This is the same guy who was campaigning in helicopters.....while Bawumia is on the bus ...which of these two will save you....who can you really rely on....Jack Daniels with cancel fshs n spend the money on slay queens.... i10s for Legon girls.
Osofo 1 year ago
Ask your wife to refund the monthly stipend she has received from the state to date. And you Mr. preach virtue and practice vice, tMr chameleon and Airbus Ifficial 1, please pay back all ex gratia and allowances you have received from the state. Ghanaians are now very wise, awake and discerning as far as you lies, deceits , machinations and propaganda are concerned. Please can you the Nyinahini bauxite deposits to me if I support you to win the election?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Look at the Gonja thief who gave exgratia to the wife.
... 1 year ago
Good strategy
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Henry 1 year ago
A great idea, but don’t trust Mahama with it as he has zero credibility with respect to it. Get someone else who has not proven a lack of credibility such as an independent candidate
Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago
Mahama always searching for new promises to make. He’s run out of a winning message, OMG!
KK 1 year ago
Latter Day Puritans. It just sounds so funny to hear John Mahama say some of these things. When did he come to these realizations?
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
This is long overdue and I will personally hold you responsible for this. Enough of theft of the public purse. Wasteful Govt expenditures can be used to provide health facilities amongst many other needed services.
Korkai 1 year ago
Well said
Well said
Kojo Bonsoe 1 year ago
He has started again. As for Mahama, talking before thinking.
GHANA 1 year ago
Mahama says he will stop paying electricity for his ministers and other appointees, stop paying exgratia, free fuel, and other allowances. Yet almost eight years after leaving office, he's still benefitting from all these. He and his staff are benefitting feom all these allowances and on top of it, his wife is being paid salary which has been declared illegal by the Supreme Court of Ghana, while the current first and second ladies have returned all salarues and or allowances. He talks about dealing with corruption in his future govt when he has been personally proved ot be neck-deep in several steeling and corruption cases. He can't deny his involvement in Airbus scandal, Amajaro bribery, Saglemi Housing stealing of USD170m, Embraear jet bribery, GCAA land thievery, La military lands thievery, Kanazoe Ford Expedition bribery, Kumasi Airport runway cost of USD29m, and many more cases that he's personally involved. How can we trust such a person called John Mahama? He's always deeply involved in what he blames someone else of doing. If he's given another opportunity to run the country Ghana he will take all our resources and hide them in the names of his family members. He stole 450 acres of GCAA lands and hid it in the name of Clemence Gyato. Mahama? never again, please!!!
Mahama has low regard of Ghanaians' intelligence 1 year ago
I've never heard Mahama trying to defend the stealing of Ghana's bauxite for his family and yet he thinks innocent hard-working Ghanaian officers are to be blamed for his incompetence.
Stop these empty promises 1 year ago
We Ghanaian now know you politicians (both NPP and NDC) very well that you take up power for your selfish gains.
It's time Ghanaians wake to all these lies by politicians. Let's rise against these nation wreckers. They sypho ... read full comment
We Ghanaian now know you politicians (both NPP and NDC) very well that you take up power for your selfish gains.
It's time Ghanaians wake to all these lies by politicians. Let's rise against these nation wreckers. They syphon Ghana and enjoy in other countries. Why won't you build own country to the level of countries you have adopted? Shameless people
Nana 1 year ago
Is this not the same Mahama who went to promise the Western region Chiefs 10% of the oil revenue and when he got power swerved them? Stop the promises please and be serious
Atsu London 1 year ago
Don’t mind Mahama jack Daniel’s is working he was speaking from hang over
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
//Are You Looking For A Trusted Social Media Company to help Market Your Business Online? Then contact Us...We help you combine the best social media and digital marketing strategies to reach your target customers...We also design Websites,Apps,software etc..Contact us;www.spotlightafricamedia.net or whatsapp ; 0244289681
Dr Prince 1 year ago
Even foreign trained doctors allowance which President Kuffour and President Mills used to pay, you as a young guy cancelled it. You no be serious, where are you going to get the money from?
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Is that part of your policy in addition to the dead on arrival, difficult to explain 24 hour economy? Wei!
dzimakpla 1 year ago
AND GIVE IT TO SLAY QUEENS ABI?SAGA
BISA 1 year ago
DONT MIND THIS THIEF
matthew 1 year ago
long overdue!! a sensible and money saving approach. what i would also like to happen is a constitutional reform with the powers of the president reduced. the 1992 constitution gave too much power to the president.
EL Chapo 1 year ago
The wise speak and the foolish junkie wants debate
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
@ el chapo who cares if you continue drinking mahama's urine.
Enyo 1 year ago
What about the presidency? Hope when these benefits are scrapped the requisite salary will be paid. In fact why don’t you take away vehicles as well and pay the requisite salary?
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
How true is this because I want vote for you for the first time. Hope you will make sure a minister does not take salary twice the other Allowances are what???
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. RHDT4D
Eddie 1 year ago
Is the reason people should vote for Cheddar as these career politicians whom most never worked before or employed someone before all fighting to be in government. Cheddar is the one he can do that and l will believe him but not these old politicians saying this craps as liars.
Julor Mahama should relinquish illegal govt bungalows 1 year ago
This thieving Mahama who stole Ghana's bauxite for his family wants to target innocent hard working officers to cover his stealing.
King 1 year ago
So stupid. DSTV is from South Africa. No adenda, no power. NDC, Opposition for life.
Somakosa 1 year ago
Well said President John Dramani Mahama. You have my entire family and friends and I our votes
Everything 1 year ago
Mahama thinks he is the wisest and smartest person in Ghana. CLOSSAG came hard on government in their last negotiations for utilities subsidy, rent, transportation allowances, nurses and teachers also followed same but this government promised to look into those allowances in their next negotiations because the economy is struggling for now but government didn't leave all these three unions with nothing. They all got something to take home. These next negotiations are supposed to happen again in 2025 and 2026. John Mahama is just telling these unions not to even think of coming with those allowances when he wins because he's going to cancel all those for all workers. Can you imagine that? So because it's now the turn of those who really do the work then it must be cancelled right? My people vote wisely because you are doing that for your own welfare. Thank you.
Mo ni Kasa, Mahama
This is the same guy who was campaigning in helicopters.....while Bawumia is on the bus ...which of these two will save you....who can you really rely on....Jack Daniels with cancel fshs n spend the money on slay queens.... i ...
Ask your wife to refund the monthly stipend she has received from the state to date. And you Mr. preach virtue and practice vice, tMr chameleon and Airbus Ifficial 1, please pay back all ex gratia and allowances you have rece ...
Good strategy
Well said
Mahama says he will stop paying electricity for his ministers and other appointees, stop paying exgratia, free fuel, and other allowances. Yet almost eight years after leaving office, he's still benefitting from all these. H ...
It's time Ghanaians wake to all these lies by politicians. Let's rise against these nation wreckers. They sypho ...
//Are You Looking For A Trusted Social Media Company to help Market Your Business Online? Then contact Us...We help you combine the best social media and digital marketing strategies to reach your target customers...We also d ...
DONT MIND THIS THIEF
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Is the reason people should vote for Cheddar as these career politicians whom most never worked before or employed someone before all fighting to be in government. Cheddar is the one he can do that and l will believe him but ...
Mahama thinks he is the wisest and smartest person in Ghana. CLOSSAG came hard on government in their last negotiations for utilities subsidy, rent, transportation allowances, nurses and teachers also followed same but this g ...