stabilizing of the cedi, e-reduction of the inflation, e- reduction of fuel prices and e-payment of the loan u have over borrowed, useless economist.
Fidel Gaddafi 1 year ago
Yes E-cedi
Yes E-cedi
Yaw 1 year ago
You are sick. You rather e-stabilize your brain.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
That guy is just a dumb ass dude, is he actually sound and clear up stairs? Does he know the performance of his cedi to dollar and the state of the economy? bawuliermia, a sh***t in your mouth.
Medeama 1 year ago
People are hungry. Everyday E-This E-That things that are common in most countries, are super amazing stuff happening to Ghana? per Bawumia. These are not governments' work but managers of airports and business communities. They seek to innovate and improve. Talk about the economic of things, implement policies that would create jobs so that every citizen can earn a living. Mr. Digi Digi !!!
Yaw 1 year ago
You will be the same person to shower praises unto other nations when you see such systems in action. Mokasa dodo.
Medeama 1 year ago
We need to learn to walk before we crawl. But see us, we're doing everything haphazardly upside down putting the cart before the horse. Ghana for you.
Medeama 1 year ago
"We need to learn to crawl before we walk" Correction.
Fidel Gaddafi 1 year ago
Is this why we should vote for you? You will also change the locks to jubilee Hall. And you will also repaint Walewale JSS. Dr. Dolittle Bawumia.
Leaven’s Mensah 1 year ago
What we need now is solve the Dumsor and ced and dollar rate and stop E-Gate you are talking about. Why are you running away from the Economy? The IGP is waiting for you to get the keys.
NART 1 year ago
MASSA WE DON'T NEED E- GATES NOW, ALL WHAT WE NEED IS GOOD AND STABLE ECONOMY.
NONSENSE TALK ALWAYS
francis 1 year ago
certain things should be announced by high ranking state officials. this should be done by the airport company. the government wants to claim everything. in fact we want policies to improve the economy. we want policies to make land administration, land management, urban development etc. Now our parks and gardens have turned into desserts.
Kennedy Agyepong Supporter 1 year ago
Is Bawumia normal at all? I don't think this fool is in his right senses. Always disgracing himself. Useless man
Yaw 1 year ago
Way to go! Those who don’t get it can burn the sea. I read with utter disbelief how sections of Ghanaians on fb were insulting and calling Dr.Bawumia all kind of names after the release of this news. Some said it was a misplaced priority. Well, development is not only about putting food on the table. It involves more and I am not the one to explain. Ghanaians talk too much.
Forest Commander 1 year ago
@yaw No wonder you are as dumb as the Veep.
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
What really causes the long waiting times at airports is time spent at baggage arrival. Baggage arrival processes should be reviewed and streamlined.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Will this put food on our tables? I am highly flabbergasted this man is running away from the main reason he was appointed as vice president. In opposition Bawumia was seen jumping from one lecture hall to the other pontificating about the economy which even earned him The Economic Messiah. But he has suddenly gone awol when he was confronted with the reality. The exchange rate has indeed exposed this good for nothing vice president. Do not listen to whatever he says because he is a scammer.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This fool, useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person is inviting criminals and drug addicts into the country.
Sasabonsam 1 year ago
e-this, e-that. How about e-Akuffo Addo now, so that Ghanaians can scan their Ghana cards and kick out that thief and vagabond.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
He can start by at least e wifiing the airport.You pay all this airport taxes and torch down the least you can at least enjoy is to have access to the internet to talk to who ever is expecting you.2 years ago no WiFi today no WiFi but you are interested in e gate.
Sasabonsam 1 year ago
What Ghanaians need is e-VIPs (Vagabonds In Power). That will enable us to kick out thief Akuffo Addo and his cohorts from Jubilee House which has become a den of robbers.
Kojo 1 year ago
This E-gate is another way to steal more money, the charges to be introduce along with this will be huge. Ghana will not vote for BAWULIAR to be able to steal more money from us, never again!!!! we reject it in Jesus name
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Ghana is hard no question about that but John Mahama is not the alternative
Moss 1 year ago
No problem boss, so who do you think is our alternative.
Nii moi 1 year ago
A liar and a thief. This e.gate gas been funded twice bu the world bank. Its was commissioned in 2019 yet no show according to Bright Simoen.
Please we know you are lair and hpw do you stand before clergymen and in a churc ... read full comment
A liar and a thief. This e.gate gas been funded twice bu the world bank. Its was commissioned in 2019 yet no show according to Bright Simoen.
Please we know you are lair and hpw do you stand before clergymen and in a church to say this when you know its a ..
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGHTY6
Francis 1 year ago
The cedi will increase in value, inflation will drastically reduce, interest rate will fall from over 50% to 10% . Unemployment will drastically reduce and companies that folded up and relocated to other countries will return. These are the benefits that the country will gain as a result of the E- Gate at the airport
. Bawumia's economic magic touch.
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Always dwelling on dream projects. When the citizens are dying of poverty, cannot even put pieces together to survive, this clueless politician is talking about e-gates at the airports. He has really lost touch with the people. Very wicked and insensitive.
Nato 1 year ago
E what? Everything e that e this. We are hungry and dying of hunger. Is this putting food on our tables? Prices of goods and services has quadruple and incomes has depreciated by 85 % over the past 7 years. U has come mess the economy up and destabilised our life like we are in civil war. This civil crisis. Just park ourselves somewhere because u have stolen enough and impoverished generations because of tribalism.
CHS 1 year ago
Good move but also think of digitisation at the Ministries and the Jubilee House not only attendancenalso for visitors. Why do we have to write and sign in books for visitors. This is already happening in Airport Square ONE where every visitor signs in digitally
Yes E-cedi
People are hungry. Everyday E-This E-That things that are common in most countries, are super amazing stuff happening to Ghana? per Bawumia. These are not governments' work but managers of airports and business communities. T ...
NONSENSE TALK ALWAYS
certain things should be announced by high ranking state officials. this should be done by the airport company. the government wants to claim everything. in fact we want policies to improve the economy. we want policies to ma ...
Way to go! Those who don’t get it can burn the sea. I read with utter disbelief how sections of Ghanaians on fb were insulting and calling Dr.Bawumia all kind of names after the release of this news. Some said it was a misp ...
Will this put food on our tables? I am highly flabbergasted this man is running away from the main reason he was appointed as vice president. In opposition Bawumia was seen jumping from one lecture hall to the other pontifica ...
He can start by at least e wifiing the airport.You pay all this airport taxes and torch down the least you can at least enjoy is to have access to the internet to talk to who ever is expecting you.2 years ago no WiFi today no ...
Please we know you are lair and hpw do you stand before clergymen and in a churc ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
The cedi will increase in value, inflation will drastically reduce, interest rate will fall from over 50% to 10% . Unemployment will drastically reduce and companies that folded up and relocated to other countries will return ...
Always dwelling on dream projects. When the citizens are dying of poverty, cannot even put pieces together to survive, this clueless politician is talking about e-gates at the airports. He has really lost touch with the peopl ...
E what? Everything e that e this. We are hungry and dying of hunger. Is this putting food on our tables? Prices of goods and services has quadruple and incomes has depreciated by 85 % over the past 7 years. U has come mess ...
Good move but also think of digitisation at the Ministries and the Jubilee House not only attendancenalso for visitors. Why do we have to write and sign in books for visitors. This is already happening in Airport Square ONE w ...