If you fail to fight Islam this will happen to your country. Allah is the devil.
H 1 year ago
Dear Ghanaweb, you should better manage your website very well , so one can be track . Am saying so ,this one stupid full always attacking Islam , should be very careful . When things are taking in individual hand you ,
Yaw 1 year ago
Get away. Didn't this useless religious group killed many Christians in the middle East and forced them to be cleaning their anus?
Nonsense
Get away. Didn't this useless religious group killed many Christians in the middle East and forced them to be cleaning their anus?
Nonsense
Owusu 1 year ago
Support that lunatic but be rest assured that Islam will never allow your Trumu trumu agenda in Ghana, finito!
Edem 1 year ago
Dear NDCweb... your desperation to get only NDC members and probably Foreign entities to buy shares and invest in Ghanaian companies and organisations exposed you badly. NDCweb is insensitive... reckless and biased win attempting to make this NEWS!!
Yaw 1 year ago
Another buffoon
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Heheheh a dunce indeed!
Edem 1 year ago
Its your father that is a buffooon indeed!!
Prince 1 year ago
Why are u attacking islam pls stop the nonsense and u think what ever u worshipping is the best right u are deceiving ur self
Enam 1 year ago
Block him Ghana web
Medeama 1 year ago
Mad man !!!
Mad man !!!
LABADI or LA People are very STUPID n FOOLISH!! 1 year ago
The chiefs and people of LA/LABADI are the most senseless group of people in Ghana. Why are they all quiet inspite of all the Criminal things happening at the Labadi Beach??
Mensah 1 year ago
This elder Blay has transferred his kleptocratic genes to his son but western region has beaches too so why are they grabbing ga lands. I blame the docile natives of Accra. Who hypnotised them? How can they sit aloof for these mobsters to multiply their poverty. WAKE UP!!
Gilbert 1 year ago
These are hardened bandits. especially this highly corrupt man. Aba!! Is Ghana for you only? What kind of looting? Greedy bandits
Saeed Osman 1 year ago
There is no crime scene in Ghana without this man Freddy Blay not being at the scene.
Nii 1 year ago
I have sympathy for NPP but I don't support Freddie Blay bcoz he's greedy and a criminal.My problem is why is Ablakwa Okudjeto not complaining about the Ahwois who also grabbed some SSNIT properties.
Yaw 1 year ago
Why can't you also complain. Is Dame the AG prosecuting the thousands corrupt NPP members?.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are a fool, where is Blay's wife now? You fools are wobbling in infinite poverty, due to idiots like you.
Edem 1 year ago
Your mother is a fool
Parker 1 year ago
Why should anyone be surprised? That is the character of Freddie Blay
Otumfour 1 year ago
Is Okudzeto going to behave any differently if ndc wins power? All politicians are there not for the good of the country.
Malinski 1 year ago
Foolish monkey calling himself @Otumfuor! Kwasia konkonte... If the NDC were madly stealing like your stupid Akuffo Addo and his Julorbi animals are doing, would you not have heard about it by now?
Nana 1 year ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto is an inward looking Ayigbeman who feel inferior and wants to harm Akans,a tribe he hates so much.He is writing a bad history for himself and children.I hate criminals but I also detest hypocrites.
@NANA, de DANKWANSEREW RASCAL 1 year ago
How could Okudjeto feel inferior when you are rather the abominable half-human who has now managed to evolve into something resembling a human being by the kind donation of superior genes from the strong Moshie and Dagomba people ...???? Stupid animal shit-eater, stop drinking that pungent soup prepared with dead rat shit and laced with prekese, and your brains will get closer to normal. Aboa nantwie ba muuuuu...!!!!!!!!
JAAPHEN 1 year ago
THANK YOU VER MUCH
Star from the North 1 year ago
@Nana. You must be one of the bastard Akan to come on this platform to write nonsense about Ablakwa. Who cares if a criminal Akan is exposed for his or her dubious ways to get rich. Tell your criminal akans to stop stealing the resources that belongs to all of us and no body will talk about them. Stupid you are.
Nana 1 year ago
The status still remains the same Ewes are still the the 2nd rated Ghanaians.They are inferior to all tribes in GH.
@NANA, de DANKWANSEREW RASCAL 1 year ago
Tsaakaaiii... !!!!!! How can the status remain as you foolishly want it..???? You - the one with heavily adulterated GENES would forever have questions being asked about your ethnic purity. Lol......
Anane 1 year ago
So Okudjeto would have preferred that Ghana's asset went to a Belguan instead of to a Ghanaian bcos the Ghanaian is related to his political opposition. This is typical P/NDC behaviour during the privatisation phase of the SAPs when that political regime sold assets confiscated frim local business men and later SOEs to party cronies and foreigners. What Okudjeto is doing us absolute nonsense.
Fati 1 year ago
Stupid s6atement. Your IQ is like a lizard! Idiot!
Anane 1 year ago
Ignorant fool. The Ahwois and Vanep owns shares in the same hotels Okudzeto is complaining about. NDC sold those shares to them under Divestiture in the 1990s. You know nothing!
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
You’re a stupid rat!
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
What a stupid question? He should do your party’s work for you. How much will you pay him?
FREDDY BLAY IS A HARDENED CRIMINAL 1 year ago
This so callled Freddy Blay the former chairman of npp is a hardened criminal who always connived with govt. Officials to steal state properties.GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH HIM
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
How on Earth are these guys allowed to rip Ghana off state assets with such impunity ? This is unbelievable. Under whose leadership has this been happening? Was our Parliament aware of all the corruption mess? Do we really need this kind of Parliament if they are not performing ? What do we pay these parliamentarians for if they are not performing? These people involved in the clandestine activities around this Labadi beach and the hotel should be arrested immediately and charged . Their activities should be exposed. Are these members of this NPP Real Ghanaians or a set of Evil Neo -colonialists ? They don’t deserve to be treated as Ghanaians or humans. They Can’t be humans or Ghanaians.
kkd 1 year ago
What are you on about? Where you born recently? This sort of thing has been going on for decades - business partnership gone wrong. What loser lawyer takes on a case like this for cheap political gain?
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
They want 4 more years for Bawumia so that they can lot and crack the remaining bones.
Joe 1 year ago
Like father like son
Prince 1 year ago
So u guys come to power acquire Ghana property oh npp hmmmm.Ghanaians are not ur problem just to make money ok December Ghanaians will speak
John K. ( This guy's deserve firing Squad. After steeling our money they use it to deprive the state.)) 1 year ago
God should kill anyone who support this politicians with this nonsense. Some Ghanaians are too foolish to the extent that if you brandish toilet in NPP and NDC colours they will eat it in the name of party politics. Folks let us stand up against this guy's . If care is not taking this democracy will not travel far. Are building individuals or we are building a nation. Ghana will soon collapse on our head.
Owusu 1 year ago
Free advice for you. If you fail to vote for NDC, the Npp thieves will win and continue to loot your resources. Your butterfly can never fly before the NPP. Alan cannot win the election, vote for Mahama he is better than Nana which your Alan supported and worked with. See, Alan cannot reveal the secret of the NPP because they will also reveal his. They looted this country and why should you waste your time for them?
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
So it's ok for a for an expatriate to acquire it rather than an indigene. Oh Ghanafour!
kelewele 1 year ago
Ghanaians are weak. They will just sit and allow these NPP and NDC political thugs to oppress them...
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Leave NDC out of your cathedral pit holes of hell.
Julorbi house rat!
Hhhh 1 year ago
They should be just killing their family members kwasiato foolish fools
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
INSTEAD OF TEACHING YOUR CHILDREN TO LIVE RIGHT AND WORK HARD, YOU'RE USING YOUR POSITION TO TEACH THEM HOW TO STEAL FROM THE COUNTRY RIGHT? BAD PARENTING. DON'T YOU KNOW THAT IS CONFLICT OF INTEREST? EWI DADDY AND EWI SON, GENERATIONAL THEIVES.
Owusu 1 year ago
Criminals lookalike!
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Like father like son!
he has learnt how to rob the nation from his Dad!
Like father like son!
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
NPP robbing Ghana as if there's no tomorrow. Armed robbers in political colours.
Kath! 1 year ago
Am wondering if this guy committed any crime. If he did by “stabbing the back” of his partner, the law should be applied. Other than that I don’t see any wrong doing here. Jacob and Essau story applies here. When it suits us, we sing hallelujah! When the table turns against us, we cry foul. What a miserable folk of people.
Amos Seidu 1 year ago
Greedy BASTARDS vehemently AGAINST THE PROGRESS OF GHANA
VOTE THEM OUT!
Gustavo 1 year ago
NPP HAS NO SHAME. LOOTING FRONT ,RIGHT AND CENTRE AS IF THERE IS NO GHANA TOMORROW.. THE WILL RUN LIKE KAKAII BUT THEY CAN NOT HIDE FROM THE WRATH OF WE THE PEOPLE, IF DUNAMIST CHANGE POWER
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
They will tell you they are self-made people but they are always stealing from the state!
As someone has already put it, these are generational thieves in Ghana!!
They will tell you they are self-made people but they are always stealing from the state!
Oyibo 1 year ago
Unnecessary politicking. If Kwaw has done something wrong why link his name to the father? It's easier to deal with the matured son than to bring his father in and eventually the NPP. This is preconceived and suggestive. Was your father's name mentioned when you put GHC25,000 in your car boot and got stolen at the car washing bay? Why didn't Ablakwa link the guy to his mom, where he comes from, school he went, his religion, the football team he supports, etc,?
Indiscipline in Ghana is had to fight because instead of dealing with culprits as individuals, we link them to a group such as tribe or political party and thus make the fight harder.
Truth 1 year ago
So we should vote for John Mahama or what ??
K. Gyasi & Associates 1 year ago
It’s being rumored that after Labadi Beach Hotel ended its partnership with Legacy Hotels of South Africa, the company that had been managing the hotel, Legacy Hotels has taken Labadi Beach Hotel to court, seeking unpaid management fees for the period during the COVID-19 pandemic. Representing Legacy Hotels in this legal battle is Blay & Associates Company Limited, the law firm of Freddie Blay.
The contention arises from the fact that Labadi Beach Hotel was closed during the pandemic and did not generate any revenue. Nonetheless, Legacy Hotels, which was brought in by the Board during the tenure of former President JA Kuffuor, is claiming that they are owed management fees for that period. The court will ultimately decide on the legitimacy of these claims.
Kululu 1 year ago
Freddie Blay and the family are very corrupt
They joined the NPP to loot Ghana
Ablakwa should also talk about Mahama's Bauxite 1 year ago
So what's the whole story about. Can't children of politicians engage in business? Meanwhile the whole Ghana's Bauxite was stolen by Mahama for his family but Ablakwa doesn't see anything wrong about it
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
As for Freddie Blay, he smells corruption and everywhere there is corruption, he is centered there," ne ho bon corruption aaama"
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Nation wreckers Akyem sakawa Mafia's have taken the state capture to its highest level. NPP full of Shameless criminals.
I miss 1979.
The military should rescue Ghana from this thieves and Lai's brigade government.
The ... read full comment
Nation wreckers Akyem sakawa Mafia's have taken the state capture to its highest level. NPP full of Shameless criminals.
I miss 1979.
The military should rescue Ghana from this thieves and Lai's brigade government.
The are determined to stay in power to cover up their thievery. That's why Akuffo Addo always saying they won't hand over power.
Umaru 1 year ago
How could a few individuals linked to the NPP capture State resources like that?
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PARTY IS QUESTIONABLE
How could a few individuals linked to the NPP capture State resources like that?
Nonsense
Dear NDCweb... your desperation to get only NDC members and probably Foreign entities to buy shares and invest in Ghanaian companies and organisations exposed you badly. NDCweb is insensitive... reckless and biased win attemp ...
Another buffoon
Heheheh a dunce indeed!
Block him Ghana web
Mad man !!!
This elder Blay has transferred his kleptocratic genes to his son but western region has beaches too so why are they grabbing ga lands. I blame the docile natives of Accra. Who hypnotised them? How can they sit aloof for thes ...
Your mother is a fool
How could Okudjeto feel inferior when you are rather the abominable half-human who has now managed to evolve into something resembling a human being by the kind donation of superior genes from the strong Moshie and Dagomba pe ...
THANK YOU VER MUCH
@Nana. You must be one of the bastard Akan to come on this platform to write nonsense about Ablakwa. Who cares if a criminal Akan is exposed for his or her dubious ways to get rich. Tell your criminal akans to stop stealing t ...
So Okudjeto would have preferred that Ghana's asset went to a Belguan instead of to a Ghanaian bcos the Ghanaian is related to his political opposition. This is typical P/NDC behaviour during the privatisation phase of the S ...
You’re a stupid rat!
How on Earth are these guys allowed to rip Ghana off state assets with such impunity ? This is unbelievable. Under whose leadership has this been happening? Was our Parliament aware of all the corruption mess? Do we real ...
Like father like son
Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers.
God should kill anyone who support this politicians with this nonsense. Some Ghanaians are too foolish to the extent that if you brandish toilet in NPP and NDC colours they will eat it in the name of party politics. Folks let ...
Free advice for you. If you fail to vote for NDC, the Npp thieves will win and continue to loot your resources. Your butterfly can never fly before the NPP. Alan cannot win the election, vote for Mahama he is better than Nana ...
Julorbi house rat!
INSTEAD OF TEACHING YOUR CHILDREN TO LIVE RIGHT AND WORK HARD, YOU'RE USING YOUR POSITION TO TEACH THEM HOW TO STEAL FROM THE COUNTRY RIGHT? BAD PARENTING. DON'T YOU KNOW THAT IS CONFLICT OF INTEREST? EWI DADDY AND EWI SON, G ...
Criminals lookalike!
Like father like son!
Am wondering if this guy committed any crime. If he did by “stabbing the back” of his partner, the law should be applied. Other than that I don’t see any wrong doing here. Jacob and Essau story applies here. When it sui ...
VOTE THEM OUT!
Unnecessary politicking. If Kwaw has done something wrong why link his name to the father? It's easier to deal with the matured son than to bring his father in and eventually the NPP. This is preconceived and suggestive. Was ...
It’s being rumored that after Labadi Beach Hotel ended its partnership with Legacy Hotels of South Africa, the company that had been managing the hotel, Legacy Hotels has taken Labadi Beach Hotel to court, seeking unpaid ma ...
I miss 1979.
The ...
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PARTY IS QUESTIONABLE