Islam is satan. Poison Islamic children and burn the quran.
Man Nie 1 year ago
The NPP can no longer fool Ghanaians with superlatives in english language. The sins of the NPP are visible, even in the darkness. Arguing on legal grounds means nothing to the masses when all the courts are stacked with NPP operarives. We see NPP members daily arrogantly displaying their ill gotten aka stlen wealth. $34,000.00/diem/head allowance for a 2 weeks trip to South Africa is the latest.
It's a shame 1 year ago
Who is this Ansa-Asare. You can't accuse anybody without acceptable evidence. Please go to court and stop fooling on social media.
Rex 1 year ago
Hr is a founding member of the Npp, an important person in the party, something you will never be, whatever he said was the absolute truth, what have you done to fight corruption? That white elephant special prosecutor office or your deliberately Npp packed supreme court? You guys are jokers, u think the people are so stupid, so you deliberately set up the OSP, and then U-turn to fight them(Your own appointed SP)with the help of your Npp infiltrated supreme court judges, thwart their every effort of fighting corruption, turn around and come to tell your purported fools, that you are fighting corruption, even Mahama who prosecuted and sentenced his friend to prison, isn't boasting of actually fighting corruption, Npp Clowns and jesters.
Kolam 1 year ago
Mills gave us "Woyome's create, loot and share", and JJ gave Nsawam Cannery to his devoted wifey!
This bloke is just a renegade NPP and Alan Ca$h "mercenary
fool-soldier"!
Mills gave us "Woyome's create, loot and share", and JJ gave Nsawam Cannery to his devoted wifey!
fool-soldier"!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Your head like a catfish, why is your wofa AB Adjei ex PPA boss not your foolish list?
Ofui!
Your head like a catfish, why is your wofa AB Adjei ex PPA boss not your foolish list?
Ofui!
Stephano 1 year ago
Where is Cecilia Dapaah, Agyapa, PDS, SML, Kelni GvG, Osafo Marfo, and all those that your corrupt president has used the mic to clear. You fool would surely perish.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
Either you’re not intelligent or or you’re just a stupid fool.
Wack players 1 year ago
Because 0ur courts has been packed with party f00l soldiers
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
See who is responding to NPP founding member and legal ToT, trainer of trainers speech. A clear mismatching response from an irresponsible idiotically idiot FoolSoldier. After all When did these things join the party?
KY 1 year ago
I disagree with Mr. Asare corruption ranking. Attah Mills and Mahama only spend 4yrs respectively how can you rank them with 8yrs and we all know that second term has always being the most challenging period for every president. Even at that, Mills is the only president who instituted corruption investigation against his own vice which incidentally happens to be the same Mahama. How can you rank these duo ahead on Akkufo Ado
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
When you describe the NPP as “THE MOST CORRUPT REGIME IN GHANA'S HISTORY”, they always try to exonerate themselves by asking you to give them court rulings on their thievery and corruption. But the masses know better.
... read full comment
When you describe the NPP as “THE MOST CORRUPT REGIME IN GHANA'S HISTORY”, they always try to exonerate themselves by asking you to give them court rulings on their thievery and corruption. But the masses know better.
You see, that wild and roaming animal from KYEBI they call Nana Akuffo Addo happens to be a serious Downs Syndrome patient as well. Otherwise, a man of his age who values his reputation and honor would have acted on the many criminal incidents that happened under his presidency without any action being taken. We've had incidents like the following, but Akuffo Addo never even scolded any one of these people - "Reverend" Kusi Boateng (the only human being on earth with two different mothers and two different dates of birth, Charles Bissue (The shameless bribe-taker who was caught live on video), Eugene Arhin (the Emperor of thievery at the Julorbi House whose own wife got extremely frightened by the 35 houses the young guy had built within a space of three years), Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko (the criminal caricature who took over $2 million dollars as legal fees during the PDS and national cathedral negotiations), Alfred Obeng Boateng (The famous BOST criminal), Kwaku Agyeman-Manu (the heartless covid vaccine thief), Cecilia Abena Dapaah (the woman "Dollar Gangalia"), COP Maame Yaa Tiwaa Addo-Danquah (That highly corrupt “woman gajola” who skilfully coached Kwame A-Plus on how to go and lie in an investigation), Ursula Owusu-Ekuful (the insolent & combative lesbian who nurtured and delivered the infamous KELNI GvG DEAL + the current filthy and opaque NEX-GEN CONTRACT) Adjei Adjenim-Boateng (the PPA Mafia boss), Bryan Acheampong (the Rock City gangster), Kow Ewusi (the galamsey pioneer), Chairman Wontumi (the stupid galamsey King Kong of the NPP), Albert Kan-Dapaah (that National Security Minister who was turned into a circus clown by his own teenage lover)... and many other criminal elements within Akuffo Addo's clueless government that Ghanaians can remember!
Papa Kamara 1 year ago
Hmmmm, fellow Ghanaians... when you look at the way they are SATANICALLY TRYING #Stephen Opuni in that Cocobod trial, you see all the handwriting of that diabolic boy called Godfred Dame in it. Such a sorrowful and "murderous sin" against God.
Cornelius 1 year ago
In fact you said nothing
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFDSFSDF
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJGHJF
kukuua 1 year ago
and you will end up tracking the vehicle to steal it
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
WHEN FOOLS GET EDUCATED BY BOOKS ONLY, THE RESULTANT EFFECT IS THE LIKES OF THIS RESPONSE.
s))mli 1 year ago
WORD SALAD. Just a bunch of words that mean nothing. NPP will get nothing right till they leave power. Just watch.
Odjame 1 year ago
Npp never again , corrupt to the core
Joe 1 year ago
NPP thieves, hardened criminals
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
Npp isn't feeling the pressure of Ghanaians because the opposition leader is too dull. There is no proper grassroots strategy, the big shots are sleeping in their mansions, waiting for the "fools" to win power then they come for the jobs.
Yoshima 1 year ago
Your assessment is perfect. John Mahama is too dull. He ought to be active and serious. Though good to be humble but you sometimes need action to succeed.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Setting up of the osp office is not a guarantee to fighting corruption, the end product of what the office churn out is the most important issue.
Shark 1 year ago
These people think ghanaians are fools err..
Now everything is sold including appointments. Go to immigration offices, teacher education and health offices, police, arm force, scholarship offices etc..... Upon all the impunity going on this man has the guy to say this government has battled corruption to the core
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Continue to live in your ivory tower.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago
Some people like these how can you build cathedral for God. God is not mock. They looted our money to bring these institutions which they controlled and headed by the same criminals to defend them. Their overall boss is the "clearing agent ".
Esi 1 year ago
NPP can do all the defending and denials they want, but the court of public opinion that’s has witnessed all the nation’s administration since independence KNOW THAT NPP under Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt of all.
Ananse System 1 year ago
No government has pretended to fight corruption you mean?
Akoto 1 year ago
This guy fool oooh, The Akyem Mafia will use him and dump him very soon. B
Jkmee 1 year ago
Criminals what evidence do you want. You collapse the Ghanaian economy because your corrupt criminal activities
Raymond 1 year ago
Pretending to be fighting corruption is completely different from fighting corruption. Whatever you decide to do with this enlightenment is up to you.
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
"....When the tadpole comes from beneath the waters to report that the mighty crocodile is dead, we believe him"...African proverb.
This man is an NPP insider SO HE KNOWS!
Not every NPP senior member is like Nana Akomea ... read full comment
"....When the tadpole comes from beneath the waters to report that the mighty crocodile is dead, we believe him"...African proverb.
Not every NPP senior member is like Nana Akomea wae...
There are still A FEW credible NPP members who are mindful of their legacies......
Kofi 1 year ago
Somebody who begged Ghanaians to vote for him to no wonder he can not perform. Lazy and corrupt leader thinking of his stomach and his family and friends.
Isaac Osei 1 year ago
Ansa Asare is right. This government is the most corrupt in in the fourth republic.This government has actually destroyed the NPP brand
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
If you are surprised you may be from Eastern Region and an npp member. We are suffering but not surprised. Why all prices doubled after crossing over to 2022 ??? Unbelievable that beer is cheaper than diesel and petrol. Onions are imported from Niger and Tomatoes from Burkina Faso. The Agric Minister is looking for some hotel deals. What do you know? Disrespect and Arrogance is shown to fellow voters. E blocks shs aflao, E levy and the flooding victims in Volta Region. No mercy to compensate Cathedral land theft. Samira brother land theft. Bawumia brother contracts??? Northerner is in Accra for business. No mercy.
the Villager 1 year ago
Akufo addo will not get a state funeral when he dies. he has destroyed the country beyon repair. He is not a statesman
Papa Kamara 1 year ago
Hahahaha... you are perfectly right! He deserves to have his corpse given some heavy lashes for one whole week before being buried. Such a massive nation destroyer and gang leader has never been found anywhere in Africa
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Look at his face full of mischief
KofSam 1 year ago
If top hierarchy people including some founding members of the NPP are telling Ghanaians about the rot going on in the party and the level of corruption, what proof else do Ghanaians want to get rid of this useless party from our political arena . The revelations by Dr Nyaho Tamaklo , Ansah Asare and Hopeson Addorye must be taken seriously.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION HEADED BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO.
Without a doubt, Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo's galamsey administration is head and shoulders above all past administrations when it comes to issues of corruption and incompetence. Beggar President Akufo-Addo is the most corrupt and most incompetent President in Ghana's history, and his galamsey government is made up of nothing but the most evil thieving nation-wreckers Ghanaians have ever seen.
Sikapa 1 year ago
Judgement day await us all
Sul 1 year ago
THE WAY THIS NPP ADMINISTRATION FOOL PASS STUPIDITY BEATS MY MIND.
GYIMII PAAAAAA NIE
Yaw 1 year ago
Then you were the worst head of the Ghana Law School we have in the country there is no statical evidence and you are talking like that what did Prof Mills did what about Wayome and all the NDC members sent to jail has any NPP members been arrested and jail why do you people hate Akuffo Addo like that with God in the saddle it will be well. Hippocrates
matthew 1 year ago
which of the allegations the npp levelled against john mahama was grounded in law?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Is only a coup that can rescue Ghana at moment from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, and Lai's brigade government.
I miss 1979.
Is like most Akans are wicked Nation wreckers.
Is only a coup that can rescue Ghana at moment from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, and Lai's brigade government.
I miss 1979.
Abusua 1 year ago
I know NPP will by all means stand firmly against their own as he tries to speak the truth. How is president Akuffo Addo fighting corruption? Someone who is the commander in chief for clearing people who are corrupt. Who doesn't know Akuffo Addo? Children yet unborn also know that Akuffo Addo is a corrupt president.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Ignore Ansa-Asare, he's worse than a foolsoldier. Come to think of it, this man was ever the Director of the Ghana Law School.
Pee 1 year ago
Masa that’s the truth.
Molemole 1 year ago
This is No news. Every Ghanaian knows now that we're in the era of the WORSE
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
IS NPP THE P.R DEPARTMENT OF THE AG? WONDERS OF WONDERS...I AM EVEN ASHAMED
Bawuliar must stop campaigning like an opposition leader.. idiot 1 year ago
What has happened to the Kwadaso MP who was caught on camera giving bribe to the EC official at the Ejisu by-election
Ramiz 1 year ago
Nothing my brother. We talk for a week and nothing more . Useless country called ghana
Ramiz 1 year ago
Haruna Muhammad ghanians are not stupid .....
Ritewing 1 year ago
I am stunned at the level of ignorance of Ansa Asare a lawyer, also in the business of training lawyers. How could he pass such a sweeping judgement of this magnitude without providing a shred of verifiable evidence. Is this the law he is teaching his students.?
masa Bow 1 year ago
Why waste time on this frustrated idiot. GLS koraa he could not manage and was so corrupt that he was kicked out. Bitterness is killing him . Meanwhile he wants to shield her daughter from insults when he is doing exactly that against a sitting president
It's true, Nana Addo is a disappointment 1 year ago
I'm a staunch NPP supporter but everyday there's one corrupt act or another under Nana Addo administration. He'll go down as the most disgraceful president in the 4th republic and he knows as well as other npp leaders. Nana Addo has become worse than even John Mahama
Wack players 1 year ago
Martin Amidu resigned as a special prosecutor because of interference from the mother serpent of corruption.
Ray 1 year ago
What kind of logic is this? The mere setting up of OSP, passing of Right to Information law make this corrupt government better fighters of corruption?
Aluta 1 year ago
Truth hurts but a good medication to right the wrongs, and not everything must be defended because you can't fool all the people all the time
Yaw Paintsil 1 year ago
Has something wrong gone into this bushy man's head?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Mr Ansa Asare is not the only NPP member accusing the NPP of being corrupt. Notable among the accusers is Mr Kennedy Agyepong! The NPP forced anti corruption guys like the former auditor general Dormelevo, the former OSP Martin Amidu etc etc out of office. Dormelevo said 'if you fight corruption, corruption will fight back'! Martin Amidu labelled the President the 'mother serpent of Corruption'! Come again!
Jkm 1 year ago
This is a known fact
Jkm 1 year ago
This is not a secret, a one year child in this country even knows that the Akuffo Addo government is the most corrupt ever
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
This is a very stupid statement. I don't have the statistics so upon what are you making that conclusion. This is a very peeved person talking. You have tarnished your image for the rest of your life.
HE Hammer 1 year ago
Thank you Haruna Mohammed, for proving to us that you are one of the fools in this country. When it comes to NPP, there are only two categories of people in the party or are simpertisers of the party; you are either a thief like the president and his brother Ken Ofori-Atta or you are a fool, and like someone rightly pointed out on this platform, the number of people who will vote for Bawumia and the NPP will show us the total number of fools in this country.
Grant 1 year ago
I'm shocked that a former Director of Law School will just open his mouth and spew out this garbage without any shred of evidence. Is this what he was teaching his students? The man is sick, he needs psychiatric examination.
Shaolin 1 year ago
SOMEONE YOU APPOINTED BY YOURSELF TO BE YOUR SPECIAL PROSECUTOR FOR CORRUPTION FIRST ACCUSED YOU TO BE THE MOTHER SERPENT FOR CORRUPTION. THE ONE YOU APPOINTED TO SUCCEED HIM IS ALSO IN DILEMMA FOR NOT BEEN ABLE TO FINISH ANOTHER CORRUPTION ALLEGATIONS BECAUSE OF YOUR CLEARANCE ATTITUDE. WHAT ABOUT YOUR SO CALL GALASEY FIGHT YOU PROMISED TO PUT YOUR LAST IN? (WA WAI BIG TIME) GHANAIANS ARE NOT ROBOTS AS YOU AND YOUR BAWUMIA THING.
Wack players 1 year ago
Why did Martin Amidu resigned as a special prosecutor and called the president a mother serpent of corruption?
Kwame 1 year ago
Selling opium to people at gunpoint was the most corrupt act that a person should have done, but NATO did that to the people of Afghanistan.
No citizen in NATO countries or court can charge the presidents and prime ministers ... read full comment
Selling opium to people at gunpoint was the most corrupt act that a person should have done, but NATO did that to the people of Afghanistan.
No citizen in NATO countries or court can charge the presidents and prime ministers of their nation for attacking Afghanistan in 2001, turning her rice fields into poppy fields and forcing Afghans to buy and sniff opium at gunpoint.
They are those who lord over everyone, so none can accuse them of committing a crime.
Nana Akufo-Addo said that if he investigate his appointees, charged them and imprison them for any crime, his government will collapse.
The NPP can no longer fool Ghanaians with superlatives in english language. The sins of the NPP are visible, even in the darkness. Arguing on legal grounds means nothing to the masses when all the courts are stacked with NPP ...
Hr is a founding member of the Npp, an important person in the party, something you will never be, whatever he said was the absolute truth, what have you done to fight corruption? That white elephant special prosecutor office ...
fool-soldier"!
Ofui!
I disagree with Mr. Asare corruption ranking. Attah Mills and Mahama only spend 4yrs respectively how can you rank them with 8yrs and we all know that second term has always being the most challenging period for every preside ...
Hmmmm, fellow Ghanaians... when you look at the way they are SATANICALLY TRYING #Stephen Opuni in that Cocobod trial, you see all the handwriting of that diabolic boy called Godfred Dame in it. Such a sorrowful and "murderous ...
In fact you said nothing
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Npp isn't feeling the pressure of Ghanaians because the opposition leader is too dull. There is no proper grassroots strategy, the big shots are sleeping in their mansions, waiting for the "fools" to win power then they come ...
Now everything is sold including appointments. Go to immigration offices, teacher education and health offices, police, arm force, scholarship offices etc..... Upon all the impuni ...
Some people like these how can you build cathedral for God. God is not mock. They looted our money to bring these institutions which they controlled and headed by the same criminals to defend them. Their overall boss is the " ...
Not every NPP senior member is like Nana Akomea ...
If you are surprised you may be from Eastern Region and an npp member. We are suffering but not surprised. Why all prices doubled after crossing over to 2022 ??? Unbelievable that beer is cheaper than diesel and petrol. Onio ...
If top hierarchy people including some founding members of the NPP are telling Ghanaians about the rot going on in the party and the level of corruption, what proof else do Ghanaians want to get rid of this useless party from ...
Without a doubt, Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo's galamsey administration is head and shoulders above all past administrations when it comes to issues ...
GYIMII PAAAAAA NIE
Then you were the worst head of the Ghana Law School we have in the country there is no statical evidence and you are talking like that what did Prof Mills did what about Wayome and all the NDC members sent to jail has any NP ...
I miss 1979.
I know NPP will by all means stand firmly against their own as he tries to speak the truth. How is president Akuffo Addo fighting corruption? Someone who is the commander in chief for clearing people who are corrupt. Who does ...
Masa that’s the truth.
I am stunned at the level of ignorance of Ansa Asare a lawyer, also in the business of training lawyers. How could he pass such a sweeping judgement of this magnitude without providing a shred of verifiable evidence. Is this ...
Why waste time on this frustrated idiot. GLS koraa he could not manage and was so corrupt that he was kicked out. Bitterness is killing him . Meanwhile he wants to shield her daughter from insults when he is doing exactly tha ...
I'm a staunch NPP supporter but everyday there's one corrupt act or another under Nana Addo administration. He'll go down as the most disgraceful president in the 4th republic and he knows as well as other npp leaders. Nana A ...
Mr Ansa Asare is not the only NPP member accusing the NPP of being corrupt. Notable among the accusers is Mr Kennedy Agyepong! The NPP forced anti corruption guys like the former auditor general Dormelevo, the former OSP Mart ...
This is a known fact
Thank you Haruna Mohammed, for proving to us that you are one of the fools in this country. When it comes to NPP, there are only two categories of people in the party or are simpertisers of the party; you are either a thief l ...
SOMEONE YOU APPOINTED BY YOURSELF TO BE YOUR SPECIAL PROSECUTOR FOR CORRUPTION FIRST ACCUSED YOU TO BE THE MOTHER SERPENT FOR CORRUPTION. THE ONE YOU APPOINTED TO SUCCEED HIM IS ALSO IN DILEMMA FOR NOT BEEN ABLE TO FINISH A ...
No citizen in NATO countries or court can charge the presidents and prime ministers ...