He won't resign today or tomorrow - Nana B insists 16-minute Dame-Jakpa tape fake

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Dreyfus 1 year ago

Even that fake "Reverend" Kusi Boateng is still at post, so we understand. Criminals without morals

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

WE NEED A SECOND RAWLINGS. WHEN RAWLINGS USED TO SAY THE PEOPLE ASKED FOR BLOOD...YOU NOW GET IT. WE HAVE THE MEN. The men act like 13 year old pussies.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketia including most leading members of NDC would never survive if there shd be another June 4th 1979.They would be killed with 1week at Teshie Military Firing Squad.

• YSL 1 year ago

Fools, always denying everything even as the truth is right before them staring them in the face. Now the tape is fake, so therefore the business man too is a liar right? Which brainless idiots voted for this equally brainles ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

THE QUESTION IS, WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES?????
    WHAT IS EVIL NDC TELLING THE ATTORNEY GENERAL???? TO DISCONTINUE THE CASE?????
    FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

BRING IT ON....... YES........

• ghanaba 1 year ago

YOU TALK FROM YOUR ASS.THAT BLACKIE WILL HAVE SURVIVED???? MORON

• @Nana Bonsam 1 year ago

It is not for you to decide the innocence or fate of dishonourable Odame.

What'll happen will happen; evil people, evil regime.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Ignorance and arrogance allied with power is a most ferocious weapon that justice can have. How the hell and heck and fvck did we get here!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Aren't you a human being? Why don't you become the second Rawlings? Coward.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

THAT DAY WILL SURELY COME AND...........

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Blackman 1 year ago

Pantang awaits you......

• Semanta 1 year ago

What a stinky, horrendous, and abominable NPP regime..???? There's no sensible leader among them who will lead by showing examples of truth and principle. The YO-YO boys, like Nana-B (the Cambodian Pig) are now the ones runni ...

• Jonas 1 year ago

Most of the things the Ndc do in this country always smear fraud and violence, the party hierarchy knows very well that being clean and lawful can never send them to power. I advise the government to send this tape for foren ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago

You're mad, kwasia. Womaame tw3 kankan wati

• James Bassop 1 year ago

You think Ghana is the bonafide property of your party right? We have a little over 6 months to go to polls and your government will be thrown out for accountability. You people think you are untouchable hence spew irresponsi ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Jakpa Richard has invited more trouble for Ato Forson and NDC.As a nephew of Yoni Kulendi he shd have known better that lying and stealing are dangerous in the law court.

• Yaw Moto 1 year ago

Shameless entity. So there was no sensible person to speak apart from Nana B. The disrespect for Ghanaians is becoming too much!

• Odjame 1 year ago

Witches and wizards in power . Kwasia nsem k3k3.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Yooooo, when NDC comes, we prosecute him.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

If the tape is fake, then Jakpa is a criminal. Arrest him, if it is true.

• Malinski 1 year ago

As for you, all your comments show how MAD you are. You always appear to take tramadol and akpeteshie before posting. Dreamy Dumbo!

• Sethoo 1 year ago

You wait he will see the consequences of his foolish action.Assiedu Nketia"s children are hiding in Canada prepared to cone home only when they are employed as CEO's.Jakpa will be a student in Nsawam prison.

• Donatus 1 year ago

But he will "arrange through his brother"

• JoyDadi 1 year ago

You will be removed in December. You should be jailed one by one. Thieves!

• EL Chapo 1 year ago

U Nana B it's alleged u are suffering from diabetes. U won't feel pitty for ur self. U dey here dey make loud noise without thinking. Pray u don't get sore on ur feet. Them got amputate am. Hahahaha

• Akwesi NyameAdom 1 year ago

These criminal politicians continue to think they're above the laws of Ghana.
    Thousand years is just a day in the sight of the Almighty God, the Creator of the universe.

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTANT TO HELP YOU ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS OR PRODUCTS THE BEST WAY..KINDLY GET IN TOUCH...WE HELP YOU REACH EVEN UP TO A MILLION WELL TARGETTED AUDIENCES ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA AND DI ...

• Whether he resigns or not, that is Dame own disgrace. He image is already damaged. It is not you Nana B can redeem the damaged Dame has found himself. 1 year ago

Whether he resigns or not, that is Dame own disgrace. He image is already damaged. It is not you Nana B can redeem the damaged Dame has found himself.

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

The whole world is watching the Npp government at this juncture. So Nana B or whatever you think your name is,, and that you have the effrontery and the termerity to speak to Ghanaians like Ghana now is under captive, we live ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Great. The NDC sees the AG as an obstacle to their forcing through the LGBTQ bill. This ambulance issue is a decoy.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Dirty minds speak dirty things.

• Eleg 1 year ago

If you claim there is no merit in the allegation against the A-G, why involve your whole machinery in countering the allegation? Let's wait and see if they will change their stance when more evidence is released to the public ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

THE IMPUDENCE, THE ARROGANCE, THE AUDACITY, BECAUSE THEY SEE ALL GHANAIANS AS FOOLS.

• Naanaba 1 year ago

Patapaa and bugabuga party.

• Francis 1 year ago

Do you have any sense of shame? A buffon of buffer stock.

• S.azongo 1 year ago

Bring the original tape

• Peace maker 1 year ago

It's funny this bulldog in NPP keep backing... the world has seeing how mafia this Nana Trumu gay Addo government is.. Akronfuor party

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Of course he won't resign because the man has no honour. Very sad. Blackman and post!!

• POWERFULl 1 year ago

Gradually, am beginning to fully appreciate the situation and mindset of Jerry Rawlings that convinced him to stage the 1979 coup d'etat. This foolish idiot and his kind would not have been smiling. Ghana needs a reset to tim ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Ghana don't need democracy because the criminals are too much in this government
    How can a criminals syndicates form a government?. Military rules only can save this country and not npp and ndc
    The country need this type o ...

• Yaw Boamah 1 year ago

Talk is cheap and he is gone into hiding! His cup is full. I still remember the FC 6:0 United

• Blackman 1 year ago

It is only in Ghana AG is wearing a political party colour and you get useless party members defending him. Are we sick or what? In anyway, who is Nana B? He thinks Ghana is NPP. Bro don't worry soon you will see your level.. ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Look at this smelly, halitosis infested Nana B. foolish corrupt boy. I taught Nana B studied law. He is as useless as a drunk.