So when they say the wheels of justice grinds slowly you should know the reasons for the numerous adjournments and delay tactics.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Poisonous Viper Russel not Cobra. Satanist in the legal fraternity
Efo Kodzo 1 year ago
With his head like orangutan.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ANOTHER PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED NDC TWAT!!!
PRESS CONFERENCE HAS NEVER SET ANY THIEF FREE. LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ARE DEFENDING A THIEF AND THEY WANT US TO GIVE THEM POWER. NDC FLAG BEARER HIMSELF IS ON HIS WAY GOING INSIDE FOR THE AIRBUS SCANDAL!!!
YOUR NDC TOOK
DOUBLE SALARY AND ARE ALL WALKING FREE. THEY HAVE NOT EVEN BEEN ASKED FOR A REFUND AND YOU WANT THEM TO GET AWAY WITH THE AMBULANCE THIEVERY TOO. WHY????? LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON FOWL AND THEY WIL ... read full comment
YOUR NDC TOOK
DOUBLE SALARY AND ARE ALL WALKING FREE. THEY HAVE NOT EVEN BEEN ASKED FOR A REFUND AND YOU WANT THEM TO GET AWAY WITH THE AMBULANCE THIEVERY TOO. WHY????? LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON FOWL AND THEY WILL TAKE IT FROM ME AND STILL SEND ME INSIDE. EVEN FOR STUPID CASSAVA, I WILL GO INSIDE. NDC ARE SAYING THEY WILL STORM HIGH COURT TO FREE ATO FORSON. OK, NO PROBLEM, THEY MUST GO TO THE HIGH COURT WITH ALL THE AMBULANCES FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO SEE IT.
ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL
NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!
THE QUESTION IS, WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES?????
WHAT IS EVIL NDC TELLING THE ATTORNEY GENERAL???? TO DISCONTINUE THE CASE?????
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRS ... read full comment
ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES??? IF THE AMBULANCES CORRUPT NDC PAID THAT HUGE AMOUNT FOR, ARE IN THE COUNTRY AND THEY ARE INDEED AMBULANCES AND NOT ANCIENT ALBION TRUCKS AND ARE SAVING LIVES, THEN, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST
DISCONTINUE THE CASE AND RESIGN ASAP. NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT & THEY SHARE IT AMONG THEMSELVES NICELY. THEY HUNT FOR THE GAME KILL IT, BRING IT HOME AND IT IS SHARED AMONGST ALL NDC, ACCORDING TO ASIEDU NKETIAH!!!!
AKRONFO !!! NDC
AKRONFO!! YOU WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN.NEVER!!!
AKRONFO !!! NDC
DotCom 1 year ago
@Kwasea Adade
It is not how much you write but rather, the sense in what you write. You have the crown for spewing rubbish.
@Kwasea Adade
It is not how much you write but rather, the sense in what you write. You have the crown for spewing rubbish.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
He is worse than a cobra. He combines the two most lethal venoms - a black mamba and a venomous viper. Only God knows how many innocent Ghanaians have ever been wrongly jailed by the legal shenanigans of this evil and wicked lame duck, Dame.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
Mr Frank Cudjoe I thought your Imani has been drumming yourself as corruption crusader? Instead of you supporting the AG who is fighting criminal minded Mr Jakpa fronting for corrupt Ato Forson to steal the hard working cocoa farmers , fishermen and traders who toil for mother Ghana a whooping €2.7million . You are calling the AG who is fighting to criminals who want to steal and still get away with it. Something the senior finance minister Mr Seth Terper refused to sign.
kaedabi 1 year ago
Franklin is an unrepented TARANTULA by supporting nation wreckers
SILAS 1 year ago
Another shameless stomach directed talk tank
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
There goes the Atakpame Prince aka “That Yellow Boy”! I can’t believe this Cudjoe has turned himself into some sort of NDC fool soldier. Hey Cudjoe! If you don’t understand the topic under discussion just keep quiet! It’s golden to keep quiet on something you have no knowledge of than to expose your ignorance and stupidity. If failure to secure plea deal under condition spelled by either the accused or the defense can be cause for dismissal then I believe all US State Attorneys and Prosecutors will be out of job! Gyimifuo get yourself acquainted to the recent laws our parliament passed in respect to plea bargaining and stop exposing your non-exposure!
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
The suggestion for a settlement was outrghtly rejected by the AG so plea bargaining is out of the question. In any case, must the AG necessarily be prosecuting every case, even if his knowledge of the matter is limited? See how he is struggling. He knows next to nothing about Commerce and its related issues of LCs in international trade. He, first of all, tricked the accursed into obtaining some relevant documents about the subject matter with the assurance he would free the accursed upon entering a plea of No Case but reneged on that promise. He, therefore, must be a big fool to expect the accused to kowtow to his whims and caprice. He must be a fool indeed. The accused has every reason to record the AG because once bitten, twice shy. And to make matters worse, he is advocating for a crime to be committed by advising a represented client to fake illness and go for a medical excuse in order to aid the prosecution's case. That's criminal and the State does not want a criminal AG.
Kwam 1 year ago
Let's tell Cudjoe that haters no be God oo!
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
*Are You Looking for A Professional Social Media Expert to Help Market your Business,Products and services? Then contact us..We are very reliable,efficient and Trustworthy..We help you advertise to up to A Million direct customers per week on all social media platforms...We also design websites,Apps and more..Visit us : www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp : 0244289681
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
There goes the Atakpame Prince aka “That Yellow Boy”! I can’t believe this Cudjoe has turned himself into some sort of NDC fool soldier. Hey Cudjoe! If you don’t understand the topic under discussion just keep quiet! It’s golden to keep quiet on something you have no knowledge of than to expose your ignorance and stupidity. If failure to secure plea deal under condition spelled by either the prosecution or the defense can be cause for dismissal then I believe all US State Attorneys and Prosecutors will be out of job! Gyimifuo get yourself acquainted to the recent laws our parliament passed in respect to plea bargaining and stop exposing your non-exposure!
Nana 1 year ago
FC give us a break
world 1 year ago
go where?
go where?
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
FRANKLIN CUDJOE SAYS WHAT? ALL SUCH STUPID GUYS THINK THEY ARE LEANRNED. SOMEONE HAD STOLEN MONEY FROM THE SATE AS NDC GUYS STOLE MOTHEY THROUGH THE SAGLEMI HOUSING. MAHAMA STOLE EMBRAER PLANE IN BRAZIL ON GHANA'S BEHALF AND NOBODY SAID NOTHING. NOW THIS NDC GUY HAD STOLE 3.2MILLION EUROS AND THE NDC IS SAYING WHAT. IF THESE NDC WANTS SECCESSION THEN WE ASANTES WILL SECEDE FROM THE COUNTRY BECAUSE WE CANNOT LIVE WITH THIEVES IN THE COUNTRY.
Abena 1 year ago
And you are a pig. Mr big mouth
matthew 1 year ago
i concur!!
i concur!!
Naa Atswei Mensah 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe. Will get you aTALKING AND SHOUTING PATNER ASAP.
THAT'S ALL YOU'RE WORTH!!! RAVING DAY AFTER DAY.
Yeb 1 year ago
In fact Ghana deserves more than a cobra AG to fight corruption. Franklin you're crying because you're also corrupt. Don't help the big man (Ato) to run from the law, let him face it and if he is innocent the judge will say so. Our money, Ghana money is going into the drain and you what?
PRESS CONFERENCE HAS NEVER SET ANY THIEF FREE. LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ARE DEFENDING A THIEF AND THEY WANT US TO GIVE THEM POWER. NDC FLAG BEARER HIMSELF IS ON HIS WAY GOING INSIDE FO ...
YOUR NDC TOOK
DOUBLE SALARY AND ARE ALL WALKING FREE. THEY HAVE NOT EVEN BEEN ASKED FOR A REFUND AND YOU WANT THEM TO GET AWAY WITH THE AMBULANCE THIEVERY TOO. WHY????? LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON FOWL AND THEY WIL ...
ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRS ...
AKRONFO !!! NDC
@Kwasea Adade
He is worse than a cobra. He combines the two most lethal venoms - a black mamba and a venomous viper. Only God knows how many innocent Ghanaians have ever been wrongly jailed by the legal shenanigans of this evil and wicked ...
Mr Frank Cudjoe I thought your Imani has been drumming yourself as corruption crusader? Instead of you supporting the AG who is fighting criminal minded Mr Jakpa fronting for corrupt Ato Forson to steal the hard working cocoa ...
There goes the Atakpame Prince aka “That Yellow Boy”! I can’t believe this Cudjoe has turned himself into some sort of NDC fool soldier. Hey Cudjoe! If you don’t understand the topic under discussion just keep quiet! ...
The suggestion for a settlement was outrghtly rejected by the AG so plea bargaining is out of the question. In any case, must the AG necessarily be prosecuting every case, even if his knowledge of the matter is limited? See h ...
*Are You Looking for A Professional Social Media Expert to Help Market your Business,Products and services? Then contact us..We are very reliable,efficient and Trustworthy..We help you advertise to up to A Million direct cust ...
There goes the Atakpame Prince aka “That Yellow Boy”! I can’t believe this Cudjoe has turned himself into some sort of NDC fool soldier. Hey Cudjoe! If you don’t understand the topic under discussion just keep quiet! ...
FC give us a break
go where?
FRANKLIN CUDJOE SAYS WHAT? ALL SUCH STUPID GUYS THINK THEY ARE LEANRNED. SOMEONE HAD STOLEN MONEY FROM THE SATE AS NDC GUYS STOLE MOTHEY THROUGH THE SAGLEMI HOUSING. MAHAMA STOLE EMBRAER PLANE IN BRAZIL ON GHANA'S BEHALF AND ...
i concur!!
In fact Ghana deserves more than a cobra AG to fight corruption. Franklin you're crying because you're also corrupt. Don't help the big man (Ato) to run from the law, let him face it and if he is innocent the judge will say ...