Anyone who understands how bugging or recording is done knows that the NDC tape was not doctored - Adam Bonaa

Read Comments Comments (54)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

True. It will be unthinkable for anyone to suggest for a moment that the tape was doctored. The recording was completely seamless and therefore could not have been doctored.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YOUR NDC TOOK
    DOUBLE SALARY AND ARE ALL WALKING FREE. THEY HAVE NOT EVEN BEEN ASKED FOR A REFUND AND YOU WANT THEM TO GET AWAY WITH THE AMBULANCE THIEVERY TOO. WHY????? LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON FOWL AND THEY WIL ...

• kaedabi 1 year ago

Can somebody tell Dr Bonaa to go back to school?
    He graduated before AI was born.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Ofui Kaedabi, your argument is as foolish as you are. AI was invented by people who are living like Adam Bonaa and all of us not the dead ones. Everyone can learn how to use it.

Besides he is speaking from professional po ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Have you realised that when criminals get caught on tape, they always claim the tape was doctored? This is a typical criminal behaviour and it is a very bad news for the country. This means that even with clear evidence, they ...

• Rex 1 year ago

That is their modus operandi, to lie, What has the Npp ever admitted to be true before? When the Bugri Naabu and COP Mensah tape came out, they were quick to come out to say it was doctored, until Bugri Naabu himself confesse ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

Whether the tape was doctored or not Dame is not culpable of any crimes. He should actually be commended for bringing sanity to our criminal justice system. Was he in the discussions about taking bribes? So what’s the fuss ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago

Stephen Donkey you are a big fool just like your stupid father. Kwasia you think all Ghanaians are foolish like your foolish NPP supporters. Your foolish father wai

• Joko 1 year ago

@Stephen donkey, I wish to meet you in person and give you heavy slap that will send you to factory reset. You always comment like a mad person.

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Foooooool, ur the most stupid citizen ever to live in the world

• Truth 1 year ago

Absolute nonsense talk. Birds of the same feathers

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Record to nowhere...The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible says, 'ge ...

• It's a shame 1 year ago

Adam Bonaa is trying hard to defend his brother and for that matter finds nothing wrong with the tape - shame

• @ Frankie 1 year ago

Ah Frankie, you are either not intelligent or deliberately being narrow minded. Do you understand the meaning of doctored? If you have a 26 minutes tape and you edit it to 10 minutes, what do you call that? Cut a paste to sui ...

• M.T. 1 year ago

It's only in Ghana that security experts reach such a bold conclusion without forensic investigation. Dr. Bonna has gotten himself trapped in a thermodynamic well of 'Fallacy of hasty conclusion'. A quick recap of the facts i ...

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

DAME MUST BE PROSECUTED AND JAILED INSTEAD.

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

This is always the standard defence the NPP and its cohorts give. Remember COP Mensah gave the same defence? He said the tape was doctored, just because not all of it was played.

• paa Mills 1 year ago

Adam bona is another criminal non security analyst Ghanaian s perceive him to be . He has no security background . He is a criminal person in Ghana.

• Kwam 1 year ago

He is a security analyst. However, he is Jakpa's brother. So what do you expect?
    He is fighting for his sinking brother who is gasping for air.

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

Mr Adam Bona as security expert always speak for NDC? I don't know why the media houses has been parading this guy as security experts? His views on every issue from galamasy, terrorism, kidnapping are so skewed with propaga ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

"Mr. Bona as security expert always speaks for the NDC" just as Jon Yonny as social commentator does for the NPP.

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

NDC folks are highly corrupted they support corruption everywhere. They supported double salary, they supported Afriyie Ankrah thievery, they supported Mahama Ford bribery, they supported Aitivor bus branding looting they sup ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

We should not be doing this dirty partisan politics. Mt Adam Bona is just just saying something as if it was an expert in detecting something genuine or not. The fact is the more NDC and others do this things the more the peo ...

• K.B 1 year ago

If is doctored they should give us the original tape

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

What is the position of the law on secretly record one's conversation?

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

When it comes to Communist lnferior Tactics the NDC are champions.The NDC used Artificial intelligence.The Jakpa guys voice was very audible but the purported voice of Dame is not very audible.As my friend before Rawlings sai ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Adam Bonas we know you as NDC long ago
    We heard from you during Ofosu Ampofo and Kwaku Boahene plotted tape that it was doctored but in reality it wasn't doctored. Stop that your foolish security analysis

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Idiot. Educated fool. Any sane objective person knows that tape is doctored except you and the NDC goons

• BUT IT IS ILLEGAL TO RECORD SOMEONE WITHOUT HIS CONSENT! 1 year ago

This Bonaa man doesnt know this is an illegal act.

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Will you be ok if you find yourself in minority shoes ,please let stop the propaganda and deal with the issue, bcs it could ne you and let us be truthful to whoever find himself in this situation.
    Bcs you're this and that a ...

• Adpoc 1 year ago

ADAM BONAA YOU ARE AN NDC MEMBER THAT'S WHY YOU ARE SAYING THAT THE TAPE WAS NOT DOCTORED. TAPE WAS A 16 MINUTES RECORDED TAPE BUT THE NDC PLAYED ONLY 8 MINUTES OF THE TAPE. YOU ARE AN INCOMPETENT, FAKE SECURITY ANALYST. SHAM ...

• DK 1 year ago

Even the background sound was stable and the same without any break. Dame is a damned criminal.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

NDC IS A NERD. WE HAD BEEN FLLOWING NDC EVER SINCE PNDC CAME BUT THE SAME WOUNDED PEOPLE ARE AT PLAY. NDC HAD ALREADY COLLAPSED. IT IS NOT GOING TO SURVIVE FROM NOWHERE. EVEN IF NDC WINS IT WILL BE FOLDED AND DUMPED INTO SOME ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Bonaa has now become expert in every field. He is senseless and very stupid .

• Nii 1 year ago

It is only NDC stupid fools who cannot recognize doctored tapes.

• Sul 1 year ago

AS FOR US WE BELIEVE BUT TO THE FOOLS THEY CAN DECIDE...HE WASN'T WISE TO THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX......ODWAN

• Aaaaaba 1 year ago

If u have evidence just tender it wai we are talking too much

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

The circumstances surrounding this tape tell you that Dame's cup is full. How can a whole AG be so reckless if not because his cup is full? He's been doing this all the time. Anyone following Opuni's case will see comparisons ...

• Leaven’s Mensah 1 year ago

As Plato once said”The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “ please read the comments the fools are saying.What is wrong is wrong.Dame himself knew that he was fooling and w ...

• Eric prebi 1 year ago

This Man thinks you’re in 80’s and you know which one is right what about Ofosu Ampofo Tape you guys talking about everything in the country.go and find work and stop doing politics if want ndc to come no problem but we ...

• Joy 1 year ago

And so? The main case is did ato forson gained from those cars he led to import? If so he must face the law and be jail if guilty. With the attorney general Godfred I see no corruption act on him on that tape. So far as he ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Master of everything bona who this guy let's me keep quiet

• Selorm Devine 1 year ago

Like seriously and he is a security expert? And whats his idea of the tape having clarity and the recording was peer to peer. For Dr Bonaa could the tape he is vouching for be;
    1. Edited?
    2. If it can then what does it beco ...

• Naa Atswei Mensah 1 year ago

Adam Bonaa. Another one. LAST time I listened to him, he was calling EC COMMISSIONER, A SLAY QUEEN.
    BONAA, LEAVE SECURITY, GO AND PLAY DIRTY POLITICS. YOUR KIND!!!

• Kofi 1 year ago

Adams Bona is 1000% on point. You can see that he is a better security expert. Well trained

• Kwam 1 year ago

Adam Bona on Joy Fm was a disaster. Everything showed that he was invited to defend his family. Pm Express on Joy Fm yesterday was scandalous- full of scheming for a certain effect.

• Mubi 1 year ago

We are not all stupid. If it is not doctored why didn't Justice Kulendi utter a single word during the conversation. Does it make sense? He sat there like a mumu or?

• The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 year ago

He was patiently waiting for that idiot Godfred Dame to blunder more. Godfred Dame is a rogue

• Adpoc 1 year ago

ADAM BONAA, EMPTY HEAD. YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A DROPOUT. GO BACK TO SHS.

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

What security theory gas this boooze man Adam ever profess?

I know the doctor who doctored that tape. His name is Doctor Aplanke Bawumia.

• MAWLULI 1 year ago

BUT STILL HE'S NOT SUFFERING FROM ANY MENTAL ISSUES OR ILLNESS LIKE JON MU NYINAA MU JON DRAMANI MAHAMA, KWASIATO PRAKO BODAMFOUR KRAMAN KURASINIBA LIKE YOU.

• MAWLULI 1 year ago

I HAVE NOW BELIEVE THAT THIS SENSELESS MENTAL PATIENT ADAMS BONAA IS NDC FOOL SOLDIER AND NOT SECURITY EXPECT, BECAUSE OF HIS ALWAYS ONE SIDED BIAS AGAINST NPP WHEN IT COME TO NATIONAL ISSUES.

• Baffour Adjei Bonsu.I (Cyber Security Analyst) 1 year ago

Mr Bonaa, kindly speak as an expert and address the legal issues at stake!
    In the criminal context, sections 67 and 68 of the Cybersecurity Act[6] explicitly prohibit the sharing and the threat of disclosing private, sexual ...