Why government awarded 5G contract to a one-week-old company – Ursula explains

Read Comments Comments (32)

• hh 1 year ago

THIEVES PARTY:

• BEN 1 year ago

GOD WILL DEAL THIS THEM ONE BY ONE AFTER 2024- ALL THE KNOW IS TO CHOP CHOP DEALS

• BEN 1 year ago

SORRY WITH THEM ONE BY ONE

• Game Changer 1 year ago

Another branch of agyapadeɛ scheme in the bag. The akyem sakawa mafia are creating generational wealth for their children and beyond at the expense of every citizen. Ghana is doomed!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALWAYS STEALING FROM THE STATE!!!!!!!!

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

ONE WEEK OLD COMPANY WINS CONTRACT ON MERIT? GHANAIANS ARE YOU THAT DAFT AND STUPID TO ACCEPT OR ALLOW THIS ?

ONE WEEK COMPANY? MERIT MEASURED IN ONE WEEK ?
    EIIIIIII. GHANA OH GHANA

• DotCom 1 year ago

Ask them, which merit? Ghana is sold to criminals.

• Kelly 1 year ago

Kwasia woman. Ashawo kobo kobo.

• Owusu 1 year ago

Some people must just go to jail. What is happening at all? Daylight robbery of the nation?

• JK 1 year ago

Shameless woman, thief

• Nii Johnson 1 year ago

Thievery government stealing with impunity.

• Hillal 1 year ago

Arrogance and impunity of the highest order

• Abudu 1 year ago

But who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaaa

• Bright 1 year ago

Honestly nothing about this incompetent Nana Addo led NPP Party makes sense, one is tempted to say that they went to school for nothing. Unbelievable, contract awarded to a one week company. Only thieves act this way.

• Blackman 1 year ago

You people should continue to milk us and one day the judgement. I now realize women are the worst corrupt in Ghana. It is now coming up.....

• Kweku 1 year ago

Sad, very sad!!!! A whole government giving a contract to a one week company? So the politicians formed this company just to award themselves contract?
    Same pallet will come and tell you that Bawumia will come and review suc ...

• The Shameless Ones 1 year ago

They shamelessly defend their criminal expeditions. Did you advertise and did not get other companies to bid.

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

So npp you won't let us rest for even a day? Everyday new stupidity

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

In actual words this nppigs government are thieves to the core oh how a week company is more experienced than a twenty year old company wow true true they say wonders shall never end and Ghanaians are looking on to this high ...

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

Ursula, w3 gyimi!. A jail will be your new place of abode if there is a change in Government.

• Catapillar steer 1 year ago

It is their own company which they formed to siphon our sovereignty. Nana Addo knows no shame; Nsuomunam!

• Nana Serwa Broni 1 year ago

She doesn't even have shame, what country we live in.
    No better than shithole

• NONSENSICAL EXPLANATION 1 year ago

Ursula is talking nonsense. She did not provide any justifiable explanation. These outgoing politicians & friends are arranging fat cushions for themselves as they leave office by finding collaborators to front companies & co ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Day of of accountability is near. No further comment.

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Hurrrr....NPP....JiMiii Paaa Neaaaa
    Eiiii...Ghana....no...no...no...no

No sense at all.....Why no more wisdom in the system again....

• Shit hole 1 year ago

NPP. ...is that the end of your miracles or we should look forward for the massia miracle...because all that Jesus couldn't do has been done by NPP..eiii

• I need answers Mad. Minister 1 year ago

Let take time and ask the appropriate questions:
    - You said the company was form as a special purpose vehicle as you were looking for a neutral player in the industry. Who and who formed the company? Is government a sharehol ...

• Asem 1 year ago

We are in a "DEMOCRATIC DICTATORSHIP". Have your say....we have our way.

• Worried citizen 1 year ago

THIS WIMAN WHO MADE WHOLE GHANA SUFFER AND PEOPLE LOST THEIR PHONE NUMBERS AND MOBILE MONEY BY FORCING PEOPLE TO REGIST A PREPAID SIM CARD...KEEPS FOOLING AND ABUSING HER POWER AS A POLITICIAN. AM WONDERING IF THIS LADY HAS A ...

• Akua 1 year ago

In Ghana we make the intelligent among us do Science and become doctors and engineers.
    The other intelligent folks go to the university, after those who didn't make it go to polytechnics. The rest becomes nurses and teacher ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGDF ...

CAN'T JUSTIFY THIEVERY AND LOOTING BY MASKING THEM WITH LIES.

The only cure for this Julor House NPP galamsey government's uncontrollable thieving and looting sickness is the party's eviction from Julor House come December ...