Volta Region will vote on development not sentiments in 2024 – Ahiagbah tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Abusua 1 year ago

If you are looking for an idiot from the Volta Region, go for Richard Ahiagba. We were all in this country when Nana Addo insulted Torgbui Fitti just because he suggested to Akuffo Addo to put finishing touches to the E-block ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

One of NPP tribal cleansing sacrificial idiots. You suffer for them but will turn around to call you Trokoshi Togolese, Mpepefuor, Ntafuor foreigners. I'm seriously pained whenever it is said in my presence

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

I was in Ho yesterday and when NPP gathered some women just in front of the market to start singing for Bawumia. Just look at the video and you will see only a few people in front of the market.
    Back to Ahiagba, he should t ...

And where are your NPP developmental projects? A comatose economy should be no cause to be bragging. The Volta Region and all the other regions will be reminded by the scars of Julor House Wahala when they cast their votes. Y ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Ashanti Region will vote based on sentiments not developments abi?

• Odjame 1 year ago

Are you suggesting Ashanti's are so stupid that the will not vote base on development? Avutor

• Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago

What development have you given VR that you need their votes. You should have been in jail by now.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

The only thing the NPP did to the people of Volta, worth mentioning is the Dam Spillage, pretending they didn't know the cause, to wash away Voltarians from the earth, but you know what, few months after, their failed economi ...

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves, Bawuliar is a hardened criminal

• Mike 1 year ago

Where in volta have you and you npp gangs development? Even to help the flood victims to resettle was done by public donations and by Hon. Ablakwa. Count yourself lucky if you get 5% votes in volta this year. Thieves.

• Donatus 1 year ago

How about Ashanti region?

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

I doubt if you are a typical volrarian....you should get to know that the npp always doubted the ewes.....you are just wasting your good time.....I don't really fault you because you ll eventually travel back to your second c ...

• Look Carefully and Think Very Well 1 year ago

A corrupt President will raise a corrupt vice President. A corrupt vice President will eventually become a corrupt President.
    Corruption will always give birth to corruption.

• JK 1 year ago

Yakaame… a disgrace of an Ewe person…movitor…dzimakpla…your immediate Ewe family will vote for you…Stop mentioning Volta Region….you are not one of them..foolish idiot…

• Pee 1 year ago

Joker

• Reel 1 year ago

Etagbabaa!! Gyimigyimi

• nana 1 year ago

Ahiagbah... kindly be reminded that you are no more part of volta region citizens ooooo.
    So take note and be guided.
    Numanyala, movitor, Dzimakpla, kplamatse, legede tor,

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

So as in Ashanti region, idols

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Anytime u open ur stinky mouth u don't say anything sensible...... aaaah....