No king in Ghana.
Ghana is a republic...The illiterates need to go back to school to learn what a republic is.
No king in Ghana.
Ghana is a republic...The illiterates need to go back to school to learn what a republic is.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the quran
MAME SERWA 1 year ago
COWARD, COWARD, COWARD, COWARD, YOU KEEP HIDING YOUR IDENTITY, BECAUSE YOU ARE A COWARD.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
GHANA versus ASANTEMAN??????????????????????????????????
Nuhu 1 year ago
Bleeding is allowed
Common Sense Ghanaian 1 year ago
Oh, black man and power! Everybody wants to be somebody. All you need is some Adinkra and a bunch of goofy bracelets around your wrist and some primitive-looking hat and voila! You are the King of Kings and the Lord of Lords. JOKE!!!
Fight for recognition on merit - on the virtues of honesty and selflessness - not by birthright. All humans are created equal except those who foolishly think they are better than others.
Ironically, a lot of those who crave those powers are the most stupid in society
Ananse 1 year ago
Masa it's never true that all human beings were created equally anka wo ngyimi saa
Rock 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Thank you Ananse. Gyimii nkoaa.
Jealousy and bitterness equals witchcraft 1 year ago
Queen Elizabeth
King charles
King of morrocco
King of Denmark
The oba
The emir of Kanu
The kabaka of buganda
The esama of Benin
The president of Suriname
The prime Minister of trinidad and tobago
The president ... read full comment
Queen Elizabeth
King charles
King of morrocco
King of Denmark
The oba
The emir of Kanu
The kabaka of buganda
The esama of Benin
The president of Malta
The president of Hungary etc
Kurasini ofui tell me any single person you village chief has met that is more prominent than these people.
Talk about recognition,is you village people that are trying hard to be somebody.
We all saw them making a flag for their village .
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Kweku Dua is not trabalist he is not, he doesn't endorsed all the bull crap going on.
It's rather the works of the foolish President and his tribalistic cabals made up of Akyem/Asante dirty rats from julorbi house, are goi ... read full comment
Kweku Dua is not trabalist he is not, he doesn't endorsed all the bull crap going on.
It's rather the works of the foolish President and his tribalistic cabals made up of Akyem/Asante dirty rats from julorbi house, are going around the media landscapes and planting such transvestites hoping that it will create divisions and diverting attention and focusing on
pressing issues facing the country.
Ga Mashie 1 year ago
So from your statement, you seem wiser than Otumfo and Asanteman council. You see the likes of you display class ignorance in your attempt to justify your stupidity. Sometimes I pity you that instead of thinking with your brain, you allow your stomach to take the centre stage and denying you the abilities to reasoning.
Twum 1 year ago
Gyae gyimiii no, na w'ayini dodo.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. What about the President of your country Togo? The least that you lowerlife trokosi Ayigbe vermin can do is to show gratitude to the President of the country that has given you a standard of living unattainable in your native Togo. You have ridden too long on the back of Ghana. Go back to your country ungrateful parasitic aliens.
Twum 1 year ago
You would rather need some serious schooling. Inferiority complex will kill you.
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
YOU CAN DIE FOR THAT MATTER ...WHO CARES KANAWU?...THOSE OF US WHO SAY HE IS A KING MEAN THAT HE IS OUR KING...THOSE OF YOU LIKE KANAWU CAN SAY OTHERWISE...THAT MEANS NOTHING TO US.. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING...TWEAA
be wise 1 year ago
Have the courage to say the same when other chiefs are referred as Kings then we all can take you seriously.
There is nothing wrong if asantehene is referred as king. History has been good to him.
Have the courage to say the same when other chiefs are referred as Kings then we all can take you seriously.
There is nothing wrong if asantehene is referred as king. History has been good to him.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Kings/Kingdom and Republic, which came first?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
There is no King in Ghana. Stop the gzimie nu.
Anyway who cares? Will this put food on my table?
Nonsensical Piiaaaooooo.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Most of West Africa would be under Asante Kingdom if it wasn't for the British and the French.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Only nonsense comes from this illiterates cowards primitives forest people, who cares about this stupid Ashatihene and Ashantis news all the time. Ashantis can move from Ghana and create their own nation nobody cares and that will be best and prosperity for Ghana. Nothing is too late you fools still can go and leave us in peace.
Akua Nsiah 1 year ago
You hit the nail right on the head. Anybody calling himself king and seeking to be worshiped can lick my ass. They should go get a job and stop their primitive practice of living off the sweat of their fellow citizens. It's a scam!
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Kwasia, tell your father and mother to get a job ofui!! Lmaoo
U think is everyone that ll have to work like u right?’
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
A donkey like u ll worked for the rest of your miserable life your bos ... read full comment
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
A donkey like u ll worked for the rest of your miserable life your bosses till they discard your phat ass off because u can’t rate wealth for yourself lmaooo
Your mindset tells me who u truly are and u are bum lol
Many u 1 year ago
Me I dont have problem if he is a king and has authority.
My issue is how ĥe cant use the power effectively, why cant Asantehene eradicate galamsey even if ñot in whole Ghana,Ashanti?Call your subjects to order with the authority through the chiefs.Dont tell me about govt,he owns the land.Tell all those working in Ashanti to stop mining and send delegation to the President to invite him for a televised meeting.
Tell him you have stopped all Ashanti citizens from mining so he should stop all politicians from mining(galamsey and legal)
Plan the whole show well and roll it out with strict supervisions.
And then we can call him KING because he acted with authority.
Ga Mashie 1 year ago
If you think is easier as you have stated, tell your village chief to pull down the mad houses in your village and replace them with cement and block houses.
Kwasia, KOO FANTI gyimifoo! Lmaooo
One of the most deluded animal on earth is this koo fanti lmaooo
Wo y3 s3 P3T3 no haha
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
THE FAKE LIST
Are they under Brother Otumfour or are in Alliance with him?
NKORANZAHENE- Nana Kwame Baffoe My chief Piawww Reigning without Brother otumfour
NSAWKOHENE-Purely Bonokyempem
SUMAHENE- Afram Brempong
... read full comment
THE FAKE LIST
NKORANZAHENE- Nana Kwame Baffoe My chief Piawww Reigning without Brother otumfour
SUMAHENE- Afram Brempong
TUOBODOMHENE- Swears to Takyimanhene, the ekrotia people are slaves who go to manhyia for paramount status , but the Twempoduo shrine belongs to the Abromamu family (they fetch Tano river for Asantehen to do Odwira and bath the golden stool stolen from Bonos. Ask yourselves why only those Bonos holds the secret to bath Sikadwa Hahahahahaha because it was from Bono)
WENCHIHENE- Ampem Tabrako III, fairly a young man. He doesn't go to manhyia for anything . hahahaha
TANOSOHENE- Swaers to takyimanhene
SAMPAHENE- Nana Yaw Samour Duah II. The original and only Sampahene , Not Amakom Jay-Z sam tolee gyafla. hahahaha
From all indices these do not see eye to eye with the idiot freemason religion mixer. One day he serves Sikadwa, the next day he's kneeling infront of an anglican priest taking communion. Later he's a freemason blood sucker HAHAHAH
Buoyemhene is the Uncle of Takyimanhene,
Tanoboase, they're all remnants of the Bono Kingdom.
This kwasia Tutu, brother otumfour have nostalgic desires of empires which are long gone. When he sits there and gets massaged by his stooges he feels larger than life. Bayibronsam. ofuii Hahahahahahah
Sumahene would slap Brother Otumfour Kwasia TUTU any day
U lying idiot!
Techimenhene went to court with the TANOBOSO issue and he lost yesterday at the high court!!
He has being barred from installing a chief in TANOBOSO and tuobodum from henceforth!
The ruling is on t ... read full comment
U lying idiot!
Techimenhene went to court with the TANOBOSO issue and he lost yesterday at the high court!!
He has being barred from installing a chief in TANOBOSO and tuobodum from henceforth!
The ruling is on the internet, on YouTube and other social media platforms!
U lying idiota!
Your so called Bono was all part of the Ashanti kingdom
Lying idiot
Joey 1 year ago
Asante rather came out of Bono. Bono is the parent Akan. The larger part is even in Ivory Coast. It started with Adansi (the builders), then Amansie (living below the big town), and they grouped themselves to become Asante (because of war). Asante is the youngest of the sect that moved out of Bono. Fanti (part has separated), Assin (here is better), Akyem (executioners), and many others were all part of Bono kingdom with Takyiman as their capital. Kwahu (go there and die) sprung out of Asante. All these people came to meet the Guans (run-aways...whenever they see strangers). There is high mutual intelligibility between Bono, Fanti and Akwapim. Twi language became a polished way of speaking the Akan language. So, the Twi means polished. Asantes adopted the Twi language after joining forces. And later most Akan states also adopted the languages of its polished nature. Fanti language was influenced by the Guans who had migrated to the south. Remember ...the Guans are scattered all the country. As a nation, we can start DNA tracing to know where we all come from.
Asante isn’t one tribe that came out of Bono lmaooo
Another TIMID thinker haha
Tweaaa
Asante is a union of AKAN CLANS and is not all the clans that formed the Ashanti kingdom came from Bono
Tweaaaa …..
... read full comment
Tweaaa
Asante is a union of AKAN CLANS and is not all the clans that formed the Ashanti kingdom came from Bono
Tweaaaa …..
U confused as
Go back and learn your history again
Nkoranza have no chief! Gazetting doesn’t make one a chief, u fucking, lying idiot!!
That man can called himself a chief for all that he want but if he hasn’t sworn to Otumfuo, he can never be a chief
The nation ... read full comment
Nkoranza have no chief! Gazetting doesn’t make one a chief, u fucking, lying idiot!!
That man can called himself a chief for all that he want but if he hasn’t sworn to Otumfuo, he can never be a chief
The national house of chiefs ll never recognized him so stop throwing dust in peoples eyes!
Ofui
He's already recognized by National House of chiefs. Hahahahah too late for you.
Who’s already recognized by the national house of chiefs?
Stop the jokes ….
15 years as a chief and u still not recognized as one tweaaa!!
The joke is on u and him tho
Stop the jokes ….
U can cry us a river , we don’t care lmaooo
Nana samgba gyafla was at Sampa yesterday to performed the funeral rites of one of his chiefs who has departed our world and all the other CHIEFS under Sampa traditional area were there to support him!!
Is on YouTube and anyone interested can go and watch it!
There was a huge entourage to accompanied him to the funeral in Sampa and your lies cannot changed the fact that, your samoa duah ll never be a chief under the rule of national house of chiefs!
You bakward, lying PUTA lmaooo
Kwasia he was at a small village called Duadaso Number 2 and not Sampa. Akoa y3 kowhiniii. No one wants to see that Amakom Jay- at Sampa . Hahahahahahhaa He's unrecognised
U so retarded lmaooo
U have exposed your ignorance
Kwasia, isn’t that small village under Sampa?
Again, why wasn’t your Samoan duah present as the legitimate chief of Sampa then?
U sick for real and dum ... read full comment
U so retarded lmaooo
Again, why wasn’t your Samoan duah present as the legitimate chief of Sampa then?
U sick for real and dumb like a chained cat!!
Akoa agyimi ruff lmaooo
If yaw samoah duah according to u is the legitimate chief of Sampa and one of his chiefs is dead, doesn’t tradition demands that, the legitimate Sampa chief goes and sit in public at the funeral?
How can an unrecognized chief like nana gyafla go to a funeral when he isn’t recognized as the legitimate chief of Sampa?
Why wasn’t nana samoah duah invited by that small DUADASO village as then substantive chief of Sampa if he was legit then?
So what didn’t YAW SAMOAH DUAH able to go?
Why did the regional house of chiefs allowed nana gylaflag to represent Sampa traditional council and not SAMOAH DUAH!!
U see how retarded u are and how stupid u sound here!
U dumb ass idiot
Bastie AsanteheneGrandfreemasonWizard 1 year ago
is konongo the same as kumasi? So how come duadaso nr2 be the same as sampa. Wo y3 odwan paaaa. He wasn't even at a proper funeral LMAO it was a one week celebration. HAHAHAHHA Kwasiato just like your freemason Bayibonsam blood sucker Brother otumfour.
Wo y3 kwaisato papa lmaoo.
Everyone ll see how retarded that u are haha
U started by saying that, it was a small
Village and I exposed your lies with the fact that, that small village falls under Sampa and hence requires the legitimate chief to be there
U now came and said that, it was one week celebration but that still doesn’t negate the fact that, a legitimate sampa chief should have being invited!
U dumb ass, piece of shit lmaooo
Dumb DORMAA old man haha
Kwasiatoliwaaa, FIEMAA ADWEEEA like u lmaooo
Now he’s shitting all over the place now saying is a small village, it was one week celebration and not it wasn’t a proper funeral grounds lmaooo
U dumb like a pair of SOCKS lol
U see how moronish u looked now? Such a DIRTBAG u are
Was nana samouah duah invited for the one week? No
Who was invited for the one week? NANA SAMBGA GYAFLA period!
APONKYE bi ba
Wo gyimi s3 APONKYE lmaooo
Who said that DUADASO is the same as Sampa? Lmaooo
Akoa agyimi
Show me where I said that DUABASO is the same as sampa?
YAREFOO bi ba ….
I neve said that anywhere in these com ... read full comment
Akoa agyimi
YAREFOO bi ba ….
I neve said that anywhere in these comments! P3T3 bi ba lmaooo
I said DUABASO is under SAMPA traditional council
WO PAPA KOKOBO wotei lmaooo
Bastie AsanteheneGrandfreemasonWizard 1 year ago
This is your comment
"Nana samgba gyafla was at Sampa yesterday to performed the funeral rites of one of his chiefs who has departed our world and all the other CHIEFS under Sampa traditional area were there to suppor ... read full comment
This is your comment
"Nana samgba gyafla was at Sampa yesterday to performed the funeral rites of one of his chiefs who has departed our world and all the other CHIEFS under Sampa traditional area were there to support him!!
"
Kwasiato! Is Duadaso 2 Sampa? Ofuii
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
You write this kyenkyema English and call yourself sam Fante warrior? Place take the Fante away! The Fantes we know don't write such buga buga English. Get it straight to foolish garbage you call head OTUMFUO IS A KING TO THOSE WHO SEE HIM AS KING! YOUR GHANA AND YOUR SO CALLED CONSTITUTION CAME TO MEET HIM AS A KING!
Sam 1 year ago
The Entire Europe and many countries where once rule by Monarchs.Kings and Queens.The system was expensive to mantain as the population grows.In Ghana, everybody from the hinterland is running to Accra to enjoy Democracy and a Republic.State..Ashanties are slowly building a Monarchy with Mr Kwaku Dua as equivalent to King Charles.History and modern realities will judge if Monarchs are answers to Africans problems.
And are those Ghanaians from Accra also running to other nations, doing that because they want enjoy democracy unlike the one they are enjoying in Accra?
Some of u, in your next life, God ll create u as APONKYE and the AP ... read full comment
And are those Ghanaians from Accra also running to other nations, doing that because they want enjoy democracy unlike the one they are enjoying in Accra?
Some of u, in your next life, God ll create u as APONKYE and the APONKYE ll be created as u lmaooo
Akoa yi y3 OFUI KESSE3 Paaaa
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
These people always eat rat shits hence their brains are contaminated.Before independence all the Paramount chiefs in Africa were kings. But in these modern days only the elected president of the state is a king.Unless Asantes declared themselves a sovereign state otunfo cannot be a king,because he is under the constitution of a sovereign state called Ghana.Let's stop this nonsense and join hands to build mother Ghana.
Kwaisafunu, now u are fighting for kinship title than majority of u says, it doesn’t exist in Ghana?
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
Look at your chief very well and tell me if that man deserves to be called a KING?
U ... read full comment
Kwaisafunu, now u are fighting for kinship title than majority of u says, it doesn’t exist in Ghana?
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
Look at your chief very well and tell me if that man deserves to be called a KING?
U think the title king is given to anyone right?
Ofui, Christ was called a king because he’s the heir to Gods Kingdom…
John the Baptist wasn’t addressed as a king because he wasn’t one!
King titles are given to whom it deserves not any SUB chief masquerading as one!
Ofui …..:
Ashanstis don’t have to declared ourselves as a sovereign nation because we call have a KING, we has OTUMFUO already and it pains u haha!!
In the United Nations, Otumfuo was given an ASHANTI FLAG when he gave that speech and why would UN do that? Because UN knows the history of our world
In Britain, Otumfuo was given an Ashanti flag which also shows the sovereignty of the Ashanti kingdom!!
I see so many idiotic tribes having their own flags now but that’s a TREASON and a felony and the government of Ghana have to start cracking the whip now because none can any flag aside Ghana and the Ashanti kingdom!
Ofui, go and read your history! Patakku
Twum 1 year ago
Obi nnya saa bi a, anka ob£y£ bi. Piaaaaw!
Collins 1 year ago
Well said, btw how Paramount Chiefs do we have under the Akyem Abuakwa Manhene? I' m only asking ooh cos I don't know.
John 1 year ago
He is the only paramount chief.He can’t create any paramountcy again.He is just one paramount Chief under Asante.
Mafia 1 year ago
Jokers, if not for the confederation, where is the Kwamanghene land? Even the land he lives on is for kurowora Tafohene.
None of your paramouncies has land more than even Akyem Wenchihene. Okyenhene dashed land to Akyem Ko ... read full comment
Jokers, if not for the confederation, where is the Kwamanghene land? Even the land he lives on is for kurowora Tafohene.
None of your paramouncies has land more than even Akyem Wenchihene. Okyenhene dashed land to Akyem Kotoku, Akyem Bosoms and the refugees of New Juabeng and still made his nephew to rule Okuapem as Okuampenhene but yet his land covers 16 districts. Name any so called parmouncy under the Asantehene that has land mass even close to Kwahumanhene. Jokers. Just creating manhenes just to be seen important.
He tried to create paramountcy under him and was rejected by the national house of chiefs!!
None of them except OTUMFUO, yaa na, naa gbewaa can create paramount chiefs under them!
The Ga mantse, I liked him is a chief ... read full comment
He tried to create paramountcy under him and was rejected by the national house of chiefs!!
None of them except OTUMFUO, yaa na, naa gbewaa can create paramount chiefs under them!
The Ga mantse, I liked him is a chief for only a section of GA as there are different overlords for the ga adangbe people!!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are fool and do not drag Gas into your stupidity.
Ofui, Ga king can only be crown Ga king from the Seven gates of Gas.
So take your dunce lying rotten teeth from here.
Stupid ass, dirty son of some STREET WHORE
Aboafunu!
Who gives a shit about your seven gates or whatever it
WO HO KANKAN s3 Korle lagoon wotei lmaooo
Kwasiattoliwaa, now there’s someone called a KING in Ghana ... read full comment
Aboafunu!
Kwasiattoliwaa, now there’s someone called a KING in Ghana right?
APONKYE Lmaoo
GA P3T3 bi ba like u lmaooo
Mafia 1 year ago
Take your nonsense away. For all you know, you are not an Asante but a long stay of your generation in Asante. The Asantehene himself respects Okyenhene by history. Go and learn a littleft bit of history. Akyem Abuakwa's sub chief, Akyem Wenchi remains even bigger than any of paramouncy under Asante. Name one. Which paramouncy of Asante covers more than three districts in Asante? None. Okyenhene by history land covers all the places in Eastern Region except Kwahu and Krobo lands. I will educate you if you dont know. I repeat,,apart from Kwahu and Krobo, the allodial owner of all lands in the Eastern is for the Leopard King, Okyenhene. No whom to compare. This nonsense of your chieftancy have you seen it ends at Asante Akyem,it doesn't even enter Kwahu. Nonsense
Mafia 1 year ago
Some of the so called Paramount chiefs do not have a territory that covers more than a district. Hahahaha. Okyenhene has his system of ruling and not enthused about paramouncy and chiefs under him. None of the so called paramouncy under Otumfuo has land mass than Okyenhene even if you take the ones he dashed Akyem Kotoku, Krobo, Akyem Bosoms and New Juaben and his unwillingness to allow Okuapemhene to be under him.
And some of Otumfuo paramountcy is also larger and far bigger than your abuakwa enclave right according to your reasoning? Right or wrong?
Mafia 1 year ago
Unlearned fool. Which of these paramouncy has land mass more than Okyenhen? None. Okyenhene land covers 16 districts in the Eastern Region, fool even after dashing lands to other ethnic groups. You dont know geography, kurasini.
Mafia 1 year ago
None of your so called paramoncy has land mass more than even Oseawuohene, Akyem Wenchi hene, kurasini. You dont κnow Geography. Otumfuo land is only within Kumasi and even Kumasi is the land is owned by Tafohene. Gyimi, have you asked yourself why in Kumasi, is only Tafo that has cemetry. Gyimi. Otumfuo is kumasihene but Okyhenhene fought for his lands and not a confederation land claim. Fool
Akoa y3 kwaisa lmaooo
Tafohene indeed owns Kumasi lands!
Akoa y3 Yarefoo
Akoa y3 kwaisa lmaooo
Akoa y3 Yarefoo
Mikee 1 year ago
This story contains several errors. Please next time get your information right. At least i know that Wenchihene and Drobo are not under Otumfo. I hope you did not intentionally included some of these amanhene on the list to provoke anyone. In these challenging times we need peace and progress. Afterall, in many times chieftaincy issues do not present many benefits to many of us.
They are under Otumfuo and are part of asanteman!!
Your drobo and Wenchi just became OUTLAWS because Otumfuo created another paramount chief that made drobohene angry and hence decided to leave the asanteman but he’s still there!!
The paramount chief that, Otumfuo lifted up gave DROBOHENE his lands to stayed on but Otumfuo made drobo hene a paramount chief and when he wanted to make the ORIGINAL LANDOWNER who gave u drobohene a parcel to his land to stayed on and farmed, u became angry and left Asanteman!
Btw we ASHANTIS don’t care if drobo is part of us or not because we have a huge paramountcy under us that relates like brothers and sisters!
The people of BAULE have come back and who even cares about that small TOWN called drobo tweaaa!!
Again, this DROBOHENE is the one doing all these stuff but another drobohene ll come and will return to his roots just like another DORMAAHENE ll come and stop all the nonsense of the present MR DANIEL MENSAH!!
Nana Techimanmahene took the TANOBOSO and TUOBODUM case to court and he has being defeated basabasa this week! He has now decided to respect tradition and let the case rest forever!
Your twisting of history wldnt changed anything
WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT TUOBODOM
When one visits Tuobodom, it's readily apparent that more than 90% of the population consists of proud Bono individuals whose chief proudly serves the esteemed Ohene Ameyaw Stool of Techiman, with their palace prominently located on the Tuobodom Main Road and at the heart of the township.
The remaining 10% (known as Kurotia people), who claim allegiance to Asante, are also native residents, but their loyalty is largely driven by long-standing family chieftaincy disputes against the ruling Royal Family (known as Abromanmu, custodians of the Twumpuduo Shrine).
Notwithstanding, aside from the traditional leaders, the native residents of Kurotia have never hesitated to identify as Bono.
Recently, a self-proclaimed chief has been posturing on social media, creating a false narrative that he is the chief of Tuobodom.
He has been perpetuating this deception through dramatic display of controversies at no other place than Manhyia palace (the palace of the Kumasi paramount chief) in order to gain recognition. However, the towns people of Tuobodom do not recognize him, and he holds no significance to them.
In fact, he is too fearful to publicly assert his claimed authority or parade through the streets of the town.
If you are a Bono native who has been misled into believing that Tuobodom is part of Asante, particularly through the social media antics of this imposter chief, be assured that Tuobodom, one of the earliest towns founded by the Bono people, Akan Piesie in the 12th Century, is unequivocally a BONO TOWN.
The Tuobodomhene is a member of the revered Techiman Traditional Council.
I implore all Bono people not to allow their remoteness or unawareness of Tuobodom chieftaincy matters to be swayed by false information on social media, and subsequently make disparaging remarks about the township. When you do so, you are inadvertently hurting your own people.
Thank you Mikeee. They don't see eye to eye with Brother 33 degree grand wizard Kwasia Tutu. even my hometown Nkoranzahene is reigning without going to manhyia >
Nana 1 year ago
Asante kingdom is recognised by the whole world. Piawwww
Dallas 1 year ago
A kingdom under chieftaincy act of Ghana. Where did you hear this? Except Ghana. Naive and ignorant. Concert people
U can take your chieftaincy act and stick it in your BUTTHOLE, P3T3 bi ba lmaooo
Kwame 1 year ago
The world recognition is the most important. We don't care about the rest of some stupid Ghanaians. Envy and hatred will kill them .
WE ARE TIRED 1 year ago
WHY MUST WE ALWAYS SEE THIS. WHY THE PUBLICITY
HAHAHHAHA . It's a fake list. I can punch holes in that useless list.
eg. SUMAHENE... hahahahahaha
He would slap the idiotic religion mixer Brother Otumfour Kwasia TUTU ii , freemason any day.
Most of the aforeme ... read full comment
He would slap the idiotic religion mixer Brother Otumfour Kwasia TUTU ii , freemason any day.
Most of the aforementioned don't see eye to eye with Kwasia tutu. Readers treat it with the contempt it deserves. Hahahahahahaha
Kwame. 1 year ago
Otumfuo is a chief and not a king. Get your facts right. He would never be a king in Ghana. Ghana is a republic and not a monarchy ruled country.
Naanaba 1 year ago
Interesting. Nana, piawwwww.
Nuumo 1 year ago
So, may I please ask them what they have achieved a part from dancing, wearing of
gold chains and doing galamsey for the indegines and development of the region??
So, may I please ask them what they have achieved a part from dancing, wearing of
gold chains and doing galamsey for the indegines and development of the region??
Go and ask your father that question maybe he ll answer u ofui!!
And again ask your father why he was able to build a house for u and your idiotic siblings too lmaooo
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
They have achieve making your foolish father and mother to know OTUMFUO IS A KING! Sure you didn't say they stole the gold chains from you but they dug it from their own land.
Swerve 1 year ago
Always looking for something to puff up their already inflated egos. Why not 1000 paramouncies?
It ll reach 100 paramountcy and we ll employ u as one of the PALAQUIN carriers lmaooo
Ofui, stop the complexes and be proud of your short self lmaooo
It ll reach 100 paramountcy and we ll employ u as one of the PALAQUIN carriers lmaooo
Some of the paramount chiefs listed here are not under asante gene.stop putting lies here.
3tw3 kankan 1 year ago
Otuomfo or whatever is just a chief nothing special
Akoa y3 kwaisa s3 APONKYE
Ofui, monkey bi ba lmaooo
NNIPAfooo tei s3 wo lmaooo
KINGS5 1 year ago
Illuminati King
Kubut3 1 year ago
Only Riff Raffs insults Otumfour, NO important person in Ghana disrespect the Otumfour. When Otumfour speak everybody listens. Where would Ghana be , without Otumfour ?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ghggfht
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ghggfght
Nene 1 year ago
And what have they done to lift asanteman,especially kejetia and Dr.mensah area?
Shit hole 1 year ago
Asantefuo.. de tire ooo
YAA NA - had 36 paramountcy 1 year ago
Yaa Na, naa gbewaa THE KING OF DAGBON STATE also have over 36 paramountcy under him.
YAA NA - had 36 paramountcy 1 year ago
YAA NA - had 36 paramountcyjust now
No king in Ghana.
Bleeding is allowed
Oh, black man and power! Everybody wants to be somebody. All you need is some Adinkra and a bunch of goofy bracelets around your wrist and some primitive-looking hat and voila! You are the King of Kings and the Lord of Lords. ...
Queen Elizabeth
King charles
King of morrocco
King of Denmark
The oba
The emir of Kanu
The kabaka of buganda
The esama of Benin
The president ...
It's rather the works of the foolish President and his tribalistic cabals made up of Akyem/Asante dirty rats from julorbi house, are goi ...
So from your statement, you seem wiser than Otumfo and Asanteman council. You see the likes of you display class ignorance in your attempt to justify your stupidity. Sometimes I pity you that instead of thinking with your bra ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. What about the President of your country Togo? The least that you lowerlife trokosi Ayigbe vermin can do is to show gratitude to the President of the country that has given you a standard of li ...
Nonsensical Piiaaaooooo.
Only nonsense comes from this illiterates cowards primitives forest people, who cares about this stupid Ashatihene and Ashantis news all the time. Ashantis can move from Ghana and create their own nation nobody cares and that ...
You hit the nail right on the head. Anybody calling himself king and seeking to be worshiped can lick my ass. They should go get a job and stop their primitive practice of living off the sweat of their fellow citizens. It's a ...
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
A donkey like u ll worked for the rest of your miserable life your bos ...
My issue is how ĥe cant use the power effectively, why cant Asantehene eradicate galamsey even if ñot in whole Ghana,Ashanti?Call your subjects to order with the a ...
Wo y3 s3 P3T3 no haha
THE FAKE LIST
SUMAHENE- Afram Brempong
U lying idiot!
The ruling is on t ...
Asante rather came out of Bono. Bono is the parent Akan. The larger part is even in Ivory Coast. It started with Adansi (the builders), then Amansie (living below the big town), and they grouped themselves to become Asante (b ...
Tweaaa
Tweaaaa …..
The nation ...
Stop the jokes ….
Nana samgba gyafla was at Sampa yesterday to performed the funeral rites of one of his chiefs who has departed our world and all the other CHIEFS under Sampa traditional area ...
U so retarded lmaooo
U sick for real and dum ...
is konongo the same as kumasi? So how come duadaso nr2 be the same as sampa. Wo y3 odwan paaaa. He wasn't even at a proper funeral LMAO it was a one week celebration. HAHAHAHHA Kwasiato just like your freemason Bayibonsam blo ...
Village and I exposed your lies with the fact that, that small village falls under Sampa and hence req ...
Akoa agyimi
YAREFOO bi ba ….
I neve said that anywhere in these com ...
This is your comment
"Nana samgba gyafla was at Sampa yesterday to performed the funeral rites of one of his chiefs who has departed our world and all the other CHIEFS under Sampa traditional area were there to suppor ...
You write this kyenkyema English and call yourself sam Fante warrior? Place take the Fante away! The Fantes we know don't write such buga buga English. Get it straight to foolish garbage you call head OTUMFUO IS A KING TO THO ...
The Entire Europe and many countries where once rule by Monarchs.Kings and Queens.The system was expensive to mantain as the population grows.In Ghana, everybody from the hinterland is running to Accra to enjoy Democracy and ...
Some of u, in your next life, God ll create u as APONKYE and the AP ...
These people always eat rat shits hence their brains are contaminated.Before independence all the Paramount chiefs in Africa were kings. But in these modern days only the elected president of the state is a king.Unless Asante ...
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
U ...
None of your paramouncies has land more than even Akyem Wenchihene. Okyenhene dashed land to Akyem Ko ...
The Ga mantse, I liked him is a chief ...
Aboafunu!
Kwasiattoliwaa, now there’s someone called a KING in Ghana ...
Take your nonsense away. For all you know, you are not an Asante but a long stay of your generation in Asante. The Asantehene himself respects Okyenhene by history. Go and learn a littleft bit of history. Akyem Abuakwa's sub ...
Some of the so called Paramount chiefs do not have a territory that covers more than a district. Hahahaha. Okyenhene has his system of ruling and not enthused about paramouncy and chiefs under him. None of the so called param ...
Unlearned fool. Which of these paramouncy has land mass more than Okyenhen? None. Okyenhene land covers 16 districts in the Eastern Region, fool even after dashing lands to other ethnic groups. You dont know geography, kurasi ...
None of your so called paramoncy has land mass more than even Oseawuohene, Akyem Wenchi hene, kurasini. You dont κnow Geography. Otumfuo land is only within Kumasi and even Kumasi is the land is owned by Tafohene. Gyimi, hav ...
Akoa y3 kwaisa lmaooo
Akoa y3 Yarefoo
This story contains several errors. Please next time get your information right. At least i know that Wenchihene and Drobo are not under Otumfo. I hope you did not intentionally included some of these amanhene on the list ...
Your drobo and Wenchi just became OUTLAWS because Otumfuo created another paramount chief that made drobohene angry and hence decided to leave the asanteman but he’s sti ...
When one visits Tuobodom, it's readily apparent that more than 90% of the population consists of proud Bono individuals whose chief proudly serves the esteemed Ohene Ameyaw Stool of Techiman, ...
Most of the aforeme ...
Brother Otumfour LMAO hahahahahahahah Bayibonsam Religion mixer.
1. He worships alumi gold palted stool called sikadwa
2. He worships ancestors including the kidnapped Prempeh I.
3. He takes Holy communion from angli ...
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
WO PAPA KOKOBO s3 wotei
DUMB dormaa old man lmaoo
Jealous old man with your yellow teeth like ARABIAN BABOON lmaooo
Brother Otumfour is a confused idiot. HAHAHAHAHAHA
1. He worships alumi gold plated stool called sikadwa
2. He worships ancestors including the kidnap ...
Illuminati King
1. He worships alumi gold plated stool called sikadwa
2. He worships ancestors including the kidnapped Prempeh I.
3. He takes Holy communion as a chris ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ghggf ...
Asantefuo.. de tire ooo
Rubbish. Who cares.