MASSA- CECI OWN IS COMEDY - DO YOU ASK YOURSELF WHERE IS ALL THE BORROWED 700BILLIONS GONE TOO?
GO TO AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA HOMES AND SEE WHAT IS BONKER THERE IN MANHOLES- THESE PARTY AND ITS MEMBERS ARE WICKED- GOD WILL ... read full comment
MASSA- CECI OWN IS COMEDY - DO YOU ASK YOURSELF WHERE IS ALL THE BORROWED 700BILLIONS GONE TOO?
GO TO AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA HOMES AND SEE WHAT IS BONKER THERE IN MANHOLES- THESE PARTY AND ITS MEMBERS ARE WICKED- GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE:
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
One can easily save a million of 20 years...ga mantse stay out of other people's business.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Togbe Agorkoli, you see how you're stupidly clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians!? Are you aware they're the cause of your substandard and poverty stricken ghetto life?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
That Akyem idiot is ot an Ewe, you and I know that, besides those behind that moniker are just gorro boys and girls rented at the julor house sit of a woefully failed government.
Cheers!
That Akyem idiot is ot an Ewe, you and I know that, besides those behind that moniker are just gorro boys and girls rented at the julor house sit of a woefully failed government.
Cheers!
Rex 1 year ago
Frankie with his sub standard reasoning ability, how can he ever figure out that his sub standard miserable ghetto life is caused by the same thieves he has bn busily defending, day in and out? The only reason why any human being will stash such a huge amount in their rooms is when the money wasn't legitimately gotten, and the person doesn't want others finding out he or she owns such an amount,, persons like Pablo Escobar, El Chapo and many other criminals were the ones that hid monies in their rooms and houses.
@Rex 1 year ago
Hahahahhah, Pablo de Escobar in Ghana..
A million dollars is not big money anymore.
@ Togbe Agorkoli The Rat Shit Soup Drinker 1 year ago
You are a wretched, homeless protege of that SATANIC KYEBI LUNATIC & CRIMINAL calledAkuffoAddo. You silly monkeys have borrowed over Ghc 700 billion cedis, and used a paltry sum of just seven (7) billion cedis to run your rickety, shambolic and kwashiorkor Free SHS. The rest have all gone under your beds, wardrobes and polytanks. For that reason, you can have that impudence to tell the over-taxed citizenry that "a million dollars is not big money anymore. "
700 billion to pay for the money mahama stole....how did jack Daniels become a millionaire?
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
NPP almost 8 years in power is only concentrated in looting competition. If what you made us to believe in 2016 about H. E. JM as a thief like yourselves, you have been in Power for almost 8 years, why are you not him?
NEV ... read full comment
NPP almost 8 years in power is only concentrated in looting competition. If what you made us to believe in 2016 about H. E. JM as a thief like yourselves, you have been in Power for almost 8 years, why are you not him?
NEVER AGAIN NPP
DotCom 1 year ago
I thought you had skills to analyse things that hurt you. It doesn’t look like you are very rational.
Do you have or can you raise Gh¢ 100 from your pocket genuinely, apart from the stolen ones they share with you?
Oprege 1 year ago
Oh Nii , it’s a common place not just in Ghana but the whole of Africa now . Politicians and businessmen because don’t want to be noticed and pay taxes,hide their money,the reason why cedi is so weak
Yaw 1 year ago
The son of the Akyim chimpanzee calling him self Torgbe Akorkoli.
Cowards as they are, they kept hiding their identity. Be man enough. Nkwasiafuo.
Which "other people business" do you mean ? You STEAL US and call these business? They will soon account for all the stolen monies from One district/Village dam to the fake losses from Bank of Ghana.
Asem 1 year ago
Nii please do your best to stay out of Politics. Don't guve chance some small disrespectful boys to insult you.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
The Ga Mantse should better talk about the stealing of Ga lands by Successive governments.
Ntombella 1 year ago
@TAKE OR PAY... wo y3 aboa kwasia piiiiiii..!!!!!! So, you have gladly accepted your designation as A HEADLESS FOOL by your JULORBI criminal leaders to be fighting off every legitimate criticism that you see, right? Please, use your brain small wae
Hades 1 year ago
Wish Otumfuo could also come boldly to comment on that gargantuan theft.
But it would be practically impossible because he is bound by the pact of the free mason cabal.
Dd 1 year ago
Otumfuo will not engage in your dirty propaganda
Hades 1 year ago
He! you asshole! What propaganda are talking about?
You gullible nigger in a shithole country.
Stay in your ignorance.
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
I am 100% Ashanti, but Otumfuo is a hypocrite!
Fati 1 year ago
That dirty otumfou is a thief! He is wanted in canada fir fraud!
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Kwasia, keep Otumfuo out of your dick sucking mouth ofui
@ hades
@ hades
cape Giant 1 year ago
I hate to tell you this but Otumfuo is just like the Ga mantse! He is a traditional chief not immune from criticism. When people cant argue their point they resort to insults. Shallowmindedness!
Clap for yourself, u dirty, inferior WANKER lmaooo
cape Giant 1 year ago
Thank you Hades! Speaking out is what good leadership is all about because these things affect your subjects! Kudos to Ga Mantse.
So you compare land theft to corruption at the national level? You know, there is one thing t ... read full comment
Thank you Hades! Speaking out is what good leadership is all about because these things affect your subjects! Kudos to Ga Mantse.
So you compare land theft to corruption at the national level? You know, there is one thing that NPP did that I appreciate- FREE SHS - We really need it
Dallas 1 year ago
And that's very dangerous for country. Brothers in the Freemason are the laws of the country now. Top judges and lawyers in the country, top security kapo and other top government official are brothers in the mason - no wonder asantehene said, no court can turn him down in this country. The law already comprised.
Another of the FIEMAA ADW333 has popped out of their stinking, inferior filled RAT hole
Akoa y3 kwasia pool lmaoo
Another of the FIEMAA ADW333 has popped out of their stinking, inferior filled RAT hole
Ever stealing is steal.
MoonGod 1 year ago
These thieves have stashed millions at home Lands Minister is one of them
IT IS CALLED GREED 1 year ago
Old fashioned greed which will inevitably lead to Old-fashioned consequences including generational curses. It is not wise to attempt to build up your descendents with ill-gotten gains - You only end up cursing them.The stolen money you give them will only be helping them take the wrong steps ,wrong decisions and wrong directions which will ultimately lead to sorrow and loss. It is far far better to have a little with God's blessing because the God of heaven is the one who causes as to increase and causes our seed to be blessed and who blesses the honest work of our hands.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Yes,go to former president Mahama's home and see dollars that are statched in rooms and other places.
POP 1 year ago
WE LEAVE TO THEY GODS OF GHANA TO JUDGE THEM : WHAT A WICKED GOVERNMENT
Zach 1 year ago
$1 million is not a joke but in greedy Ghana it’s nothing to some people
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
They have all stolen some ooooo. Auntie Cecilia Dapaa's money could be least "jaara" as my Hausa friend's will say.
Des 1 year ago
IS THERE A LAW IN GHANA STATING HOW MUCH MONEY WE CAN KEEP IN OUR HOUSE??? NONSENSE TO THE 10TH DEGREE
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ga Mantse, with all due respect, please, stop wading into unfamiliar territories. Has any court in Ghana convict Cecilia Dapaah of stealing any money?
Also, how much is Cecilia Dapaah's money, and when sharing, every Ghan ... read full comment
Ga Mantse, with all due respect, please, stop wading into unfamiliar territories. Has any court in Ghana convict Cecilia Dapaah of stealing any money?
Also, how much is Cecilia Dapaah's money, and when sharing, every Ghanaian will have at least a million cedis, right?
Why can't you control your emotions looking at your position?
Nigel 1 year ago
I get to see that you NPP vigilante rascals truly pure animals anytime you come here to comment. And your leaders are so stupid that they keep allowing you to keep discrediting your own party.
Ga Mantse is a tax paying citizen. He has the authority because, traditional rule existed before that demonic thing called Democracy.
Fati 1 year ago
Godfrey Dame,Godfrey Dame, Godfrey Dame? How many times did I call your name? You've destroyed your career and legacy by conniving with these akyem crooks to destroy your nation. Your name and family shall be haunted by your demise forever! Is it really worth it? Selling your country for a pittance?
Silas 1 year ago
Listen to him too! Is there any law forbidding us keeping small or big amounts of money in our houses Mr mantse?
ZT 1 year ago
You don’t understand,how many banks have $1 million to give in cash this is very fishy
Citizen8 1 year ago
Why should where someone chooses to keep his or her money be of concern to you?Is your money missing? Busybody.
Semper Fi 1 year ago
Another moron, no wonder the whole country is mess up. Look at Accra filthy like hell lol. Your roads are mess up and you as citizen not concerned. You limited in Critical thinking, no wonder that Akufo Addo is now a billionaire. Piece of Shit like you.
Kojo 1 year ago
Dollar notes are serialised so they should be able to know when they started accumulating all these monies.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Thanks soo much Ga Mantse. U have said it all. Akuffo addo government is a syndicates government with families and friends just to destroy the country. Judges are also formed parts of the criminals in the ruling government
... read full comment
Thanks soo much Ga Mantse. U have said it all. Akuffo addo government is a syndicates government with families and friends just to destroy the country. Judges are also formed parts of the criminals in the ruling government
The whole country turned outside down. Npp becomes armed rubbers party thinking Ghana only belong to them. If the wings blows up we shall all see the fowls
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ga Mantse , I salute you for speaking truth to power. Other so called Kings are quite because Cicilia Dapaah is from their Nation wreckers tribe and useless party.
I miss 1979 .
The state looting is too much.
And they a ... read full comment
Ga Mantse , I salute you for speaking truth to power. Other so called Kings are quite because Cicilia Dapaah is from their Nation wreckers tribe and useless party.
I miss 1979 .
And they are determined to stay in power to cover up their thievery corporation.
The military should wake up and rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Kofiko 1 year ago
Talk is cheap, let's go and surch this man house and see if we'll not get more than what was found at Cicilia Dapaah house
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
ENVY NO MAN! WORK HARD PRAY MORE!
WHERE DID MAHAMA GET THE MONEY HE HAS SOLE HANDEDLY USED TO SPONSOR THE NDC? 1979 AND 1981 COUPS BROUGHT THE KAYAYES TO KUMASI AND ACCRA! IT DEEPENED THE SOCIAL CLASS DIFFERENCES, IT BRED MORE CORRUPTION & THIEVES LIKE MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIAH!
The NDC bugabuga party that flogged Ghanaian women in their private parts and executed successful Ghanaian businessmen and women by drowning them in the ocean while concrete blocks were attached to their bodies to accelerate smooth submersion through extra judicial killings under the auspices of their erstwhile kinky revolution are at it again.
The crooks in the then AFRC/ P/ NDC got away with these crimes so they think they can hate Ghanaian judges and Attorney Generals unabated without any consequences. The NDC as party is known as the party that persecuted and killed three senior judges and a military officer in 1992 without the real perpetrators being held responsible by the PNDC government whose most senior members were deeply involved in one of the most heinous crimes in Ghana’s history.
So I was not surprised that they threatened to kidnap one of the former women chief Justices in 2014 without having to answer for that wicked plot by the government of John Cribo Mahama and his murderous echelons. Now they are on the heels of the current Attorney General of Ghana. We shall teach them the lessons of their lives if they make any of those unthinkable attempts against the AG! Fools!
Star from the North 1 year ago
SATAN Akufo Addo is busy amassing illegal wealth so he does’t listen to anyone for whatever reasons known to him. His appointees are equally evil as him and the ordinary Ghanaians are going through hell on earth.
Dadekro 1 year ago
It is amazing that every tribe in Ghana is permitted to have a King except Asantes. The only time that the claim is made with anger, that there is no king in Ghana because Ghana is a Republic, is when Asantes proclaim Otumfuo as the King of the Kingdom of Asante or Asanteman. The above article
describes the Ga Mantse as King. Surely there will be no objections; why? Because it is not Otumfuo who is referred to as King. It should be noted that no Asante will raise an objection to the reference of the Ga Mantse as King. Asantes have their King and it doesn't bother them even if every traditional ruler in Ghana is described as a king. They know that this will not detract from the venerable status of their King. It will be interesting to hear what those who write dissertations to argue that there is no King in Ghana, when Otumfuo is called King, will say about the designation of the Ga Mantse as a King. Definitely they will not oppose the designation of the Ga Mantse as king because he is king of Gas and not of Asantes. That's fine; but it is common knowledge that foreign dignitaries visiting Ghana , most of the time, make a beeline for Manhyia Palace upon landing at Kotoka International Airport. Why is this so? The hatred for Asantes is inexplicable. Long live Asanteman.
Is a complex process issue
Most tiebes in ghana are suffering from ASHANTI inferiority complex issues!
They feel inferior in the presence of Ashantis and u know how LOUD people with inferior y complex can be!
cape Giant 1 year ago
hahahaha for what? Ashanti culture makes Ghana richer but no one envies Ashantis. I will not go down the tribal route. This has nothing to do with tribe. Another Asantehene could have commented on social issues so this has nothing to do with tribe.
DON HARRY 1 year ago
The Ashatefuohene only comes into the limelight when the NPP is in power. You watch when power changes and see if any foreign dignitaries will visit Manhyia. Have u so soon forgotten Kufour's time?
Akoa y3 kwasia pii!
What’s foreign dignitaries? Waaa look at the dirty donkey tweaaa
This is a clear sign of the inferiority complex am talking about!
Infact, wo gyimi papa and u have proven my point! Foreign dign ... read full comment
Akoa y3 kwasia pii!
Infact, wo gyimi papa and u have proven my point! Foreign dignitaries? U think like a monkey
OTUMFUO doesn’t need foreign dignitaries be relevant!
U dumb ass dirty DONKEY tweaaa
I feel so sorry for the tribe this FIEMAA ADWEE who calls himself DON HARRY belongs to and no wonder that tribe is the scumbag of all the Ghanaian tribes lmaoo
If this guy is part of your tribe, it shows how that tribe wi ... read full comment
I feel so sorry for the tribe this FIEMAA ADWEE who calls himself DON HARRY belongs to and no wonder that tribe is the scumbag of all the Ghanaian tribes lmaoo
If this guy is part of your tribe, it shows how that tribe will be lmaooo
OTUMFUO doesn’t need your dirty ass nor any foreign dignitaries to be relevant!
Aboafunu! Odwan meeeee
Stop the inferiority complex, u short, Ghanaian monkey
be wise 1 year ago
Very smart of you to have noticed...
BenBen 1 year ago
When Asantehene is referred to as king....you'll se 10,000 comments
When other rulers are referred to as king...zero coments about that.What a country we live in
Because deep down, those haters are suffering from inferiority complex and they wished they had something like asantehene of their own
U don’t know that, a lot of Ghanaians are suffering from inferiority complex and hav ... read full comment
Because deep down, those haters are suffering from inferiority complex and they wished they had something like asantehene of their own
U don’t know that, a lot of Ghanaians are suffering from inferiority complex and have lack of identity
U don’t also know that, Ghanaians are some of the most jealous people on earth?
Have u looked at the billionaires table from Africa?
Is there any Ghanaian amongst that list?
No and u want to know why?
Because the average ghanaia is jealous to the core and most of them have small mens syndromes
What’s a small man syndrome?
“ Little Man Syndrome is a complex psychological issue, but is not a mental health diagnosis.
The term is problematic as it can represent a derogatory social stereotype. Labels related to this concept include 'short man syndrome', 'napoleon complex' or 'inferiority complex'.
These terms generally refer to a person experiencing anxiety and thoughts of inadequacy. These people often feel like they are not good enough or do not measure up to others. At worst, this can lead to several additional problems, including social anxiety and depression”
What Are The Signs?
Indicators of these issues vary from person to person. Some common symptoms include:
- Feeling like you are not good enough or don't measure up to others
- Constantly comparing yourself to others
- Feeling like you need to prove yourself
- Excessive self-criticism
- Difficulty accepting compliments or positive feedback
- Being envious of others' success
- Putting yourself down
- Avoiding social situations for fear of embarrassment
- Having difficulty making friends or maintaining relationships
Ain’t these the signs exhibited by Ashanti’s haters on here? They are and it shows clearly that, these haters
are suffering from Napoleon complexes!!
They’ll tell u there’s no KING but rather turned around and labeled their small chiefs as kings ratehr!
Dont worry yourself about these guys becasue it like comparing a DWARF to a GIANT
Dallas 1 year ago
Because Ga mantse has never claimed to be sovereign. He knows and believes he is a traditional king/ paramount king/chief, but the Asantehene wants to claim a sovereign king status.
TTT 1 year ago
You are daft
Lmaooo
Now there’s A PARAMOUNT CHIEF, kin LINGUIST, paramount king lmaoo
I know your mother farted u out of her ANUS rather than her hole and hence u were affected from birth lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa
U see ho ... read full comment
Lmaooo
I know your mother farted u out of her ANUS rather than her hole and hence u were affected from birth lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa
U see how envy has made u reasoned like a baboon lmaooo
Stop the envy and think better lmaooo
Lmaoooo
@ DALLAS
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Ga Mantse, wo p3 woho as3m!!! Why subject your esteemed stool to insults? Stay in your lane please.
Koby 1 year ago
Please, you need to speak like an elevated person!
Who did Cecilia Dapaah steal from?
K33MO L3! Anyemi! Heni eyaa ewaa L3! Esani e maintain respect ena bieton33 , ejaakee Mantsei ke Manye afee politics y3 Ghana.
the Villager 1 year ago
it was party money, see how party apparatus from Nana to AG and SC have defended and thown the OSP under the bus
Yaw 1 year ago
Has anyone reported any missing money from Niis Palace eii GH himmmm asemoo
Chief 1 year ago
Nii, abeg people respect you very much. Dont wade into these things pls. There is no law against keeping huge amounts of money, besides that money has not been reported stolen. You will be shocked to know her own is peanuts compared to others. Pls distance yourself from these political controversies. We beg you
KIKI 1 year ago
The KING NEVER SAID STEALING BUT STASHING. PERIOD
Des 1 year ago
Understand the context in which the word was used.
James st Patrick 1 year ago
So now we have KINGS in ghana right? Lmaooo
Gas Dont Have Kings! 1 year ago
Gas dont have Kings. You are asking for war amongst the Ga tribes!
Kofi 1 year ago
Why why why. AG who is supposed to be the one prosecuting culprits if they commit offences against the state is now defendant of a
suspected wrongdoer. How did we get here?
Why why why. AG who is supposed to be the one prosecuting culprits if they commit offences against the state is now defendant of a
.com 1 year ago
The only way that will encourage people from saving money in wardrobes at homes is the paying off of the 347defunct microfinances clients. Ghana has no excuse whatsoever to prevent this attitude. I am a victim and have started behaving same as you kick against.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
THE ONLY RESOLUTION TO CORRUPTION IN GHANA, AS OF NOW, IS A COUP D'ETAT. WE NEED A COUP !!!
WHERE ARE OUR SOLDIERS ? THE ARMY IS EXPECT TO SAVE THE COUNTRY, NOT ONLY FROM EXTERNAL INVASION. WHERE ARE THEY ? AKUFO A ... read full comment
THE ONLY RESOLUTION TO CORRUPTION IN GHANA, AS OF NOW, IS A COUP D'ETAT. WE NEED A COUP !!!
WHERE ARE OUR SOLDIERS ? THE ARMY IS EXPECT TO SAVE THE COUNTRY, NOT ONLY FROM EXTERNAL INVASION. WHERE ARE THEY ? AKUFO ADDO AND HIS N.P.P. GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE OVERTHROWN !!!
THEY HAVE DESTROYED GHANA.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
KWABENA KASA- MORON!
Poor soul! Did your Rawlings make your people any richer when he ostensibly targeted the successful Ashanti businessmen as well as other wealthy businessmen in Ghana? Kwaseato! Let coup come, who care ... read full comment
KWABENA KASA- MORON!
Poor soul! Did your Rawlings make your people any richer when he ostensibly targeted the successful Ashanti businessmen as well as other wealthy businessmen in Ghana? Kwaseato! Let coup come, who cares? You will be setback some more! Moreover other people who were targeted by Rawlings are looking to settle the scores at the expense of your poverty stricken tribesmen! Moron!
GA MANTSE TALK ABOUT WULOMEI HAVING SEX WITH A 12 YR OLD CHILD! 1 year ago
You became dumb and death when your paedophiles in the name of Wulomei was having sex with a 12yr old girl.
Now thank God you are healed snd can talk. Jesus is Lord. Praise God!
You became dumb and death when your paedophiles in the name of Wulomei was having sex with a 12yr old girl.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP the real nation destroyers, nothing good will comes out of this village illiterates educated criminals blood vipers.
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
King Tackie, don’t let anything beat your mind , Ghanaians are learning fast who not to vote for .
kanawu 1 year ago
No kings in Ghana.
A republic cannot have a king
No kings in Ghana.
cape Giant 1 year ago
exactly!
exactly!
The Analyst. 1 year ago
Npp and corruption are bed fellows. Everyday for the thief…..one day for the farmer!
KB 1 year ago
Why did you wait till now?
Buluu 1 year ago
Party fool soldiers let's the insults start
GA mantse 1 year ago
Former Masloc CEO have been convicted for packing state money into cocoa sacks load into her car. Add your voice for her extradition to Ghana to serve sentence.. But where you are dweeling now it is an area you can provide single evidence when you are confronted. Don't you keep money in your house
Gyae su 1 year ago
Cry the beloved country. Politicians have finished Ghana.
OBRONI 1 year ago
Highly corrupt bunch clueless idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. The biggest mistake is to have voted for this insensitive government. The vim I had for the old man has turned upside down. I personally owe JDM an apology. Disgraceful idiots with no manners and dignity. Defending every foolishness and stupidity. They think they know everything but yet, they know nothing about everything. Grossly incompetent braggarts.
Thank you Nii, for speaking our minds. We adore you. Long live the Ga mantse
Power to the people 1 year ago
Which government are you talking about? Akuffo Addo himself is corrupt more than the word corruption.This NPP government they are here to loots for their family and cronies that's all.They don't have any love for Ghana talk less of Ghanians.They are all criminals waiting for their term to steal and now this their time for stealing as if there is no tomorrow.Akuffo Addo is protecting all of them from prosecution.Cecilia Dapaah ministry took this money for dredging Odow river but the money is kept in his room but Akuffo Addo see nothing wrong because she is Ashanti woman and Ghanaians are all quiet because of their cowardness and the politicians are taking advantage of them looting left and right.Ghanaians are sick in their head.How can we allow this dirty old man and his family and cronies hijacked the whole nation and we are all afraid to talk.
King 1 year ago
Just keep quiet.
Gaz 1 year ago
?
?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
KING YOU HAVE SPOKEN TOO LATE, WHERE WERE YOU. BUT WE STILL RESPECT IT. SALUTE
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
People don’t want to send their money to the Banks because of the Jeremiah John Rawlings experience. Have we forgotten that Jeremiah John Rawlings took away some Ghanaians money at the Banks? Yes, such people were arrested and taken to Gondar Barracks to be tortured. Those people never had their money back. Yes, those were the terrible days in Ghana politics.
Now people dig into their backyards, wrap their money with plastic bags and burry their money. Yes, once bitten, people adopt new measures to keep their money. Until then, people took their money to the banks. Let us blame Jeremiah John Rawlings for teaching people not to send their money to the bank s . Besides, there are no laws that prevent people to keep their money at home. Blame Rawlings for why people don’t take their money to the bank anymore.
Kofi 1 year ago
Nii has no safe either at home or palace. Why were our parents and grandparents owning safes? Keeping wealth in safes was the in thing in the 50s and 60s. Some people hardly change and that is no crime. Nii l know you are very poor, don't jealous, you are educated so tell me Cecilia Dapaah s crime . Please don't act like Martin Kpebu
Miki 1 year ago
This is a true king. Well spoken
Y 1 year ago
Please nana stay out of politics,please
cape Giant 1 year ago
In any serious country that minister would have been charged with at least money laundry. For those saying she saved the money for 20 years- that could only be true if you believe that the mafia made all their money selling olive oil and not from crime
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Lilwin did blood sacrifice for freemason Kwasia Tutu II . The religion mixer
-One day he serves sikadwa
-Next day he's receiving holy communion as an Anglican
-Following day, he's a proud freemason grand wizard
TTT 1 year ago
Meanwhile dormahene was carrying Asantehene's bag all the while
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Kwasia Akuffool Addo
Naanaba 1 year ago
Attorney General na de cause oo.
Savutola 1 year ago
As if ! As if ! As if ! As if !.................
Rob 1 year ago
You are too gentle to put yourself into politics, just stays away from political issues
He is inviting insults lol
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That surely is NPP Home Banking.
Gyamfi 1 year ago
Nuumo with all due respect can you point to any law that makes it an offence keeping money at home in Ghana?
Just one law
Nuumo with all due respect can you point to any law that makes it an offence keeping money at home in Ghana?
Just one law
Donkomi 1 year ago
It's risk taking other than that one doesn't break any law of the land. If one stashes so much money and it's not through corruption, stealing or money laundering, the state shouldn't prefer a charge against the individual at all cost. Savings at the bank or not is individual decision but not the state.
Nana K 1 year ago
Ga .Mantse, don't you have money under your bed at the Palace. You only want to make noise for people to believe that you also exist. Shut up!!
Black diamond 1 year ago
@ Nana K, you comment has revealed your inherent criminal traits. So, you think it is acceptable to stack such high sums of monies under one's bed. Additionally, your assertion that my handsome articulate Mantse is seeking attention by stating an obvious concern, is very stupid and and indicative of an arrested mentality. Lastly, go and tell the expired semen and bad ova that conceived you to shut up.
Adwenpa 1 year ago
Very shocking Akuffo Addo has allowed this woman to go scot-free.And you want us to vote for you again to continue this wicked attitude on us.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
People even bury money in the ground,others keep money in large water thanks,etc
As for CORRUPTION,our TRADITIONAL LEADERS partake in it and it's every where.
Some little minds think there is no corruption in the developed ... read full comment
People even bury money in the ground,others keep money in large water thanks,etc
Some little minds think there is no corruption in the developed countries.
GO TO AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA HOMES AND SEE WHAT IS BONKER THERE IN MANHOLES- THESE PARTY AND ITS MEMBERS ARE WICKED- GOD WILL ...
Cheers!
Frankie with his sub standard reasoning ability, how can he ever figure out that his sub standard miserable ghetto life is caused by the same thieves he has bn busily defending, day in and out? The only reason why any human ...
You are a wretched, homeless protege of that SATANIC KYEBI LUNATIC & CRIMINAL calledAkuffoAddo. You silly monkeys have borrowed over Ghc 700 billion cedis, and used a paltry sum of just seven (7) billion cedis to run your ri ...
NEV ...
@TAKE OR PAY... wo y3 aboa kwasia piiiiiii..!!!!!! So, you have gladly accepted your designation as A HEADLESS FOOL by your JULORBI criminal leaders to be fighting off every legitimate criticism that you see, right? Please, u ...
Stay in your ignorance.
@ hades
So you compare land theft to corruption at the national level? You know, there is one thing t ...
And that's very dangerous for country. Brothers in the Freemason are the laws of the country now. Top judges and lawyers in the country, top security kapo and other top government official are brothers in the mason - no wonde ...
Ever stealing is steal.
Old fashioned greed which will inevitably lead to Old-fashioned consequences including generational curses. It is not wise to attempt to build up your descendents with ill-gotten gains - You only end up cursing them.The stole ...
Also, how much is Cecilia Dapaah's money, and when sharing, every Ghan ...
Godfrey Dame,Godfrey Dame, Godfrey Dame? How many times did I call your name? You've destroyed your career and legacy by conniving with these akyem crooks to destroy your nation. Your name and family shall be haunted by your ...
Another moron, no wonder the whole country is mess up. Look at Accra filthy like hell lol. Your roads are mess up and you as citizen not concerned. You limited in Critical thinking, no wonder that Akufo Addo is now a billiona ...
I miss 1979 .
And they a ...
WHERE DID MAHAMA GET THE MONEY HE HAS SOLE HANDEDLY USED TO SPONSOR THE NDC? 1979 AND 1981 COUPS BROUGHT THE KAYAYES TO KUMASI AND ACCRA! IT DEEPENED THE SOCIAL CLASS DIFFERENCES, IT BRED ...
It is amazing that every tribe in Ghana is permitted to have a King except Asantes. The only time that the claim is made with anger, that there is no king in Ghana because Ghana is a Republic, is when Asantes proclaim Otumfuo ...
hahahaha for what? Ashanti culture makes Ghana richer but no one envies Ashantis. I will not go down the tribal route. This has nothing to do with tribe. Another Asantehene could have commented on social issues so this has no ...
Akoa y3 kwasia pii!
Infact, wo gyimi papa and u have proven my point! Foreign dign ...
If this guy is part of your tribe, it shows how that tribe wi ...
U don’t know that, a lot of Ghanaians are suffering from inferiority complex and hav ...
You are daft
Lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa
U see ho ...
Who did Cecilia Dapaah steal from?
"Nii ofaii n3 kaaya dj3m3, heni ooyaa dj3m3 shamor, ofaii n3"
Nii, abeg people respect you very much. Dont wade into these things pls. There is no law against keeping huge amounts of money, besides that money has not been reported stolen. You will be shocked to know her own is peanuts c ...
The only way that will encourage people from saving money in wardrobes at homes is the paying off of the 347defunct microfinances clients. Ghana has no excuse whatsoever to prevent this attitude. I am a victim and have starte ...
WHERE ARE OUR SOLDIERS ? THE ARMY IS EXPECT TO SAVE THE COUNTRY, NOT ONLY FROM EXTERNAL INVASION. WHERE ARE THEY ? AKUFO A ...
KWABENA KASA- MORON!
Poor soul! Did your Rawlings make your people any richer when he ostensibly targeted the successful Ashanti businessmen as well as other wealthy businessmen in Ghana? Kwaseato! Let coup come, who care ...
No kings in Ghana.
exactly!
Former Masloc CEO have been convicted for packing state money into cocoa sacks load into her car. Add your voice for her extradition to Ghana to serve sentence.. But where you are dweeling now it is an area you can provid ...
Highly corrupt bunch clueless idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. The biggest mistake is to have voted for this insensitive government. The vim I had for the old man has turned upside down. I personally owe ...
Which government are you talking about? Akuffo Addo himself is corrupt more than the word corruption.This NPP government they are here to loots for their family and cronies that's all.They don't have any love for Ghana talk l ...
Just keep quiet.
?
People don’t want to send their money to the Banks because of the Jeremiah John Rawlings experience. Have we forgotten that Jeremiah John Rawlings took away some Ghanaians money at the Banks? Yes, such people were arrested ...
Nii has no safe either at home or palace. Why were our parents and grandparents owning safes? Keeping wealth in safes was the in thing in the 50s and 60s. Some people hardly change and that is no crime. Nii l know you are ve ...
In any serious country that minister would have been charged with at least money laundry. For those saying she saved the money for 20 years- that could only be true if you believe that the mafia made all their money selling o ...
Kwasia Akuffool Addo
Just one law
It's risk taking other than that one doesn't break any law of the land. If one stashes so much money and it's not through corruption, stealing or money laundering, the state shouldn't prefer a charge against the individual at ...
@ Nana K, you comment has revealed your inherent criminal traits. So, you think it is acceptable to stack such high sums of monies under one's bed. Additionally, your assertion that my handsome articulate Mantse is seeking at ...
Some little minds think there is no corruption in the developed ...