Bawumia is already a broken pot that cannot be fixed.
Kramai 1 year ago
So it’s no more Maldives after he was caught using tax payers dollars to travel first class with $30k bonus for a bogus conference
smh 1 year ago
Insha Allah...Alhaji Dr. M. Bawumia will
Yaw, 1 year ago
Stephen Amoah makes PhD degree very cheap. If it is a ritual and happens under every administration, Why didn't he tell Bawuliar to stop criticizing Mahama. And as the head of the economic management team of the current administration, why didn't he developed to so called strategy to stabilize the cedi? They want to lie their way to power again.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Yes, a ritual problem you promised to fix. Fools who think we are foolish.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Whaaaaat? How can this man be this dense? Smh...ritual? The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible says, 'get wisdom and knowledge'; I add, 'GET THIS BOOK(Smartphones & Tablets Repairs Guide)!'l made money fixing phones & doing that connects you to people; People connects one to opportunities, so you may not fix phones forever. It's a starting point! Don't waste the first half of the year - achieve a new skill & earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days! This world-standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide) teaches valuable skills to earn good dollars daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself today, break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. FRENCH EDITION NOW AVAILABLE!
Yaw Boamah 1 year ago
These people called NPP make me sick when I hear such plea from politicians. Luckily you have been in power for almost 8 good years and now you realize that the economy is import driven one. We hanged president Mahama for nothing on the economic situation under his watch. Ghanaians thought npp was better alternative but ending up to be the worst in history of Ghana governance in the 4th republic of democracy.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This man paa. His head like coconut. Thief Man. Tell your people to bring the dollar out . They are keeping the dollars under their bed's. Shameless dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
When you come to power with lies the exchange rate will expose you big time.
Useless 1 year ago
Look at this useless man called Dr. sticka and he is deputy what!! mentionning another useless dr. called bawaliar. wow indeed this is shit hole country
kk 1 year ago
No wonder the economy is in crises with this calling himself Dep. Finance Minister.
so in 2016 campaign, it was incompetent Mahama but today 2024 ritual problem. stupid fools in suite.
No wonder the economy is in crises with this calling himself Dep. Finance Minister.
so in 2016 campaign, it was incompetent Mahama but today 2024 ritual problem. stupid fools in suite.
TT 1 year ago
You are telling us that your Bawumia who is the head of the economic management team has all the solutions for our present problems but he is waiting to become the president to fix them. Are you saying this to the general public or to your senseless party supporters?
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Ha, ha, ha - Dr. Amoah - why are you so incompetent?
This fool is Deputy finance minister 1 year ago
No wonder. Kwame Nkrumah Ghana paa nie?
kes 1 year ago
Mr. Minister, kindly let us know when you started having that thought.
prince 1 year ago
look at this foolish man call Minister
Sam 1 year ago
After getting $33000 dollars for free from GCB, can anyone expect anything sensible from this thieving idiot?
Kwame A 1 year ago
Eiii, what is this Deputy Finance Minister saying, "ritual" problem, which school did he go to.I believe he meant "annual" or "regular". In any case it means the government knows that this has been the challenge all these years, so with this knowledge and coming into power in 2017 why did they not tackle it, is that not one of the reasons why we voted for NPP. Useless and incompetent lot.
Yao 1 year ago
Eiii,No comments
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Can’t politicians talk in humility?? When you wanted power you were crying and begging and today look at you crying for another 8 years with Bawumia
Naniama 1 year ago
You see how nature and posterity has disgraced you. Dumb heads, do you see how you've been exposed? Ritual Problem my foot. Such nonsense, would you have said that if it happened under NDC?
Kofi Owusu 1 year ago
When you have people with this kind of mindset(minds that ascribe problems to spiritual causes) in charge of a nation, you get what Ghana is experiencing now. They always take cover under spiritual umbrage. In that case they can say " you can't blame us for these problems, they are spiritually instigated". Empty heads that can't think out a solution. Their preoccupation is how to maximize their pecks and enrich themselves at the expense of the poor Ghanaian worker. Truth be told, who in their right minds will appoint this kind of guy to a position as serious as a Deputy Minister of Finance. These people have turned governance into an exercise in nepotism!!! To them, competence and merit are not worthy of consideration when appointing office holders. Their only criteria is being a friend or family member.
Kofi 1 year ago
Hypocrite Stephen Amoah
999 1 year ago
So which people voted for this ugly creature,?
Ghanavi 1 year ago
How did we end up here.
A Fool 1 year ago
But some years ago it was Manama right? Dishonest bunch of crooks and thieves
The truth 1 year ago
What is Bawumia coming to do which he can't do now. We're sitting on a rotten system and you continue talking trash. I wish I can insult you.
Kep 1 year ago
The ritual problem in Ghana is about practising, childishly, the Whiteman's religion laced with very exploitative instincts, which insults our God-given culture. Besides, why have we turned our backs on our rich history with its heroes? Do we expect God to forgive us
Ananse System 1 year ago
So which institution awarded this blockheaded fool a Ph.D? So how come you and your idiotic party members used that as a campaign message in 2016?
Kwaku 1 year ago
This Central Bank man is only capable of thinking in such away as to keep the cedi weak. Suppose we had his suggestion in place during the last 8 years, would this govt. had held it steady, appreciated it, or driven a bus through whatever sacraments there was? See the nonsense in your suggestion? Ghana has school boys as Central Bank Governors.
James 1 year ago
when you have people with low iq managing your affairs this is what you get
Azonto Girl 1 year ago
This is a clear admission that yr government has failed potoooooorrrrrrrrr. You guys have disappointed Ghanaians big time . You did not only disgrace yr selves but but yr senior patriots like Kufour' and his hard working team who brought glory and fortune to our beloved country. With all the ELEPHANT SIZE GOVERNMENT,the so called SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM, we have the MEN and all that. We can't get 3 resonable men among you who can design policies to turn things around. So you have agreed with well meaning Ghanaians that the past 8yrs of yr government has been a wasted time. thank you for letting us know that the problem has been with us from Adam and that you didn't have what it takes to deal with the problem. Mr advice to you and yr government is pls start packing yr load and be getting ready to say goodbye to governance. Pls don't tell us what to do. As for yr BAWUMIA suggestion go tell it to either the birds or marines. If they hear you fine
Alkebulan 1 year ago
I'm laughing hard to believe such nonsense from finance minister, such an illiterate good for nothing fool.
Jkm 1 year ago
Nonsense, is Bawuniah still not the vice president, wat will he do wen he is elected and cannot do it now.
Jamestown-Bi Sam 1 year ago
Bawumia has consulted the mallams, Bawumia has consulted the clergy of all the churches in Ghana. Bawumia finally went to the Pope for the divine intervention. The deputy finance minister said its all ritual. so Bawumia has been wrong all along.He said when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. When it was JDM, Bawumia had 170 questions. Today, they said it is kankanyame.
Nobody 1 year ago
Kwasiade nkoaaahhh, Bawumia should be elected before the cedi can become stable? When he was giving lectures upon lectures, did he say he need to be president before he can fix the cedi?
Joe 1 year ago
I can't stop laughing.
Napo and NPP Crooks 1 year ago
Let us kill you for pacification so that the cidi will stabilise. Abia aponke beeeee okronfo NPP.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I can’t believe what I am hearing from a deputy Finance Minister. This guy doesn’t even realise that you simply cannot live by spending more money than the amount of money coming into your pocket. This is simple economics. Even the Nutter on the streets will not borrow rather take it by force or go begging. You are incapable of Exporting but have developed an uncontrollable and unnecessary appetite for foreign goods which you cannot afford to pay for. Your Imports outweighs your Exports. So what are You talking about? You’re incapable of doing your job properly. You shouldn’t be in office.
Ray 1 year ago
This man needs spiritual baptism
ABU,USA 1 year ago
ANOTHER USELESS AND HOPELESS MAN IN NPP
Joe 1 year ago
Another useless deputy minister with an empty head
Paul 1 year ago
Very Interesting and Insulting. Is Bawumia not part of the current government? If he had good ideas why didn't he implement them? Cheap talk for political expediency
Ojah 1 year ago
IT TOOK THE PERSISTENT LIES OF THESE 'EDUCATED' FOOLS TO COME INTO POWER TO REALIZE THAT THE PERSISTENT DEPRECIATION OF OUR CEDI IS NOT DUE TO 'WEAK' FUNDAMENTALS BUT EVERYTHING ELSE UNDER THE SUN, MOON AND STARS. FOR ALMOST EIGHT YEARS, THEY STRUGGLE WITH IT AND BAWUMIA WANTS FOUR MORE TO CONTINUE THE STRUGGLE UNABATED! THESE INCOMPETENT 'EDUCATED' FOOLS DON'T EVEN HAVE THE BALLS TO BE HONEST TO THEMSELVES!!
Jka 1 year ago
Really ¿¥suggested solutions :consult nogokpo
Kwame 1 year ago
Stika did computer science in Tech and couldn’t even pass basic courses! How did he get a PhD to give him the audacity to talk about economic issues! Ghana we are really in trouble. These people want to joke with us.
He ... read full comment
Stika did computer science in Tech and couldn’t even pass basic courses! How did he get a PhD to give him the audacity to talk about economic issues! Ghana we are really in trouble. These people want to joke with us.
He doesn’t talk any sense!!
Ganja 1 year ago
Like, shatta wale will say ur mo.......
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
Kindly Get In Touch if you need More Followers,subscriber or views for your YouTube channel,Facebook,Instagram,Linkedin,Tik tok Account..Our service is really fast,reliable and affordable....We also offer Bulk sms account,web traffic,domain and hosting service, website design,logos,flyers and software development...www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp ; 0244289681
Jack01 1 year ago
Foolish fool..what stops him from doing it now?? old ass fool
Kojo Poku-London 1 year ago
Hey, Minister-I know that you meant economic cyclical problem. You used the wrong phrase. So does it mean that, for the NPP to blame the NDC for dumsor was an intellectual dishonesty, when ALL former Governments ignored the energy sector despite our growing populations, housing developments and industrialisation, resulting in the collapsed in our electricity generation and usage.
Galaxy 1 year ago
Ah like how you said this?
Tibaa 1 year ago
this guy is an empty barrel. Perod
HMM 1 year ago
Same english on same topic at every interview
NYANSANI BAAKO PE IN GHANA 1 year ago
You called yourself a finance Minister. Aren't you? Please resign from your position right now because we are wasting our money on you. You are the worst ever finance Minister on this earth. How could you say that? Oh my God.
Akwesi NyameAdom 1 year ago
These crooked politicians continue to take Ghanaians for granted. They've forgotten that good name is better than riches and no human has ever lived even a day in the sight of God. Our problem is to trust Akufo-Addo in the first place. GHANAIANS WILL RISE UP AGAIN.
Kojo 1 year ago
These guys have nothing to offer. They were our last hope but they turned out to be the worst government ever. Let try new faces all together
JAMES 1 year ago
EEII MASA! YOU KNEW THIS BUT WEPT TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS TO GET POWER! BY THE WAY, WHAT TONNNES OF SUGAR DO WE IMPORT ANNUALLY? I GUESS HUGE TONNES! WHY HAVE YOU LEFT THE SUGAR FACTORY IN KOMENDA TO ROT? ARE YOU SINCERE TO GHANAIANS? HMMMM!
Cornelius 1 year ago
We have the men, we have the men.
Now, these are all the men we have....concert
Joe cofi 1 year ago
Ofui bi ba
Why then do you deceive us into believing you have solution for cedi stability
Dishonest Dr.
Ofui bi ba
Dishonest Dr.
Arukonu 1 year ago
When toilet being speaks, it is all bad smells nkoaaaa spits!
Blackman 1 year ago
Ofui Dr where is the 33,000US you collected from GCB?
KKN 1 year ago
I AM STILL CAN'T THINK STRAIGHT TILL THIS MOMENT. HOW ON EARTH DID THIS INGRID GET TO THIS POSITION. LOOKING AT HIS DYMENA, THE ARROGANCE, PRIDE, FOREST LIKE ATTITUDE SENSELESS, STUPIDITY,SOOO FOOLISH NAME THEM. WAS THAT THE BEST WAY HE COULD ANSWER, WHOAOO, SO DISGUSTING
Nato 1 year ago
Hmm, so you knew it was ritual problems meanwhile you call someone incompetent. away with your lies. Disgraceful and self seeking people. You see your size and end?
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
LOL, WHO APPOINTED HIM? IT IS OBVIOUS! NOTHING GOOD CAN COME OUT OF THE PRESIDENT. ONE EXAMPLE IS THIS ONE SPEWING NONSENSE. TOO UNFORTUNATE.
chief vandal 1 year ago
Since when did this clown realised this?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT THIEVING RITUAL LIARS.
Heck no, What ritual problem? The cedi depreciation is a direct result of your bank helping this corrupt and incompetent Julor House galamsey government to loot and mismanage the economy. Is incompetent Aplanke Bawumia's failure to arrest the cedi after A seven year wild goose chase also a ritual problem? Stop trying to scapegoat Mr. Ritual for you and Julor House cronies' inability to properly manage Ghana's economy. I hope Mr. Ritual and Mr. Corona will team up and come for your lying asses for misusing their names to mask your gross incompetence.
Molemole 1 year ago
Now I know that not all big heads have sense.
From where come such people? Who nominates & who approves them?
Ei, Ghana! As3m oh. Hmmmm.
Am even ASHAMED
Kutsii 1 year ago
Where's Alhaji Timothy PWALUGU, the head of the Economic Mismanagement team ????? Thank God Alhaji Timothy PWALUGU has been exposed. And the horrible thing is that, Alhaji Timothy PWALUGU hasn't gotten the decency to apologise to Ghanaians for telling blatant lies. Bawumia the notorious LIAR ????? NEVER AGAIN
Chief 1 year ago
Who made football head a minister koraaa?? loose talker like this
Dongo Yaro 1 year ago
If the Deputy Finance Minister can say this on the cedi depreciation then WHY are you not implementing IMPORT SUBSTITUTION POLICIES ??????? to save the cedi and give it high purchasing power to help Ghanaians manage their income well ????.THIS IS DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS
kabe 1 year ago
NPP economic fundamentals are weak. That is why the cedi is depreciating.
Ganaba 1 year ago
Fix it, if the problem is as a result of importing more ; fix it and stop telling us stories. That's why you're in power.
NOW IT IS A RITUAL PROBLEM 1 year ago
Karma can be so sweet,....
Cedi depreciation is A RITUAL PROBLEM, but no longer through WEAK FUNDAMENTALS AND INCOMPETENCE ss they used to describe the previous government performance concerning the very same depreciation issue....
Politics is not a profession to be proud of...
The fooling is too much
Cedi depreciation 1 year ago
Very lame statement after 8 years
Kolo 1 year ago
Another fool
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Why didn't you people see it as a ritual problem under John Mahama? Such ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool is also a minister at no less a ministry than finance? Which university awarded this empty head a PhD? Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Joko 1 year ago
All the NPP foolsoldiers and internet warriors and no where to be seen in the comment section. Bunch if idiot criminals. Sawdust brains.
Onipa Nua 1 year ago
This guy was crying in opposition when the dollar was 3.70, and his Boss was making gymnastics statement about the dollar, now they found themselves in power and listen what he is saying, it wasnt a ritual problem when NDC was in government abi, anyways he claims to be a Dr. Which has to be investigated how he got it.
Stephen Amoah makes PhD degree very cheap. If it is a ritual and happens under every administration, Why didn't he tell Bawuliar to stop criticizing Mahama. And as the head of the economic management team of the current admin ...
Whaaaaat? How can this man be this dense? Smh...ritual? The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making ...
These people called NPP make me sick when I hear such plea from politicians. Luckily you have been in power for almost 8 good years and now you realize that the economy is import driven one. We hanged president Mahama for not ...
This man paa. His head like coconut. Thief Man. Tell your people to bring the dollar out . They are keeping the dollars under their bed's. Shameless dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade governmen ...
You are telling us that your Bawumia who is the head of the economic management team has all the solutions for our present problems but he is waiting to become the president to fix them. Are you saying this to the general pub ...
Eiii, what is this Deputy Finance Minister saying, "ritual" problem, which school did he go to.I believe he meant "annual" or "regular". In any case it means the government knows that this has been the challenge all these ye ...
Eiii,No comments
When you have people with this kind of mindset(minds that ascribe problems to spiritual causes) in charge of a nation, you get what Ghana is experiencing now. They always take cover under spiritual umbrage. In that case they ...
Hypocrite Stephen Amoah
How did we end up here.
The ritual problem in Ghana is about practising, childishly, the Whiteman's religion laced with very exploitative instincts, which insults our God-given culture. Besides, why have we turned our backs on our rich history with ...
This Central Bank man is only capable of thinking in such away as to keep the cedi weak. Suppose we had his suggestion in place during the last 8 years, would this govt. had held it steady, appreciated it, or driven a bus thr ...
This is a clear admission that yr government has failed potoooooorrrrrrrrr. You guys have disappointed Ghanaians big time . You did not only disgrace yr selves but but yr senior patriots like Kufour' and his hard working team ...
Bawumia has consulted the mallams, Bawumia has consulted the clergy of all the churches in Ghana. Bawumia finally went to the Pope for the divine intervention. The deputy finance minister said its all ritual. so Bawumia has b ...
I can't stop laughing.
I can’t believe what I am hearing from a deputy Finance Minister. This guy doesn’t even realise that you simply cannot live by spending more money than the amount of money coming into your pocket. This is simple economi ...
IT TOOK THE PERSISTENT LIES OF THESE 'EDUCATED' FOOLS TO COME INTO POWER TO REALIZE THAT THE PERSISTENT DEPRECIATION OF OUR CEDI IS NOT DUE TO 'WEAK' FUNDAMENTALS BUT EVERYTHING ELSE UNDER THE SUN, MOON AND STARS. FOR ALMOST ...
He ...
Kindly Get In Touch if you need More Followers,subscriber or views for your YouTube channel,Facebook,Instagram,Linkedin,Tik tok Account..Our service is really fast,reliable and affordable....We also offer Bulk sms account,web ...
Hey, Minister-I know that you meant economic cyclical problem. You used the wrong phrase. So does it mean that, for the NPP to blame the NDC for dumsor was an intellectual dishonesty, when ALL former Governments ignored the e ...
These crooked politicians continue to take Ghanaians for granted. They've forgotten that good name is better than riches and no human has ever lived even a day in the sight of God. Our problem is to trust Akufo-Addo in the fi ...
EEII MASA! YOU KNEW THIS BUT WEPT TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS TO GET POWER! BY THE WAY, WHAT TONNNES OF SUGAR DO WE IMPORT ANNUALLY? I GUESS HUGE TONNES! WHY HAVE YOU LEFT THE SUGAR FACTORY IN KOMENDA TO ROT? ARE YOU SINCERE TO GHAN ...
Ofui bi ba
Dishonest Dr.
I AM STILL CAN'T THINK STRAIGHT TILL THIS MOMENT. HOW ON EARTH DID THIS INGRID GET TO THIS POSITION. LOOKING AT HIS DYMENA, THE ARROGANCE, PRIDE, FOREST LIKE ATTITUDE SENSELESS, STUPIDITY,SOOO FOOLISH NAME THEM. WAS THAT THE ...
Heck no, What ritual problem? The cedi depreciation is a direct result of your bank helping this corrupt and incompetent Julor House galamsey government to loot and mismanage the economy. Is ...
Am even ASHAMED
Where's Alhaji Timothy PWALUGU, the head of the Economic Mismanagement team ????? Thank God Alhaji Timothy PWALUGU has been exposed. And the horrible thing is that, Alhaji Timothy PWALUGU hasn't gotten the decency to apolo ...
If the Deputy Finance Minister can say this on the cedi depreciation then WHY are you not implementing IMPORT SUBSTITUTION POLICIES ??????? to save the cedi and give it high purchasing power to help Ghanaians manage their in ...
Cedi depreciation is A RITUAL PROBLEM, but no longer through WEAK FUNDAMENTALS AND INCOMPETENCE ss they used to describe the previous government performance concerning the very sa ...
Another fool
Why didn't you people see it as a ritual problem under John Mahama? Such ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool is also a m ...
This guy was crying in opposition when the dollar was 3.70, and his Boss was making gymnastics statement about the dollar, now they found themselves in power and listen what he is saying, it wasnt a ritual problem when NDC ...