Dr Bawumia promises to establish a University in Oti Region

Read Comments Comments (38)

APLANKE BAWUMIA PROMISES TO BUILD A HOSTEL FOR THE OTI RIVER GODS.

And all the Oti River gods will be given Ghana Cards and full scholarships to attend the proposed Oti River Gods University. Bawumia is in talks with Maame ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Gyimie vice president. Desperate fool. Away

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp again

• Rex 1 year ago

How many universities did u and Akuffo Addo establish in eight yrs? Concert party man, when we were bashing your government for having an unsustainable debt levels without having nothing to show for it, you people never in yo ...

• Allawa 1 year ago

Yaw you are also foolish

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Don't be surprised, Bawumia will promise anything that he thinks give him a chance of being elected into office.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Copy and paste paa nie. Because Mahama said he will establish universities in all the six newly established regions when given the opportunity to become a president again the useless vice president is also saying same. Don†...

• Vim 1 year ago

Prez Mahama started saying this in 2019 oooo my brother...

• Nii Akwei 1 year ago

For what job market?

• Yaw 1 year ago

It's only fools who will believe this international lair. Bawumia and his chimpanzee driver are not talking about the economy because, they succeeded in destroying it impoverishing many pushing them below the poverty line. Ni ...

• Allawa 1 year ago

Yaw, buzz off

• Ai 1 year ago

Yaw, What has your life amounted too with your anti progressive comments .
    Don't you find your life pathetic. Apuu

• Oga 1 year ago

Where is the Pong Tamale University you promises prior to the 2020 general elections?

• From Acid to Poison 1 year ago

Start your lies meter now. This is a freshly minted lie,!

• Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago

This driver's mate will promise everything under this sun. Even 95% of npp people don't like him.

• Sir Evans 1 year ago

Bawuliar has started promising again. What pains me is he'll lie and elders will clap for him. Ghana is a sad country

• Funny World 1 year ago

Bawumia is very a intelligent person who is vent to push education in the country forward while Mahama is busy with his ''nkokɔ nketenkete'' coupled with ''nkokɔbuo nketenkete'', mprɛko nketenkete with '' mprɛkobuo nketen ...

• Jane 1 year ago

Yes, intelligent in deception.

• Aluta 1 year ago

He keeps promising just like 2016, and almost 8 years down the line he is still promising without fulfilling what he earlier promised.
    Just a few days ago, a young lady's harmless question sent shivers through his spine.
    Wh ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Look at this Shameless dishonest idiot of a Vice President.
    Where is the airport and Harbour Bawulair Timothy promised the people of Cape Coast ???
    Where is the miloin dollars one constituency??.
    Where is the Cedi to the ...

• Slim 1 year ago

This idiot promised the good people of Central Region: Cape Coast Harbor and Cape Coast International Airport. He promised his own prop the Pawlugu Dan.

• Slim 1 year ago

This idiot promised the good people of Central Region: Cape Coast Harbor and Cape Coast International Airport. He promised his own prop the Pawlugu Dam.

• Munira 1 year ago

Hahahahaaaa

This BAWUMIA is strange.
    Somebody should ask him where the 16 model Zongo universities he promised each region are?

Anybody who rehearse and decides to always tell lies and jokes to Ghanaians for votes woul ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

The lying machine is still in motion. He doesn't need to become a president before he establishes the university. Lier.

• Augustina Quayson 1 year ago

Please Dr Bawumia, in December 2023 the CEO of COCOBOD, Joseph Boahen Aidoo reported that from February to October 2023, COCOBOD purchased only 70 bags of cocoa from farmers in Oti and Volta Regions despite ha ...

• James Owoahene 1 year ago

Under President Kufour Alan Kyerematen rescued Ghana from the IMF with his President's Special Initiatives (PSI's) and created Ghana's so-called:
    GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS
    CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
    VOTE FOR ALAN
    to repeat that mir ...

• WH 1 year ago

Lie number 101

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

Another juicy promise; however I suggest that whoever is in Government should prioritise infrastructural development and economic/employment opportunities, since that is what can create wealth and improve the living condition ...

• James Owoahene 1 year ago

For
    1) JOBS AND CASH(TEACHERS, GRADUATES, NURSES, DOCTORS, POLICE, ARMY, ENGINEERS, ARTISANS, DRIVERS ETC), JOBS, JOBS, JOBS, PLENTY!!!!
    2) STRONG CEDI
    3) YOUTH MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENTS (60%).

CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
    VOTE FO ...

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Building of schools and hospitals are the handmaid of Mahama. Idiot Bawumia keep your fucking body out of that.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

If deceit and scam was a crime then why is this man walking in the country as vice?
    Has scarm been legalized?
    Can't we get any serious lawyer to test the law on him.
    This vice doesn't respect at all..

• Copy and Paste of John Mahama's Promise 1 year ago

JM promised this in 2019 so Bawumia is on lying spray again. It won't work for the criminal NPP again.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

This serial joker is psychiatrically impaired! You have been in government for the past 8 years and all you have to show for is naming and renaming already existing universities. Only to come and tell us you will establish a ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Useless Bawumia

• Allawa 1 year ago

Useless you too.

• Amankwah 1 year ago

Nonsense! What was he waiting for, for 8 good years? This driver-mate of a vice president is a big joker.

• John Vince Cofie 1 year ago

THE GREATEST LIAR OF ALL TIME (GLOAT) IS AT IT AGAIN. MY OTI PEOPLE WATCH IT. SONETIME THEY EVEN PROMISED A BRDGE OVER OTI AND AFRAM RIVERS. HAVE THESE BRIDGES BEEN DELIVERED. AND NOW UNIVERSITY !!!

• Bikabe 1 year ago

Promises galore
    Noone will take you seriously this time around. Prepare to leave the scenr