'I'm really feeling sick' - Watch Kwesi Pratt's emotional reaction to Godfred Dame's leaked tape

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Chief hypocrite

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt shit the fcuk up....the fake Dr. Stole 3 million euros from ...we don't need your dumb dissection... assertions. Bitch nigger with thousand mouths.

• O'Shea 1 year ago

Forget about Ato Forsons bone-shaker trucks that his own NDC party rejected as not fit for purpose???? Forget about the financial loss delibrately created to loot and share Ghanas resources??? Kwasi Pratt is clearly deficien ...

• R.I.P - DIABOLICAL GODFRED DAME 1 year ago

Oh, now I know it is very true...!!!! Mortal man - you can never bribe KARMA..!!!!!! That stupid boy called Godfred Yeboah Dame had the stupid audacity to say that he will try the Honourable James Gyakye Quayson "ON A DAILY B ...

• smh 1 year ago

STUPID Jakpa knew the AG was not his friend... as of today... the AG will never be FRIEND... Telling the court that your ENEMY advised you wrongly when you didnt take that advise is JUST a SHOT in the foot of a FOOL!!

• Abass 1 year ago

NPP losing the election will be a disaster for you and your entire family. Going on to lie and defend NPP to feed yourself and your family trouble for you after the coming election.

• Yaw, 1 year ago

The attorney General caught pants down committing obstruction of justice. This one too can call himself the attorney General. Yet this dumb bald head dwarf at the Jubilee house wants to have this criminal Godfred Odame in Off ...

• Gerthy 1 year ago

Exactly

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Reading through the story left no doubt in my mind, Gofred Dame being smart as he's, know exactly what he aims are, he'll definitely have pushed Mr Jakpa under the bus if he had agreed to his unethical proposal. It's was Mr J ...

• smh 1 year ago

Jakpa just hanged himself... the A.Gs advice to Jakpa is clearly a counsel. He stupidly hanged himself and his relative... a sitting Judge... and a witness to the meeting.

• Teddy 1 year ago

Kwasia kromfuor @smh, was it your ashawo mother who hanged Jakpa? Wicked regime with wicked vigilantes like you never knowing when to concede defeat. Jakpa has totally destroyed your criminal Akuffo Addo judiciary pasaaaaaa.. ...

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

What meeting are you referring to, we're talking about a telephone conversation between Dame and Jakpa, an audio tape your party is desperately trying to rubbish. Knowing the npp fraternity has no honor and integrity in their ...

• Joko 1 year ago

@smh you are a living witness that NPP is made up of idiots.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

3m euros? This guy is criminal...The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bi ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

So called lawyers Nana B and Davies hasty unprepared press conference symbolises storms in pit latrines. Incoherent, inaccurate, irresponsible, reprehensible, and distasteful. They have succeeded in throwing their celebrated ...

• Abass 1 year ago

Who is more hypocritical than yourself and NPPs? Despite all the facts, you are still defending AG. You simply hate Kwesi Pratt because he doesn't support and agree with your criminal NPP activities.

• Trotro 1 year ago

The most annoying part is Nana B press release, NPP's are behaving like enemies to our dear country, they're lawlessly messing around anyhow without remorse, now acting like a PR for the office of the AG. Some corrupt Media m ...

• Agyare 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt is a double mouth person

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

How do we trust people we put in high positions again?. No mercy for the creaple. This is not a matter of judging getting goat meat.

• Akus 1 year ago

I think the A G should rather be tried for being disloyal to Ghanaians

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

You are really feeling sick Kwesi Pratt then get ready to be in the Ato Forson ambulance.

• Evans 1 year ago

@Kofi Adu stop the nonsense, did Ato Forson order any ambulance, is it not the Ministry of Health that ordered the ambulances. I believe after the LC's were established (which was not his role )all he had to do was release t ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

You are out of your mind, if Ato Forson didn't ordered any ambulance why is he on trail? Think twice.

• Kofi ooo Kofi 1 year ago

The cup of this fool called AG is full. God has exposed him big time. Jail bound..

• Yaw Berko 1 year ago

So this Pratt of a man has this brain and keeps on disturbing us on radio and television be everyday? How do you believe in this one sided recording? I know that people with little brains will believe this stupid recording. I ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

@MuMu Yaw gyimiii breko, you should be asking where about that ugly hypocrisy kwaku barko and stop making an illiterate unnassery nonsense noise. That dummies godfred Dame is a criminal corrupt AG and must Held acounterbilit ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I will wholeheartedly support the closure of all Legal Studies in the country and turn all Legal Education into Mechanised Farming Education or institutions. Suspend all normal court activities and start trial by Ordeal. Tr ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

You are right. The Law schools in Ghana has to be closed and turns into Commercial Agricultural colleges. For the law schools in Ghana are producing boneheaded lawyers.

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Consider all the financial loss cases against the opponents of the NPP in court as at date. The Opuni case of cocobod and dame's demeanour.

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Just engaging in concert and propaganda

• Disastrous! 1 year ago

Some politicians have made Ghana a difficult place to stay. NPP lied into office, kept lying in office, and still lying in their current campaign, expecting Ghanaians to vote them into office again. What a shameless regime.

• THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago

Really is anyone surprised at this CORRUPTION? IT'S EVERYWHERE ..JUST WALK A FEW STEPS OUTSIDE YOUR HOME....You don't have to even look for it....it will find You.

• Nee 1 year ago

Why should Ghanaia s forget about the trial?. Is it because it is one your NDC cronies?. If thisnwas an NPP person kwesi pratt will be shouting everywhere. The case must continue to get our monies back. Nothing will stop that ...

• Joy 1 year ago

Kwasi pratt is this case a murderer case or just an ambulance buying case to make you worry about Godfred decisions on dealing with this case? Look I see nothing good or bad about Godfred voice on the tape. Because this is n ...

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

***Kindly Get In Touch if you need More Followers,subscriber or views for your YouTube channel,Facebook,Instagram,Linkedin,Tik tok Account..Our service is really fast,reliable and affordable....We also offer Bulk sms account, ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Stupid ignorant Pratt, what do you know about plea bargaining ?
    Common journalist.

• Odjame 1 year ago

The idiots are now rallying on kayayei to vote for them . If they give you the money take it and chop , it is the tax payers money . Kwasiafor

• Manu 1 year ago

Yes, we have the men! These are the men with dubious characters they have, why wouldn't the economy suffers a serious setback thus making Ghanaians to wallow in abject poverty? Naniamahs!

• We are all sick from this criminals 1 year ago

We are all sick as Ghanaians because of how and where Akuffo Addo is taking us to.This foolish criminal Akuffo Addo deceived us that he is a human right lawyer but not knowing he is a criminal by birth.He lie to power only to ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Dame is the best AG Ghana has ever got. Please go ahead and investigate Airbus scandal and prosecute all of them

@ FTT. After 7.5 years you are now calling for investigation. What took you so long ?

• Jerry 1 year ago

Yes, the Attorney-General of a country advising an accused person to deceive the court! And the Attorney-General said those dirty things while he suspected that the conversation was being recorded. One can only imagine what t ...

• Kofi Ghana 1 year ago

GOD HAS A WAY OF EXPOSING EVIL
    God won’t allow an innocent person to suffer injustice. Godfrey Dame is unbelievably evil. Even the Devil himself is shocked at Dame’s wickedness .

• Kofi 1 year ago

Not only the appointmentees are criminals but the appointing authority are as well criminals.

• Kwam 1 year ago

I don't think you have to go that far, let the God we all serve decide on this issue. That is why some of our forebears resort to the traditional way to settle scores.
    Today modernity, Christianity, technology has come to d ...

• Kath 1 year ago

I don’t care about this guy’s emotions. He is a traitor and hypocrite. He is happy these events are happening in the NPP era. In the next few days, this hypocrite will turn around and say all the negatives. Just watch and ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago

Akuffool Addo kwasia!

• Baffour Ankama 1 year ago

AG Godfred Yeboah Dame, Yaw Osafo Marfo and president Akufu Addo are all evil
    They are doing the same thing to Dr.opuni and Agongo
    They go to court daily

• Litwit 1 year ago

Criminal Godfred Dame belongs behind bars in Nsawam. The tables have turned on him. Ghanaians should use demonstrations to change his sleeping place.

• Ernest 1 year ago

kwesi pratt you u are very stupid, Ato forson and jakpa have chopped 2.6million euros and ur defending them. I will vote for npp come 2024

• Yaw 1 year ago

@ernest
    Of course you are ashanti, so why not, vote for npp. Who cares of an idiot like you chose to vote? Stupid ass!

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Corrupt and useless journalist Kwesi Pratt.

How much money did you collect or were promised in the future for putting up such a defense and show for the ndc.

Crooked useless journalist playing on the minds of people.

• KKBK 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt is always sick about matters CONCERNING NPP people to the extent of getting sick. YOU ALWAYS GET SICK BUT NEVER VOMITED. You are cool with someone bringing empty secondhand cars as ambulances not worthy of the co ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

This is where our quest to jail innocent people has brought us. Dame should reflect on how he has brought himself to disrepute in his insatiable want of trying to jail innocent people. What a shame. What an Attorney general!! ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Dame's cup is full. That has been his modus operandi. Transfer of judges, taking judges who won't sing to his tune off cases. He just doesn't go by the book. He just tries to show power lies. Now, his evil deeds have caught ...

• masa Bow 1 year ago

Master Kwesi that. Immediately he is given his black polythene bag stuffed with dollars his whole stupidity comes out. A real disgrace to journalism - Kwesi Pratt

• John k 1 year ago

KWASIYA Pratt is only pretending because he is NDC Nobody is believing this bad NDC people

To avoid all these causing financial cost to the state, state institutions must directly made direct contact with the manufacturer of service provider to prevent us knocking our head together.
    That portion of the procurement ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Massa Kwesi,your being sick is not surprising for you’ve been sick about anything NPP ever since the venerable Sheik IC Quaye denied you the Ayawaso parliamentary seat ,you will continue to be sick because NPP is going nowh ...