I believe claims that Akufo-Addo, Ofori-Atta pressured AG to jail Ato Forson - Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (67)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YOUR NDC TOOK DOUBLE SALARY AND ARE ALL WALKING FREE. THEY HAVE NOT EVEN BEEN ASKED FOR A REFUND AND YOU WANT THEM TO GET AWAY WITH THE AMBULANCE THIEVERY TOO. WHY????? LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON FOWL AND THEY WILL ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You are a big fool!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

The question is; is Ato Forson jailable. If Ato Forson is Jailable then why not allow him to go to jail after stealing from the state. After all, Dame is not the judge.

• Sonor 1 year ago

Who cares about your beliefs...... ??? All that NDC Franklin Cudjoe says is STUPID!

• Dade 1 year ago

Another one of them. Be advised, lowerlife Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin, that the opinions and beliefs of conceited Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe are of no value to the Ghanaian majority. He is Togolese. He has no ...

• Citizen 1 year ago

You are the biggest fool that l have ever met. I think you are talking out from your anus. Because your lack common sense.

• King 1 year ago

So stupid. All these people are living in Ghana.

• Joe 1 year ago

No wonder Gloria Akuffo was sacked. She had conscience!!!

• The Spear 1 year ago

She was the exact replica of all crooked justices before and after her! She's just being pretentious.

Come on, do you think we were hibernating away when she held office? She is a Ghanaian judge; just as corrupt, evil and ...

• Dunia 1 year ago

Massa you're completely off target. Gloria Akuffo is the former A-G, not the SC judge Sophia.l you're directing your venom to. Hold your spear for someone else who deserves it. Hahahaha

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

We really need to refund imani...your only evidence is I believe him ....these anti Ghana ewes. Ato forson stole 3 million from us. Period.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

DEFUND**

• Joe 1 year ago

Cecilia Dapaah has more money than that under her bed. Siaaa!!!

• Anane 1 year ago

Money yet to be proven to be linked to any theft of government funds?

• Citizen 1 year ago

It's your mother who stole 3 million from us. You are using your anus to talk, try and use your brain next time.

• No comment 1 year ago

And Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori Etta stole how much?

• Yaw 1 year ago

A tribalist npp footsoldier faking and disguising as Toghe agorkorli. Like many of your uncircumcised ashanti brothers, may you and your entire family never have peace untill your death like a vulture! May you be strikes by a ...

• Fati 1 year ago

Amen, Amen, Amen.

• Duku 1 year ago

If this is what NDC is banging their hope on, then they should find a better time to contest elections again. 2024 is gone to the forward-thinking leader Dr Bawumia. God bless him

• Kofi 1 year ago

So can't this yellowman shut up for a day? Must he comment on everything? And the other young yellowman Ablakwa, the loquaciousness is too much. Now another one is the Kpebu, l don't know if he was malnourished at primary sch ...

• Francis 1 year ago

Kpebu is wiser than you because of his malnourishment. You were a glutton and overfed the reason why you are so stupid.

• Edem 1 year ago

Martin Kpebu is a complete FOOL!!

• Fati 1 year ago

He's an ashante! His entire body mass is made up of corruption. Stupid tribe!

• Citizen 1 year ago

Kofi it's your mother and father who are malnourished at primary school. In fact your entire generation is malnourished. Nonsense fool. When they are talking the fools like you will also come out to talk. I think you are usi ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

All your comments are laden with the word anus. Why so much fascination with anus? Why?

Say something sensible for our benefit

• ZUZA 1 year ago

You’ll believe anything that is negative about Akuffo Addo. Why do you hate the man so much? So much hatred is bound to affect your health negatively, Franklin.

@ ZUZA. No one hates Akufo Addo. He is being judged by his corrupt deeds.

• Fati 1 year ago

I can bet my last pesewa that if akuffo addo dies today many Ghanaians, indeed majority would jubilate! He is so despised and hated if you don't know. The site of his ugly and corrupt self is neaseating!

• J Fuseini 1 year ago

Yes you are right because Jakpa is doleing out monies to you folks! You believe Jakpa went to court bearing the cross and speaking the truth at the court. Jakpa the most honest person in our part of the globe. Jakpa never lie ...

• Gilbert 1 year ago

Yes, they are broadly true from deep throat sources

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

They are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Demons, Demons, Demons..... LUCIFER....Fire burn them all....

• Kwado 1 year ago

Twea, IMANI

• Adanko 1 year ago

This obviously an unconscious statement. Franklin, wake up

• Citizen 1 year ago

Tell your mother to wake up. Foolish man.

• Nana 1 year ago

FC and Ghanaweb concert comments

• Kwasi 1 year ago

What else won’t you believe!!! SMH

• Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe is speaking like z' illiterate. Is what Jakpa is alleging also on the tape? Why did he not say it earlier? What is the proof then? You Franklin Ayigbe Cudjoe will join Jakpa and Ato Forson in prison

• Citizen 1 year ago

It is your mother and father that will join someone in jail. Foolish man. Some of you speaks of from your anus. Your brain is not functioning

• Dakur 1 year ago

Stupid Franklin, continue to do the bidding for the NDC. But the end will justify the means. Take a cue from the likes of Emmanuel Bombande, Vitus Azeem, Daniel Batidam, who abandoned their roles as operatives of think-tanks ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

Who cares about what your hollow mind believes??

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

I also believe that you coached Jakpa to make that allegations against the duo. You are the brain behind it.

• Nana Sarfo Ameyaw 1 year ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH AKUFO-ADDO ADDO PRESSURING DAME TO JAIL ATO FORSON

What people have forgotten is, Akufo-Addo is the head of this country and oversees every institution and is accountable to Ghanaians for the success of ...

Corrupt Akufo-Addo is a vindictive thieving nation-wrecker, aided by an incompetent ex-Finagle Minister Ofori Atta. The tables will someday soon turn on these vindictive thieving liars, just as the tables have suddenly turned ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

Ayigbe mafia

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

Mr Man what you believe does not count here What is the position of the law ?
    Is there a financial lost to the state ?
    Who said the ambulance was not fit for purpose ?Alex Seguefia if i got the name correct he was an N.D.C. ...

• Madam 1 year ago

I think Franklin Cudjoe is sick, he needs help. The head of a useless think tank, always making stupid comments because he wants to be heard. I blame the dumb media people who offer him the platform to make those foolish comm ...

• Tenanye 1 year ago

Demons indeed. Akuffo Addo will rot in pieces before he dies, such a devilish, wicked and evil idiot, nepotistic clown, tribal fool, political chimpanzee.

• Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago

Frog looking idiot. Ghana abounds with fools. If Pepe the frog cudjoe is happy with the urban bus ambulances that ato forson bought for the state, he should say it. Ato forson got his minority leadership role to avoid prosecu ...

• Gym Gee 1 year ago

Boss, you can believe anything you want, even shit who cares. After all what will that your believe change? Nothing so keep believing anything.

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Is just because.. He Disgraced the two at Paliments that day.

• Joy 1 year ago

You are right. I can add to it that the AG want to pass on jekpa to seek information to jail ato forson. My question is did ato forson gained any thing from importing those cars?

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Who gives a about what tongue in cheek believes

• Agbeko Kulikuli 1 year ago

Frank Cudjoe has no credibility and lack the intelligence to decipher the trash from the cesspool churning out from Jakpa

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

We all believe it too

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Some of us also believe that you Franklin Cudjoe are in bed with NDC and you are connected in any criminal activities orchestrated by Ndc
    . Useless man of all time

• , King 1 year ago

Look at his ugly face like a roasted pork, do you want him to steal the taxpayers money, when there are no good classrooms in your region. Useless uncouth wasted uneducated foolish fool, what wrong with these septic tankers, ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

Franklin Trokosi Cudjoe can believe anything. Who cares?

• Yaw Paintsil 1 year ago

This frank cudjoe, his mouth is like pig anus, his head like confused bull, his nose like baboon's and his senses like someone just released from a psychiatric hospital. Your ngo was founded to extort money from people and go ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Rented NDC propaganda secretary. Hmmm

• Ali 1 year ago

Franklin Cudoe only believes but refuses to reason.
    What is the job prescription of the AG? Who appointed him and for what? The facts of the transactions couldn’t be the reasons but what the president and minister want. T ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Who is this ugly stupid Nonentity ?
    Who cares what you believe in ?
    We will start beating you fools.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

NPP is not a political party, never! It's a cartel of very wicked corrupt souls. They're experts in wickedness and corruption. Godfred Dame and his bosses will burn in deepest part of hell for wishing evil on an innocent man! ...

• TRUTH 1 year ago

for want of a better word, call them VAMPIRES !!

• Abena 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe is it because you have a big and ugly lips and mouth that is why you talk nonsense.

• Co2 1 year ago

Crab there is nothing better in your brain that is why most of you have betrayed the voltarians after you foolishly vote for NDC without any progress, how can they they choose an old lady over you Voltarians. MUmU.

• ghanaba 1 year ago

BLACKIE YOU CAN JAIL ALL THOSE PEOPLE , BUT REMMEMBER BY THE NEXT 8TH MONTH YOU WILL BE STANDING IN THE SAME BOX MARK.