Vote transfer: You can’t collude with NPP to ‘steal’ 2024 election – Mahama fires EC

Read Comments Comments (59)

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Fantastic.....the best way to stop the impending rigging...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

THIS TIME ITS BOOT FOR BOOT... OUR EYES ARE WIDE OPEN... VIGILANCE AT ITS BEST.... NO BAGAWAYA!! HERHHH NPP & EC CANNOT RIG 2024 ELECTIONS... WE'VE OPEN OUR EYES WIIIIIDE!!!!

• DotCom 1 year ago

BAN EC AND GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS FROM TRAVELLING FOR SIX MONTHS AFTER ELECTIONS

It would be a great disservice to the country if the EC helps any party to cheat and win the elections. Anyone who does that must be investigat ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. Solid, direct fire from John Mahama. Diplomacy does not work with these hoodlums called NPP. Let's defy the NPP and ECs manoeuv ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE. What have you got to say about political events in your country Togo where the Eyadema dynasty has been in power for generations and still counting? Why are you so obsessed with political even ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Did he tell you he is from Togo?

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

The NDC and lawlessness is like John Mahama and bribery. I am not the one saying this. John Mahama himself has said the NDC has no equal when it comes to political violence, and we all know the number of entities he has taken ...

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Kromfuorhene @Sheriff, you see, that wild and roaming animal from KYEBI they call Nana Akuffo Addo happens to be a serious Downs Syndrome patient as well. Otherwise, a man of his age who values his reputation and honor would ...

• Abass 1 year ago

Womaame twe3 wai! Why did EC not allow the NDC agents to monitor the registration process? Is it lawful to ban NDC party agents from monitoring the process? Is it lawful to make registration in NPP MPs' private homes? John Ma ...

• GH8 1 year ago

Odwan ba Abass which registration exercise did EC ban NDC agents from observing ? Some of you guys are so ignorant. Voter registration exercise is ended and what is going on is just VOTER TRANSFER and i dont understand why Po ...

• Justin Osei 1 year ago

Mahama stop provoking well meaning Ghanaians..How can you insinuate daily that the EC will rig an election which has not been held yet?? And who told you that you are going to win whilst you yourself know that it is not possi ...

@ Justin Osei:::: WE WONT ALLOW YOU NPPIGS AND EC TO RIG 2024 ELECTIONS LIKE YOU DID IN 2020... GBEMELA!!!

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

If Mahama has bought you and the Ndc he can't buy Ghana. Away with your stupidity.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Noise making everyday till you loose. Ghana won't burn because of your greed and selfishness

• Kwesi 1 year ago

SHAMEFUL, SHAMEFUL. IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT CHARACTERS LIKE YOU CAN BECOME PRESIDENTS.

• NANADDO - IAM AN APPRENTICE LAWYER 1 year ago

Oh, but we currently have mentally-retarded presidents today who go about demolishing Trade Fair Complexes and hospitals that are functioning when he doesn't even know where he'll get monies to rebuild. A MAD PRESIDENT is the ...

• MAME SERWA 1 year ago

NANADDO, WELL SAID. WHY IS GHANAIANS VERY TRIBALITIC ABOUT POLITICS AND DO NOT CARE ABOUT WHO WILL FIX THE COUNTRY. I AM NOT FOR NPP OR NDC, BUT DID ALL THESE PEOPLE MAKING ALL THESE COMMENTS SEE WHAT NPP IS DOING WITH THE CO ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaaa

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Shut up!!!!! You used pink sheets to steal 2012 election with Afari Gya
    n. Mr.desperate.Have you seen a king who is destroyed coming back again for the stool?
    Ghanaians think now.

Your STUPID MORDA, @Ghana man..!!!!!! Who told you we can use CorelDraw to tabulate results and get correct answers??? Kwasia bankye! Where in the world have you ever seen national election results being announced FIVE (5) di ...

Heeerrhhh, my guy... U are something else... Give it to them (NPPIGs) WOTOWOTO.. I love your FIRE.. Only foooooools will vote for Comedian JOKER BAWULIAR in December

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Shut up!!!!! You used pink sheets to steal 2012 election with Afari Gya
    n. Mr.desperate.Have you seen a king who is destooled coming back again for the stool?
    Ghanaians think now.

I say GADDAWAY, @Ghana man! You mental junkie!! Your STUPID MORDA..!!!!!! Who told you we can use CorelDraw to tabulate results and get correct answers??? Kwasia bankye! Where in the world have you ever seen national election ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

AN AKAN ADAGE GOES LIKE THIS: THROAT SLITTERS (MURDERERS) ARE ALWAYS AFRAID OF LYING IN THE SUPINE POSITION!

JUST AS YOU COLLUDED WITH AFARI GYAN’S EC TO STEAL THE 2012 ELECTIONS!
    WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND!
    THIE ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

The akyempazee wanna covered up his shit in which he called legacy through the Google Bawuliar, by God grace it won't happen DJM is like wild fire to expose the mess and clean them.

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

KOWINSANI, BULUBULU, BODAMFUOR, GYIMIFUOR BA @STEPHEN DONKEY..!!!!!! I hope you can visibly see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to your CRIMINAL NPP's eight years of excruciating hunger, galamsey madn ...

• Seedorf 1 year ago

Your desperation of become president again won't materialize so stop your hypocrisy and nonsense talk.

• Wenkyiki Mayor 1 year ago

Mahama aba dadaaaada ...................

• Xyz 1 year ago

This guy koraa . Oh ghana can't we do better than this thing is all we have

• Ops 1 year ago

AREEST DAFT MAHAMA ! Hes a nuisance and a disgrace to our democracy ! I can’t believe the NDC and this guy want power again !

• Danso 1 year ago

Only fools will vote for Bawumia. That clown looks more stupid on stage when he is talking. His face looks like a fool Walahi.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

"Do unto others,...." Why is Mahama afraid of the EC having been a president before? Is this the first time that the EC is doing voter transfer? He's in a way telling us what the EC did for him to win power and believe it wou ...

• AKUFFO ADDO: I HAVE NO KAW CERTIFICATE 1 year ago

Hey, kuraseni bodamfuor @Oyibo! Who is afraid of who....???? When you have an Electoral Commission chairman who uses CorelDraw to do her voter additions, why wouldn't you monitor and check such an evil woman?? Have you seen t ...

• Kwabena 1 year ago

John Mahama, stop fooling the NDC poor followers, u are not going to be our beautiful GH leader again . Gyimie in the NDC is too too much. Why don't you let ur dozens kids do all these things ?

• AKUFFO ADDO: I HAVE NO LAW CERTIFICATE 1 year ago

Your once-beautiful Ghana has been TOTALLY DESTROYED by that filthy, stupid, roaming animal from the Kyebi forest. He's called Nana Akuffo Addo! Akuffo Addo is so stupid that, he can look on like a mad man as his JULORBI cri ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

JM is knows very well that he can't beat Dr M B. So he's finding reasons ro his defeat before it happens

• SERGEANT LASISI 1 year ago

Apuuuuuu taaahh.... where is your running mate?? And where are the keys used in locking the dollar? Kwasiampanin bi ba. Gyama wo yaré........

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Is Jean Mensah a Christian? Does she have conscience? How can the EC take a unilateral decision to disrespect a collective decision by all political parties without recourse to them? Is that how an administration is run? What ...

• GH8 1 year ago

Odwan ba yes EC has the mandate to reverse that your so called collective decision, because the political parties are behaving like dogs who do not deserve that opportunity. You want the EC to sit aloof for NDC and NPP party ...

• Eric 1 year ago

John, you are already a failure many a time am saddened by you ignorance about your own environment. You been president before but you haven't learnt anything implying you still the incompetent one. Always rubbishing the EC ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

You are out of your mind. EC will never collide with Npp to steal vote. Your campaign message is dead. And Ghanaians are tired of John Mahama. Explain how your twenty four hours policy is going to work and leave the EC alone.

• EweWise 1 year ago

Mahama is evil man who doesn't want the betterment of voltarians.

• Truth 1 year ago

When you were President, you said there is no way EC can rigged any election in favour of any political party! What has changed now? Hmmmmm

Some of us disagree with EC for preventing agents to be present, but if someone di ...

• padimo 1 year ago

good morning if mahama is allerging that the ec is going to steal for npp coming this december 24 elections that means he mahama coward and ndc knows that they have never won any election in ghana because they stole it becaus ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Mahama must stop attacking EC and bring down his policies.Yestrday EC, Today EC Tomorrow EC again
    You have nothing in your big Head to bring out
    Shame unto you Mr No brain John Mahama.Be ready to face charges in court on A ...

@John Duah Boakye:::: Where are the stolen BVDs... Has the EC accounted for them??? Have the EC replied the questions raised by the NDC?? NDC cannot allow EC/NPP to rig the next elections... We are not FOOOOLS !!!

• Wisdom 1 year ago

You talk about PEACE and practice VIOLENCE!

Call those NDC thugs and tell them to behave RESPONSIBLY

• Mubi 1 year ago

Mahama is not desperate.

• ray 1 year ago

So charlotte osie was doing the same thing when you were in power..if you dont restrain yourself you would always insult this man.

• Edward 1 year ago

This Mahama guy, does he drink.... something hard? Ah, a scholar like this talking this way? I can't think far. He and his people must turn their anger on their anger on the opposing parties and stop chastising the EC. Is it ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama, you talk from the wrong side of your mouth. The EC must make sure that voters are safe. An NDC person brought a weapon to the registering site. It is a peaceful election the EC wants to provide and a war zone is what ...

• WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FHTYY6

• Koo nana 1 year ago

Pls Mr dead goat allow the EC to do it work ok? During Charlotte osei time you this same person said we should the EC to do it work when the EC was being criticized. What have change now shame on you.

• Bolee 1 year ago

Why is Mahama always looks drunk and talking rubbish.
    He thinks that everyone is a thief like him. He should have been in prison by now, odwan.

• Kukua 1 year ago

Oh,a whole former president.please don't talk like that

• +Jojo 1 year ago

Registration to vote and transfer of vote should be personal decisions of individual citizens. So, why do we have political parties as the main gateway to both? And why is the NDC beating the war drum on this simple issue. Th ...

• Dakur 1 year ago

This NDC flagbearer stupidly desperate for power that he doesn't deserve. Why would you want EC to allow its properties (voters) who are winner-determinants to be identified with political parties? Dr. Afari Gyan was appointe ...

• Original 1 year ago

This idiot should stop the noise he’s been making

THE EC AND NPP BREAK THE 8 COLLUSION WILL NOT BE A MATCH FOR THE FORCES OF THE WINDS OF CHANGE.

The EC and the NPP have already cemented their collusion trickery, but it will not be enough to overcome the forces of the THE ...