Dame, Kulendi and Torkornoo MUST all go today today.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Despite his hand being caught red-handed in the cookie jar, the shameless NPP will come out denying everything. Don't be surprised though, that's their stock in trade.
YSL 1 year ago
Dame and the Npp as a whole are criminals and rogues, I keep on reiterating it. Ato must take him on in an international court, for this. He will never have a fair trial, they are manipulating the system in order to pin him.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Anti Ghana foreigners....ato forson stole $2.4 million from us...this monies could feed fshs for over a year.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
PRESS CONFERENCE HAS NEVER SET ANY THIEF FREE. LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ARE DEFENDING A THIEF AND THEY WANT US TO GIVE THEM POWER. NDC FLAG BEARER HIMSELF IS ON HIS WAY GOING INSIDE FOR THE AIRBUS SCANDAL!!!
Danso Abiam 1 year ago
That is why we are here today. We Asantes voted massively for this NPP government what have they done for us? I mean what?
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
This is how 'godfled' Dame the disgraced AG has been cooking political trials and rulings with some of the judges of the infamous unanimousFC and then later on the useless chief justice madaaaaaaaam Tookoonoo would shameless praise Akufo Addo and his AG as 'rule of law champions'. Their 'rule of law' is doing the bidding of king Nana Addo and godfled dame!
Kweku 1 year ago
Which part of Ashanti are you from if I may ask
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
He's from Oyoko
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
So what Ato Forson did to the country you agree? I don't think you are an Asante nor a Ghanaian.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Did what? Stop watching Wontumi TV
Rex 1 year ago
Your entire family are the anti Ghana and foreigners wate, kruseni,Massa y'ani abre o, this tactics were used by Idi Amin, Joseph Starling,Adolph Hitler and their like, Ghana is a democracy, and we won't watch on for your evil party to rule as if they are governing a dictatorship country, if Ato has stolen whatever money, why can't he prove it fairly in court but try to use dubious means to coerce a witness to go mount the box and lie through his teeth on Ato? Is the supreme court not made of predominantly Npp judges and is the Chief justice not Npp? So why can't u give him a fair hearing if you believe he has truly stolen money? Total rubbish, Akuffo Addo and his nepotistic government are plain tyrants. We will resist them with all our might, as the national anthem suggest, we will resist the oppressor's rule.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This is what we call damning smoking gun evidence. Criminals ruining Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
Richard Ahiagba 1 year ago
@togbe agorkorli or whatever you are same as Cecilia Dapaa who stole our money and got cleared . Naniama abua bi kwa.
KingsKing 1 year ago
Wona twem koor, aboa ba where's the $12m, Pwalugu dam money? the sky train $2m?, the $80m covid? Cecilia Dapaah's moneys under her bed?
The greatest weapon Ghanaians must protect in order to use to kill animals like you and ... read full comment
Wona twem koor, aboa ba where's the $12m, Pwalugu dam money? the sky train $2m?, the $80m covid? Cecilia Dapaah's moneys under her bed?
The greatest weapon Ghanaians must protect in order to use to kill animals like you and your elephant is our voters card that'll be in use come December 7th.
Kobina Handon 1 year ago
Have you seen how u were raised up by animals? I mean your father and mother are donkeys
Blue Pen 1 year ago
The Minister of Injustice and Criminal General Godfred Damage was too eager to dig a hole for an innocent man that he forgot to watch his back. He rejects a plea bargain proposal that would have recovered 2 million euros out of the 2.3 million euros for the State bcuz of political agenda.
Proverbs 26:27
Whoso diggeth a pit shall fall therein: and he that rolleth a stone, it will roll back on him..
Proverbs 26:26
(He) Whose hatred is covered by deceit, his wickedness shall be shown before the whole congregation
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
NPP IS ALSO MAKING A COUNTER PRESS CONFERENCE IN DEFENCE OF DAME.
Danso Abiam 1 year ago
Can you imagine? This people have no shame.
Kweku 1 year ago
Aaah so listen a tape that party chairman is running commentary on and it’s clear that the tape has been doctared ! Journalist in Ghana must rise above this as they were there to listen to commentary by a party chairman instead of him keeping quote for the journalist and the Ghanaian people to hear he doing the same concert he did at the election hearing in court
Poki 1 year ago
What exactly was he caught red handed with/for?. The audio completely exonerates the AG. You either cannot comprehend or you haven’t listened to it.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Where is the evidence of coercing, The discussion was disagreement on technical issues.and it was facilitated by Kolendi. Now, why didn't the conversation start from the begining.
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
You did not listen to the conversation. Go back and listen again. This time, be attentive.
Man Nie 1 year ago
ALL the Akufo Addo NPP packed judiciary MUST GO. Justice has been denied too many Ghanaians using TAKASHI geurilla tactics.
motia Akufo Addo 1 year ago
We told people Npp is useless but they thought we were joking
@@@ 1 year ago
ARE YOU SURE? THE JAKPA GUY KNEW HE WAS RECORDING THAT IS WHY HE SPOKE WELL. Now if the role was reversed with dame recording whe would we have heard?
GHANABA NIE 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK. SHAMELESS NDC...How can your govt fight corruption with this kind of attitude, JDM? You've gone to rally behind Ato Forson when you know that he was involved in a deal to buy ambulances which were either not delivered or those that came were nothing but TROTRO. Julor nkoaa
Kk 1 year ago
The eviĺ men do is always after them. Shame
Man Nie 1 year ago
All those convicted by/under Godfred Dame must seek retrial. The man was evil before coming into office.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
I THINK ALL THOSE CONVICTED UNDER THIS AG MUST SEEK A RETRIAL.
Pantampram 1 year ago
1000%
1000%
kusie 1 year ago
Npp is the worst political party in Ghana’s history
GaBaa 1 year ago
Prosecutors do that all the time to turn one criminal against the other. This is no news. Wake people. NDC propaganda.....
Kramai 1 year ago
Npp never again we are tired everything in ghana scatter they should just leave us in 2024 so we can have our peace
Yusif 1 year ago
Don't worry you will be faced with such action and you will be jailed even though you may be innocent. Inshallah
Geeman 1 year ago
GaBaa you are a moron ,we are fighting for injustice and you are talking of propaganda , you should not complain when injustice knock your door it will be either yourself, parents, children or any of your relatives.
Joe Pike 1 year ago
Even if there is mo crime? Dane is justice minister. Not just. Prosecutor.
If jakpa has not committed a crime, why has he mot been discharged
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
GODFRED DAME WILL NEVER FALL VICTIM TO THE NEW LAWS HIMSELF HELPED PASS AT THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA! THOSE NDC LAWYERS ARE TOTALLY OBLIVIOUS OF THE NEW PLEA BARGAIN LAWS OUR PARLIAMENT JUST PASSED! SHAME ON YOU !
GET YOURSEL ... read full comment
GODFRED DAME WILL NEVER FALL VICTIM TO THE NEW LAWS HIMSELF HELPED PASS AT THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA! THOSE NDC LAWYERS ARE TOTALLY OBLIVIOUS OF THE NEW PLEA BARGAIN LAWS OUR PARLIAMENT JUST PASSED! SHAME ON YOU !
GET YOURSELF ACQUAINTED WITH THE CURRENT CHANGES AND STOP DISGRACING GHANAIANS!
Parliament has passed the “Plea Bargaining Bill” to amend the Criminal and Other Offences (Procedure Act), 1960 (Act 30). Sponsored by the Attorney-General and Minister for Justice, Godfred Yeboah Dame, the passage of the Bill will see to the formal incorporation of plea bargaining firmly into the administration of justice in Ghana for the first time. The Bill was passed by the 8th Parliament of the 4th Republic on the 24 June 2022, after intense review by both sides of the house. By this amendment to the Criminal Procedure Act, plea bargaining will be permissible in all cases except a few which have been set out in the Bill passed by Parliament. Plea bargaining is a process in criminal justice prevailing in other jurisdictions, where an accused person relinquishes the right to go to full trial in exchange for some other benefit. The benefits of plea bargaining to an accused may include a reduction of the offence charged to a lesser offence, a reduction in punishment for an offence charged or a withdrawal of some of the charges against the accused person. While plea bargaining may result in the withdrawal of charges entirely in exchange for a promise to assist in the prosecution of others, most plea bargains end in a conviction either for one or more of the offences charged or for a lesser offence of which the accused could have been convicted at a trial. For the State, the benefits of plea bargaining, as explained by the Attorney-General to Parliament before the second reading of the Bill earlier in March this year, include a reduction in the caseloads of the courts and of prosecutors, saving the State time and money through avoiding long and protracted trials, decongestion of the prisons due to reduced sentencing, aiding in the reform of accused persons and the satisfaction of victims of offences through compensation and restitution in addition to the punishment of the accused.
I DON'T CARE WHAT DAME SAID OR DIDN'T SAY 1 year ago
All I care about is why NDC imported 200 trotros to be used as ambulances. They are trying their hardest to deflect Mahama's airbus, Asiedu Nketiah's stevedoring and Ablakwa's SSNIT scandals. Evil people even in opposition.
Akugri Rashid 1 year ago
In any serious country Godfred Dame should have been arrested y now.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
So you support someone who has taken two and half million dollars from the country to import Uhall trucks as ambulance to Ghana?
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
EVIL AKUFFU ADDO AND HIS PEOPLE HAS BEEN EXPOSED BY GOD.
I AM WAITING FOR TOUR COMMENT.
SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!
Cashpapa 1 year ago
It is now clear the reason why they have been saying go to court fi to court evil people leading us Godfred odame must go
Qwab 1 year ago
Godfred Dame, Akufo-Addo and Bawumia are so evil and shameless!
Lawal Damba Simwaya Snr 1 year ago
The evidence against Godfred Dame is incontrovertibly destructive .
Godfred Dame is a crook .
Young C Gh 1 year ago
Evidence base press release
C.K 1 year ago
Dame has no regard for legal procedures and ethics. A very devious AG
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Under Akuffo Addo all the institutions in Ghana are corrupt, can someone give me one institute he/she can trust in Ghana not even Akuffo Addo's office or his house
Qwab 1 year ago
Useless and corrupt Judges conniving with evil Akufo-Addo and Bawumia to imprison Ato Forson.
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmm!!! Ghana ohhh, Ghana ohhhh, of all the issues am more worried about accuse going for medical report to enable him show to the court to be absent from attending court on a particular day when he is actually not sick? How on earth can Prosecutor give such advice?
C.K 1 year ago
AG is just a hatchet man. His cup is full.
Jean Kelvin 1 year ago
The AG must resign!! What a wicked soul!!
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
jakpa should me made the Attorney General, Dame is a useless being like Bawumia
Guy guy 1 year ago
Akofo ado is wicked and dishonest such that any other person associated to him takes that demonic character
Pelp Gadafi 1 year ago
The only AG that is most likely to stand trial, Criminal DAME
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
NDC are pure evil. They will crucify Jesus again to hide their corrupt deeds. Bad people
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
WHY IS NDC RUSHING ? AND WHY DON'T YOU ALLOW THE COURTS TO DECIDE........
Limash 1 year ago
You mean, your NPP satanic courts, right...??
Liber8 1 year ago
If this is proven to be the truth, Dame shud be hanged on a gallow. Such wickedness
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Oh NDC, you are so quick on this ! You couldn't provide evidence in court in the presidential election petition. It's obvious you plotted with Jakpa to do this.
Atiabia 1 year ago
Subpoena Godfred Dame
Tolon 1 year ago
Properganda will not bring ndc back to power, you can't even collate election results but will do properganda with audio recording
Grace Affram 1 year ago
God bless NDC
Kelly 1 year ago
Godfred Dame told the Venerable Tsatsu Tsikata that he would never do anything that will end him in jail. Hmmm. Stupid boy, face like the base of a cooking pot
Lawal Damba Simwaya Snr 1 year ago
Again, this recording, confirms our long-held position on Godfred Dames notoriety for judicial manipulation against opponents of the Akufo-Addo/Bawumia regime. #CriminalGodfredDame
#GodfredDameMustGo
Again, this recording, confirms our long-held position on Godfred Dames notoriety for judicial manipulation against opponents of the Akufo-Addo/Bawumia regime. #CriminalGodfredDame
#GodfredDameMustGo
Bino 1 year ago
This is bad! Godfred Dame has just tarnished his trade. What a pity.
Kofi 1 year ago
A total useless government spending our resources to procure lies to imprison their opponents when the economy of the country is in comatose. What a republic.
Edem Amedorme 1 year ago
Vindication they say is in the womb of time.
Dame has a lot to answer to after 7th January
Political Hazard 1 year ago
May God continue to bless the lawyers for Hon Ato Forson and the entire NDC fraternity.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
PLEASE LET THE LAW TAKES ITS OWN COURSE!!!!. NO ONE SHOULD ATTEMPT TO DEFEND ANYONE ELSE IT WILL BRING CORPORATE DAMAGE AND LIABILITY
Danso Abiam 1 year ago
Dame is evil and must be punished in the future
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Mr Godfred Dame the Ali Baba of Ghana can no longer defend himself.
What a small world?Tnx.
Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 1 year ago
Useless Corrupt Attorney General.
Joe 1 year ago
Dame is evil. Akufo-Addo should sack him and his law license revoked.
Kweku Duku 1 year ago
This is injustice from Godfred Yeboah Dame. Its a shame.
He has brought disgrace to his office.
Political Hazard 1 year ago
The Anti-Christ Godfred Dame must be prosecuted and send to jail for others to desist from such criminalities.
Young C Gh 1 year ago
Evil Dame is exposed
Iddrisu Hakim 1 year ago
I took solace from the fact that the National Chairman of NDC declared that a future NDC government will prosecute the dishonorable Godfred Dame.
Nana Kwesi Prempeh 1 year ago
Godfred Yeboah Dame should resign with immediate effect. His actions are tantamount to EVIL.
Yusuff Abendaw 1 year ago
The plot to get Hon Ato Forson jailed has been exposed. Who Jah bless…
Hon Ato is unsullied and no weapon formed against him shall prosper!
Dame is a wicked man. He's only competent by knowing the judges, not the law.
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi of NDC stop saying does'nt Odame knows on Joy Fm.. You are a lawyer Speak good english
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
Dame is such a useless lawyer with an animal heart. All those lawyers and judges wo have no standards are products of Akufo addo Chambers
Sam J 1 year ago
This is unimaginable of the office of the attorney general. Let Godfred Dame go.
FTT 1 year ago
This is all lie be lie by ndc. If Ato Forson even eat one bag of salt he will go to nsawam
Coolest 1 year ago
Dame the black face we surely face the penalty because of his dirty tricks
Gilbert 1 year ago
This unprofessional twat must go now. Completely unprofessional
Kwesi, Accra 1 year ago
Godfred Odame is a born criminal. If this guy survives this criminal action, it may be the final nail in the coffin of this wretched country.
Bobby 1 year ago
Godfred Dame has just been nailed beyond redemption and he #MustGo ASAP.
Ib Auba Dimmie Awriter 1 year ago
Godfred Dame the criminal should be prosecuted
Ebube 1 year ago
We call this an open Anus. The criminal has been stripped naked. The God of the innocent Hon Forsen is anlive and He’s fighting for Him.
Kpando 1 year ago
Am flabbergasted with Sammy Gyemfi and the Ndc evidence. In fact they really wasted our time. They are only good in propaganda. Ghanaians Ndc is hungry. They want to come to power and push us back
Bawanin 1 year ago
When wicked and vindictive people are at the helm of affairs the people suffer. But the God of the NDC is not asleep. Dame is the devil's incarnate
Seinu Kaweed 1 year ago
The most dangerous aspect is that Godfred Dame want mr Jakpa to fabricate lies to suit his case,a man that is supposed to protect innocent people is now seen forcing and coercing people against innocent people
#DameMustGoNo ... read full comment
The most dangerous aspect is that Godfred Dame want mr Jakpa to fabricate lies to suit his case,a man that is supposed to protect innocent people is now seen forcing and coercing people against innocent people
#DameMustGoNow
Castro 1 year ago
Wow! criminal parading as A-G. Ghana is doom.
Ib Auba Dimmie Awriter 1 year ago
So a criminal like Godfred Dame also has people to defend him
Cashpapa 1 year ago
Npp government is evil period with the evidence available
Angela 1 year ago
Npp is a criminal organization
Emil Mensah 1 year ago
Dame is finished!!!
Kosovo 1 year ago
Criminals in the npp should be ashamed Dame knows nothing in law but knows all the judges. Avukoklo
Abili ganza 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is the most dishonest AG ever in the history of Ghana
Ahmed Farhan 1 year ago
The revelations regarding Godfred Dame's coercion in Ato Forson's trial are deeply troubling and underscore the urgent need for transparency and accountability within our judicial system. Such actions compromise the integrity of our legal processes and highlight the pervasive misuse of power by those in authority. The NDC remains steadfast in its commitment to justice and will continue to expose these injustices to ensure fairness and uphold the rule of law in Ghana. #JusticeForAll #TransparencyNow #EndAbuseOfPower
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
We are here they set Cecilia Dapaa free
They would certainly set Dame free by saying all the nonsense we heard at their conference
NPP Akuffo Addo is a mistake
Our justice system is now injustice system full of evil peo ... read full comment
They would certainly set Dame free by saying all the nonsense we heard at their conference
Our justice system is now injustice system full of evil people following the directions of Akuffo Addo
Our democracy is no democracy under this evil corrupt justice system
God will punish all of them
CRIMINALLY MINDED ATTORNEY GENERAL EXPOSED 1 year ago
Thus criminal of an Attorney General who has sworn to do the dirty work for the evil Nana Akuffo Addo must be removed by any means possible. The legal system in Ghana has been shredded to pieces by this evil baby of an Attorney General. Our courts are now established to be a kangaroo court with shameless judges.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Is this how we are going to build this country?
Is this the country nkrumah died for?
How can u bent on disgracing your fellow Ghanaian for no wrong doing..
Mean while u ordered for cecillia dapaah moneys b return to her n she is enjoying the money ment to distil gutters while people are dying in floods..
Democracy is useless in Ghana
Happiness 1 year ago
Things are being brought to light. Thank God.
Prayers are working. More revelations on the way.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Imagine these things were happening under john mahama
RasKofiRas 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo and all his appointees are running a criminal organisation and not a government. Is as simple as that.
Rockson Konde 1 year ago
Godfred Dame should be arrested by now, he has destroyed the small remaining Reputation of the justice system in Ghana after Kwesi Anin Yeboah's $5m issue
Hajj Kamal 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is evil. God punish him severely for this evil agenda. He must resign asap!
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
WHEN PARENTS FAIL TO TEACH THEIR CHILDREN TO BE HONEST AND NOT STEAL FROM SCHOOL, THIS WHAT THEY GROW UP TO BECOME.
tijani Maikano 1 year ago
GhanaWeb can do better with your caption. Dane is a criminal and there must be a campaign to sack and prosecute Godfred Dane.
NPP Godfred Dame is stupid and knows nothing about the law
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
you can't just ask Godfrey Dame to resign , or been sacked,
This criminal minds who are occupying public spaces , when they engaged in these acts, straight forward , he must go to Jail,
he has abused his office, trust and ... read full comment
This criminal minds who are occupying public spaces , when they engaged in these acts, straight forward , he must go to Jail,
he has abused his office, trust and power as a legal adviser to the Government and at the same time minister of justice- who suppose to make sure everybody has been treated with fairness before the law court.
an Attorney General who engaged in this corrupt act, is more dangerous than an Armed Robber.
do we known how many illegal things this man has used the office for ?
He must go to jail
Is this the Africa we Want 1 year ago
Most are not reasoning at all, manipulated tape,you called it original tape, illiterates.
ato forson will be jail, he is the thief !!!!
Most are not reasoning at all, manipulated tape,you called it original tape, illiterates.
god is god 1 year ago
Dame will surely be punished by God. Dame is a wicked person and the wicked shall be destroyed by God. NPP is evil.
Peace maker 1 year ago
Criminal himself being appointed by the mafia president as attorney general.. Akronfuor party
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
In this case, Jakpa is the problem. He should be sleeping on the ground floor since more than 8 months. As for me, Jakpa is the most criminal. We consider theories and practices in decision making. Right? Jakpa can not be trusted at all. Send him to Kumasi Prison.
Wwwe 1 year ago
The whole Ghana is looking of one sensebel person among the ndc to tell them to send the tape to court
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This is what Akuffo Addo and his useless Supreme court partisan Unanimous FC judges have been doing all this while.
Ghana is doomed. Seriously. This is why I am calling for a coup to clean up the system. How can a court ord ... read full comment
This is what Akuffo Addo and his useless Supreme court partisan Unanimous FC judges have been doing all this while.
Ghana is doomed. Seriously. This is why I am calling for a coup to clean up the system. How can a court order Cecilia Dapaahs stolen cash be returned to her.
Hmmmmm . This is the country called Ghana.
Shameless, dishonest thieves and Lai's have taken over Ghana Oooh, Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
NDC IS JUST A KONKOTE PARTY. WE HAVE CODING AND ENCODING IN THE INFORMATION GAYJERING. MTN OR A TELEPHONE COMPANY HAS A SOURSE OF INFORMATION ABOUT WHO CALLED WHO. NDC MUST CHECK ON DAKPA BECAUSE NDC PEOPLE ARE ALL ILLITERATE INCLUDING ASIEDU NKETIA. ATO FORSON KNWS HE HAS STOLEN FROM GHAN AND HE IS READY TO PAY WHATELSE DOES HE WANT. POLITICS DOESN'T COME IN WHEN MONEY IS STOLEN. NDC MUST PAY FOR WHAT THEY ARE DOING. WHAT NDC MUST UNDERSYAND IS THAT NANA ADDO IS A SEASONED LAWYER AND THIS STUPID PLOY OF NDC WILL BE SHATTERED SOON. NDC IS GOING TO LOSE THE ELECTION BECAUSE OF ATO FORSON. JUST WATCH.
Akus 1 year ago
Oh DAME ,why would you like to force
somebody to bear false witness against an innocent person? Are you truly a minister for justice?...alkayida
The Person who recorded is the one coercing 1 year ago
Who was coercing the other? It was the tape recorder. He knew he was recording and was making wild statements on the tape to make his case.
N. Asante 1 year ago
The AG seems unfamiliar with how Letters of Credit (LCs) work. An LC isn't the main contract itself, but it adds an extra layer of security on top of it. It guarantees that the seller will receive payment if they meet the agreed-upon delivery conditions, and it protects the buyer by ensuring they only pay for what they receive. That's why LCs are so common in international transactions - they provide a safe way to do business across borders. What is he disagreeing about?
Ralph Asante 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is a disgrace to the office of Attorney General and Minister of Justice
Samag 1 year ago
This is a complete shame and disgrace to Godfred Dame; Dame is a criminal!
Lhante 1 year ago
It’s so surprising that Godfred doesn’t know what LC is all about. The audio circulating shows the level of his ignorance. Who gave the final authority for the payment to be made after taking over the administration of the country’ 7years who. That authority has rather caused shambolic financial loss and not the Innocent Ato.
You’ve failed woefully.
N. Asante 1 year ago
The AG seems unfamiliar with how Letters of Credit (LCs) work. An LC isn't the main contract itself, but it adds an extra layer of security on top of it. It guarantees that the seller will receive payment if they meet the agreed-upon delivery conditions, and it protects the buyer by ensuring they only pay for what they receive. That's why LCs are so common in international transactions - they provide a safe way to do business across borders. Wow!
Coolest 1 year ago
Npp is evil.
This is how 'godfled' Dame the disgraced AG has been cooking political trials and rulings with some of the judges of the infamous unanimousFC and then later on the useless chief justice madaaaaaaaam Tookoonoo would shameless ...
He's from Oyoko
Your entire family are the anti Ghana and foreigners wate, kruseni,Massa y'ani abre o, this tactics were used by Idi Amin, Joseph Starling,Adolph Hitler and their like, Ghana is a democracy, and we won't watch on for your evi ...
The greatest weapon Ghanaians must protect in order to use to kill animals like you and ...
The Minister of Injustice and Criminal General Godfred Damage was too eager to dig a hole for an innocent man that he forgot to watch his back. He rejects a plea bargain proposal that would have recovered 2 million euros out ...
Aaah so listen a tape that party chairman is running commentary on and it’s clear that the tape has been doctared ! Journalist in Ghana must rise above this as they were there to listen to commentary by a party chairman in ...
LOOK AT THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK. SHAMELESS NDC...How can your govt fight corruption with this kind of attitude, JDM? You've gone to rally behind Ato Forson when you know that he was involved in a deal to buy ambulanc ...
1000%
GET YOURSEL ...
SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!
Hmm!!! Ghana ohhh, Ghana ohhhh, of all the issues am more worried about accuse going for medical report to enable him show to the court to be absent from attending court on a particular day when he is actually not sick? How ...
Subpoena Godfred Dame
God bless NDC
#GodfredDameMustGo
What a small world?Tnx.
Evil Dame is exposed
#DameMustGoNo ...
Dame is finished!!!
The revelations regarding Godfred Dame's coercion in Ato Forson's trial are deeply troubling and underscore the urgent need for transparency and accountability within our judicial system. Such actions compromise the integrity ...
Our justice system is now injustice system full of evil peo ...
Thus criminal of an Attorney General who has sworn to do the dirty work for the evil Nana Akuffo Addo must be removed by any means possible. The legal system in Ghana has been shredded to pieces by this evil baby of an Attorn ...
Mean while u ordered for cecillia dapaah moneys b return to her ...
Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
he has abused his office, trust and ...
In this case, Jakpa is the problem. He should be sleeping on the ground floor since more than 8 months. As for me, Jakpa is the most criminal. We consider theories and practices in decision making. Right? Jakpa can not be tru ...
Ghana is doomed. Seriously. This is why I am calling for a coup to clean up the system. How can a court ord ...
NDC IS JUST A KONKOTE PARTY. WE HAVE CODING AND ENCODING IN THE INFORMATION GAYJERING. MTN OR A TELEPHONE COMPANY HAS A SOURSE OF INFORMATION ABOUT WHO CALLED WHO. NDC MUST CHECK ON DAKPA BECAUSE NDC PEOPLE ARE ALL ILLITERATE ...
The AG seems unfamiliar with how Letters of Credit (LCs) work. An LC isn't the main contract itself, but it adds an extra layer of security on top of it. It guarantees that the seller will receive payment if they meet the a ...
It’s so surprising that Godfred doesn’t know what LC is all about. The audio circulating shows the level of his ignorance. Who gave the final authority for the payment to be made after taking over the administration of th ...
The AG seems unfamiliar with how Letters of Credit (LCs) work. An LC isn't the main contract itself, but it adds an extra layer of security on top of it. It guarantees that the seller will receive payment if they meet the a ...