You mean ur government is confused and brainless, you don't think before you act.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
THIS JOKER IS SICK IN THE HEAD... WHEN UR OWN AMOAKO ATTA SINGLE-HANDEDLY CANCELLED ROAD TOLLS,,, YOU WERE MUTE LIKE MUMU... KWASIAMAN,, NOBODY BELIEVES YOU AGAIN...
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
We didn't want to give the monies to the NDC infested toll booth collectors...when we make a million, the NDC workers at the booth will give the govt just 70,000 cedis....dumb anti Ghana foreigners.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Togbe Agorkoli, do you know how stupid you sound!?
Yo can't handle the truth....I already know.
Joko 1 year ago
Togbe Agorkorli, you sound very childish.
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp again
DotCom 1 year ago
Re: Togbe Agorkorli
Assuming your comment is true, wouldn’t it have been better to streamline the collection process and stop monies going to the NDC instead of banning it? What benefit did the government get from banning it? Why do they intend to bring it back? Protecting and defending what is clearly bad speaks a lot about who you are. Ghana will keep suffering because we look away when serious crimes are committed.
It's why we going digital...non human contract.
Contact
Contact
Marcus 1 year ago
Just Don't MIND HIM, HE'S JUST A FOOL
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
8 yrs of wishy washy idiots in npp....every regional entry point should have a toll, including Tema
Kusi 1 year ago
Ghanaians should just stop listening to this idiotic clown,Bawulier.He is a disgrace to humanity.
Man Nie 1 year ago
Liarmia is full of lies. He takes Ghanaians for granted. He is a consumate liar. Bawuliar = Liarmia
Game Changer 1 year ago
Should Ghanaians fail to punish these bunch of ignoramuses called the NPP, the brazen insult to our faces by these thieves can only increase without bounds.
Boot 4 boot or attackkkk 1 year ago
Have
Have
Tony 1 year ago
So the magic E-Levy that necessitated the cancellation of road tolls by Amoako Atta could no longer solve our problems. Now calling for the reintroduction of the road tolls, is Bawuliar going to abolish the E-Levy? Will Amoako Atta be charged for causing financial loss to the state? Whose money are they going to use to reconstruct the dilapidated toll booths?
Nana 1 year ago
look at them...foolish party
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
TOLL ROADS HAVE TO COME BACK, BUT USELESS PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS TO GO.
Why did your vision-less and incompetent Julor House galamsey government do away with those toll roads? Aplankwe Bawumia, you're just a useless puppet and stooge carrying a briefcase full of nothing but lies and deceptions. Those toll roads will surely come back, but you this useless incompetent Aplanke Bawumia will be evicted from Julor House.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa, look at this useless man of a Vice President.
Why is he running away from the economy this time around?
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuf ... read full comment
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in office.
Bawulair Timothy should answer the 170 questions himself ooh, if he wants to be taken seriously. Can you imagine a Fulani first lady tweeaaaa.
Zomo 1 year ago
Clueless and super incompetent guy. Why not do it now
Hero 1 year ago
Your lies are over now
Jaffaru 1 year ago
Kwasea Bawumia. Was this fool not in the country when there was parliament fight about this toll booth and E- Levy? Where was he hiding by then? Useless fool
Ken 1 year ago
Shameless man, where were you when it was canceled? Bawuliar
THIS COPY COPY CAT PAA. TELL THIS TO NANA ADDO 1 year ago
Because of votes Bawumiah must say something. How many of Nana Addo's unpopular policies must Bawumiah oppose while still in Govt and head of the Economic Management team? If he so disagrees, he should resign or be fired. That what principled people do. You can't eat your cake and have it.
Owoahene 1 year ago
This man is sick in the head..I will regret as a Ghanaian if this thieves are not booted out of power
Peace maker 1 year ago
Most useless economics, no wonder Google recognize him as most liar in Ghana.. if not junkies that can be deceive with 100 cedis to vote him then who else?
Yaa 1 year ago
A rat like Bawumia. Who will vote for this idiot? Tweakai
Joko 1 year ago
Fundamental mistake indeed!!! What is fundamental mistake is Ghanaians voting for NPP in 2016 and 2020. Now they are presenting Bawumia for another fundamental mistake.
Driver mpo nie na mate?laughable 1 year ago
This Bawumia guy is sick in the head. What is he waiting for? You are part of the regime that cancelled road tolls, now you are telling the whole world that you need to toll roads to raise funds for road infrastructure. Why don't you just go ahead and do the right thing. Stupid elements ruling the country with immunity
Good Boy 1 year ago
NPP will lose by 2 million votes come December 2024
Wise 1 year ago
No wonder he has chicken out out of the economy and trying to find solace some where else
Emil Mensah 1 year ago
The chief comedian again? Still promising whiles in government. Why not go ahead to implement? You still have some 6 months to go out of government.
Kofi 1 year ago
Road Tol mist be a sticker for all cars to avoid traffic previously witnessed.
manner less 1 year ago
Kwasea, you are always talking nonsense. Ghanaians are tired of your imbecility.
Naomi 1 year ago
Grinning goat. Useless Bawumia
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
This lying failed Economist has no shame. Where are the concrete roads you promised us? Where are the mini cars supposed to replace okada? Where are the sky trains? Where is moving from taxation to production? Where is the cape Coast airport? Where is the 'thinking outside the box' Chinese sinohydro barter agreement that was not going to add to the public debt? Where's the promise not to tax MoMo? These and many more cannot be found because the fraudulently procured Ghana Post Digital address system cannot locate them. What a complete waste of good 8 years of our nation's history? All because we believed in an E-mpty textbook Economist called Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar. Once beaten, twice shy.
CAD 1 year ago
Shame on NPP and Bawuliar
Proszy 1 year ago
If you say so then arrest the NPP incompetent former minister of roads and highways for cousing financial lose to the state now
ABU,USA 1 year ago
USELESS MAN,LIAR-GHANA CARD
Maha 1 year ago
Mad
Mad
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
These fools are empty headed, all the do best is sloganisation to deceive the vulnerable .
he is confused like his useless certless Rogue lawyer Akuffu Addo
These fools are empty headed, all the do best is sloganisation to deceive the vulnerable .
Omar 1 year ago
Woaaaaa LOOK
BAWUMIA thinks every Ghanaians is stupid.
Wasn't BAWULIAR the head of the economic management team when it oversaw the scrapping of all the road tolls - despite motorists then not complaining.
No serious ... read full comment
Woaaaaa LOOK
Wasn't BAWULIAR the head of the economic management team when it oversaw the scrapping of all the road tolls - despite motorists then not complaining.
No serious Ghanaian should pay attention to such a blatant contradiction.
Abusua 1 year ago
You can now judge who Bawumia is? Are there no longer elders in the NPP? What kind of a vice president is this?
Gullible Ghanaians. 1 year ago
So there was no sensible person there to ask him about the silver bullet called e-levy that was touted to cure every development malaise? Stupid people deserve stupid leaders.
Ali 1 year ago
The entire "NPP Projects" (utterances, promises) has been the biggest scam of all in the 4th Republic.
Ghanaians have not forgotten when YOU reduced benchmark values then suddenly REVERSED it after the 2020 elections.
The entire "NPP Projects" (utterances, promises) has been the biggest scam of all in the 4th Republic.
Ghanaians have not forgotten when YOU reduced benchmark values then suddenly REVERSED it after the 2020 elections.
Jojo 1 year ago
I knew it was a trickish way of introducing the e-levy and then a few months later to reintroduce road tolls ..criminals
Kaya Man 1 year ago
So the much touted e levy couldn't solve the road problem. You all need to be prosecuted for causing financial loss to the state.
kk 1 year ago
Nane3ma. You will run when no one is pursuing you.
Assuming your comment is true, wouldn’t it have been better to streamline the collection process and stop monies going to the NDC instead of banning it? What benefit did the government get from bannin ...
Contact
Have
So the magic E-Levy that necessitated the cancellation of road tolls by Amoako Atta could no longer solve our problems. Now calling for the reintroduction of the road tolls, is Bawuliar going to abolish the E-Levy? Will Amoak ...
Why did your vision-less and incompetent Julor House galamsey government do away with those toll roads? Aplankwe Bawumia, you're just a useless pu ...
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuf ...
Your lies are over now
Because of votes Bawumiah must say something. How many of Nana Addo's unpopular policies must Bawumiah oppose while still in Govt and head of the Economic Management team? If he so disagrees, he should resign or be fired. Th ...
This Bawumia guy is sick in the head. What is he waiting for? You are part of the regime that cancelled road tolls, now you are telling the whole world that you need to toll roads to raise funds for road infrastructure. Why ...
This lying failed Economist has no shame. Where are the concrete roads you promised us? Where are the mini cars supposed to replace okada? Where are the sky trains? Where is moving from taxation to production? Where is the ca ...
Mad
Woaaaaa LOOK
No serious ...