Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp again
NPP - WE ONLY CAME TO STEAL 1 year ago
You people are reacting TOO LATE to the Mother Serpent of All Corruption! Akuffo Addo has totally destroyed your party to build his mega-empire. You were all sitting down and kept watching him as he FERTILIZED CORRUPTION at the JULORBI HOUSE to cause disaffection for your party. Now, every hope and trust is gone. YOU ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION - NPP!!
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
The NPP showed all non asantes supporters of the party their smoothness level this year. If you are not an asante and you are supporting the party you yourself you know you have seen your smoothness level. They gave it to you rough in the back side
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Idiotic tribal bigots and stooges like Opoku, Togbe Agorkoli, Prince Adade, Stephen Donkor, Esem Pii and Co will still come here and sing the praises of this octogenarian who has completely destroyed our dear country.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Shame on those idiotically idiot FoolSoldier supporters of our party hijackers, the nasty greedy Akyempanzees. This is not the same NPP our forefathers built for us with their sweat and blood. A certain shameless greedy Kwahu man and some Fulani in laws (Later Day Obligatory Parasites) who did not toil with our ancestors in party formation have joined the train of Indiscriminate Property Grabbing Brigades. Wrath of God will never spare them.
For once I have come to realisation that I am not the only bold Asante who is publicly demanding the right of ownership of our party from the greedy bustards. The need for timely recapture and rebranding it is eminent.
Idiotically idiots. No further comments
Rex 1 year ago
Most of the founding members of the Npp have fallen out with the present government, they all solidly supported Kuffuor,worked with and for him, Anyone with brains in the head and not sawdust as agorkorli and the rest, should just juxtipose the two to know there is everything wrong with this Akuffo Addo Bawumia government. They have totally destroyed the country and their party, few members with balls as this one, looks them in the face and tell them the truth. The many butt licking puppets are just following them, and not being truthful with them because of their stomachs.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
The youth is hungry for LGBT!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
The youth is angry that I associate LGTB with them. LGBT is not natural so the youth of Ghana should shun and condemn it. Oh Djamgbe I am an idiot.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and
values.
values.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGTB IS NOT PART OF OUR CULTURE.
Alex 1 year ago
See, this person Djamgbe is confused because of this lgtb nonsense. Pray for him/her.
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
The NPP showed all non asantes supporters of the party their smoothness level this year. If you are not an asante and you are supporting the party you yourself you know you have seen your smoothness level
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
The ugly short apes have began to see how the akyme mafias have taken them as stupid donkeys. The akyme cabals lead by the ugly ape dwarf are just looting to enrich the akyme kingdom leaving the forest kingdom behind, even though the apes in the forest region are the majority voters in the npp. Wise up ugly apes and vote the ugly dwarf and his lying vice out of power. Be wise like your moshi fathers and not like your ugly ape mothers.
Doreen 1 year ago
It’s too unhealthy to insult. Send a better message out rather than throwing insults.
BUS 66 1 year ago
The recipients of the insults are all animals. You'll only waste your time speaking with them. The insults work better.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
Nana Atta Boamah is a tribalist bigot. How has he been running NPP in New Jersey? How many non Akans has he been recruiting to the party. He is more than fascist leader with dark skin and African name.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
My brother pray o, pray as we entered this second half of the year - BUT if you've not yet achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself today, break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. FRENCH EDITION NOW AVAILABLE!
FROM THE HORSES OWN MOUTH, NPP SHIAA 1 year ago
Well, right thinking individuals in the party are confessing.NPP is a tragedy to Ghana. The party must go at all cost. Nana Akuffo Addo has destroyed NPP and has put out Bawumia, a stooge, so that the evil Nana Addo will continue ruling Ghana. It will never happen by the grace of God.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Oyiwa !!! How long have I been saying this? Anytime I point out how Akufo-Addo has destroyed the party through his failed leadership, hypocrites and parasites will come on here to spew balderdash. Now it's a prominent elder of the party speaking. All Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar's NPP government cares about is to operationalize the AGYAPADE3 POLICY DOCUMENT authored by Osafo Maafo. Do you think the blatant state capture being pursued by the Akyem Sakawa Mafia is by mere coincidence? The deal has been cooked long ago. It was this same Osafo Maafo whose leaked tape on the issue incurred the wrath of other Akans, especially Ashantes. Why was he banned from stepping foot on Asanteman sometime ago? These people erh, they don't have tiny bit of love for the country, one sef. And they want to foist Bawuliar their puppet on us? Tofiakwa!!! We shall rescue the country, walahi!!
Joeman 1 year ago
Nana oooo Nana. The worst president ever in the history of Ghana
Kwame Kesse. 1 year ago
You people have created monsters in Ghana now, where were you Boamah when Mahama, one Kwane Nzu and others were insulting the Akyems and the Okyenhene that we were drinking together with animals in the Birim river, listen to daily insults of Kevin Taylor and Twene Jonas of our traditional rulers. The NPP political party belongs to all of us and if you Boamah loves the party as you claim then you must stop victimisation of Akyems, it is unfair, you are rather divisive and arrogant. The stronghold of the Npp is Ashanti region and the eastern region, the Akyems are more than two thirds of the population of the region, do you think Ashantis alone can win power for the party, afterall what is the difference between Akyem and Asante, unnecessary divisions here and there.
Mary 1 year ago
Thank you Mr. Boamah of New Jersey . Didn't I tell you that toilet self is better than Akufo Addo?
JK 1 year ago
True talk. This is what the old folks should be telling the stupid president.
The Analyst. 1 year ago
I am happy the founding fathers are now coming up to condemn the type of government the npp is rolling out. The worst government ever and genuine members of the party will attest to my opinion.
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Only a stupid fool can't notice that Akuffo Addo has spoiled the NPP. Akuffo Addo is an agent of the devil.
Nab 1 year ago
Is too late. You knew but u kept quiet.
Obuor 1 year ago
Nonsense.r Akyems not Ghanians.tribalist foolish talk
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
Akyems are Ghanaians, so no other Ghanaians should be considered for posts in the NPP or so teh NPP should belong to only Akyems?
Did you ever pass through Primary 3?
Akyems are Ghanaians, so no other Ghanaians should be considered for posts in the NPP or so teh NPP should belong to only Akyems?
Eaoutlook 1 year ago
If you see some calling themselves founding father's then is pathetic, how many Akyem he is claiming are party leaders and ministers to be precise.That Boafo has goofed even for Ghana to gained an independent the big six was dominated by Akyem people what is he talking about,us a country we should stop that tribalism and move forward.
Geeman 1 year ago
My friend the akyem mafias among the big six were traitors and had it been them alone , up to now we will never still have independence . So therefore when you are talking about Ghana independent don't mention them at all .
Jimbo 1 year ago
And what have you gained from your early independence? Go to countries which had late independence like South Africa, Zimbabwe and the rest to compare their levels of development to that of Ghana and you will realize that Ghana is nowhere near even Zimbabwe in terms of physical development.@Geemam
Enyo 1 year ago
Another disgraceful and disgruntled Alan man!!
Ananse System 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a total idiot and an unconscionable con man
ZUZA 1 year ago
Obviously disgruntled fellow. Too many of such people in the NPP. I’m sure there’s even more in the NDC too. The only difference is that the NDC guys dare not be so vociferous lest they blow their chances of getting some position just in case they win the elections.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
You fools will always bring ndc into the shit that you eat in your npp. The matter on board doesn’t concern ndc. Your own party executive has pointed out the tribalism in your party and you a stupid goat is here bringing in ndc?
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
1st democracy: party becomes government. One ethnic group in power centers and care about their own party folks and tribe, careless to other's. Kufuor was not like that. Isn't it what this article means??? Best development of E/ R and Ashanti.
PAULO 1 year ago
Who is this idiot? What proof can he proffer that the NPP Party has been taken over by Akyem people? We know him for who he is. Staying in the USA and fanning ethnic bigotry in Ghana is the epitome of a typical nation-wrecker. This useless man should be ashamed of himself. Who at all gave him the platform to utter such trash at a high profile NPP gathering with the Vice-President in attendance?
PAULO YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED STILL DEFENDING A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION 1 year ago
PAULO, Let's hear more about your "Breaking the Eight" boasts and pls. stop insulting someone who's chosen to speak the truth about your criminal organization called NPP. Hope you are in Ghana to witness by daily reportage of brazen criminality of your Akyem controlled party under the Chimpanzees look alike Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. The worse President Ghana has ever had who came with gargantuan deceptive promises and succeeded to hoodwinked gullible Ghanaians. Elections are just 5 months away when God will release Ghanaians from thus bandage. NPP are a criminal organization. PERIOD.!!
Shut your dirty mouth. An intelligent person has spoken and you a stupid rat is condemning him? How dare you!
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Ouch!!
Ouch!!
Don 1 year ago
Another fool. Instead of talking about Ghana. you are doing tribal politics.
He is a faithful and intelligent NPP executive, if you care to know.
Itzme 1 year ago
This is what is called speaking truth to power. Unfortunately, this is coming too late. The minority in the first term of this administration were raising the red flags and warning about the dangers of the mismanagement of the country and all the corruption and abuses that have brought us here, you all were mute believing that they were doing it to make the government unpopular and to enhance their chances of winning the 2020 elections. Now, look at you chipping away the credibility of your government just a few months to the elections. The hope the ordinary NDC members will fight any bad nuts in our future governments whose corrupt ways will destroy the credibility of the party rather than stupidly try to make excuses for those wicked, greedy and irresponsible individuals.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This is the only Sensible statement of this century from a member of the NPP. But I am afraid this guy is not likely to last in the party because the present officials don’t want to hear the TRUTH.
Farida 1 year ago
Boama Npp New Jersey do not LIKE you come home and see the Development the Akhenaten people have done for Ghanaians In All the Regions Anti-Ghanaian Stay In New Jersey
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
They will brand this man as an NDC mole for speaking the truth, because NPP and The Truth are 180 degrees (angular not temperature !!) apart.
Peace maker 1 year ago
Hmmm atlist they're some faithful individuals in the Mafia party that speaks the truth... Nana trumu Addo has been exposed to the world now... Akronfuor party
Star from the North 1 year ago
We never want to see any bastard akyem man or woman become our president ever again in Ghana. SATAN Akufo Addo has destroyed the chance for an akyem to win power again. Very corrupt and wicked human beings from that part of our country.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Now NPP members are speaking the truth that Nana Addo has failed.
Nana Addo a curse placed on Ghana.
Bono Native 1 year ago
Ghanaians in general and NPP members, in particular, did not interrogate Akuffo-Addo well before voting him into power. The guy never accomplished anything meaningful in life before vying for power. He stayed in his father's house all his life except for the brief period we are told the father expelled him from the house and threw him away in England to avoid seeing him because of his wayward behaviors (wee smoking, womanizing, partying, etc). Owning one's home is a major yardstick for achievement in life yet this guy continued to live in the parental home until he won power by deceit and nobody interrogated that!!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
We are now seeing the men in NPP, useless regime of Akuffo Addo, the man is destroying your party and you sit down unconcern if you reach opposition that is where you will wake up
Npp is not a party to rule Ghana. Just understand this simple statement and you won’t develop high blood pressure.
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Loose canon. The hatred for Nana Addo is too much.
Reverend 1 year ago
There is now secret hatred among the foolish NPP paaaaaa oooooi
Kweku 1 year ago
Foolish
Foolish
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
You are a true NPP man ! I love your confidence, you nailed it right on the head.
Kk 1 year ago
As for osafo marfo, if you talk about him, I agreed with you. That man had been a problem for NPP. He is greedy. Bawumia, must not include him in his government if he wins . He is a bad man. He is one person I hate in NPP.
Asem 1 year ago
Why are you still a slave in America? I pray Trump wins and package all Africans back to their homeland because no sense only foolishness.
Ntombella 1 year ago
@Asem - you think you've any sense in your head when you are foolishly following that JUNKIE FROM KYEBI who can madly sink a whopping amount of $58 million dollars into the digging of an ordinary hole in the ground using the poor Ghanaian taxpayers' money. Kwasiampanin bodamfuor... wo ho kankan s3 momoni
Khalida 1 year ago
Stop trying to make yourself relevant ....Is this guy telling us, he has suddenly realised this???
By the way, the biggest mistake for NPP is choosing BAWULIAR so stop "acting".
Stop trying to make yourself relevant ....Is this guy telling us, he has suddenly realised this???
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Nonsense, you live in the USA and spew trash. Can you in any sense rule the country? Even with your job you can’t manage your family and your self. Rubbish. Stupidity of the highest.
Rikuss1 1 year ago
There was nothing wrong with what Mr. Atta Boamah said. Yes he was boldly enough to travel all the way from New Jersey to Virginia, to tell these guys in their faces and traveled back home safely. He used his foundermental freedom of speech to express his concern. The NPP is not for the Akyem people alone. Why all these families and friends?
Jimbo 1 year ago
This is very very distasteful and it smacks of tribalism. When an Ashanti was in power he didn't see anything wrong. If we talk of party leadership, the President is out. It is the party Chairman and his lieutenants who form the party's leadership. Such a person describes himself as a founding member. He doesn't even know the structures of his party. If he cares to know, the party Chairman and the secretary are Ashantis so he should come again and rather stop throwing tantrums. The moment Dr Bawumiah was elected the presidential candidate of NPP Alan Kyeremateng and some tribal bigots including this very person claiming to be a founding member of NPP started showing resentment. Ghana is for all of us. In Ghana we have nothing like a tribal party. If u can't stay, you can leave. Bawumiah all the way.
May 1 year ago
Do you now realise the party is not for Akyim people? Just shut up
Koo Nimo 1 year ago
So it belongs to Ashantis... right? Speak like a matured brain.
Antiba 1 year ago
Indeed, Akuffo Addo has destroy Ghana. Let’s all look around us then we will appreciate what this man is talking about.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
THE ASHANTIS BROUGHT ZHIS AUFO ADDO THE MAFFIA ,SO SHOULD BEAR THE BITTE PILLS NOWN
Eric 1 year ago
it's too late in the day.
Joy 1 year ago
Nana addo has failed ghanaians especially me. I voted for him to see a good leadership but not just a drunkard style of leadership. And for Alan to come and take the seat, this old nana addo with big coconut head has brought in bawumia the joker to lead npp. I am going to vote for Alan to see no pain from my vote to nana addo npp term and mahama ndc team
Kwam 1 year ago
This is another serious indictment by their own party (NPP) member on the management of economy, if he who is supposed to feel the silver spoon his mouth is complaining bitterly how can others not within their fold feel.
Abena 1 year ago
This man talks like the afrafrato people. Leave Nana Addo.He has done great for us if you are blind
Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 year ago
Happy sensible npp members are rising up to defend the country GH.
Family and friends government is very dangerous,so inorder to reclaim our wealth stolen by them don't vote for Dr bawumia because he's just a toothless baby puppy in the party
, King 1 year ago
Likewise the Ashanti's,NPP is a national party, it belongs to everyone, stupid Uber driver in New Jersey.
You people are reacting TOO LATE to the Mother Serpent of All Corruption! Akuffo Addo has totally destroyed your party to build his mega-empire. You were all sitting down and kept watching him as he FERTILIZED CORRUPTION at t ...
The NPP showed all non asantes supporters of the party their smoothness level this year. If you are not an asante and you are supporting the party you yourself you know you have seen your smoothness level. They gave it to you ...
Shame on those idiotically idiot FoolSoldier supporters of our party hijackers, the nasty greedy Akyempanzees. This is not the same NPP our forefathers built for us with their sweat and blood. A certain shameless greedy Kwahu ...
Most of the founding members of the Npp have fallen out with the present government, they all solidly supported Kuffuor,worked with and for him, Anyone with brains in the head and not sawdust as agorkorli and the rest, should ...
values.
The ugly short apes have began to see how the akyme mafias have taken them as stupid donkeys. The akyme cabals lead by the ugly ape dwarf are just looting to enrich the akyme kingdom leaving the forest kingdom behind, even th ...
My brother pray o, pray as we entered this second half of the year - BUT if you've not yet achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of ...
Well, right thinking individuals in the party are confessing.NPP is a tragedy to Ghana. The party must go at all cost. Nana Akuffo Addo has destroyed NPP and has put out Bawumia, a stooge, so that the evil Nana Addo will cont ...
Oyiwa !!! How long have I been saying this? Anytime I point out how Akufo-Addo has destroyed the party through his failed leadership, hypocrites and parasites will come on here to spew balderdash. Now it's a prominent elder o ...
You people have created monsters in Ghana now, where were you Boamah when Mahama, one Kwane Nzu and others were insulting the Akyems and the Okyenhene that we were drinking together with animals in the Birim river, listen to ...
If you see some calling themselves founding father's then is pathetic, how many Akyem he is claiming are party leaders and ministers to be precise.That Boafo has goofed even for Ghana to gained an independent the big six was ...
And what have you gained from your early independence? Go to countries which had late independence like South Africa, Zimbabwe and the rest to compare their levels of development to that of Ghana and you will realize that Gha ...
Obviously disgruntled fellow. Too many of such people in the NPP. I’m sure there’s even more in the NDC too. The only difference is that the NDC guys dare not be so vociferous lest they blow their chances of getting some ...
You fools will always bring ndc into the shit that you eat in your npp. The matter on board doesn’t concern ndc. Your own party executive has pointed out the tribalism in your party and you a stupid goat is here bringing in ...
1st democracy: party becomes government. One ethnic group in power centers and care about their own party folks and tribe, careless to other's. Kufuor was not like that. Isn't it what this article means??? Best development of ...
Who is this idiot? What proof can he proffer that the NPP Party has been taken over by Akyem people? We know him for who he is. Staying in the USA and fanning ethnic bigotry in Ghana is the epitome of a typical nation-wrecker ...
PAULO, Let's hear more about your "Breaking the Eight" boasts and pls. stop insulting someone who's chosen to speak the truth about your criminal organization called NPP. Hope you are in Ghana to witness by daily reportage of ...
Ouch!!
This is what is called speaking truth to power. Unfortunately, this is coming too late. The minority in the first term of this administration were raising the red flags and warning about the dangers of the mismanagement of th ...
We never want to see any bastard akyem man or woman become our president ever again in Ghana. SATAN Akufo Addo has destroyed the chance for an akyem to win power again. Very corrupt and wicked human beings from that part of o ...
Ghanaians in general and NPP members, in particular, did not interrogate Akuffo-Addo well before voting him into power. The guy never accomplished anything meaningful in life before vying for power. He stayed in his father's ...
Foolish
@Asem - you think you've any sense in your head when you are foolishly following that JUNKIE FROM KYEBI who can madly sink a whopping amount of $58 million dollars into the digging of an ordinary hole in the ground using the ...
There was nothing wrong with what Mr. Atta Boamah said. Yes he was boldly enough to travel all the way from New Jersey to Virginia, to tell these guys in their faces and traveled back home safely. He used his foundermental fr ...
This is very very distasteful and it smacks of tribalism. When an Ashanti was in power he didn't see anything wrong. If we talk of party leadership, the President is out. It is the party Chairman and his lieutenants who form ...
Nana addo has failed ghanaians especially me. I voted for him to see a good leadership but not just a drunkard style of leadership. And for Alan to come and take the seat, this old nana addo with big coconut head has brought ...
Family and friends government is very dangerous,so inorder to reclaim our wealth stolen by them don't vote for Dr bawumia because he's just a toothless baby ...