After elections, if ndc wins this will turn out to be a lie. He did this to osafo marfo which ended up to be lies with the macmillan dictionary issues. May God save us from terrorist like him
O' AKUFO-ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Hahahaha...!!!!! 33bobor ba...!!!!!! One-day-one-scandal-regime! When you describe this notorious NPP PARTY as “THE MOST CORRUPT REGIME IN GHANA'S HISTORY”, they always try to exonerate themselves by asking you to give them court rulings that state their thievery and corruption. But the masses are getting to know them better.
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp again
Rex 1 year ago
No one empty headed persons like Agorkorli calls us foreigners, because they know their leaders have actually already shared Ghana amongst themselves. Thieves , some of these things is very pathetic, disgusting and disheartening to know.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Let's see how many idiots will be left by November still campaigning for NPP to retain power ala Bawumia to continue with their state capture. I no for sure that wankers like Togbe Agorkoli, Prince Adade, Stephen Donkor, Maame Abena, Diawuo, Asuo, Osabarima Mensa will still be in the vanguard.
Nephetiti 1 year ago
Why are you mixing up the names -? It is @Prince KWASIA Adade and @Stephen DONKEY
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques and the quran.
MoonGod 1 year ago
criminals and thieves everywhere
Thieves. 1 year ago
This man wants to steal everything in Ghana.
AKWASI 1 year ago
Kofi, it is not a lie! I know all the people involved. Blays son stole the company from his Belgian partner. Everything is true!!!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Was the place sold by the indigenous people of La?
How was it acquired in the first place and now it belongs to an Inzema? No beachfronts in Inzema land?
Peter 1 year ago
Kwaku. Blays son is half Nzema and half Ewe.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, politicians are the cause of your woes. They are criminals who should be destroyed since they hate you with passion. The only people politicians love are their friends and family. Look at how Nana Addo packed his government with friends and family. Mahama also gave Ghana's bauxite deposit to his brother Ibrahim Mahama right in his bedroom. Kufour also allowed Ibrahim Mahama, the son of his girlfriend, to borrow 35million dollars from Merchant Bank (Worker's bank) which the latter refused to repay. JJ also gave Nsawam Canary to the wife Nana Konadu. Fellow Ghanaians, know that all your suffering is caused by the criminal activities of politicians and so when they come to your communities to campaign, attack them with stones, sticks, clubs and Melotove Cocktails.,,.,.
JAAPHEN 1 year ago
IS IT FOOLISHNESS OR YOU CAN'T READ
Ojah 1 year ago
Osafo Marfo is a thief, period! Did Ablakwa give him the papers for $1bil. loan from a Chinese Nail Salon that he presented to parliament for approval too? Enough nonsense from vermins like you!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Welcome to the second half of the year - if you've not yet achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wastinganother 6-months. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily in three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself today, break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. FRENCH EDITION NOW AVAILABLE!
Im not responding to you kofi 1 year ago
Dear ghana web the case is in court.
There was a twitter thread.
It’s Freddy blays son, kwaw or kway Blay not Freddie Blay
And kofi the story is true it’s just not about Freddie Blay but rather his son
Moses 1 year ago
OH, THESE SCANDALS ARE VERY DISGRACEFUL TO US AND THE PARTY.SO AS WE SUFFERRED TO MAKE THE PARTY WIN POWER AND HELP GHANAIANS IN GENERAL, OTHERS ARE ENRICHING THEMSELVES BY STEALING STATE PROPERTIES. VERY EMBARRASSING TO OUR LEADERS IN THE PARTY.
Thank you. Nana Addo is a very useles old man.
kelewele 1 year ago
Both NDC and NPP are mutual destroyers of Ghana with their unending greed.. Why are Ghanaians still doing nothing about these evil political leaders? Are there no men in Ghana?
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
You sound like a disappointed NPP foot soldier, linking NDC to your party plain thievery won't hold.
, Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He also granted exgratia to the wife when she was not an article 71 office holder. Does Mahama think Ghana belongs to him and his family members.,
NPP - WE ONLY CAME TO STEAL 1 year ago
@TAKE OR PAY, you are nothing but a shamelesss, deplorable and INCURABLE LUNATIC! Look... Mahama has been off the scene for the past eight good years! It was your stupid Kyebi animal with a toothless mouth drooling gallons of smelly saliva who told Ghanaians that Mahama was bad so he's coming to save the nation. Today, he's so corrupt that, if you don't find him smuggling gold, you'll find him printing billions of secret monies with Ernest Addison. If you don't find him madly stealing waaa-waa at the national cathedral site, you will find him plotting how to loot our state resources through Agyapa, SML, or the Pwalugu dam. So, go and tell your stupid ashawo mother that we Ghanaians are wide awake, and we are going to trace back all our looted monies and properties. It is only DEATH (i mean, owuo) that can save you WILD & RAPACIOUS NPP BANDITS..!!!!!
I thought you were going to deny but nay, you started conjucturing. By the way between these two thieves, one (Nana) is going and the other (Mahama) wants to come back and you want us to vote for that unrepentant Gonja thief.
AKUFFO ADDO GYIMIFUO TINTINTOH 1 year ago
At his grand old age of 81 years, see how your mentally-retarded Kyebi chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo is shamelessly perpetrating daylight thievery with little boys young enough to be his grandchildren. Nana Akuffo Addo gyimifuo, kwasiampanin kromfuorhene! This thievery at home was why his father threw him out to attend such a lowly school as Kinbu Day School at Tudu. Akuffo Addo kromfuor kobolor......
Peter 1 year ago
He is far better than Nana Addo. Inspire of Mahamas liabilities, he can boast of the UGMC, TERMINAL 3, INITIATION OF THE KUMASI AIRPORT, INITIATION OF THE POKUASE INTERCHANGE, CONSYRUCTION OF GHANA GAS, FIBRE OPTIC INFRASTRUCTURE ACROSS THE COUNTRY, TWO MORE OIL FIELDS. Bear in mind any idiot can order that every child who goes to secondary school should not pay boarding fees without think of the ramifications of that politically motivated decision. It makes so much sense to get needy kids go to school for free but not those who can more than afford.
AKWASI 1 year ago
Dussapointed NPPig. What does NDC have to do with NPP's eight years of unprecedented incompetence, corruption and looting?
You just want to flap your crusty lips with NDC? Idiot.
Dussapointed NPPig. What does NDC have to do with NPP's eight years of unprecedented incompetence, corruption and looting?
=
Ghanaians, Mahama has not repented yet. He pleaded for the AG to abandon the Ambulance case in exchange for cooperation from the minority in parliament. Why did the Mahama do that when a court of competent jurisdiction is ... read full comment
=
Ghanaians, Mahama has not repented yet. He pleaded for the AG to abandon the Ambulance case in exchange for cooperation from the minority in parliament. Why did the Mahama do that when a court of competent jurisdiction is handling the case to punish people who have duped the state and the people have admitted guilt by plea bargain. It is all because his Gonja tribe man is involved in a criminal activity and wants him freed. Mahama likes his own
I clearly remember that straight and excellent statement made by Franklin Cudjoe about this government and its crimes. He said that … “All The Crooked Deals Are Cooked From The JUBILEE HOUSE”, and this is more than the gospel truth!
We all know the stinky AGYAPA DEAL was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. That dreadful and horrifying SML DEAL was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We also know that the KELNI GvG DEAL was cooked from the same JULORBI HOUSE. We know the AMERI DEAL (by Agyarko) was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know they cooked the GARID DEAL at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know they cooked the COVID-19 VACCINE DEAL at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the BOST deal was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the KENBOND DEAL was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the PDS DEAL was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the CASH-FOR-SEAT was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the fraudulent GOLD-FOR-OIL DEAL was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the LGBTQ++ GAY MADNESS AGENDA was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the CATHEDRAL THIEVERY was all cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. And, we know this latest SSNIT HOTELS DEAL was well cooked from the notorious JULORBI HOUSE. So, what else remains yet to be cooked by these NPP DEPRAVED BANDITS who are inhabiting and looting everything from the NOTORIOUS JULORBI HOUSE...?????
You want us to bring back that unrepentant Gonja thief. By the way, Nana the old Akyem thief is going and so Mahama the Gonja thief must also find his way.
Tinkalo 1 year ago
That dirty old man you call an Akyem thief is actually A BOLD ARMED ROBBER!
Cape Giant 1 year ago
Forget about Mahama! Mahama is in opposition now but what about your people inflicting hardship on Ghanaians? Take the politics out of it, have you ever seen Ghana this hard in your lifetime? Lets be honest
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Naaaaahhhh! We need the military to rule Ghana , what??
State capture be this???
SO IS IT NO LONGER FOR ACHEAMPONG? 1 year ago
Ablakwah, is the hotel for Brian Acheampong or Blay and his son?
Kontihene 1 year ago
It is for your mother! Kwasia like you... you only read headlines because your lazy brains are allergic to mental exercise. Kookooase gyimifuor!
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
Oh akuffu addo and Bawumia came to steal from Ghana
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Ghana finished. The country really needs military rules. Ghanaians are suffering day and night. Few people sit at the corner formed syndicates group family and friends stealing without thinking of the rest people. Npp just come to power to destroy this country. Because they don't have mercy for the cleaple.
TRUEGHANAIAN 1 year ago
Former President Rawling must be turning in grave. He should I have been alive to witness this
NII AMAAH OLENNU 1 year ago
ARE YOU AT THE MARS. RAWLINGS!
HE WAS THE MOST CORRUPT HEAD OF STATE GHANA HAD EVER HAD. NSAWAM CANNERY IS STILL FRESH IN OUR MEMORY.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
Mr pharisee, try and tell us what you have also stolen from Ghana when your party was in power .
Lasisi 1 year ago
He is bold and intelligent enough to catch all your criminal NPP party thieves. You are such a stupid animal, that is why you have spent eight good years without knowing how to even govern the country
AKWASI 1 year ago
NPP thieves. Never has Ghana been tornented by such a corrupt criminal goverment.
An old drug addicted dwarf pretending to be a lawyer has shown us what a greedy arrogant man he is...
NPP thieves. Never has Ghana been tornented by such a corrupt criminal goverment.
An old drug addicted dwarf pretending to be a lawyer has shown us what a greedy arrogant man he is...
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
As for Freddie Blay, if his name is implicated to Labadi Beach Ownership, I wouldn't doubt it because he is very corrupt, " ne ho bon corruption paa" that man alone wants to eat more than anyone in NPP,is he not the one who bought 279 Toyota Hiace vehicles and distributed among NPP constituencies as work and pay scheme?Only God knows how he managed to settle the bill to the vehicle dealers when the controversy of the debt arose between him and the company,VERY CORRUPT MINDED IN DEED!
Yamaguchi 1 year ago
My biggest problem about all these NPP thieves is that, THEY ARE ALL VERY, VERY UGLY! Just look at Nanaddo, Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko, Ken Ofori-Atta, Freddie Blay, and Bryan Acheampong!! Apuuuuuu
John K. ( The LA people should go and occupy the land at the Beach since SSNIT is not interested)) 1 year ago
This NPP guys are not serious. Their braking the eight mantra was all base in this neked thievery. If the labadi Beach hotel is not interested in the beach front they should go for it immediately. It is their land.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
For my money these lot should be locked up for shady business dealings concerning state enterprises. All concerned should be locked up immediately. What all these ? Looks like this NPP guys came together to rip off the country of everything and Not to do anything to improve the economic situation of Ghana. Just blatant Thievery.
NPP - WE ONLY CAME TO STEAL & GO 1 year ago
In any civilized world, all these bloody looting jackals of the NPP would be shoved out of mainstream politics FOREVER. These particular gang members only came in and borrowed a whopping amount of Ghc 658.6 billion cedis and used just a paltry sum of Ghc7 billion to run their rickety, shambolic and kwashiorkor Free SHS. They have looted and shared all the rest of that money!
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
THESE GUYS NO, THEM BE SWINDLERS OOOO
Kweku 1 year ago
And so what,
NPP's LUST FOR CRIME IS UNPRECEDENTED 1 year ago
Never in the history of Ghana have we witnessed a bunch of criminal cabals with no conscience, no dignity like this crop of NPP members. Bow down your head in shame if you are a member of useless party filled with criminals. You want to take any state property.
Truth 1 year ago
If is true, good job for the expose, hope whenever his govt comes to power and they are doing similar things he will have the balls to be honest like this. We don't want people who when their govt in power they are silent like the lot of people who were criticizing but now we don't hear anything. That is dishonesty which God frowns up. Be consistent that is a mark of a principled person not fools
Northern Boy 1 year ago
No body goes around exposing his own misdeeds. Why do we have opposition in politics? They are to keep the other party in check. So don't expect beloved Ablakwa to do npp's job for them when they go into opposition. He's not a human rights activist. He's a politician. You need to know the difference my friend.
Skippy 1 year ago
You must be talking about yiurself...
Disappointed npp supporter,they are now saying they sre all the same .
Shame...
Shame...
Fajarant 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa! I won't even comment
THIS CPP CROOK IS A PROBLEM FOR THE NPP! 1 year ago
He did it with an Oil deal which went bust. He has been behind a lot of crooked deals in the NPP.
I believe he was planted by the CPP to destroy NPP.
Throw him to the wolves at Nsawam!
He did it with an Oil deal which went bust. He has been behind a lot of crooked deals in the NPP.
Ostrich Attitude 1 year ago
Ghanaians whose voices should be heard can pretend that nothing is happening whilst these criminals steal the country and now pretend to be buying all the nation's assets to themselves.
AKWASI 1 year ago
This is part of a grand plan to take over the hotel. These people are unrepentant crooks. This Blay boy was partnered with a foreigner married to a Ghanaian. The foreigners father was the one who even built the pool for the Polo Beach club. This Blay guy used his political power to cheat the guy and take over the whole company.. The case is in court. Not knowing that the Blay character t had an even bigger plan to take over the whole very profitable Labadi beach hotel.
NPP is a corrupt criminal gang of epic proportion.
Tinkalo 1 year ago
Thank you very much for this revelation. When the NPP thieves see you exposing them openly, they will pause and think right. For now, they have milked the nation dry, but we shall scoop every penny back.
NPP SHOULD STOP STEALING STATE PROPERTIES. 1 year ago
GHANAIAN PROPERTIES BEING STOLEN BY SOME MBERS OF THE RULING NPP IS ALARMING AND DISGUSTING. FREDDY BLAY IS A SILENT CRIMINAL WHO ALWAYS CONNIVED WITH GOVT. OFFICIALS TO STEAL STATE PROPERTIES. HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED. THIEVES.
Cape Giant 1 year ago
None of this is surprising to me. I saw this coming in 2016. Ghanaians enjoy! Lol you can decide to support NPP but who is suffering? NDC had some corrupt politicians but can you compare it to this government. Give me a week that we did not hear corruption allegations. Give me one week.
Between now and December, put on your seat belt because it is going to be a rough ride. LOL LOL. They will steal saaa until there is no money to steal!
Tony 1 year ago
Aaba, so what at all do these people want? I hope they will take along all these earthly possessions with them on the D-day when exiting this world
Ama 1 year ago
NPP gone from SAVIOURS to very AGGRESSIVE LOOTERS
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
LOOTING IS AN ELEPHANT-RIDERS' DISEASE.
Stealing of the beachfront property is just the first step towards the goal of snatching the hotel. These elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers just don't know when to stop their looting.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Ablakwa, stop your stupidity. Ghana is not a communist country. Every one has the right to own any state owed company
Kontihene 1 year ago
@Kofi Adu, you deserve to be assassinated... and your dead body dismembered to feed wild lions in a zoo. I blame your unknown father for the stupidity you are carrying. Foolish bastard..............
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You must be confusing the art of owning with government looting. What has been in the country for the past seven years under this Julor House NPP galamsey government has been nothing but outright looting of Ghana government assets by Akufo-Addo and his elephant-riding stampeding plunderers. That is owning, it's robbery by government thieves.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse to our generation and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.
The way things are going in Ghana now the men in uniform have to intervene seriously.
Ghana is bleeding from this Shameless, dishonest, us ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo is a curse to our generation and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.
The way things are going in Ghana now the men in uniform have to intervene seriously.
Ghana is bleeding from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
VAR 1 year ago
These guys have finished Ghana
Belede 1 year ago
Ablakwa face looks like a bat, look at his teeth.
NPP - WE ARE MOURNING GODFRED DAME 1 year ago
This is the only warped reaction that can come from AN NPP BAPTIZED THIEF following that DESPICABLE KYEBI FOREST ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO. Olooshie kpatinkpa...!!!!!!!
TT 1 year ago
So exactly what is the meat of the story?
1. Is it that Mr Blay or his son fraudulently acquired shares in the hotel? Or
2. That the son acquired the beach front fraudulently? Or
3. That the son had business misunderstandi ... read full comment
3. That the son had business misunderstanding with his partner and is being settled in court?
Exactly what is the news here?
This is the behaviour of Okujeto. Destroys people's hard won reputation out of envy and for just propaganda. He did to the late Obetsebi Lamptey, Osafo Marfo, Alan K and now on Bryn Acheampong and then Freddy Blay.
The Blays did not start business in this country yesterday. This very devilish behaviour of Okujeto must be condemned. Even he who walked out of school into politics has properties, more so an accomplished politician, lawyer and businessman like Mr Blay.
He knows gullible Ghanaians will not read but just get carried away by politics. Shameful.
Ghanaians doing legit business cannot be demonised like this
@TT... Ofui kwaseato bellembeh! Go and do your legit business by buying your own land to construct your own hotel and beachfront and run. Don't use your fathers, like that violent criminal called Freddie Blay, who will use his ties to Akuffo Addo to dubiously negotiate the sale of state properties for you to buy secretly. SUCH A SENSELESS FOOL YOU ARE..!!!!!!
Blackman 1 year ago
Is it SSNIT who sold it or is it Govt directive? I can't get it. NPP why? NPP is selling everything so that no new Govt will have something to manage. All Govt lands in prime areas gone, govt industries gone, govt reserve lands gone, forest reserves gone, mining concessional areas gone, Achimota forest gone, govt monetary reserves gone, destroying water bodies unabated, long term contract in oil sector and MMDAs gone, scheme to own govt assets gone, so what is the future of Ghana.Asɛm ben koraa ni!
Jon J 1 year ago
As these revelations continue to unfold how can npp break da eight if they turn out to be tru
Obuor 1 year ago
Let Ablakwa tell us his source of income ,his bank acc and etc.
Too much propaganda to tarnish ppls reputation.
Is he not fightn for a minority shareholder Ahwois?
We must be carefull how we do our politics.
Kwamemtter 1 year ago
These hardened criminals came to loot
Rex 1 year ago
But why can't they build thier own new hotel!!
Northern Boy 1 year ago
Thank God for Ablakwa. Without this boy I don't know where we'll be now. God richly bless you. May you live forever
Fame 1 year ago
Kuffuor prosecuted Konadu over conflict of interest in buying Nsawam cannery. How different is this SSNIT sale?
Skippy 1 year ago
With a nose like this,they sniff everything no matter how far away ...greedy hippos.
Mina 1 year ago
Not only that. He also has about 12 plots in the Achimota Forest reserve.
Given to him by the late sir John, the crook.
Hahahaha...!!!!! 33bobor ba...!!!!!! One-day-one-scandal-regime! When you describe this notorious NPP PARTY as “THE MOST CORRUPT REGIME IN GHANA'S HISTORY”, they always try to exonerate themselves by asking you to give th ...
No one empty headed persons like Agorkorli calls us foreigners, because they know their leaders have actually already shared Ghana amongst themselves. Thieves , some of these things is very pathetic, disgusting and dishearten ...
Let's see how many idiots will be left by November still campaigning for NPP to retain power ala Bawumia to continue with their state capture. I no for sure that wankers like Togbe Agorkoli, Prince Adade, Stephen Donkor, Maam ...
Fellow Ghanaians, politicians are the cause of your woes. They are criminals who should be destroyed since they hate you with passion. The only people politicians love are their friends and family. Look at how Nana Addo packe ...
Welcome to the second half of the year - if you've not yet achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wastinganother 6-months. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days after learning! This ...
OH, THESE SCANDALS ARE VERY DISGRACEFUL TO US AND THE PARTY.SO AS WE SUFFERRED TO MAKE THE PARTY WIN POWER AND HELP GHANAIANS IN GENERAL, OTHERS ARE ENRICHING THEMSELVES BY STEALING STATE PROPERTIES. VERY EMBARRASSING TO OUR ...
, Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He a ...
@TAKE OR PAY, you are nothing but a shamelesss, deplorable and INCURABLE LUNATIC! Look... Mahama has been off the scene for the past eight good years! It was your stupid Kyebi animal with a toothless mouth drooling gallons of ...
At his grand old age of 81 years, see how your mentally-retarded Kyebi chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo is shamelessly perpetrating daylight thievery with little boys young enough to be his grandchildren. Nana Akuffo Addo gyimifuo ...
He is far better than Nana Addo. Inspire of Mahamas liabilities, he can boast of the UGMC, TERMINAL 3, INITIATION OF THE KUMASI AIRPORT, INITIATION OF THE POKUASE INTERCHANGE, CONSYRUCTION OF GHANA GAS, FIBRE OPTIC INFRASTRUC ...
=
Ghanaians, Mahama has not repented yet. He pleaded for the AG to abandon the Ambulance case in exchange for cooperation from the minority in parliament. Why did the Mahama do that when a court of competent jurisdiction is ...
I clearly remember that straight and excellent statement made by Franklin Cudjoe about this government and its crimes. He said that … “All The Crooked Deals Are Cooked From The JUBILEE HOUSE”, and this is more than the ...
State capture be this???
Ghana finished. The country really needs military rules. Ghanaians are suffering day and night. Few people sit at the corner formed syndicates group family and friends stealing without thinking of the rest people. Npp just co ...
As for Freddie Blay, if his name is implicated to Labadi Beach Ownership, I wouldn't doubt it because he is very corrupt, " ne ho bon corruption paa" that man alone wants to eat more than anyone in NPP,is he not the one who ...
For my money these lot should be locked up for shady business dealings concerning state enterprises. All concerned should be locked up immediately. What all these ? Looks like this NPP guys came together to rip off the countr ...
In any civilized world, all these bloody looting jackals of the NPP would be shoved out of mainstream politics FOREVER. These particular gang members only came in and borrowed a whopping amount of Ghc 658.6 billion cedis and ...
And so what,
Never in the history of Ghana have we witnessed a bunch of criminal cabals with no conscience, no dignity like this crop of NPP members. Bow down your head in shame if you are a member of useless party filled with criminals. ...
If is true, good job for the expose, hope whenever his govt comes to power and they are doing similar things he will have the balls to be honest like this. We don't want people who when their govt in power they are silent li ...
No body goes around exposing his own misdeeds. Why do we have opposition in politics? They are to keep the other party in check. So don't expect beloved Ablakwa to do npp's job for them when they go into opposition. He's not ...
Shame...
This is part of a grand plan to take over the hotel. These people are unrepentant crooks. This Blay boy was partnered with a foreigner married to a Ghanaian. The foreigners father was the one who even built the pool for the P ...
Npp is a criminal organization criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
None of this is surprising to me. I saw this coming in 2016. Ghanaians enjoy! Lol you can decide to support NPP but who is suffering? NDC had some corrupt politicians but can you compare it to this government. Give me a week ...
Stealing of the beachfront property is just the first step towards the goal of snatching the hotel. These elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers just don't know when to stop their ...
You must be confusing the art of owning with government looting. What has been in the country for the past seven years under this Julor House NPP galamsey government has been nothing but outright looting of Ghana government a ...
Ghana is bleeding from this Shameless, dishonest, us ...
3. That the son had business misunderstandi ...
@TT... Ofui kwaseato bellembeh! Go and do your legit business by buying your own land to construct your own hotel and beachfront and run. Don't use your fathers, like that violent criminal called Freddie Blay, who will use hi ...
Is it SSNIT who sold it or is it Govt directive? I can't get it. NPP why? NPP is selling everything so that no new Govt will have something to manage. All Govt lands in prime areas gone, govt industries gone, govt reserve lan ...