THE QUESTION IS, WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES?????
WHAT IS EVIL NDC TELLING THE ATTORNEY GENERAL???? TO DISCONTINUE THE CASE?????
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES??? IF THE AMBULANCES CORRUPT NDC PAID THAT HUGE AMOUNT FOR, ARE IN THE COUNTRY AND THEY ARE INDEED AMBULANCES AND NOT ANCIENT ALBION TRUCKS AND ARE SAVING LIVES, THEN, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST DISCONTINUE THE CASE AND RESIGN ASAP. NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT & THEY SHARE IT AMONG THEMSELVES NICELY. THEY HUNT FOR THE GAME KILL IT, BRING IT HOME AND IT IS SHARED AMONGST ALL NDC, ACCORDING TO ASIEDU NKETIAH!!!!
R.I.P. - GODFRED YEBOAH DAME 1 year ago
Now, I know it's very true... that you can never bribe KARMA..!!!!!! That stupid zombie boy called Godfred Yeboah Dame had the stupid audacity to say that he will try the Honourable James Gyakye Quayson "ON A DAILY BASIS" over the bizarre and flimsy accusation that the affable man had flouted our constitutional provisions for parliamentary elections. Meanwhile, at the time of filing his candidacy, this man had already gone to the Electoral Commission to submit himself and all his documents for participation in the parliamentary elections, and HAD BEEN CLEARED to do so. But hatred, wickedness, diabolism and judicial shenanigans caused this small boy to craft some stupid judicial interpretation and brought our country into some senseless chaos. Today, Karma has fully paid him for all the judicial manipulations that he was carrying out just to please chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo and his cabal at the JULORBI HOUSE. All thanks and praises to God the Almighty!
Sonor 1 year ago
NDCweb and useless articles....
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Disgraced AG godfled Dame! SHAME on him and his pay masters Mother Serpent of corruption Nana Addo and Borrow and Loot Ken Ofori Atta
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHAT IS CORRUPT NDC SAYING?? YOU WANT THE AG
SACKED??? NDC DON'T FEAR GOD AT ALL!!
I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH NPP. WHY DO YOU ENTERTAIN THESE NDC THIEVES WHEN THEY COME TO BEG AFTER STEALING??? ARE THEY NOT THE ONES WHO KILLED OTHERS IN TIME PAST??? HWE!! NPP!! WILL YOU SPARE ME IF I STEAL SOME STUPID CASSAVA???, FOR WHAT NDC IS TRYING TO DO TO THE AG, FROM NOW ON, IF CORRUPT NDC COME TO BEG, PLEASE TAKE A CANE AND WHIP THEM WELL.
NDC MPs TOOK DOUBLE SALARY AND ARE ALL WALKING FREE. THEY HAVE NOT EVEN BEEN ASKED FOR A REFUND AND THEY WANT TO GET AWAY WITH THE AMBULANCE THIEVERY TOO,SEDINAM OF MASLOC HAS GONE. WHY????? LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON FOWL YOU WILL TAKE IT FROM ME AND STILL SEND ME INSIDE. EVEN FOR STUPID CASSAVA, I WILL GO INSIDE. NDC ARE SAYING THEY WILL STORM HIGH COURT TO FREE ATO FORSON. OK, NO PROBLEM, THEY MUST GO TO THE HIGH COURT WITH ALL THE AMBULANCES FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO SEE IT.
Yaw 1 year ago
Dame is a crooked "lawyer ". It's clear, he is one of the lawyers who bought their certificates in school.
He used the same crude tactics and many people are languishing in prison today. It was the intervention of God, like ... read full comment
Dame is a crooked "lawyer ". It's clear, he is one of the lawyers who bought their certificates in school.
He used the same crude tactics and many people are languishing in prison today. It was the intervention of God, like COP Agordzo would have been in prison by now. His time will come.
Opoku 1 year ago
You just keep on insulting the AG.This is typical of you Ndc zombies.Your insults will not prevent Ato Forson from going to jail.Useless Ndc supporters.
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
Bro, that is the trademark of NDC. I feel sorry for them.
Bush people 1 year ago
Feel sorry for your useless father who is irresponsible and didn't train you well
Citizen8 1 year ago
Any right-thinking Ghanaian can easily see through this communist inferior tactics of NDC. But it wouldn't work for them. Ato Forson is guilty as charged and he'll surely be jailed.
Bush people 1 year ago
He's guilty and your attorney general is buying false testimony against him.
RIP TO YOURSELF 1 year ago
Nonsense.
ATO FORSON is a thief. He will go to prison.
Nonsense.
Prince 1 year ago
You see how stupid u are. So signing LC under the authority of his Boss made him a thief??? Ania ba like u
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Under cross examinations, his boss claimed he didn't authorize him....ato forson went behind his boss, signed and stole Seth tekper seal.
fred 1 year ago
LIAR!!!!
LIAR!!!!
Queen 1 year ago
Agorkorli, Citizen8, Take or Pay Demon. Wat at all do u guys get from these Akyem Mafias? Bediatuo, Gabby who are direct family members of the president dnt even mount campaign platform but stealing from the state. All these guys are not here defending the undefendable. Yet u guys will just be here foolishly fooling. Think oooo tom. The country is on a reverse gear but u think it's all well. God bless u guys
Nene Narnor. 1 year ago
You see how ignorant. Signing for his boss does not make the issue lawful. He had no common sense. Victor Selormey also of the same finance ministry signed a letter for his boss znd he was jziled for cauding financial loss to the state. It was a bad deal so his boss dodged the signing. He will go to prison for him.
Peter 1 year ago
Nene you are completely ignorant of Victor Serlomeys case. He awarded a contract and paid for someone from A & M University for job that already had been budgeted for under a World Bank project and paid for.
Peter 1 year ago
Nene you are typical average Ghanaian. So ignorant. Because we are intellectually lazy.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Thank you comrade you’ve said it all they’re bunch of useless people and they don’t know shame they are very senseless and evil minded idiots stupidly programmed to function and that’s nppigs the National Narcotics Party
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
., .Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He also granted exgratia to the wife when she was not an article 71 office holder. Does Mahama think Ghana belongs to him and his family members .,
Ghanaman 1 year ago
What at all has this got to do with the discussion over here you sycophant idiot
NPP - WE ARE MOURNING A-G, GODFRED DAME 1 year ago
NPP akromfuor, nkwasiafuor, ewudifuor, egyimifuor aban! Where is your STUPID, ARROGANT and ILL-BRED NAPO Prempeh and his dumsor timetable...???? We know he’s being prepared to be announced as the NPP's running mate for that hopeless Mutum Banza and Walewale Donkey..???? As we speak, your NPP's shameful dumsor is still continuing, and we are just waiting anxiously for NAPO to be announced so we can start ATTACKING HIS ARROGANCE & IMPUDENCE with our questions and wild dumsor demonstrations. NPP banza…!!! NPP nkontompo aban…!!!! NPP amanbofuor..!!!!! God will continue to deepen the woes of you monstrous criminals until you realize the need to obey the divine laws of the Almighty God against your abominable and despicable LGBTQ++ nonsense.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
=Ghanaians, Mahama has not repented yet. He pleaded for the AG to abandon the Ambulance case in exchange for cooperation from the minority in parliament. Why did the Mahama do that when a court of competent jurisdiction is handling the case to punish people who have duped the state and the people have admitted guilt by plea bargain. It is all because his Gonja tribe man is involved in a criminal activity and wants him freed. Mahama likes his own.,
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
The biggest mistake you Ghanaians made is to vote for a clueless visionless certificateless heartless buffoon who has no idea about governance. Are we joking in this country? While everything is going from bad to worse, look at the nonsense some of the NPP footsoldiers are talking on this platform. We have all thrown away our thinking caps and allow criminals to hold us captives. This cannot be Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. I am begging the wise men in the NPP to do everything improve the parties image. Even animals behave better than these NPP criminals.
Opoku 1 year ago
All what you useless and sycophantic Ndc morons know is insults.If Nana Addo is certificateless you know where to ĝo ad lodge a complaint. You are uncouth, uncultured and uncivilised buch of idiots who have nothing good to offer Ghana.
Dr banda 1 year ago
True talk well done
Ghanaman 1 year ago
You idiot fool the ambulances are all parked and rotting at the parliament house go see for yourself idiot
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbemela @ Kwasi Addae. The ambulances can be found in the smelly anus of your ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Gbeha. Sammy Gyamfi is more intelligent than all npp put together. Dzimakplawo. Abolokpaku.
Gustavo 1 year ago
Look like an idiot who dose not read or understand the current issues at stake. The ambulances which were ment for rural hospitals o. Wheels are left to the mercy at the port to rotten. Mr. Idiot as we speak at the moment the Mobil ambulances are at the port bcos the poison party want to manipulate the public mind that there is No mobile ambulance. Karma is chasing the NPP LIKE KAKAII.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Welcome to the second half of the year - if you've not yet achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wastinganother 6-months. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily in three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself today, break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. FRENCH EDITION NOW AVAILABLE!
Ali 1 year ago
Your reasoning is wea in submission The ambulances as stated are in the country with some at the ports rotten with pictorial evidence.You don’t need to be a lawyer to know the direction a case is perceived to be going. Justice needs to be seen and felt and not only delivered.Be a liberal minded person.We have a system to build.
Queen 1 year ago
PRINCE ADADE, so this your political lenses have made u not to think. Wat do u understand by 200 ambulances will be delivered in 4 trenches? U see u dnt even know much about the case. The ambulances are in Ghana and the parts that will make it a complete ambulance arrived 2017 after NPP took over. Bcos of the demonic plans of the NPP, the parts are still at the port. Now, the disabled AG who is supposed to know better, rather called the third accused after meeting him at the supreme court judge's house to implicate the first accused which failed, now calls to tell him to get a medical excuse to enable him jail the first accused. Now ADADE tell me the sense here.
Papano 1 year ago
Ghana is facing all these disrespecting of the elderly because of the three (3) Ahwoi brothers who are now the owners of that useless ndc. Every move of ndc is orchastrated and directed by them. Until they lose hold of ndc Ghana will never know peace.
Yb 1 year ago
Only fools like you will believe this useless lawyer, the ambulances are at your father's house gyimii saaaa .
Ghanaman 1 year ago
What has this got to do with the Ahwoi's you idiot?
AKWASI 1 year ago
NANA AKUFO-ADDO as of September 14, 2019 - Note: List of scandals on current government is yet to be updated!
LIST OF 100 SCANDALS IN A SPACE OF 2 1/2 YEARS:
KelniGVG dubious contract
Agyapa fraudulent deal
SNNIT sale ... read full comment
NANA AKUFO-ADDO as of September 14, 2019 - Note: List of scandals on current government is yet to be updated!
Agyapa fraudulent deal
SNNIT sale of Hotels
Dubious 5g contract
SML fraudulent deal
1. PDS fraudulent deal
2. $10 million wasted on Cocoa roads Audit
3. $4.5 million AfCON profligate expenditure
4. Ministry of Finance pays Ghc1 million to Kroll Associates for no work done - Auditor General
5. 12 top state infrastructure designs sole-sourced to one firm
6. Ghc283 million paid in judgement debt
7. Ghc3 million renovated warehouses defective
8. Appointment of Kwame Owusu (Iceman) as board chairman for GRA after installing 11 ACs in two bedroom facility
9. Ghc9.6 billion lost to corruption since 2017
10. $17,000 per hour private jet hired by president to tour the world
11. Mac Manu fingered in $1.5 billion MPS deal
12. Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company increases allowances by 400%
13. Minister of state at Presidency busted over bribery attempt on Star FM Journalist over galamsey exposé
14. NHIS divert Ghc17 million into private investment company
15. Ghc3.9 million to buy condoms
16. Appointment of MD for non-existent Keta Sea Port
17. Militants train at Presidency Annex (Osu Castle)
18. Presidential staffers caught on video over galamsey bribes
19. Fight at GNPC between CEO and Board Chairman (Freddy Blay) over procurement
20. Ghana included in European Commission dirty money list
21. Ministry of Health anti-snake serum procurement breaches
22. Ayawaso West Wuogon by-elections turn war zone
23. $12 million worth of fertiliser for Planting for Food and Jobs missing
24. Government trades Aisha Huang for Chinese loan
25. Government busted in $12 million Oslo consulate deal
26. Ghc18k entertainment allowances for Sanitation Minister
27. $12.5 million sole-sourced contract for blood distribution drones
28. Presidential staffers list increases from 998 to 1,614
29. Ghc297,585 missing at Kpone-Katamanso Municipal Assembly
30. $14 million blown by Ministry of Tourism over capacity building
31. EOCO official suspended for calling on President Akufo-Addo to prosecute his own corrupt officials
32. 2 bedroom resident renovated at Ghc1 million by GMA (Ghana Maritime Authority boss - Kwame Owusu now Board Chairman for GRA)
33. Ghana Maritime Authority boss blows Ghc700 per head on lunch in a day
34. Ghc1.5 million rot uncovered at EPA
35. PMMC Baird adjusts allowances upwards
36. Ghana travels with the largest delegation to UN conference
37. Government distributed expired food items to flood victims
38. Asuogyaman DCE buys Ghc1,850 printer for Ghc16,000
39. Over 600,000 litres of BOST contaminated fuel disappears
40. Board chairman of Auditor-General Department violating procurement processes
41. Government lies over destruction of 10,000 hectares of farm lands under Planting for Food and Jobs
42. Sawla DCE awarding contracts to himself
43. GNPC buys $7.5 million property from CEOs former company
44. Government destroys bungalows of judges in anticipating of raising funds to build national cathedral
45. Government restores quota system in Nursing Training institutions through back door
46. CEO of Forestry Commission fingered in galamsey
47. Adwoa Safo takes $8,500 from NHIA for USA trip
48. NHIA blows 62k on Government communicators
49. Ghc697 million squandered in 2017 by Ministry of Finance
50. Flagstaff House guards busted in robbery, rape
51. NACOB excluded from Port checks
52. Wife of Sammy Awuku grabs juicy Free Zones Feeding contract
53. Gifty Klenam blows Gh93k on clothing allowance
54. Gifty Klenam blows $132 on rent
55. Peter Mac Manu in conflict of interest at GPHA as wife is handed juicy contracts
56. GFA Nyantakyi solicits Ghc8 million bribe for Akufo-Addo, Bawumia
57. Rot at NHIA - Audit Service
58. $89 million dubious KelniGVG contract
59. CEO of Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company awards fictitious contracts
60. Ghana loses Gh1 million in undervalued Metro Mass bus sales
61. Metro Mass MD fingered in corruption
62. Sports Ministry, Pius Hadzide in visa racketeering scandal
63. Wife of Kennedy Agyapong handed Ghc100.2 million sole-sourced streetlights contract
64. 11 contracts of NLA packaged and handed over to sister-In-law of MD in a day
65. Ghc28.8 million procurement scandal at MASLOC
66. President Akufo-Addo gifted NPP Ghc5 million for Cape Coast Conference
67. Fisheries Minister kicks out Director from office over fight against corruption in her administration
68. Ketu South MCE smuggles in $3.2 million luxury vehicle.
69. DVLA sells Ghc10 first aid kit for Ghc100
70. Special Development Ministry blows Ghc800k on website
71. Expats charged $100k to sit with Akufo-Addo
72. Ken Attafuah sacks NIA staff for criticising Akufo-Addo on Facebook
73. NLA boss takes $60k personal loan from service provider
74. Ghc100k spent to change name of Tamale Sports Stadium to Aliu Mahama Sports Stadium
75. Akuffo-Addo makes U-turn, endorses Jospong a company he branded as corrupt
76. Over 200 instances of premix fuel diversions recoded in 2017
77. Ghc1.9 billion allocated to presidency in 2018
78. Government blows Ghc177 million on failed energy bond
79. NPP youth invade police station, frees suspects at Karaga
80. Hajj board official in over Ghc23k visa fraud
81. Ghana blows $2.5 million on GhanaPostGPS
82. In-law of Vice President appointed Ghana’s Ambassador to UAE
83. CEO of Tamale Teaching Hospital chased out of office
84. District Assemblies to cough Ghc5k each to fund Akufo-Addo’s tour
85. CID cooks report to clear two Deputy Chiefs of Staff
86. Ahanta West DCE rejects official bungalow, blows Ghc22k on hotel accommodation
87. Finance Minster in procurement breaches over Ghc10 million loan to MacDan
88. NPP grabs Ghc900 million from two banks without board approval
89. Osafo Marfo appoints two sons into top government positions
90. Stephen Ntim appointed Lands Commission boss under a repealed law
91. Ghc5.6 million blown in Ghana@60 March parade
92. Ghc9 million spent by Agric Minister to procure fake chemicals to fight army worms
93. BOST boss in 5 million litres contaminated fuel deal
94. Invisible Forces seize Trotro Station, assaults drivers in Accra
95. Northern Regional Minister, Bugri Naabu clash over road contracts
96. 10,000 bags of fertiliser missing
97. Akufo-Addo sacks 13,000 public sector workers
98. A-G drops charges against NPP Delta Forces
99. Medical Director of Ridge Hospital sacked without due process
100. $2.2 billion conflict of interest Bond involving Ken Ofori-Atta.
101. PDS
102. PPA (as of September 2019 ....and still counting... )
Etcetera, Etcetera, Etcetera ………. Ad infinitum!!!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
I don't understand why Mr Dame and Mr Jakpa's business has become NDC and NPP business.
Can't Dame and Jakpa speak for themselves?Tnx.
I don't understand why Mr Dame and Mr Jakpa's business has become NDC and NPP business.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Jakpa, shouldn't be involved in this case at all.
Even Ato shouldn't be.
No one should go to jail? And Ghana should lose $3million just like that. ..and you are the same motherfuckers..who claim the country is in debt. Very soon we put y'all foreigners on a plane and ship you to western Togo land....how can we move the country forward with a bunch of GBELESHIEs.
Joe 1 year ago
Cecilia Dapaah has more than $3million under her bed, Siaaa!!!
Kwesi 1 year ago
We go to school to study and gain knowledge so we can decipher and discern whenever it becomes possible. But because we belong to some groups whenever something is said about us we either forget our knowledge gained and twist facts so our group will applaud us for being good,whereas we are acting foolish. Yes we must eat, but not all food is good for us.
Thony 1 year ago
An AG telling some1 to go for fake Documents to deceive the court is also a good attribute of an AG
Thony 1 year ago
Npp is evil very evil party very very vinditive...apuuuu..they left the ambulances to be rotten at the port just the way they left some of the hospitals and seglime housing to be rotten and come charge people for causing financial lost..meanwhile they creat the problems.. apuuu evil men of the evil party
NDC entrapment didn't work ....both ato forson and Jakpa will go to jail....what the village champion is saying has no bearing on the case...John Ibrahim mahama should come out n explain his 34 hr SLOGAN.
Kojo 1 year ago
It is too complex for you to understand
Jkmee 1 year ago
Over the years NPP thinks the judiciary is for them manipulating the court system. The same thing they are doing to Dr Opuni. Some people go there just to tell lies against the man
Joy 1 year ago
Sammy gyamfi talks too much as if ndc is a newly party that ghanaians has not seen their governance before. If not stupidities in Ghana voters by voting tribal and stupid way than democratic manner like this is the time Ghana must have a 3rd party to stop npp and ndc from their thiefy governance. I am going to vote for Alan . Because I see him like Kwame nkrumah who separated him self from his bad colleagues and formed cpp. Alan all the way
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Truth is no more part of our system.
Lies and wickedness is the has taken over our faculty. Dame must be sacked
Sul 1 year ago
NPP FOƆ NE GYIMII DE3
Cat 1 year ago
What is the heated aguement about this.sammy is speaking the truth and other person is fighting for respect and u called this heated aguement? Abaa
Cat 1 year ago
Pls I will be glad if someone can someone update me on quayson trial..I will also advise for daily trial to end this ato's case
I
Pls I will be glad if someone can someone update me on quayson trial..I will also advise for daily trial to end this ato's case
I
Jaffaru 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi should insult them very well I love it. An idiot like Frank Davies also had a well uniformed soldier of the Ghana Armed Forces pounding fufu for his wife and holding his brief case for him on his way to court. What arrant nonsense. So he thinks he is somebody. Abuwa
Kofi 1 year ago
The NPP and it ruling government have always been caught pants down in so many serious matters damaging their reputation and integrity.
Erik 1 year ago
Sammy i admire you.a lot but on this score you went too far below the belt. I am not lawyer but listing to the argument mr Davies was more to the pount
FRANK DAVIS, ANOTHER USELESS GUY 1 year ago
A character like Frank Davies continues to parade himself as lawyer. You will see your smoothness level when NDC assumes power, God willing, in 2025.
FTT 1 year ago
Mahama can never win power with Sammy Gyamfi as communications officer of ndc because of arrogance
Shasha Santo 1 year ago
Aboa kwasia ba @FTT... have you disciplined that Manhyia animal you call NAPO already?? Or you don't know he's the stupid monkey your people are bringing in as the running mate for MutumBanza? Well, we are waiting for him....
Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago
My brother you are not God.Shut your stinking mouth
J Kwadaso 1 year ago
Oh, why didn't they kill themselves as they have been instigating the "fool soldiers"?
They should not only debate, rather use cutlasses as they have been telling the supporters. The end of most of the leaders in this countr ... read full comment
Oh, why didn't they kill themselves as they have been instigating the "fool soldiers"?
They should not only debate, rather use cutlasses as they have been telling the supporters. The end of most of the leaders in this country will be very sad if they don't repent
FTT 1 year ago
A baby with sharp teeth Sammy Gyimii has never won a court case yet he goes ahead insulting Frank Davies
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong said it all that NPP are full of foolish idiots. Is true. I am calling for a clean up seriously. I don't know what the soldiers are waiting for.
Akuffo Addo and his useless senseless clueless thieves and La ... read full comment
Kennedy Agyapong said it all that NPP are full of foolish idiots. Is true. I am calling for a clean up seriously. I don't know what the soldiers are waiting for.
Akuffo Addo and his useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government have destroyed everything. Ghana is bleeding. As for Davis he is a disgrace, Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Ayigbeni Mafia 1 year ago
After all Frank Davies is a senior Lawyer, sammy gamfy should have shown little respect to the senior but he was arrogance and pompous that he could not be sober enough to let the program go on Maybe he thinks he's doing his party favor rather than digging it to the hole
Papa 1 1 year ago
FRANK DAVIES IS A DISGRACE TO HIS PROFESSION. HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. WHY WAS HE TRYING TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE? THESE PEOPLE TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS BUT GOD WILL EXPOSE ALL OF THEM.
JANGO 1 year ago
That wae a mismatch. How can sammy GYAMFI be pitched against FRANK DAVIES to discuss or debate legal matters. What does Sammy GYAMFI understand or know in law that may be unknown to FRANK DAVIES
Whatever happens there i bla ... read full comment
That wae a mismatch. How can sammy GYAMFI be pitched against FRANK DAVIES to discuss or debate legal matters. What does Sammy GYAMFI understand or know in law that may be unknown to FRANK DAVIES
Whatever happens there i blame frank DAVIES. He should have sent a pupil from his chambers to meet Sammg GYAMFI. All that sammy knows is false propaganda, disrespect for and insults of dignified and honourable people
Shasha Santo 1 year ago
Oh, so your Honourable people are those criminal Attorney-Generals who are coaching people on how they should go and lie to obtain fake medical excuse from Doctors? Nantwie muuuuu
Queen 1 year ago
Lawyer for convenience = sammy gyamfi. His Law license will be REVOKED soon. Anybody wants to vet,me?
Is it true that this Davies guy was linked to GFA's $100.000 unexplained payment ????
Hmmmmmm ONLY ASKING !!!
Is it true that this Davies guy was linked to GFA's $100.000 unexplained payment ????
Hmmmmmm ONLY ASKING !!!
Matey 1 year ago
Those who speak the truth are not liked.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Frank Davies a board member or chairman at DVLA.....Always throwing his weight about.....you see how this young intelligent lawyer floored you .... while he is speaking law,you are speaking politics....
AKWASI 1 year ago
The dushonest and corrupt AG has been caught on tape! They claim the tape is doctored, but have failed to produce the original tape.
This giverment has totally dusgraced Ghana. Every single one of the is corrupt and dishones ... read full comment
The dushonest and corrupt AG has been caught on tape! They claim the tape is doctored, but have failed to produce the original tape.
This giverment has totally dusgraced Ghana. Every single one of the is corrupt and dishonest.
They think Ghanaians are foolish, and cannot discern the truth for themselves.
Theirm time is soon coming, where they will answer for all their looting, corruption and incompetence!
John K. ( At this stage toilet is even better than Godfred Dame. God is good)) 1 year ago
Whatever goes up will certainly come down. Godfred Dame wasn't any exceptional lawyer in the NPP to be put at that position. He was put there to do his pay masters job and unfortunately on his part God has exposed him. Because of the back door dealings in the Judiciary he always throw himself about as some extra ordinary lawyer. He can go away with all the money he has made but the fact still remains that he is a criminal Attorney General. This tag will leave with him till he dies and even after his death, his children will be discrib as the children of that criminal Attorney General Godfrey Dame.
Yaw 1 year ago
Nonsense. Frank Davies can't warn Sammy. Who is he. Criminals defending every stupid thing.
They thought in their imagination, Ghana is for them. Rubbish. Moving forward, they will see their real level
Nonsense. Frank Davies can't warn Sammy. Who is he. Criminals defending every stupid thing.
They thought in their imagination, Ghana is for them. Rubbish. Moving forward, they will see their real level
Sonkpo 1 year ago
The truth hurts
Yaw 1 year ago
He did same to kwaku Baako, Kofi Bentil n one other wen he called these astute people hypocrites n his party people hailed him cos he had given it to them as they say. Such utter pettiness.
He can't try this with kwasi pra ... read full comment
He did same to kwaku Baako, Kofi Bentil n one other wen he called these astute people hypocrites n his party people hailed him cos he had given it to them as they say. Such utter pettiness.
He can't try this with kwasi pratt. Just see how kwasi pratt was unsettled on peace fm just yesterday cos he was interjected n being called hypocrite by weight less Sammy Gyamfi.
Bonniz 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, please the insults are too much on your platform. What is it that you are doing to make the platform civil. It is bad and should not be allowed
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi 1 year ago
Never -never underestimate the crooked ways of the NDC---The tyranny of the Minority Opposition Party should not be ignored --The Party is serious with their destructive well crafted Lies aimed at bringing the Attorney General down --and for that matter -the NPP Government.-- a well planned scheme to let off Ato Folson hence his elevation to the Minority Leader spot in Parliament.
Now come the execution time--damage the AG--and this will lead to exonerating Ato Folson from any wrong doing-----All these phone recording evidence is -rubbish and not convincing in this Age of AI----doctoring of speeches---audio can easily be produced to falsely represent one"s speech---The NDC is a danger to Constitutional Rule in Ghana. WATCH IT the NDC is hell bent to cause mayhem to discredit the NPP Government.
Even if Bawumia wins the election this 2024---the NDC will refuse to accept the results as free and fair----just to cause trouble .--A well planned program to follow to achieve a diabolical Agenda.
Mohammed idrisu 1 year ago
Why could you sign a letter without the your boss
William 1 year ago
Judge Afua Serwa, you have suffered. Chai, We await patiently for drama in your courtroom. My sister, sorry Wai. Oketrɛ edi nɛ mɛko na wo te ho nfefrɛ.
Slim 1 year ago
Frank Davies is chicken beat. Viewers saw his low level of intelligence yesterday. Bad body language.
He lost his cool. He was jettry. At some point, viewers could hardly hid voice. Before the host could sign off the segment ... read full comment
Frank Davies is chicken beat. Viewers saw his low level of intelligence yesterday. Bad body language.
He lost his cool. He was jettry. At some point, viewers could hardly hid voice. Before the host could sign off the segment, poor Frank Davies had already gathered his documents under his arm pit. The studio was too hot for him. It's had defending the Akyem Mafia. Gabby is silent in all this.
Slim 1 year ago
Respect is earned. So Frank Davies showed the young man Sammy Gyamfi the respect he deserves. If you're a snr but stupid, a child will point it out to you. Kids are not dishonest like snr Frank Davies.
BEN ASHANTI REGION 1 year ago
There is no way the NPP can deceive us this time around.
A bunch of thieves given the affairs of Ghana to
Kwesi 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi roated that clown like shit, Sampson had to join to save his ass. Sammy Gyamfi, one man thousand!
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES ...
Now, I know it's very true... that you can never bribe KARMA..!!!!!! That stupid zombie boy called Godfred Yeboah Dame had the stupid audacity to say that he will try the Honourable James Gyakye Quayson "ON A DAILY BASIS" ove ...
I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH NPP. WHY DO YOU ENTERTAIN THESE NDC THIEVES WHEN THEY COME TO BEG AFTER STEALING??? ARE THEY NOT THE ONES W ...
He used the same crude tactics and many people are languishing in prison today. It was the intervention of God, like ...
Nonsense.
LIAR!!!!
Agorkorli, Citizen8, Take or Pay Demon. Wat at all do u guys get from these Akyem Mafias? Bediatuo, Gabby who are direct family members of the president dnt even mount campaign platform but stealing from the state. All these ...
You see how ignorant. Signing for his boss does not make the issue lawful. He had no common sense. Victor Selormey also of the same finance ministry signed a letter for his boss znd he was jziled for cauding financial loss to ...
Thank you comrade you’ve said it all they’re bunch of useless people and they don’t know shame they are very senseless and evil minded idiots stupidly programmed to function and that’s nppigs the National Narcotics Pa ...
., .Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He ...
NPP akromfuor, nkwasiafuor, ewudifuor, egyimifuor aban! Where is your STUPID, ARROGANT and ILL-BRED NAPO Prempeh and his dumsor timetable...???? We know he’s being prepared to be announced as the NPP's running mate for that ...
=Ghanaians, Mahama has not repented yet. He pleaded for the AG to abandon the Ambulance case in exchange for cooperation from the minority in parliament. Why did the Mahama do that when a court of competent jurisdiction is ha ...
The biggest mistake you Ghanaians made is to vote for a clueless visionless certificateless heartless buffoon who has no idea about governance. Are we joking in this country? While everything is going from bad to worse, loo ...
All what you useless and sycophantic Ndc morons know is insults.If Nana Addo is certificateless you know where to ĝo ad lodge a complaint. You are uncouth, uncultured and uncivilised buch of idiots who have nothing good to ...
True talk well done
Gbemela @ Kwasi Addae. The ambulances can be found in the smelly anus of your ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Gbeha. Sammy Gyamfi is more intelligent than all npp put together. Dzimakp ...
Look like an idiot who dose not read or understand the current issues at stake. The ambulances which were ment for rural hospitals o. Wheels are left to the mercy at the port to rotten. Mr. Idiot as we speak at the moment the ...
Welcome to the second half of the year - if you've not yet achieved a new skill, time is ripe now to avoid wastinganother 6-months. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days after learning! This ...
Your reasoning is wea in submission The ambulances as stated are in the country with some at the ports rotten with pictorial evidence.You don’t need to be a lawyer to know the direction a case is perceived to be going. Just ...
PRINCE ADADE, so this your political lenses have made u not to think. Wat do u understand by 200 ambulances will be delivered in 4 trenches? U see u dnt even know much about the case. The ambulances are in Ghana and the parts ...
Ghana is facing all these disrespecting of the elderly because of the three (3) Ahwoi brothers who are now the owners of that useless ndc. Every move of ndc is orchastrated and directed by them. Until they lose hold of ndc Gh ...
Agyapa fraudulent deal
SNNIT sale ...
Even Ato shouldn't be.
No one should go to jail? And Ghana should lose $3million just like that. ..and you are the same motherfuckers..who claim the country is in debt. Very soon we put y'all foreigners on a plane and ship you to western Togo land ...
We go to school to study and gain knowledge so we can decipher and discern whenever it becomes possible. But because we belong to some groups whenever something is said about us we either forget our knowledge gained and twist ...
Npp is evil very evil party very very vinditive...apuuuu..they left the ambulances to be rotten at the port just the way they left some of the hospitals and seglime housing to be rotten and come charge people for causing fin ...
Sammy gyamfi talks too much as if ndc is a newly party that ghanaians has not seen their governance before. If not stupidities in Ghana voters by voting tribal and stupid way than democratic manner like this is the time Ghana ...
NPP FOƆ NE GYIMII DE3
I
Sammy Gyamfi should insult them very well I love it. An idiot like Frank Davies also had a well uniformed soldier of the Ghana Armed Forces pounding fufu for his wife and holding his brief case for him on his way to court. ...
They should not only debate, rather use cutlasses as they have been telling the supporters. The end of most of the leaders in this countr ...
Akuffo Addo and his useless senseless clueless thieves and La ...
After all Frank Davies is a senior Lawyer, sammy gamfy should have shown little respect to the senior but he was arrogance and pompous that he could not be sober enough to let the program go on Maybe he thinks he's doing his ...
Whatever happens there i bla ...
Nana Akuffo Addo = The shameless, brainless, hopeless, clueless APPRENTICE LAWYER!
Hmmmmmm ONLY ASKING !!!
This giverment has totally dusgraced Ghana. Every single one of the is corrupt and dishones ...
Whatever goes up will certainly come down. Godfred Dame wasn't any exceptional lawyer in the NPP to be put at that position. He was put there to do his pay masters job and unfortunately on his part God has exposed him. Becaus ...
The truth hurts
He can't try this with kwasi pra ...
Never -never underestimate the crooked ways of the NDC---The tyranny of the Minority Opposition Party should not be ignored --The Party is serious with their destructive well crafted Lies aimed at bringing the Attorney Gener ...
He lost his cool. He was jettry. At some point, viewers could hardly hid voice. Before the host could sign off the segment ...