Ken and nana will go to jail after the next election
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
I'll have been shocked if these Akyempanzee cabals names were not disclosed.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Richard Jakpa is a liar....he colluded with fake Dr ato forson to rob us ...of course it always starts with a call from DOMINIC ATINGA AYENNI...#1 criminal behind the scene.
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp again.
Laud 1 year ago
So wre should vote for who?
Laud 1 year ago
*we
*we
Queen 1 year ago
Agorkorli u think someone can lie to the highest court in Ghana without an evidence? Wen will u stop fooling. In fact you are behaving like my 2yr-old girl. Or u smoke weed wit Martin Amidu
KOFI 1 year ago
Togbe Agorkorli, you are stupid and an idiot. There are ambulances imported in your name and have been left rotten including its accessories and an AG is on a foray in the courts with useless persecutions but you see nothing wrong with that?
Even the principal said, ok bring back my ambulances and i will pay you your money but your government refuses. You should be concerned but obviously, you have no common sense.
This stupid foray in the courts is just wasting your tax payers money.
Due to a partisan mindset, you are blinded.
You think governance is chieftaincy.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
He is your mother and father wohofi wate@
Yaw 1 year ago
Yakame Torgbe. If truly they robbed Ghana, why are you finding it difficult to pursue the cade .
Dzimakpla.
Yakame Torgbe. If truly they robbed Ghana, why are you finding it difficult to pursue the cade .
Dzimakpla.
NPP - WE ARE MOURNING GODFRED DAME 1 year ago
OOOhhh, now I know it's true... you can never bribe KARMA..!!!!!! That stupid boy called Godfred Yeboah Dame had the stupid audacity to say that he will try the Honourable James Gyakye Quayson "ON A DAILY BASIS" over the bizarre and flimsy accusation that the affable man had flouted our constitutional provisions for parliamentary elections. Meanwhile, at the time of filing his candidacy, this man had already gone to the Electoral Commission to submit himself and all his documents for participation in the parliamentary elections, and HAD BEEN CLEARED to do so. But hatred, wickedness, diabolism and judicial shenanigans caused this small boy to craft some stupid judicial interpretation and brought our country into some senseless chaos. Today, Karma has fully paid him for all the judicial manipulations that he was carrying out just to please chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo and his cabal at the JULORBI HOUSE. All thanks and praises to God the Almighty!
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar NPP party
Hanks 1 year ago
You won't find SATAN anywhere if you bypass Akuffo Addo! In deeps and by appearance Akuffo Addo is Lucifer, Satan! He has destroyed the future of the youth of Ghana!
Yak 1 year ago
Accuse Akufo Addo all you can and see shame in future like Fiifi Kwetey falsely accused President Kuffuor of stealing all of Ghana's gold from Bank of Ghana only to later tell Ghanaians it was political talk. Big shame is coming to people who falsely accuse others.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Last day sale price! GET THIS BOOK NOW & SKILL-UP TO EARN! This skill made me money, connected me to people & opportunities! Don't waste the first half of the year - achieve a new skill & earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days! This world-standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide) teaches valuable skills to earn good dollars daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself today, break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. FRENCH EDITION NOW AVAILABLE!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Lol...Last day sale price! GET THIS BOOK NOW & SKILL-UP TO EARN! This skill made me money, connected me to people & opportunities! Don't waste the first half of the year - achieve a new skill & earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days! This world-standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide) teaches valuable skills to earn good dollars daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself today, break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. FRENCH EDITION NOW AVAILABLE!
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Have you seen any ex president standing for trial for anything in Ghana. Go read the constitution and come back. Go and ask Rawlings and your party elders
Slow 1 year ago
Nothing stop any new government from prosecuting an ex president in Ghana within a stipulated time enshrined in the Constitution. You too go back and read your Ghanaian constitution well. Ex presidents in Ghana don't enjoy absolute immunity
RE: Kwame kofi 1 year ago
Forget it. NDC is too weak for that kind of thing to happen.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
@kwame kofi thank you.
Eddy the King 1 year ago
Its only in Ghana that Criminals in government have the nerve to rather accuse the AG after they have stolen money from the state, i wish this was June 4th 79
KK Boston 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo needs to be jailed like Donald Trump. He has destroyed our democracy with bribery and corruption. This is the guy who wanted to kill his Prophet who vowed for him in 2016.
TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago
Godfred Dame had exhibited gross misconduct in the execution of his duty as an officer of the Court and a man expected to ensure justice to all manner of people. In any serious county he, Dame and the said supreme court judge who his spokes persons told us had arranged the unholy meeting to subvert justice will resign or be sacked immediately.
Paul 1 year ago
It's Joe Viden that must be jailed. That criminal Biden family must be in jail for influence peddling. Free Trump
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Kwasiato, tell this to the marines but not the law court. Pay back the 2m euros or you go to jail.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Go find out from your fraudulent wicked evil minded corrupt Atorney General, Dame , his reasons for declining the offer made by the supplier of the ambulances to pay to the government of Ghana the 2 million euros you've mentioned here ? Primitive programmed sycophantic stooge.
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
"DEMON OF A PRESIDENT AND HIS COUSIN". I PRAY THUNDER KILL YOU THE PRESIDENT AND OFORI ATTA. WO MAAME TWE. KWASIA
Official One 1 year ago
Do you have a recording? Thief making a big deal about a ea bargain. Jail them all
godfather 1 year ago
The scandals are not good at all , madam Dapaa' s case is still trending and now AG.
Kofi 1 year ago
Sedinam Tamakloe and Haruna Idrissu on my mind
Atsu London 1 year ago
Lies Lies and pure lies NDC at their best.This propaganda cannot stop the judges to produce fair judgment on Ato Forson and Jakpa.
Kk 1 year ago
Pls this is not propaganda but real tape
Geeman 1 year ago
Useless akyem mafias want an innocent person to go jail leaving the agyapa , dps, flew excavators etc people to walk freely.
Atsu London 1 year ago
John mahama and NDC is promising to deal with corruption in their next government but they are defending corrupt Ato Forson with lies.
Ghanaians are watching.
John mahama and NDC is promising to deal with corruption in their next government but they are defending corrupt Ato Forson with lies.
Ghanaians are watching.
motia Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Lies ???are you normal
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
I miss 4t June 1979. I rest my case.
Pelicles 1 year ago
You can kill everybody and repopulate Ghana with your wife but down the road, you will see corruption from some of your offsprings. By the way, what is the meaning of "June 4th"?
Kofiko 1 year ago
It is the law of land that will jail Ato Forson not Akuffo Addo
Obuor 1 year ago
Didnt we see the ambulances with our own eyes?
The NDC initiated this prosecution wen the then minister rejected the vehicles.
Why a sudden uturn ?
Ato was not a minority leader wen this case started.
Why dont we put Gha ... read full comment
Why a sudden uturn ?
Why dont we put Ghana first.2m euros gone and ppl r doing politics.
Why dont Sammy Gyamfi take over from Sory and defend these ppl in court?
Nonsense
TOO MUCH FUFU MAKES YOUR BRAIN STARCHY 1 year ago
2m euros were offered by the third accused to settle the case, but EVIL DAME and his likes, REJECTED the refunding of the money and rather chose to JAIL AN INDIVIDUAL ( Ato ) for political reasons....i.e.... Hang parliament....
Only low IQ people with fufu starchy brains cannot comprehend this simple logic
Obuor 1 year ago
Why did he offer 2m euros if he was innocent?
Another Woyome playn mischievous game.
NDC must be ashamed. This same guy has changed 3 or 4 lawyers already and is relying on public opinion.
Allow Sory and co deal with the ... read full comment
NDC must be ashamed. This same guy has changed 3 or 4 lawyers already and is relying on public opinion.
Allow Sory and co deal with the courts.
The state needs the money 1 year ago
Innocent or no innocent,.... it should not matter as what the state wants is, refund of the alleged costs incurred against the state.
Mind you, a former Bank manager by name Ato Essia or so ( NOT A POLITICIAN ), is ... read full comment
Innocent or no innocent,.... it should not matter as what the state wants is, refund of the alleged costs incurred against the state.
Mind you, a former Bank manager by name Ato Essia or so ( NOT A POLITICIAN ), is in jail right now because he couldn't fully refund ( payback ) the requested money required of him...
If he could payback all the money, he would have been a free man today.
So, why is this case, the refund or payback denied,,...?
You guess it right,... POLITICAL MOTIVES....
Some of us are not affiliated with any political party, therefore are not interested in political party names,....
We are simply demanding equal rights and JUSTICE FOR ALL GHANAIANS and not JUDICIARY system being involved in political party colors.
As alleged by Dame, he received PRESSURE FROM POLITICIANS to do what he has done or is still doing....
This is very SHAMEFUL for our judicial system....
Minister for JUSTICE IS PLANTING INJUSTICE METHODS TO PUT SOMEONE IN JAIL while the alleged money owed to the state go wasted ( no refund permitted .....
OH BLACK PEOPLE
the Villager 1 year ago
has he the right to change lawyers or not?
In any case, which would have served the state better, get back 2m euros OR reject 2m euros but try to jail someone? Remember Dame does not have 100% certainty of winning unless by kululu.
When the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago
Nana addo the mother serpent of corruption is more wicked than Satan, he's capable of anything
Collins 1 year ago
This Godfred Dame(Madness) guy doesn't know Richard Jakpa well. I know him personally at Liberation Barracks when he was a young Officer(Lieutenant) at 2 Recce Squadron then. He is bold, fearless and honest who will never compromise his integrity especially if believes in a course. No wonder he refused to cooperate with this Dame guy.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Look at this 2 family criminals akuffo addo and ofori atta trying to jail Ato forson for their evil doing. Think about your own after you leave office. U are number to go to prison for deceiving Ghanaians. U rather form syndicates with your family and friends and duped this country.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The courts may not be fooled. It is the Jesus Christ of this world. Jesus said, " I am the Truth". The court is there to seek the Truth, and the court does Jesus biding. At the end of this Ambulance case, Truth will prevail.
joe 1 year ago
These are the reasons iam of the view that, that our mindset has to be clear; lets assume without admiting Godfred Odamey said all that which shouldnt have been the case, is Godfred Odamey going to be the Judge to Pronounce the judgement?All these are tactics by the ndc but i think the one accused is not ndc but Atto Forson if they those in paliament dot believe in the system what happens to the poor man from my village in the Bono area? i know the reason the ndc has created a cabal called (creating looting and sharing). i think Atto Forson is a Person and ndc is an entity right what is their bussines if they b eleive the guy is innocent for the same system they help created both in government and opposition? simply for public court opinion for we the none-educated. Gradualy Npp is followig same madness same as all political parties.98% of our people needs a reset of our Mindset
Yaw Boamah 1 year ago
Sorry you have so soon forgotten about the FC 6:0 United?
Yak 1 year ago
If you write meaningless answers in an exam thinking the examiner is a fool you will definitely get 0/6 or 0/9 and then you go out to blame the sensible examiner or witches and wizards in your family. But the Asiedu Nketia in you would later make you confess !!!
Pee 1 year ago
That’s who the President and his family are. Always trying to punish people who oppose them
Yourself pee 1 year ago
Ghanafoc abeyiefoc mmoaafoc gyimifoc, you want to kill someone son in name of respect whiles you keep your children aboaba wo ni twem I sacrifice all children to asmodeus I curse you and your children children mmoaa you all will die one by one abayefoc
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who and what is Ato Forson? Is he too important than going to jail? If yes, why did he indulge in the ambulance case?
It is the same fools who are telling Ghanaians they are the best keepers of the economy but failed mise ... read full comment
Who and what is Ato Forson? Is he too important than going to jail? If yes, why did he indulge in the ambulance case?
It is the same fools who are telling Ghanaians they are the best keepers of the economy but failed miserably to buy common ambulances.
Nii 1 year ago
Jakpa is the devil reincarnate!!
Musa 1 year ago
No....he is the only man in Ghana with balls the size of melons to dare the limping foolish AG in court without any fear whatsoever. More to that the thief AG was only in a harry to run for shelter. Fact is this country is on a nose dive. So sad that people have been jailed without any recourse to proper justice bcos the whole judiciary are doing the bid of the akyempanzees.
Kofi Shiashi 1 year ago
Akufo Monkey Addo has told Sexy Don Don several times to say it was Stan Dogbe who sent him but Sexy Don Don has refused. He is now feeling shy to hold a Memorial Service for J B Danquah Adu
Auntie Sophia 1 year ago
Yes you are right. Why has the court taken 8 years on this case. Akufo Monkey Vampire fangs Addo is behind it
Hahaha 1 year ago
This two parties npp and ndc will not stop stealing from us unless we kicked them out
Osei 1 year ago
Boy, tell the truth, the NPP has failed you rather. Is the NDC in power?
Molemole 1 year ago
The BIG CAT is now out of the small bag. WHAT A SHAME!!!!
AKWASI 1 year ago
They are e posong these criminal Kyebi addicts daily. Ghana must be cursed to have these corrupt incompetent criminals imposed on them for 8 years. All they know is corruption and looting.
Maunaj 1 year ago
These Akyem cabal have intentionally destroyed the fabric of these Nation.Hell awaits them
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This Akyem sakawa Mafia's are wicked Nation wreckers.
Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta will die in jail Allah.
They will fall in the hole they digging for ATO.
Ken Ofori Atta is always in white, very evil demolic wicked man like that.
Osei 1 year ago
Nana-Bawumia NPP has failed us portorr. I regret voting for them. The economic hardship is unbearable. I could build a chamber and hall self-contained apartment in Mahama's time. With the same amount I couldn't build a single room self-contained apartment in Nanabawu government. Dollar was around four Cedis then compare to Nanabawu time which is sixteen Cedis. If this is not a failure, what is it?
Joe Joe 1 year ago
This is after thought......
zxxk 1 year ago
Ghana is destroyed!
John k 1 year ago
These are all crafty lies off NDC why are ruining away with all these means They will not work
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
The blackman always plan and think evil for his neighbour. NPP should be banned as a political party because it's incompetent in managing the country, highly corrupt, and practises evil against innocent people.
Kofi 1 year ago
A G Godfred Dame has damaged the judiciary's image and reputation forever
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Nnipa bonefuo Akufo Ado asei Oman yi pasaaa
Est Atta Aye 1 year ago
That is utter non-sense
Obeng Yeboah 1 year ago
This stupid Agorkorli man have problems a big problems
The truth shall be out 1 year ago
All these talking would have ro be proven in the law.court. I am really waiting when this Jakpa will mount the box next time.
Just as the.judge said no amount of public commentaries would influence the case before her. The ... read full comment
All these talking would have ro be proven in the law.court. I am really waiting when this Jakpa will mount the box next time.
Just as the.judge said no amount of public commentaries would influence the case before her. The evidence is what speaks in court, simplicita.
Ntente 1 year ago
So these men whitewashed sepulchres?
Foli Foli 1 year ago
What about the Opuni and Agongo liquid fertilizer case ongoing now?
Kwame 1 year ago
That reminds Ghanaians of the jailing of Tsatsu Tsikata, with a act that was posterior to the crime that was alleged to have been committed. The most unfortunate thing is that our Supreme Court ruled that a person shall be charged for an act that was not a crime at the time it was committed.
In the case of Solomey and Dan Aborakpui, they were also imprisoned for a crime they never committed, because the cash they were alleged to have embezzled was at ECO Bank attracting profit for all the period they were in prison.
We have a judiciary, most of whom are capitalist and look at cases with partisan lenses.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Why is it that only NPP governments in power are interested in jailing their opponents to prove that they are better off than any other political party in power?
Sul 1 year ago
OFORI ATTA?......HE THOUGHT THAT WOULD HAVE MADE US FORGET HIS NONSENSE IN THE FINANCE SECTOR. HE HIMSELF IS A CANDIDATE FOR JAIL
Jail them 1 year ago
Jakpa is doing everything to escape jail, this antics will never work
Jet Lee 1 year ago
Nana Addo Nebuchadnezzar of our Time
Didi 1 year ago
The President said it so what? Haven't you caused financial loss to the state? Nonsense!!!
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHRTY
Kojo 1 year ago
When is beating is coming
SA 1 year ago
Akuffu Addo has disgraced us paaa, ah a whole president trying to prosecute his opponents for no reason. I don’t know how this our president thinks at all. Hmm Yaa Allah save Ghana
Ofori 1 year ago
This case is not about Jakpa and Dame .
The case is about Ato Forson causing financial loss to the state period.
We should get it straight.
NDC are found from stealing state monies to much and the law should deal with anyone stealing from state covers including former Presidents, CEOs Ministers and government officials period.
Papa Kamara 1 year ago
No... @Ofori kwasia, the case is all about your stupid mother! If she had raised you well, you would be hiding somewhere by now, after hearing all the shameful revelations that has come out from the diabolical conspiracy that your disgraced Godfred Dame was cooking to have an innocent man jailed. Tell your mother that I said she's very stupid!
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
There's no way that justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe will listen to u because of the money she has already taken from this corrupt government
Fame 1 year ago
God will fight for Ghanaians. More embarrassments are yet to come and Bawumia can't go out to make his comedy again
Oh kofi 1 year ago
This AG have behave foolishly like a toddler, tweaa, but the law must deal with Ato Forson to serve warning to these sikadicious mps all of them are corrupt.
Foolish people die for them tweaa
This AG have behave foolishly like a toddler, tweaa, but the law must deal with Ato Forson to serve warning to these sikadicious mps all of them are corrupt.
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp a ...
*we
Togbe Agorkorli, you are stupid and an idiot. There are ambulances imported in your name and have been left rotten including its accessories and an AG is on a foray in the courts with useless persecutions but you see nothing ...
Dzimakpla.
OOOhhh, now I know it's true... you can never bribe KARMA..!!!!!! That stupid boy called Godfred Yeboah Dame had the stupid audacity to say that he will try the Honourable James Gyakye Quayson "ON A DAILY BASIS" over the biza ...
Bawuliar NPP party
Accuse Akufo Addo all you can and see shame in future like Fiifi Kwetey falsely accused President Kuffuor of stealing all of Ghana's gold from Bank of Ghana only to later tell Ghanaians it was political talk. Big shame is com ...
Last day sale price! GET THIS BOOK NOW & SKILL-UP TO EARN! This skill made me money, connected me to people & opportunities! Don't waste the first half of the year - achieve a new skill & earn up to 1,000 times the cost of th ...
Lol...Last day sale price! GET THIS BOOK NOW & SKILL-UP TO EARN! This skill made me money, connected me to people & opportunities! Don't waste the first half of the year - achieve a new skill & earn up to 1,000 times the cost ...
Nothing stop any new government from prosecuting an ex president in Ghana within a stipulated time enshrined in the Constitution. You too go back and read your Ghanaian constitution well. Ex presidents in Ghana don't enjoy ab ...
@kwame kofi thank you.
Godfred Dame had exhibited gross misconduct in the execution of his duty as an officer of the Court and a man expected to ensure justice to all manner of people. In any serious county he, Dame and the said supreme court judge ...
Go find out from your fraudulent wicked evil minded corrupt Atorney General, Dame , his reasons for declining the offer made by the supplier of the ambulances to pay to the government of Ghana the 2 million euros you've me ...
Ghanaians are watching.
Lies ???are you normal
Why a sudden uturn ?
Why dont we put Gha ...
2m euros were offered by the third accused to settle the case, but EVIL DAME and his likes, REJECTED the refunding of the money and rather chose to JAIL AN INDIVIDUAL ( Ato ) for political reasons....i.e.... Hang parli ...
Allow Sory and co deal with the ...
Mind you, a former Bank manager by name Ato Essia or so ( NOT A POLITICIAN ), is ...
In any case, which would have served the state better, get back 2m euros OR reject 2m euros but try to jail someone? Remember Dame does not have 100% certainty of winning unless by ...
This Godfred Dame(Madness) guy doesn't know Richard Jakpa well. I know him personally at Liberation Barracks when he was a young Officer(Lieutenant) at 2 Recce Squadron then. He is bold, fearless and honest who will never com ...
Look at this 2 family criminals akuffo addo and ofori atta trying to jail Ato forson for their evil doing. Think about your own after you leave office. U are number to go to prison for deceiving Ghanaians. U rather form syndi ...
These are the reasons iam of the view that, that our mindset has to be clear; lets assume without admiting Godfred Odamey said all that which shouldnt have been the case, is Godfred Odamey going to be the Judge to Pronounce t ...
If you write meaningless answers in an exam thinking the examiner is a fool you will definitely get 0/6 or 0/9 and then you go out to blame the sensible examiner or witches and wizards in your family. But the Asiedu Nketia in ...
Ghanafoc abeyiefoc mmoaafoc gyimifoc, you want to kill someone son in name of respect whiles you keep your children aboaba wo ni twem I sacrifice all children to asmodeus I curse you and your children children mmoaa you all w ...
It is the same fools who are telling Ghanaians they are the best keepers of the economy but failed mise ...
No....he is the only man in Ghana with balls the size of melons to dare the limping foolish AG in court without any fear whatsoever. More to that the thief AG was only in a harry to run for shelter. Fact is this country is on ...
Ken Ofori Atta is always in white, very evil demolic wicked man li ...
Nana-Bawumia NPP has failed us portorr. I regret voting for them. The economic hardship is unbearable. I could build a chamber and hall self-contained apartment in Mahama's time. With the same amount I couldn't build a single ...
Ghana is destroyed!
That is utter non-sense
Just as the.judge said no amount of public commentaries would influence the case before her. The ...
That reminds Ghanaians of the jailing of Tsatsu Tsikata, with a act that was posterior to the crime that was alleged to have been committed. The most unfortunate thing is that our Supreme Court ruled that a person shall be ch ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
NDC are found from stealing state monies to much and the law should deal with ...
No... @Ofori kwasia, the case is all about your stupid mother! If she had raised you well, you would be hiding somewhere by now, after hearing all the shameful revelations that has come out from the diabolical conspiracy that ...
Foolish people die for them tweaa