Its the neck scratching for me hahaha appuuuu. A country called Ghana
Obidier 1 year ago
I laugh saaa enter my house. Was it not ursela..
DotCom 1 year ago
They know no shame. Corruption in Ghana has reached a level we have never seen before.
Kwa 1 year ago
Martin Amidu you are a fool, reckless, vindictive and bitter person. He will soon get heart attack and fall dead flat because of bitterness. An old idiot fool!
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Nkwasea party sei - NPP. Look at the size of a minister's spectacles. She is more interested in her appearance than the substance of what she is reading. Journalism in Ghana must be the most boring job - sitting in to listen to this and then reporting same.
Azonto Girl 1 year ago
Enimguase potooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrr. More is on the way coming
Zagbetor 1 year ago
Ghanaians will continue cursing her like way ACP Agordzo and his family continue cursing Hodfred Dame.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
**WE WILL DESIGN YOUR COMPANY OR ORGANIZATION WEBSITE,CREATE YOUR BUSINESS EMAILS,CREATE YOUR BULK SMS ACCONT FOR YOUR COMPANY,DESIGN YOUR FLYERS,GET YOU MORE FOLLOWERS ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES,HELP SETUP YOUR GOOGLE BUSINESS ACCOUNT TO INCREASE ONLINE VISIBILITY,RUN SOCIAL MEDIA ADVERT THAT WILL REACH THOUSANDS OF CLIENTS AND HELP PROMOTE YOU ON OUR ONLINE BUSINESS PORTAL AS ONE PACKAGE...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR 0244289681
MAJOR 1 year ago
its not dumsor. Its power failure thats all.
ASUBROFO 1 year ago
IN 2015, 2016 URSULA ANO TENTEN SAID , ANYTIME LIGHTS WENT OFF I CURSED MAHAMA. KWASEABAA TE SE WO , WHY CANT YOU CURSE AKUFFO MMOATIA NOW.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Wotu adubone a ebi kawano,URSULA,you haven't seen anything yet, what you did to Mahama kama is paying you back, you disrespectful woman!
Hopeson Ardoyeeeee 1 year ago
I am trying to imagine how her witch mouth prolonged in length like Jezebel when the light went off. Foolish ashawo woman. Kwasea bastard witch.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Despite the NPP government denial that the country is facing a power crisis, Ghanaians are facing a power crisis (Dumsor).
Karma is a bitch the Dumsor is not just affecting the ordinary residents but also factories and gover ... read full comment
Despite the NPP government denial that the country is facing a power crisis, Ghanaians are facing a power crisis (Dumsor).
Karma is a bitch the Dumsor is not just affecting the ordinary residents but also factories and government activities or function.
Today 30/05/2024 the light went out while the minister for communication, Ursula Owusu was addressing the media during press briefing.
Ghanaians are saying that curse be on Ursula Owusu anytime the light goes off, the say words Ursula Owusu use during president John Dramani Mahama regime.
Ghanaians will continue cursing Ursula Owusu. URSULA,you haven't seen anything yet, what you did to Mahama karma is paying you back, you disrespectful woman!
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Ursula Owusu, in 2016 you said you cursed Mahama anytime power went off and if borrowing was the way to govern, your eighteen year old could do better than Mahama and you see God has punished you. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I want to be brutally frank with you Ursula Owusu.
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
May God curse this woman to have a car accident and become paralysis or die you said you curse John Mahama anytime there's lights off in his regime
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Posterity is indeed judging you......mahama ll never curse you and Akufo Addo ....try keep your mouth shut next time when you are in opposition...
Majob 1 year ago
I cursed Ursula OWUSU anytime the light goes off.witch no .Shameless woman .Let your child come and rule Ghana .see your level now
Chief 1 year ago
Good. Lying to us to justify another chop chop. Shame on you.
Historian 1 year ago
Her days are numbered and they will end abruptly just like the light’s went out on her cooked up story.
Nkwasea party sei - NPP. Look at the size of a minister's spectacles. She is more interested in her appearance than the substance of what she is reading. Journalism in Ghana must be the most boring job - sitting in to listen ...
**WE WILL DESIGN YOUR COMPANY OR ORGANIZATION WEBSITE,CREATE YOUR BUSINESS EMAILS,CREATE YOUR BULK SMS ACCONT FOR YOUR COMPANY,DESIGN YOUR FLYERS,GET YOU MORE FOLLOWERS ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES,HELP SETUP YOUR GOOGLE BUSINES ...
Karma is a bitch the Dumsor is not just affecting the ordinary residents but also factories and gover ...
Ursula Owusu, in 2016 you said you cursed Mahama anytime power went off and if borrowing was the way to govern, your eighteen year old could do better than Mahama and you see God has punished you. I am not an NDC member or ...