2024 Election: Mahama 'floors' Bawumia in NPP 'strongholds' in Accra in latest Info Analytics Poll

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Dirty demonic lies

If you keep supporting that evil corrupt selfish greedy dead goat of CIA Directed Energy Weapons, you will surely curse yourself, your generations and the entire Ghana forever! I am tired of the your foolish and your ignoranc ...

If you are a foolish Ghanaian, who cannot reason but support deceptive demonic dead goat of greed, selfishness, corruption, thefts, lack of vision, false promise, destruction, murders and plots to steal more from poor people, ...

These sorts of foolishness proves to me that the NDC has the most foolish leaders and the most ignorant supporters. It is the reason why the CIA is plotting with all destructive means and dirty mechanisms of repeating dumsor ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Does any rational thinking head, need any polls to determine this? Even in their main strongholds, they will lose massive votes, win with just some marginal and minimal differences.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Right who believes NDC financed ANAL informatics....bunch of vagabonds.

• YSL 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe's recent polls which projected Bawumia to be leading or something, see how these people were happy praising the polls, but same Franklin Cudjoe has bn castigated by them severally, so what does that tell you? ...

• Edam 1 year ago

Go ahead and Tickle Useless selves and laugh over this Ndc Fabricated polls, It will be like a dream to Ndc Foolsolders like u when Dr. Bawumia is sworn in as the President of Ghana 2025. #ItIsPossible

• FOOLISH COMMENT 1 year ago

Just like your foolish party with very foolish thieves amd criminals which Akuffo Addo and mugu yaro Bawumia are your leaders. Npp is indeed a stupid party wit clowns.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

At this point, anyone who still supports Bawumia and is not angry at the state of affairs in the country either has no heart, has half a brain, is tribalistic, unpatriotic or all of the above and may need a quick trip to the ...

• Kwuky smart 1 year ago

Do worry, some people still wash their face upwards. Bawumia himself says he will vote for Mahama because Akuffo Addo is terrible

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Date 7/12/2024. Ghanaweb: Several buga buga party FOOL SOLDIERS have committed KARI HARI after their buga buga party performed miserably in the general election. Others are crying inconsolably. Their corrupt and incompetent l ...

• John 1 year ago

Bawumia is not a drunkard so he knows what he is doing. NDC never again

• Esem pii 1 year ago

@Frankie! Do Ghanaians a favor and smell your own disgusting self…wai. Before you parrot your sanctimonious self here!! Projecting yourself onto others is your daily forte!!

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

KWAKU ANANSE AND NTIKUMA POLLS !
    Didn’t that goon Musa Dankwa polls project that Bawumia was trailing both Allan Kyerematten and Kennedy Agyepong in the NPP primaries? And what was the outcome after the polls were held?

• Samus 1 year ago

Say it again my friend. BAWUMIA never wins Ghanaweb polls. Your comment is one of the best l have ever read.

• Hades 1 year ago

FRANKIE,
    Who are those anyone?
    Of course, they are my gullible people who cannot pronounce common words like "armrest", "dormitory" "garlic" .....
    I rest my case!

• Yak 1 year ago

@hades,these are English words. If the person can pronounce words in his own language and feel proud about it and you feel ashamed to even speak your own language but feel great in speaking English which is not yours then amo ...

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

BORLA INFO FOOLISH ANALYTIC. ENOUGH OF YOUR FOOLISHNESS

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

You write taya. Your evil dumb president and his gang of thieves and yourself are the cause of Ghana's and Ghanaians miserable state today. Wait for 2025. Thieves who have looted every cedi from Ghana's coffers. See how Ghana ...

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

Masa, why spend your time on writing nothing. All that you wrote is nonsensical. JDM is Coming by God Grace.

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

2024 election is more like a psychiatric evaluation. Any one that votes for the fulani whore fucker must me arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health evaluation. Because it is only mad people that will vo ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ninja, the dead goat ruled better than your cocaine chimpanzee clearing agent president who destroyed the economy.
    Ofui kwasiaa

• THOMAS 1 year ago

THE GAME IS VERY EASY-GHANAIANS DO NOT WANT TO HEAR ABOUT NPP -NO MATTER WHO LEADS THEM- BAWUMIA IS NOT THE PROBLEM BUT AKUFO ADDO MADE NPP USELESS THAT GHANAIANS HATE IT FOR NOW: GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY WITH NPP NOT ONLY BAWUMI ...

• CT 1 year ago

Bawumia is also a big problem he was the head of the economic management team and he lies a lot also he is a Muslim so the chances of Npp wining goes down dramatically

• Bonfeh 1 year ago

I have said it in 2024 Ghanaians will use their heads to vote not their hearts.

• You keep scratching you asshole 1 year ago

You fools can keep searching you assss. Ghanaians no fools to bring thief mahatma to come and loot our money and go without accountability. He is not going to contest for any elections therefore he can loot as much as he want ...

• Charles 1 year ago

This is purely NDC Poll.

• motia Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Akufo Addo help rig the primaries for Borrowmia thinking we are fools we will also show he we are crazy by electing Mahama,Npp might not come back to power after this

• Abrewa 1 year ago

Who does not know Info Analytics are doing dirty job for Mahama Akonfem NDC. Bawumia is winning big in NDC strongholds. NDC will cry on 7th December insha Allah.

• Kramai 1 year ago

I don’t think you’re normal you think Ghanaians are as foolish as Npp supporters no body is saying Mahama is Angel Gabriel but compared to Akufo Addo and Bawuliar he is 100% better

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Look you people who found this polls legitimate should never come out after the elections and say it's fraud. For it's going to surprise you. Who in the right sense will vote for Mahama who has been President for six years be ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You are in power. You control Ghana's resources. Why are you not sponsoring the Danquah institute to carry out polls for you?.
    You are simply useless and incompetent. After destroying the economy, putting Ghanaians in to ext ...

• world 1 year ago

ndc party leader please dont go to court again because you will not win the election you have no vision for Ghana just to come and steal your last

• Asem Wura 1 year ago

JDM is coming back like KAIKAI. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT

• alasanbila 1 year ago

Npp will regret choosing DMB as it's flagbearer.

• coaches 1 year ago

hahah NPP stronghold is Ashanti region and Eastern region Kwasia

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

And so shall it be in Jesus name!!

• Abuada SK 1 year ago

Cooked info! Simply “yellow journalism.”

• FTT 1 year ago

Very soon ndc will disown musah Dankwa of info analytics

• Mese Hmm 1 year ago

The last column, Krobu, did not add up to 100% as the others did! Sorry, this cannot be acceptable in the current situation! The whole report is bogus!

• O. B Obiba. 1 year ago

Can you please stop misleading Ghanaians with this crap polls. Not true

• Kilogram 1 year ago

NDC, you can eat, drink, bath and sleep with infoanalytics. Your real worse nightmare will be seen on December 7th 2024.

• CT 1 year ago

Even you know in your heart that Npp can’t win this elections but because of bias you don’t want to admit the obvious truth if you think this poll is wrong why don’t you ask 5 random people who they will vote for there ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

NDC relies on Info Analytics polls at its own risk.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
    I rest my case.

• Hhhh 1 year ago

We all know bawuliar is just a the worlds greatest liar

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

LOOKIG FOR THE RIGHT SOCIAL MEDIA COMPANY FOR ALL YOUR ADVERTISING SERVICES? THEN CONTACT US.. WE HELP YOU REACH UP TO A MILLION WELL TARGETTED CUSTOMERS ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS...WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITE,APPS AND MORE... ...

• ME 1 year ago

BOGUS

• Greatman 1 year ago

Info Analytical Polls results; Assin North too close to call, Ejisu too close to call, Npp presidential primaries
    in Ashanti Region, Alan will win. What were the results?. Fake polls.

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

Bawumia is a liability to this country and must be legally voted out of power even the wife is annoyed

• KK 1 year ago

I feel sorry for contributors on this platform. Just a common poll and you are knocking your heads against each other

• AK 1 year ago

This cock and bull polls by NDC infested CSOs. Continue to deceive yourselves. The real poll awaits you in December

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP will be pull December 7th

• Mike 1 year ago

You call this a poll? According to your analysis, this indicates that all the people in those area were polled and I doubt that. Every genuine poll will tell the total number of samples taken but none was specify but said pol ...

• Joy 1 year ago

Ghana will forever be as it is if we follow mahama and nana addo team. So you Ghanaian voters can't see that these mahama and nana addo team are bunch of thieves?

• Amin Seidu 1 year ago

My brother are you hungry. I asked a friend of your and all that was Said was MAN MUST EAT. Eieeeee Musah Musah ,Musah Mush. Is it because you did not get the contrats

• Owusu Aboagye 1 year ago

Let truth be told - Ghana is very hard under Nana and Bawumia compare to 2016. We shall not vote for the NPP again. NDC should come back!

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Only unreasonable people that will vote for a Liar promoted by Nana trumu Addo .. Akronfuor party

• Kwan - Mahama stuck. 1 year ago

If the poll results are representative, then essentially, Mahama's share hasn't improved from 2020. What has happened in his favour is that the share for the NPP candidate has nosedived, with several (about 20%) sitting on th ...

• Asaase Aban 1 year ago

Fake Polls

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I will never believe Info Analytics polls. Mahama is corrupt and Dr. Bawumia is not. Why would the people vote for a corrupt person to be their president?

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

This poll is very credible, to any decerning and patriotic person in Ghana today. So if Npp stooges are here discrediting and insulting, they must get themselves ready. No sane person in Ghana today, will sit on concern for t ...

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

Would sit un-concern

• Charles Osei , London 1 year ago

This poll was conducted at the NDC headquarters. Musa Danquah is doing bidding for the NDC.

• JoyDadi 1 year ago

It'll be a massacre. If Bawumia gets 30 percent sef then it's a miracle for him. The way people are angry erhhhn!

• frimpo 1 year ago

nonsense talk! Ndc supporters are angry not everyone.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

The former John Dramani Mahama is loaded with deep seated corruption.My Local Poll says there will be a landslide victory for my friend Mahamadu Bawumia in NPP strongholds.Walahi he go win.

• Adpoc 1 year ago

LIES, LIES, FAKE POLLS.
    DR M.BAWUMIA WILL BEAT JOHN MAHAMA HANDS DOWN IN DECEMBER 2024 ELECTIONS.
    NDC STOP LIES. YOU ARE LOOSING THE ELECTION NO MATTER WHAT. BECAUSE NDC IS GOING TO LOOSE THE ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER, THAT'S ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

The NDC is so foolish that when they lose the elections in December, they will refer to these poll outcomes as counter evidence. Hahahaha

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

NDC MUST NOT BUY INTO THIS POLL, THEY SHOULD SERIOUSLY WORK TO MASSIVELY MOBILISE THE VOTES TO CHANGE THIS EVIL GOVERNMENT AND SILENCE THEM.

• Sage 1 year ago

Which Mahama ?
    The known Thief, Drunk and AIDS Patient ?
    Bawumia is the Next President of Ghana.

• You keep scratching you asshole 1 year ago

You fools can keep searching you assss. Ghanaians no fools to bring thief mahatma to come and loot our money and go without accountability. He is not going to contest for any elections therefore he can loot as much as he want ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

GHANAWEB IS ALSO PROPAGANDA MACHINERY FOR THE NDC. THERE IS NO WAY MAHAMA CAN BEAT BAWUMIA. NPP WILL BY ALL MEANS BREAK THE 8. RAWLINGS WITH INTIMIDATION WAS ABLE TO STAY ON FOR GOOD ELEVEN YEARS TO STALL NPP FROM BECOMING A ...

• Steve, Hohoe 1 year ago

Bawumia will win one touch. We saw these projections in 2016 and 2020. These NDC paid for analysis cannot sway anybody. Airbus Mahama is corrupt and incompetent. That is a fact.

• Obuobisa 1 year ago

Since I heard of this info analytics, I have never heard them project npp to be in the lead in any elections in this 4th republic

• Danny 1 year ago

Info lunatics poll

• Dzifa, Hohoe 1 year ago

We saw these cooked predictions in 2016 and 2020. Very soon their false prophets would join and tell us the presidential candidate is cursed and cannot win any elections. The next thing is for them to run to the streets to de ...