PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SSDE34
DotCom 1 year ago
Martin, if you have any evidence that someone has broken the law, it is your duty to take the individual to court and fight for what you think is right. Otherwise, please just shut up!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Two fighting in naija slang...The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible says, 'get wisdom and knowledge'; I add, 'GET THIS BOOK(Smartphones & Tablets Repairs Guide)!'l made money fixing phones & doing that connects you to people; People connects one to opportunities, so you may not fix phones forever. It's a starting point! Don't waste the first half of the year - achieve a new skill & earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days! This world-standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide) teaches valuable skills to earn good dollars daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself today, break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. FRENCH EDITION NOW AVAILABLE!
smh 1 year ago
SHOTS FIRED!!!.. Bagbin is a FOOL!!
Queen 1 year ago
Amidu fool ooooo. Do u know how much Ofori-Atta spends on medicals? Dr Stephen Amoah who is on record crying over expenditure during Mahama's era just spent $33,000USD in just 12 days. Hotel 1 day is $1,000USD (GHS15,500). Amidu didn't see all these but Bagbin is rather milking the state not Akuffo Addo's appointees.
Freewill 1 year ago
Martin amidu is envious and very bitter. Is bagbin the first politician to go for medical checkups outside ghana? How many months plus reviews has Ken ofori atta spent in Mayo clinic? If amidu not aware, mayo clinic is the best hospital in the world. Old bitter crook, you are expired. Give people a break.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
MARTIN AMIDU IS A BLOODY FOOL
The Speaker should not cheapen his position going into a brawl with an idiot who calls himself Citizen vigilante but in all honesty, he is jealousy vigilante. He is still bitter about Mahama presidency and Kissi Adjabeng special prosecutor position. I have never seen a very ridiculous person like this man in my life.
Steve, Hohoe 1 year ago
Can the Speaker be man enough. Mahama and Asiedu Nkatiah are running helter-skelter. Corrupt Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah cannot stand Amidu. They won't dare. They will only let their babies with sharp teeth on him.
Historian 1 year ago
It is no use getting into the trough with the pig, you’ll only dirty yourself ooo. To Nketiah, Mahama and anyone else, please stay away from Amidu in his trough. He is angrily looking for clean beings to drag into the trough with him. I wonder what/who is pushing Martin Amidu?
Sarbah 1 year ago
how embarrassing
Stanley, 1 year ago
Amidu is attention seeker.He know that election is getting near and campaign too is getting closer so he wants to heard.Nobody should give any ear.
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Over to you Bagbin.
NPP is an organized crime institution 1 year ago
Well it's Amidu who claims the Speaker has broken the law, so he should sue him or petition CHRAJ.
It is not for the speaker to leave his office to be fighting a brawler in the street
Well it's Amidu who claims the Speaker has broken the law, so he should sue him or petition CHRAJ.
It is not for the speaker to leave his office to be fighting a brawler in the street
Mr. Amidu is diverting the story from Bagbin's meeting President to health trips. 1 year ago
Your earlier submission said Mr. Bagbin met the President in Dubai before coming home to reject the 2023 budget. You are now diverting to his health trip. If you have integrity Mr. Amidu, stay focused to your submission and stop diverting stories to throw dust to confuse people on the real allegation
Historian 1 year ago
Amidu used that lie to bait the Speaker on to a platform where he, Amidu can show his anger, vindictiveness and resentment of fellow Northerner’s privileged position! His bitterness, if not managed could soon give Amidu a heart attack!
paa Mills 1 year ago
Bagbin, the most corrupt speaker of Ghana parliament must do to court to defend his corrupt practices in Ghana. Another thief called Asiedu Nketisiah has the gust to label someone as corrupt meanwhile he is the father serpent of corruption. NDC LEADERSHIP ARE ALL THIEVES AND CRIMINALS
KWAKU OWUSU 1 year ago
I humbly appeal to the Speaker to Ignore him. Sometimes people come your way to distract you but please remain focus and don't allow him.
My humble appeal.
I humbly appeal to the Speaker to Ignore him. Sometimes people come your way to distract you but please remain focus and don't allow him.
My humble appeal.
Historian 1 year ago
I concur.
I concur.
Owu 1 year ago
Matin Amidu is just full of himself. I think he should be ignored. Lunatics are many in the country already
Truth 1 year ago
Are you talking about his medical trips or meeting with Akuffo Addo?
Kwami 1 year ago
Surely, it was Dubai meeting with Akuffo Addo. But you are now saying medical trips. Why? Mr Speaker, leave Amidu alone.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Kaish fire for fire
Joe Joe 1 year ago
More fire, Marin. You have my support. Fight on....
Truth 1 year ago
Useless NDC supporters! You guys were happy when Amidu described H.E. NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO as Mother serpent of corruption! You're now telling us Amidu is mad after speaking against your party leaders. Moy3 mmoa
Joy 1 year ago
Bagbin must see Martin as just a lazy dirty lawyer with full of jealousy in him to create stupidities than to work delightfully in any office he get the chance in Ghana. Martin amidu? Twiaaaa. He just want to gain silly fame. A guy who received salaries at the office as a special prosecutor but did not work. Lazy guy
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
STOP BEING SMART MR AMIDU. THE SPEAKER DID NOT DARE YOU OVER HIS MEDICAL TRAVELS, HE DID OVER YOUR ALLEGATIONS OF HIM MEETING THE PREZ AT DUBAI
Hamidu 1 year ago
This guy is really mad. Were you not the one who took Ghana money for a study outside claiming you were a shadow vice president? Didn’t the Kuffour government take you on that! Your hatred for northern politicians has no measure. You are really sick.
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
HE WHO ALLEGES MUST PROVE MR. AMIDU SO GO TO COURT IF YOU THINK THE SPEAKER IS UNJUSTIFIABLY USING STATE FUNDS
jesus 1 year ago
WE ARE AFRAID THE PRIZE OF DOG MEAT WILL DOUBLE IN ANY TOWN THIS CASE IS ADJUDICATED! C J, PLEASE LET IT BE CLOSER TO OUR NORTHERN BORDER.
John K. (Martin Amidu is over the bar ignore him ) 1 year ago
Folks let us focus on our daily bread. As Uncle Martin Amidu, his use us becoming less as the days pass bye. This man is having some mental issues due to his hatred for Mahamah and NDC. The NDC should go out publicly to announce to it communicators not to speak an any topic concerning Martin Amidu.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Mr. Speaker, meet him at the court and you will see your smoothness level.
Aboagy 1 year ago
This man is having mental problem, people should ignore him, he think he knows it all, he is attention seeker
Amide the fool 1 year ago
Must Bagdin care to give this silly amidu any attention? Bagbin should know that Amidu is outmoded, dying fit for nothing.
Amide and Manasseh were paid to damage their northern brothers in high positions. These two guys a ... read full comment
Must Bagdin care to give this silly amidu any attention? Bagbin should know that Amidu is outmoded, dying fit for nothing.
Amide and Manasseh were paid to damage their northern brothers in high positions. These two guys are still work. Amide is so stupid blind and cannot see ofori atta, kyei mensah, fredie blay, Napo, usula, akufo addo, marking, brian achanmpong, . Amide is completely stupid fool.
Historian 1 year ago
Another person to be added to the Psychoatrist’s list for urgent mental health assessment is Martin Amidu. The extent of his bitterness and vindictiveness is getting out of proportion. Amidu manufactured the story of the Speaker’s meeting with Akufo Addo in Dubai as a bait to get a response, a platform he is now using to vomit his anger and resentment of fellow Northner’s privileges which are denied to him! How did such damaged personalities manage to worm their ways to the upper echelons of society? No wonder Ghana’s growth has halted, Please God save Ghana from the clutches of enemies of its progress. Amen
Efo Ganyo, Keta VR. 1 year ago
Does Martin Amidu want his old job of OSP back, a job he ran away from due to his incompetence?
From Acid to Poison 1 year ago
Don't chase a mad man running away with your clothes. Especially a fat frustrated one.
The Analyst. 1 year ago
Amidu is jealous of Hon Bagbin. Amidu is a nut case and the Speaker will not descend into the gutter Amidu is playing in. You always want showmanship when no one is talking about you. Nonsense!
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Two fighting in naija slang...The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible ...
Amidu fool ooooo. Do u know how much Ofori-Atta spends on medicals? Dr Stephen Amoah who is on record crying over expenditure during Mahama's era just spent $33,000USD in just 12 days. Hotel 1 day is $1,000USD (GHS15,500). Am ...
Martin amidu is envious and very bitter. Is bagbin the first politician to go for medical checkups outside ghana? How many months plus reviews has Ken ofori atta spent in Mayo clinic? If amidu not aware, mayo clinic is the be ...
The Speaker should not cheapen his position going into a brawl with an idiot who calls himself Citizen vigilante but in all honesty, he is jealousy vigilante. He is still bitter about Mahama pre ...
It is no use getting into the trough with the pig, you’ll only dirty yourself ooo. To Nketiah, Mahama and anyone else, please stay away from Amidu in his trough. He is angrily looking for clean beings to drag into the troug ...
how embarrassing
Over to you Bagbin.
Your earlier submission said Mr. Bagbin met the President in Dubai before coming home to reject the 2023 budget. You are now diverting to his health trip. If you have integrity Mr. Amidu, stay focused to your submission and s ...
Amidu used that lie to bait the Speaker on to a platform where he, Amidu can show his anger, vindictiveness and resentment of fellow Northerner’s privileged position! His bitterness, if not managed could soon give Amidu a h ...
Bagbin, the most corrupt speaker of Ghana parliament must do to court to defend his corrupt practices in Ghana. Another thief called Asiedu Nketisiah has the gust to label someone as corrupt meanwhile he is the father serpent ...
My humble appeal.
I concur.
Kaish fire for fire
Bagbin must see Martin as just a lazy dirty lawyer with full of jealousy in him to create stupidities than to work delightfully in any office he get the chance in Ghana. Martin amidu? Twiaaaa. He just want to gain silly fame ...
This guy is really mad. Were you not the one who took Ghana money for a study outside claiming you were a shadow vice president? Didn’t the Kuffour government take you on that! Your hatred for northern politicians has no ...
Folks let us focus on our daily bread. As Uncle Martin Amidu, his use us becoming less as the days pass bye. This man is having some mental issues due to his hatred for Mahamah and NDC. The NDC should go out publicly to annou ...
Amide and Manasseh were paid to damage their northern brothers in high positions. These two guys a ...
Another person to be added to the Psychoatrist’s list for urgent mental health assessment is Martin Amidu. The extent of his bitterness and vindictiveness is getting out of proportion. Amidu manufactured the story of the Sp ...