Bawumia, could you please stop those stupid utterances? You make me want to vomit. Your statement is utter nonsense!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The only competition that John Dramani Mahama can easily beat Dr Bawumia is corruption and stealing.Dr Bawumia will beat Mahama in everything that demands brains and performance.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
BAWULIAR,, STOP TALKING BECAUSE YOU ARE ANGRYING US.... WHAT DO YOU TAKE US FOR??.. WHY NOT FIGHT CORRUPTION NOW?? PLEASE DONT LET US INSULT YOU.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
@KWAKU TEE,, IF BAWULIAR HAS BRAIN POWER ,, WHAT DOES HE HAVE TO SHOW FOR IT?? IS IT THE DOLLAR WHICH IS NOW 16 cedis??? YOU LOOK LIKE ANOTHER NPPIG ZOMBIE
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
His performance as a vice President over the 7yrs shows that he can be a good President and incorruptible.He is not the final authority to take bold decisions on exchange rates of the cedi.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Bawumia is a a committee member of the Akyem mafia state capture! never trust this lair called Bawumia, he is as corrupt as it gets in Ghana!!
Pk 1 year ago
You are part of the reason why Ghana is sinking very fast
Kwame 1 year ago
@Kwaku Tee. How can Bawumia, a self- appointed paragon of virtue, work as second in command of the most shameless and corrupt government ?
cape Giant 1 year ago
hahahaha have you ever seen this corruption in Ghana before? Tell me when last a week passed by without a corruption scandal involving this government? Somme of us know a lot more than is out there. Please don't insult Ghanaians' intelligence. Kwaku it is your right to support your candidate but be honest with yourself, can you compare corruption under NDC to corruption under NPP?
cape Giant 1 year ago
hahahaha Akosua Do exactly! this is a joke
Mathew Hagan 1 year ago
How much of the fighting have you done in your own government? Talk is cheap joker
Sethoo 1 year ago
If NDC wants to campaign well for this election they shd drop corruption and integrity whenever they are comparing Mahama to Bawumia.
Korvi 1 year ago
Known. Full of comedy.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
ALWAYS YOU SOUND STUPID AND LIARS
Joey 1 year ago
Building castles in the air. Ghs56 was paid for internet services in 700 schools but no internet was provided. Mr digital...why not start arresting these people now?
Hades 1 year ago
E-Bawumia, everybody knows you have little room for manoeuvre.
And precisely, these bandits chose you solely to cover up their looting.
Just look how you are struggling like a devil in holy water to choose your own running mate.
Commit yourself to a free choice of your running mate.
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
Woaaa look !!
A fighter of corruption, yet you are the VP of a corruption team.
What a joke !!
Woaaa look !!
What a joke !!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
When your Bawumia Brothers are getting sole-sourced contracts left, right and center? You can only tell this to Sakasaka Kindergarten children. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
GOLD 1 year ago
TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY IS WHAT IS NEEDED,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,TIME TO WAKE UP,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF FOREIGN EXPLOITATION
AS NO ... read full comment
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,TIME TO WAKE UP,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF FOREIGN EXPLOITATION
AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Nice one. Because of your digitalisation there was no PDS, SML, Pwalugu, USD6M AFCON and other scandals? Or only ghost names on payrolls count as corruption? And the clergy laughed? Really? They got taken in by the Joker-in-chief?
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
People you've surrounded yourself with are into heavy galamsey and they're financing your campaign. See how the black volta is been destroyed upper and down stream.
Prince 1 year ago
Pds scandal
Pds scandal
jagadu 1 year ago
Tweaaaaaaa! you and go away. We dont want you and your useless npp party.
cape Giant 1 year ago
hahaha actually the more you talk the more you turn people off lol. Either you are not listening to the news or you have deliberately decided to deceive Ghanaians
Bk man 1 year ago
You are just a big fool
You behave like someone
Who has dementia. You just an idiot!
You are just a big fool
You behave like someone
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Tweaakai... You are a Muslim who doesn't eat pork, but drink pork soup? Nyantakyi had you in his pocket and Adu Boahen had you by the balls. Where is the 40 footer container full of Sala rice? Massa, as for you the least said about your integrity the better. Above all, you will come and lie through your teeth when you are caught. Who? Bawuliar?? Apuuu!!!
Bawumia is wiser 1 year ago
Thank you our president.
Kwesi Busumbru 1 year ago
Bawumia, you're the most incompetent vice president in our history. In most countries you ass will be in the slammer. Everything you said since 2017 turns out to be one big lie.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia you're a mad mad and idiot dancer.
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
DRAMA!!!
Cheap talk! Lies are your flagship all these years.
Let us rest our ears
DRAMA!!!
Let us rest our ears
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Mtcheeeew.....what are you telling your boss?lol
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
HOW CAN A CORRUPT APLANKE BAWUMIA BE A COMMITTED FIGHTER AGAINST CORRUPTION?
If you weren't a notorious serial liar, I would have believed what just escaped from your mouth. Aplanke Bawumia, you're part of the Julor House corruption that has looted Ghana while turning a blind eye on corruption.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. htrrty
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Please , do yourself a big favour and cut Out the Crappies of Fighting Corruption.. What do you know about fighting corruption when your government is riddled with corruption Allegations?
hahahaha have you ever seen this corruption in Ghana before? Tell me when last a week passed by without a corruption scandal involving this government? Somme of us know a lot more than is out there. Please don't insult Ghanai ...
Known. Full of comedy.
Just look how you are struggling like a devil in holy water to choose your own running ...
Woaaa look !!
What a joke !!
AS NO ...
Nice one. Because of your digitalisation there was no PDS, SML, Pwalugu, USD6M AFCON and other scandals? Or only ghost names on payrolls count as corruption? And the clergy laughed? Really? They got taken in by the Joker-in-c ...
Pds scandal
You are just a big fool
You behave like someone
Tweaakai... You are a Muslim who doesn't eat pork, but drink pork soup? Nyantakyi had you in his pocket and Adu Boahen had you by the balls. Where is the 40 footer container full of Sala rice? Massa, as for you the least said ...
Thank you our president.
DRAMA!!!
Let us rest our ears
If you weren't a notorious serial liar, I would have believed what just escaped from your mouth. Aplanke Bawumia, you're part of the Julor House ...
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. htrrt ...