The least said about Bawumia and his Akuffo Addo, the better.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
I'M LAUGHING LIKE KILLER
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Jack Daniels himself is 419. Dumb dramani International thief well well. Never owned a business, yet the 3rd richest person in Ghana according to Forbes.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
.,Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He also granted exgratia to the wife when she was not an article 71 office holder. Does Mahama think Ghana belongs to him and his family members.
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp again
Kofi 1 year ago
Unlike John Mahama who tries to trick his way through with election promises, the Akuffo-Addo led government brought in the cats and they are seen on the road.
It was you Mahama who advised Loads riders not to go for them, s ... read full comment
Unlike John Mahama who tries to trick his way through with election promises, the Akuffo-Addo led government brought in the cats and they are seen on the road.
It was you Mahama who advised Loads riders not to go for them, so people who needed them have gone for them
They are the Suzuki X Presso cars we see on the roads
Marcus 1 year ago
In The First Place Even Corrupt Old Man Akuffo Addo Is A Prez, And Akuffo Addo Is Most Political Scam In Ghana History
SAABO 1 year ago
I am laughing kwaakwaa, it appears Ghanaians enjoy being scammed by these criminals in NPP. They have sold two-thirds of Ghana to their children and grandchildren. They don't have time to care for Okada riders.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Hahahaahaaaa.... Like killer ASALA in Chinese movie.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Mahama, the nation builder is simply the real McCoy. I'll vote for him for honest and visionary leadership.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
John mahama is not honest....ask akua donkor.
Kojo 1 year ago
If she is your reference then I have no more to say!
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Very good policy, but actually, the question should be directed to V.P Alhaji Bawumia, the mate. He made the promise, not the driver Pres Akufo-Addo.
Legalising and Regulating Okada business is the best way to go. Nobody ... read full comment
Very good policy, but actually, the question should be directed to V.P Alhaji Bawumia, the mate. He made the promise, not the driver Pres Akufo-Addo.
Legalising and Regulating Okada business is the best way to go. Nobody should pretend they don't exist. They are operating now in plain sight without any regulation and killing and maiming many.
When politicians give out motorcycles for campaigning, what do we think happens to them after elections?. So both parties are encouraging Okada businesses anyway.
QUITE ON AIRBUS AS USUAL 1 year ago
When you accuse someone of corruption, you expect the person to come out to defend his name as was the recent Haruna Iddrisu $2.5 million scandal. But not brazen Jack Daniels, he is tight lipped as usual and talking about okada instead. Thief man!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
It was Bawumia the mountain goat promised the cars and Akufo Addo old ugly chimpanzee promised the cleanest city of Accra and the skytrain. Bawumia is more useless than his illiterates Fulanis desert family. He can manage Fulanis cattles not Ghana economy.
John D 1 year ago
Mahama lacks ideas. Ghana is at a crossroads and we need a transformational leader at tuus time..This okada, mortusries for zongo and 24hr bla bla clearly demonstrates it will be a big mistake to vote him. It wil be a complete waste of 4 years in our advancement. I do not like NPP now,but I will prefer Dr.Bawumia because he represents the future without digitization drive and great idea to bri g Ghana into the bew world. Besides he will have 8 years to do it
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@John D.,
John Mahama lacks ideas, but he had that singular idea to build the plush UG Medical Centre for Ghana where your "competent" NPPigs ran to for their arses to be cured when they had COVID. What a carefully selected ... read full comment
@John D.,
John Mahama lacks ideas, but he had that singular idea to build the plush UG Medical Centre for Ghana where your "competent" NPPigs ran to for their arses to be cured when they had COVID. What a carefully selected idiots, who can't build just one hospital in almost eight years in power, just looting the State.
John D 1 year ago
That was Atta Mills you fool.
John D 1 year ago
Even common ambulance, they chopped the moneyand brought us aboboya. Ndc have a problem with JM and the old woman crawling mate.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
All the idiots insulting the visionary leader JDM on this platform,
They look like insults themselves.
Infact their parents are from Cicilia Dapaahs thievery generation. They see nothing wrong with this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Nzulu 1 year ago
He has nothing good for country. He is so empty, John Mahama.is so desperate to become president again and is even willing to promise people to turn our main roads into markets so they vote for him. WHAT AN IDIOT!
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
They promised to take the motorbikes and replace them with cars but they didn't.How do they replace them if they bikes were not taken? Besides those in the north will flood the south like the kayayes did and cause another social problem,
John 1 year ago
Mr Mahama you are really the most empty president Ghana has ever had
Atsu London 1 year ago
John Mahama lack ideas have you checked the accident this okada have cause and how many people died as a result. It will be of your own benefit if you can stop drinking your Jack Daniels because you’re not making sense these days
Atisu London 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia is talking about digitalisation to reduce corruption and look at what John Mahama is promoting okada Over to you Ghanaians you should know who to vote
Oyibo 1 year ago
Big NO, we received John Mahama's one term payment of the NHIS premium. It's just like the pot calling the kettle black. You know no shame. Why were you called Mr Incompetent?
Abena 1 year ago
This all you know no ideas okada nkoko nketenkete president
Abrante pa 1 year ago
Ndc should find better time to contest election again.
2024 is gone to the forward thinking leader Dr Bawumia
God bless him
Duku 1 year ago
It is a done deal for NPP, as the alternative is nothing to write home about
Akuffo Addo is a visionless 1 year ago
Forget about that useless dirty lier Akuffo Addo. Mahama you are a great leader but this tribal bigots cant see. AKUFFO ADDO is a scam. He lie his way to power only to loots for his family and cronies. He have no vission. Just look at how the whole institutions have been corrupt by Akuffo Addo and his cronies. The judicialy is now on his pocket and he decide Who must be jail.
ISSA ALI 1 year ago
PAPANO-HOW IS TRACY-MZBEL AND YOUR SLAY QUEENS ???
ISSA ALI 1 year ago
PAPANO-ONYAWO A OBEWI WO !!!!!!!
Abudu 1 year ago
But who will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
osonoba 1 year ago
Ur head like case 5. U have no vision. U tink ghanaians are fools 2 vote 4 u again right.
George Faraday 1 year ago
Mr mahatma l can see you don't have vision high purchase be smart
ray 1 year ago
What is wrong with this man?is his son Okada driver?
Kath 1 year ago
Touting “OKADA” as economic policy that Ghanaians need in the 21st century? And some see this as a vision and so we should all clap for this guy? Well, your guess is as good as mine.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
legalising Okada is not a solution
don't start this again,
if you want to develop the nation , you better get the basics right.
why do people ride on this dangerous Okada ?
1. the people don't have better official metr ... read full comment
don't start this again,
1. the people don't have better official metro transport.
2. there are very bad and poor roads in which Taxis and other private cars cannot go to those areas- and the solution to this defects is to make sure we have a better access roads and a robust metro transport.
3. the people lack job opportunities and skills-
if somebody is doing this because of job opportunity- we need to ask ourself how best we could help them learn skilful trade .
we all know and agreed that - it is only Agricultural productions that could give massive employment to the unskilful people to feed themselves and boost exports.
legalising okada in such an already congested country like Ghana cannot be a good idea.
we could talk about using the okada for delivery purposes in which there must be a registered delivery company who could seek that people who are allowed to use motor bikes are registered funder them or delivery but not for passenger purposes.
Those mistakes that dissatisfied the voters , in which they believed in the lies of Akuffu Addo must not be repeated.
go beyond legalising Okada for better plans and solutions.
NPP has failed but this election is not going to be only on those failed promises and bad governance.
let the people of Ghana see you Jim as a better alternative with high IQ that could put Ghana on the global Map, asa country that have got it foundation right again.
Abusua 1 year ago
Nooo. The cars are still on the high seas or they are yet to land in the harbour. Hahaha. Bawumia and Akuffo Addo. The most lazy, lying and stealing leaders Ghana has ever had.
JulorDeadgoatMan 1 year ago
Shut up Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Mutum Banza Drunkard. Have you told us who killed President Mills?.Have you submiited yourself to the Aircraft Purchase Corruption Committee? Have you told us who is Govt Official 1 in the Airbus Bribery Scandal? Have you collected the Massloc Sedinam Tamakloe billions financial loss to Ghana.? Have you fixed the Saglemi and ambulance KULULU?
My friend you are an Oldman rotten thief AWAAY !
I'M LAUGHING LIKE KILLER
.,Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He a ...
It was you Mahama who advised Loads riders not to go for them, s ...
Legalising and Regulating Okada business is the best way to go. Nobody ...
When you accuse someone of corruption, you expect the person to come out to defend his name as was the recent Haruna Iddrisu $2.5 million scandal. But not brazen Jack Daniels, he is tight lipped as usual and talking about oka ...
It was Bawumia the mountain goat promised the cars and Akufo Addo old ugly chimpanzee promised the cleanest city of Accra and the skytrain. Bawumia is more useless than his illiterates Fulanis desert family. He can manage Ful ...
Mahama lacks ideas. Ghana is at a crossroads and we need a transformational leader at tuus time..This okada, mortusries for zongo and 24hr bla bla clearly demonstrates it will be a big mistake to vote him. It wil be a comple ...
@John D.,
John Mahama lacks ideas, but he had that singular idea to build the plush UG Medical Centre for Ghana where your "competent" NPPigs ran to for their arses to be cured when they had COVID. What a carefully selected ...
Infact their parents are from Cicilia Dapaahs thievery generation. They see nothing wrong with this Shameless, dishone ...
They promised to take the motorbikes and replace them with cars but they didn't.How do they replace them if they bikes were not taken? Besides those in the north will flood the south like the kayayes did and cause another soc ...
John Mahama lack ideas have you checked the accident this okada have cause and how many people died as a result. It will be of your own benefit if you can stop drinking your Jack Daniels because you’re not making sense thes ...
God bless him
Forget about that useless dirty lier Akuffo Addo. Mahama you are a great leader but this tribal bigots cant see. AKUFFO ADDO is a scam. He lie his way to power only to loots for his family and cronies. He have no vission. Jus ...
don't start this again,
1. the people don't have better official metr ...
Shut up Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Mutum Banza Drunkard. Have you told us who killed President Mills?.Have you submiited yourself to the Aircraft Purchase Corruption Committee? Have you told us who is Govt Official 1 in t ...