Government payroll no longer has ghost workers because of the Ghana Card - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Sam 1 year ago

U talk like the dogs u eat

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Pro max liar. Bawumia you're discredited, despicable, disdainful, disgusting and degraded. Let's get the figures from IPPD AND CAGD. It'll be shocking!

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp a ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Hopefully this man Bawumia never wins the elections. He seems to have lost all sense of reality. Sorry I did like him but not anymore. By the way Bawumia, how much money did the government save by eliminating all the ghost na ...

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an

• Abdul 1 year ago

A bastard always talk like this, ask your mom who your biological father is. Shameless fool.

• Masinga 1 year ago

Now I notice that everywhere this donkey called Bawumia will go for his campaign engagements, the people will simply sit down quietly and watch him talk, talk, talk and go. He's just so daft, dumb and uninspiring. Chaaiiii... ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Because the NDC makes empty noise?

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Gbemela bawumia. Fix the damned fucking economy and leave ghost names alone. Gbeha.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Removing the ghost names from the government payroll is also part of the fixing the economy. Do you know how much revenue the government loses when the ghost names were on the government payroll? Mahama canceled the nursing a ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Seeking credit for Ghana card but refusing to admit that he has produced a junk economy with one of the worst currencies in the world.

• Yaw 1 year ago

And how has government been spending on SML project, and E-levy and E-VAT and all their stupid IT projects which none has been successful?
    You are part of the thieves so keep defending stupidities.

We are all just quiet w ...

• Historian 1 year ago

When did Bawumia finish removing the ghost names from the govt payroll and how much was the saved. Have all the nurses allowances been paid and what will that money buy those nurses today in light of the fast depreciating ced ...

• Maximos maxi. 1 year ago

Look at another stupid fool. Why are you people soo stupid like that? Kwasiato, aboafunu.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Hehehe...Last day sale price! GET THIS BOOK NOW & SKILL-UP TO EARN! This skill made me money, connected me to people & opportunities! Don't waste the first half of the year - achieve a new skill & earn up to 1,000 times the c ...

• Smh 1 year ago

In the coming years we’ll spend money again claiming to delete ghost names. Stupid people.

• GHOST WORKERS INSULT BAWUMIA 1 year ago

The intelligent ones know what you have achieved as vice and the lot more you can achieve when you become president. We all know the people insulting you the most have lost their only source of livelihood because they are the ...

• Maximos maxi. 1 year ago

It's your mother and father who're ghost workers. What good has this stupid fulani bawumia brought to Ghanaians? Only lies and Insults to Mahama and you fools are comparing him to Mahama. Is removing of ghost names the reason ...

• T.K 1 year ago

Yet the economy still retarding

• Jo 1 year ago

Northern Region GHS, GES 'ghost names' have been paid GH₵2.8m in salaries in 2024 – OSP

• Ato 1 year ago

Delusion, the thing has moved from ghost name to ghost schools in GES. Our Veep has lost touch with reality

• EL Chapo 1 year ago

Be a serious person for once. U fool too much. In ur conscience u know u laying. Why? U won't be president forget it

• james 1 year ago

There is a whole school in kunbugu with teachers being paid but non-existence in your regime masa mate

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

There he goes again with his lies. As we speak, the auditor general's reports are replete with unearned salaries, a consequence of ghost names. The special prosecutor is in numerous institutions doing payroll audit and blocki ...

• K.B 1 year ago

Did you listen to the special prosecutor last two weeks about Tamale hospital, this man is not serious.

• AKWASI 1 year ago

Joker and clown. There are still many ghost names on the payroll.

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Stupid. U just believe your Ghana card too much in this country
    Fraudulent people are duping soo many people through this your Ghana card on their phones and where are you?. Find solutions for that and stop praising yoursel ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Eeeiii, this useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity fool again!!! He has started his lies again? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kwaw 1 year ago

A joker tweaaa, such a clown

• Solomon London 1 year ago

Ghana card is 100 percent good for Ghanaians, no more ghost names, vote for Bawumia for more.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Solomon go and do white man shit cleaning job and leave real Ghanaians to talk . The vice president is bloody liar . By the way do you the cost of the common Ghana card ? Corrupt vice

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at this foolish illiterate educated mountain goat again, fool fix the fucking economy and arrest the dollar and make life easy for Ghanaians and stop your Ghana card digital nonsense even South Sudan and Madagascar knows ...

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

This guy is just some cheap rat wearing a PhD. How can a whole vice president be making such cheap statements?

• Manu 1 year ago

A confused guy! If what he's saying is true, then we should feel it in our pockets because monies which used to be stolen from the government is now secured.

He also speaks as if he started the Ghana card. I had my first ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaaa

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Thank you Dr digital May Allah bless you abundantly.
    You have done what Napoleon could not do
    Allah has given you the mandate already to serve Ghana for eight years to save our mother land

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

No one expects sense from npp asslickers. You’re a typical one.

• Chris 1 year ago

You're deceiving your Dr. Can you define what ghost name is?. People vacated post and travelled outside but paid salaries every month. You're always deceived by your handlers and you yourself don't verify and speak into the ...

• Our Homeland 1 year ago

Didn’t the OSP in collaboration with the Controller and Accountant General Department recently deleted some ghost names? (Lies) President Bawumia, under whose tenure did this happened and when did the Ghana card become oper ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

THAT'S THE WAY. YOU CAN DO IT. YES H.E BAWUMIA CAN DO IT. YES HE CAN. THE DIGITAL GENERATION SYSTEM COMING IN NOW.

• Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago

Even with this (if it's true), we are having it's positive effect in our lives. Why dropped your profession (economist) that you call yourself and doing things that are for other people. Simply out, we don't want to hear this ...

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

Be serious with governance Mr bawumia

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Super incompetent vice president. How much is the dollar to the cedi now? Businesses are collapsing, cost of goods skyrocketing, and unemployment is at its highest. Yet Bawumia has abandoned his core duties and campaigning to ...

• Pat 1 year ago

It's not true. Bawumia again

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mr driver's mate give us a break with your desperate noises

• Koku Kesedovoo 1 year ago

This is not true. What about individuals using fake names to obtain multiple Ghana Cards.
    Are you aware that individuals can obtain multiple Ghana passports.
    For Example: Ofori Mintah and Mintah Ofori.
    Changing the last ...

• Okukuseku 1 year ago

Yet you don’t pay the workers well apuuuuuu

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago

How is that possible bawuliar?
    There's no way ghost names will ever be eliminated on the payroll, because workers die everyday

• .com 1 year ago

Well done, but more needs to be done to remove pensioners from still hovering around old staff id numbers to make claims they do not deserve. Let us combine the ntc number and staff id number to make the difference, Dr Bawumi ...

• Kaleidoscope 1 year ago

This idiot keeps talking trash everyday. Haba!

• Monyo 1 year ago

This man!!!, how can that be possible when people die every now and then. There will always be ghost names.

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Stone 1 year ago

How about Kusi Boateng and Adu Gyamfi with two different Ghana Cards? We are awake !!!

• Kilogram 1 year ago

I thought you would have learnt a lesson for making such categorical statements. If even only one ghost name is unearthed one day, the NDC will continue to say that you are a liar.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Let me tell you about your ghosty government .
    1.Double identity Kusi Boateng.
    2. Ghost Schools in the northern region.
    3. Ghost Dam projects.
    This is what we get after eliminating supposedly 'ghost names'.
    You think w ...

So this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia can arrest ghosts but he can't arrest the cedi. Good for Bawumia that serial liars don't get taxed.