Do you have a product or service you want to market online???We help you reach even up to a million well targeted customers on social media and all digital marketing platforms in a week or month.we also desig the best Websites and more...www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp/Call : 0244289681
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This is a total mismatch. How can you compare John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder to Bawumia, the discredited despicable disdainful disgusting and degraded vice president who has desecrated the once revered office of Vice President! Where is the government DELIVERY TRACKER?
NENE 1 year ago
Who invited that lose talker, the toilet builder to debate with the most senior politician in West Africa, H. E. John DRAMANI MAHAMA
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HWE!! MAHAMA!! HOW CAN WE REAR PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE 24HR????? HWE!! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, • just now Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance.
When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 peopl ... read full comment
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, • just now Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance.
When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John
Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rokett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr
Tony was right.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
This Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one under whose watch we had for the first time in our history UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION, commenting on unemployment? We should all thank Allah that this shameless fool and his gang of idiots were not in power during COVID and POST COVID. At least now our children have FSHS to help them release their potentials.
MIRACLES ABOAGYE 1 year ago
Bawumia is always trying to make blue look green and red look pink!
Champion lier.
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
Useless talk.
Shaolin 1 year ago
THÍS IS BECAUSE NDC DOESN'T BREED LIARS
Nii buuuulu 1 year ago
Fuul,that was the theorist bawumia who acquired text book knowledge without any practical input.will Tony aidoo say same today
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Only backward thinking people still want Mahama to be President again. For six years as president he could not do anything. What can he do for Ghana in four years? Think twice
John 1 year ago
But Bawumia and his government have been in power for for eight years and nothing to show. Over 400billion cedis added to national debt and only Cathedral hole and non existent Pwalugu dam to show. You are still here defending this aba. Put on small thinking cap wai
Efo Juju 1 year ago
Debate between a Soviet trained journalist and a renowned and accomplished economist.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
MAHAMA’S NEW NAME IS MR. “SCAMMER IN CHIEF” !
MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS SADA NKOMFEM AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS. BUT ENDED UP TAXING THE KAYAYES MENIAL INCOME ( ONE CEDI PER PERSON A DAY) TO FUND HIS 2016 CAMPAIGN)
MAHAMA THE AIRBUS KINGPIN IS PREDICTABLE
John Mahama? The incompetent kingpin has been trounced two times by Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo, the real warrior. Ask Mahama if he is sure he will ever ascend the Presidency again! Tell Mahama to present his main campaign policy to the Ghanaian voters. Because Ghana already has 24 hour economic activities in place. Why has Mahama ran away from his Savanna Accelerated Development ( SADA) Nkomfem project? I thought governance is a continuous process? Why has Mahama stopped touting his Northern Afforestation projects? Ghanaians are aware that the trees were not irrigated and so they scorched to death; and the Nkomfem flew to Burkina Faso on vacation and never returned.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Even before I put the two argument on the drawing board to do justice to them, I can confidently tell that Dr. Bawumia lost the argument.
If his so called digitalization and the social interventions are fuelling higher inf ... read full comment
Even before I put the two argument on the drawing board to do justice to them, I can confidently tell that Dr. Bawumia lost the argument.
If his so called digitalization and the social interventions are fuelling higher inflation, Higher interest rate, higher unemployment rate and an uncontrolled exchange rate then, it is not worth pursuing them..
the Villager 1 year ago
Bawumia always talks about numbers, "we have done 1609 projects" but does not name them. Ashanti Reg mion couldnt mention just 5, so was the bantama mp
Thank Allah that the corrupt and incompetent one was not president during Covid.
John 1 year ago
What a loose talk . One constituency one ambulance to mention only one for you. Give us one single thing from Mahama that benefited the nation at large
Shaolin 1 year ago
Schools and Hospitals. There is one of these in your area
During COVID where were Akufo Addo and his appointees who contracted COVID treated? You fool
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Bawumia is not a presidential material, he don't know anything.
FSHS is a godsent policy, please take advantage of it. If the corrupt and incompetent one had half of Dr. Bawumia's talents, he would been a success.
Joe 1 year ago
The exchange rate has defeated Bawuliar, mahama is the next president of Ghana
Shaolin 1 year ago
IS IT THE LOOT AND SHARE AND JOB FOR THE BOYS AND FAMILY MEMBERS INTERVENTION?
Shaolin 1 year ago
WHEN THE FOUNDER MENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU, AND YOU WOULD BE FORCED TO NECHODEMOSLY AND SUPER INCOMPETENTLY GO FOR MORE MONEY FROM BOG TO ARREST THE DOLLAR ONLY FOR IT BREAK JAIL WITHIN A MONTH AND BECAME A MONSTER CONSUMING GHANAIANS
KIKI 1 year ago
Please make 'Father Mentals' are weak.There is a mental problem with we have the men. Now see where we are.
You are so stupid you can't identify incompetence when you see it. Incompetence is economic bankruptcy, it is exchange rate at 16, it is cathedral instead of basic school buildings, it is paying $12million for no work done on pualugu irrigation project; it is paying SML $100 million a year for no work done. Under whose government did all these happen?Stop going about talking about incompetence with no clue what it means.
the Villager 1 year ago
Bawumia joined remotedly by internet, what has been NPP's contribution to fibre optic cables in the 8yrs they have been in govt?
NPP LEADS IN EVERY SPHERE OF DEVELOPMENT! The
NPP has advanced our communications capabilities to the 21st century standards. Talk about the Digital Address System and many more. Have you heard about Bawumia’s nickname? Mr Digital, He called in from Canada due to the advancement in the telecommunications sector! What is fiber optics. The man who invented the technology himself is a Ghanaian , who died recently because the government invited him to come and help advance our telecommunications infrastructure. You see how serious this government is, in terms of building a stronger and developed nation?
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GBHTFR
The Lado 1 year ago
The question is simple, between what John Mahama and Bawumia said, which one is the truth. Ghanaians will know the answer with Thier thumb
OOOOOHHHH BAWUMIA 1 year ago
multinational companies are leaving to other countries and u have been given the platform to convince them to stay. instead of u to highlight the effort u and ur government is doing to convince them to stay, u are talking abt Mahama cancelled nurses training allowance. what sense has it got to do with such a forum. Bawumia cannot think. idiot
Better businesses with good paying jobs, for example VEHICLE MANUFACTURES have set up in Ghana under Bawumia's deputy leadership. Guinea fowls are not flying off to Burkina. We are not importing plantain from the Ivory Coast. Mahama was and is a disaster.
Kk 1 year ago
Has that reduce the price of cars on Ghana. Can you even afford one. What's is the income level of middle income Ghanaian. Can he afford them?? Please stop this flaw arguments. The county has been mismanaged is the simple truth. How much can 100 cedis do for you today?? They have run us into a ditch
Prince 1 year ago
Tractors are flying so if Guinea fowls fly I think is normal,foolish idiot JM is coming back
EVEN SOME COMPANIES SURVIVED UNDER MAHAMA’S FIVE OF TOTAL BLACKOUTS! If Multinational companies survived in Ghana during the 7 years of Mahama’s Dumsor government, no serious multinational company will leave the at time of Akufo-Addo’s more competent governance. These are all NDC exaggerations. During Mahama’s tenure we even had unemployed graduates association. It was NABCO intervention program that was implemented by the Akufo-Addo’s administration that dissolved that organization. If under Mahama who couldn’t pay Ghanaian workers and pensioners salaries for several months, and in some cases years. Who are you in NDC and the knighted incompetent kingpin Mahama to talk about multinational companies leaving Ghana? Shame on you!
Kay 1 year ago
Des rented journalist are funny paapa.....u called dis childish talk fr Bawumia as heated debate.. ? someone who went to talk about guinea fowl in a whole CEO summit......and u called dis heated debate.....u guys are sick in the head .....the veep is just empty dats all .....
K.B 1 year ago
Don't mind Bawumia common exchange rate he couldn't stabilize it as a head of economic management team
Rexford Adu 1 year ago
I was not a participant and per the presentation I saw, it was not a debate but one made separately by them.
Mismatch Totally 1 year ago
I am shocked the things the VP talked about at the forum.. captains of industries, and you.are talking about chalk, nursing & teachers training allowance, ? Really! Aaaba, NPP why Bawumia.
Inflation, exchange rates, unemplo ... read full comment
I am shocked the things the VP talked about at the forum.. captains of industries, and you.are talking about chalk, nursing & teachers training allowance, ? Really! Aaaba, NPP why Bawumia.
Inflation, exchange rates, unemployment, corruption and matters concerning these groups gathered.
Bawumia, Wise up
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Hahaha!!!
“When a Clown moves into a Palace, he doesn't become a King. The Palace instead becomes a Circus.” A Turkish proverb.
This is Bawumia again! The artist clown! He is best known for making people stun.
He ... read full comment
Hahaha!!!
“When a Clown moves into a Palace, he doesn't become a King. The Palace instead becomes a Circus.” A Turkish proverb.
This is Bawumia again! The artist clown! He is best known for making people stun.
He was still reciting to the audience what he memorized when his party was in opposition.
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Joker, all those achievements are meant to erase economy pressure on citizens but we are witnessing the opposite. Bawumia should stop phooling and be serious abi
Yaw KK 1 year ago
I am surprised at Bawumia's argument. Every Ghanaian is aware of the deterioration of the economy under their watch and so what is he talking about? Of all the noise he made some time ago is he not ashamed of himself?
Mother GHANA is doomed 1 year ago
By going through few comments of people on this platform shows clearly, Ghanaian are becoming less intelligent.am not surprised politicians are making Mockery of our brains.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person and continues to be as such. He is a liar, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer and opportunist.
K.N Arkaaa 1 year ago
One is serious and the other continues fooling around. Bawumia is a joker. He needs not come close to the presidency. Fool
Akora 1 year ago
Oh no. So disappointed in Bawumia. We are talking about the state of the economy now and you are referencing policies you embarked upon which are not even helping the economy now. It is like the situation of Hearts and Kotoko. When we are complaining about their current poor form, then they will be talking about their past glories. Nation building is a continuum so they cant perform better sometime and perform abysmally later. He is off colour.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
When Bawumia talks all the NDC people say is ` obua` he is lying. How long will u keep saying `obaa obua`?
NDC, Election is beckoning ooo, yoo
When Bawumia talks all the NDC people say is ` obua` he is lying. How long will u keep saying `obaa obua`?
Fred 1 year ago
Where is the heated debate? Both made presentations based on their understanding of the country's challenges and the context of the summit. We wait till the NCCE put the two of them together to answer questions and rebutt each other. There must be no partisan audience in the debate hall.
CAR TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. dfgfdger
John Doe 1 year ago
I’m struggling to believe that Bawumia is a PhD holder. Ghana is in crisis and you have been given the opportunity to talk about how you’re resolving this issues, he instead pivoted and started responding to JM. Basilian is not intelligent as said. Dummiemia.
Kwame 1 year ago
Bawuliar can never stand of lies n debate JDM… JDM need driver to driver to debate not shameless mate..
Aterk Brown 1 year ago
As we stand at a critical juncture in our nation's history, the need for effective leadership has never been more apparent. Our country requires leaders with a well-defined mindset, characterized by integrity, vision, and a deep commitment to the welfare of all citizens.
We must seek leaders who are not only knowledgeable and competent but also demonstrate unwavering ethical standards. Leaders who possess a clear and strategic vision for our future, who can navigate the complexities of governance with wisdom and foresight. Leaders who understand the importance of unity and inclusivity, and who are dedicated to building a nation where everyone has the opportunity to thrive.
It is essential that we come together to support and elect individuals who embody these qualities. Our collective future depends on it. Let us be vigilant, informed, and proactive in our efforts to ensure that those who lead us are truly capable of guiding our country towards prosperity, justice, and peace.
Together, we can build a brighter future for ourselves and for generations to come.
Kojo 1 year ago
So BAWULIAR made last minutes effort to pay nursing trainee allowance to add to his achievement because he has no credible records in the last 8 years and digitalization which has nothing to offer but waste of Ghana money and resources and he stands here asking us to vote for him. I wonder how NPP supporter think like they are not in the hellish country called Ghana. Just compare the results and make a wise decision and at the end we all want a better country and not political rivalry
Concerned citizen 1 year ago
Do you call this 'heated debate' ?
OB 1 year ago
John Mahama has nothing better to offer Ghanaians. Whether he likes it or not the good people of Ghana will vote for Dr Bawumia to continue his good works.
Kojo 1 year ago
Ofui OB, are you really in Ghana or mars, are you not experiencing the hardship in Ghana, have you by any chance eaten today? Under NPP, things are horrible and you claim who will vote for BAWULIAR, get the f***k out
Sia gh 1 year ago
Mahama can never change anything in this country,we need someone who can think outside the box,bawumia is the choice Ghana is not the only country suffering,the whole world economy is suffering
ZUZA 1 year ago
Mahama has no vision and no plan for this country. He’s still old-school and believes in business-as-usual. This country has to move forward with leadership that is bold and innovative. A new crop of leadership that is ready to take the bull by the horns and assert themselves into n the direction this country needs to go. Mahama is not built in that mold and is therefore not an option.
Kojo 1 year ago
@ZUZA you talk like a child, compare JDM to BAWULIAR in just 4 year term JDM did a lot of infrastructure in Ghana and the economy grew while with BAWULIAR, after 8 years has no record aside digitization and last minutes allowance he boast of and you are here talking about visionary leader. Between JDM and DMB, which of these 2 is more qualified to lead Ghana? think about that when you vote
Nene 1 year ago
Bawumiah forgot to name one social intervention that made their family and friends and even very holy priests,who sit at table with SATAN,to become extremely rich overnight .And that is the wannabe national cathedral.The largest mosquito breeding pond in the whole world.Thanks to Hon Sharp Teeth,the deal couldn't get to it's fullest stretch,even though some money couldn't be accounted for.Bawimiah shame on you.
Sul 1 year ago
AH MAHAMA.........WHY WASTE TIME ON THIS EMPTY HEADED MAN
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
To majority of Ghanaians the Nation's present predicament does not lie in the uncompleted projects started around the country nor Bawulier's so-called Digitisation powers but the effects of those projects. For instance the introduction of free SHS which does not make Parents free has no benefit to the people. Likewise to spread agenda 111 across the country without completing just one to employ nurses to take care of the sick is meaningless to Ghanaians. So a failed Akuffo and his Bawulier are day dreaming in their own world building castles in the air. In 2016 Mahama kept the Cedi at 4 to 1$ and you insulted him as incompetent leader that lead to his defeat in Elections.
Seven years after Bawulier sat down to look for the Cedi to fall soon low to 15 Cedi to 1$ and you have the nerve to call yourself Vice President my foot. In fact your abysmal performance has made Mahama a Hero to Ghanaians and remember you will fall on your own Sod come December 7th, 2024
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Excellent and mature debate
Clearly, Bawumia has nothing to say
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The digital will destroy this Fulanis fucker, every time digital digital digital what's wrong with him ? Fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar and stop your digital nonsense all the time.
Apuuh 1 year ago
But this same Bawumia said he is just a mate and does not know what is happening to the Car of which he is a mate. So if an experienced driver is saying there are problems with the Car, what business does he have in challenging the experienced driver. . This kind of behavior is clear sign of dishonesty.
Yorke 1 year ago
It is Interesting when the Economist address issues economic with grammar and digitalization, while the Communication expect uses figures to address economic issues.
EL Chapo 1 year ago
Mahama don't lower ur self to this Junkie level. He's a crack head
Kofi 1 year ago
He wanted to debate JDM with this. Herrrrr
Kubut3 1 year ago
We the great Ashanti people , mostly Christian are will massively vote for Dr. BAWUMIA. ITS UP THE MOSTLY MUSLIM NORTHNERS TO VOTE FOR ONE OF THEIR OWN. IF THEY DECIDE TO VOTE FOR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA ? THEY SHOULDN'T blame us.
EL Chapo 1 year ago
Be there and fooling ur self with the phrase great asante people. If u not aware the north has the biggest gold concession in Ghana as we speak. With high quality than what u the asantes have at obuasi. I was at the north three days ago. Soon u people will be irrelevant in all grounds. The tables will turn. The people are sitting on money.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
we need to start diagnosing everything Bawumia would say,
1. he mention Free SHS-
what is the policy and it impacts on parents
How much were the parents paying when there was no Free SHS ?
and how much are parents pay ... read full comment
1. he mention Free SHS-
and how much are parents paying under this Free SHS ?
2. He also talk about Training Allowances-
both Nursing and Teacher Training Allowances
let us compare
are The Teacher Training Teachers getting their Allowances ?
are the Nursing -Training students getting Their Allowances ?
all these Training Allowances are not been paid to them,
on Free SHS, if you just pick the oil money and start sharing it in the name of Free SHS , which is in a traffic Light modules , which is feeding the students very poorly , which is costing the parents more than ever before,
are you doing the country good or you are destroying the education Fibres ?
let every body take this so called social interventions and put it into proper analysis to stop this fool from going around boosting what has failed and has cost the Taxpayer more money with less returns.
Alidu 1 year ago
The level of illiteracy in Ghana is too high, if not every well thinking Ghanaian will support Bawumia for his creativity and innovation through technology to build a modern Ghana economy with less corrupt practices. In Ghana virtually everybody is a thief because there no systems in place for control, hence instead of 50% revenue going to government coffers, it is rather going to individual pocket, because the level greed is to high. Everyone wants to build mission and drive heavy car yet he/she does not have what it takes to acquire them accept stealing from ordinary people in the name of rendering government services by charging exorbitantly through backdoor for quick service delivery.
Parker 1 year ago
Someone is talking about how the cedi depreciation is killing businesses...the other too is talking about free shs.....the difference is clear...such a myopic thinker like bawumia
Oracle 1 year ago
It's sad to see that Bawumia doesn't have answers to Ghana's problems. Tell Ghanaians what you are doing and will do now and tomorrow. The global crisis ended in 2022 Covid19 ended and the rest of the world has recovered from the shocks of Russia's invasion of Ukraine so stop using them as excuses for you failures
MAJOR 1 year ago
if everything these politicians are saying is true the truth, time will expose it. there is no need to argue. We the company owners in Ghana knows what the market looks like and no one can tell us what we already know for ourselves. Time is the best judge.
Do you have a product or service you want to market online???We help you reach even up to a million well targeted customers on social media and all digital marketing platforms in a week or month.we also desig the best Website ...
This is a total mismatch. How can you compare John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder to Bawumia, the discredited despicable disdainful disgusting and degraded vice president who has desecrated the once revered office of Vice ...
When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 peopl ...
This Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one under whose watch we had for the first time in our history UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION, commenting on unemployment? We should all thank Allah that this shameless fool and his ...
Champion lier.
Useless talk.
But Bawumia and his government have been in power for for eight years and nothing to show. Over 400billion cedis added to national debt and only Cathedral hole and non existent Pwalugu dam to show. You are still here defendin ...
MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS SADA NKOMFEM AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS. BUT ENDED UP TAXING THE KAYAYES MENIAL INCOME ( ONE CEDI PER PERSON A DAY) TO FUN ...
If his so called digitalization and the social interventions are fuelling higher inf ...
WHEN THE FOUNDER MENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU, AND YOU WOULD BE FORCED TO NECHODEMOSLY AND SUPER INCOMPETENTLY GO FOR MORE MONEY FROM BOG TO ARREST THE DOLLAR ONLY FOR IT BREAK JAIL WITHIN A MONTH AND B ...
You are so stupid you can't identify incompetence when you see it. Incompetence is economic bankruptcy, it is exchange rate at 16, it is cathedral instead of basic school buildings, it is paying $12million for no work done on ...
NPP has advanced our communications capabilities to the 21st century standards. Talk about the Digital Address System and many more. Have you heard about Bawumia’s nickname? ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
multinational companies are leaving to other countries and u have been given the platform to convince them to stay. instead of u to highlight the effort u and ur government is doing to convince them to stay, u are talking abt ...
Better businesses with good paying jobs, for example VEHICLE MANUFACTURES have set up in Ghana under Bawumia's deputy leadership. Guinea fowls are not flying off to Burkina. We are not importing plantain from the Ivory Coast. ...
Has that reduce the price of cars on Ghana. Can you even afford one. What's is the income level of middle income Ghanaian. Can he afford them?? Please stop this flaw arguments. The county has been mismanaged is the simple tru ...
EVEN SOME COMPANIES SURVIVED UNDER MAHAMA’S FIVE OF TOTAL BLACKOUTS! If Multinational companies survived in Ghana during the 7 years of Mahama’s Dumsor government, no serious multinational company will leave the at time o ...
Des rented journalist are funny paapa.....u called dis childish talk fr Bawumia as heated debate.. ? someone who went to talk about guinea fowl in a whole CEO summit......and u called dis heated debate.....u guys are sick in ...
Inflation, exchange rates, unemplo ...
Hahaha!!!
He ...
Oh no. So disappointed in Bawumia. We are talking about the state of the economy now and you are referencing policies you embarked upon which are not even helping the economy now. It is like the situation of Hearts and Kotok ...
Where is the heated debate? Both made presentations based on their understanding of the country's challenges and the context of the summit. We wait till the NCCE put the two of them together to answer questions and rebutt eac ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
I’m struggling to believe that Bawumia is a PhD holder. Ghana is in crisis and you have been given the opportunity to talk about how you’re resolving this issues, he instead pivoted and started responding to JM. Basilian ...
As we stand at a critical juncture in our nation's history, the need for effective leadership has never been more apparent. Our country requires leaders with a well-defined mindset, characterized by integrity, vision, and a d ...
So BAWULIAR made last minutes effort to pay nursing trainee allowance to add to his achievement because he has no credible records in the last 8 years and digitalization which has nothing to offer but waste of Ghana money and ...
Mahama has no vision and no plan for this country. He’s still old-school and believes in business-as-usual. This country has to move forward with leadership that is bold and innovative. A new crop of leadership that is read ...
@ZUZA you talk like a child, compare JDM to BAWULIAR in just 4 year term JDM did a lot of infrastructure in Ghana and the economy grew while with BAWULIAR, after 8 years has no record aside digitization and last minutes allow ...
Bawumiah forgot to name one social intervention that made their family and friends and even very holy priests,who sit at table with SATAN,to become extremely rich overnight .And that is the wannabe national cathedral.The larg ...
To majority of Ghanaians the Nation's present predicament does not lie in the uncompleted projects started around the country nor Bawulier's so-called Digitisation powers but the effects of those projects. For instance the in ...
But this same Bawumia said he is just a mate and does not know what is happening to the Car of which he is a mate. So if an experienced driver is saying there are problems with the Car, what business does he have in challengi ...
We the great Ashanti people , mostly Christian are will massively vote for Dr. BAWUMIA. ITS UP THE MOSTLY MUSLIM NORTHNERS TO VOTE FOR ONE OF THEIR OWN. IF THEY DECIDE TO VOTE FOR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA ? THEY SHOULDN'T bl ...
Be there and fooling ur self with the phrase great asante people. If u not aware the north has the biggest gold concession in Ghana as we speak. With high quality than what u the asantes have at obuasi. I was at the north thr ...
1. he mention Free SHS-
and how much are parents pay ...
The level of illiteracy in Ghana is too high, if not every well thinking Ghanaian will support Bawumia for his creativity and innovation through technology to build a modern Ghana economy with less corrupt practices. In Ghana ...
It's sad to see that Bawumia doesn't have answers to Ghana's problems. Tell Ghanaians what you are doing and will do now and tomorrow. The global crisis ended in 2022 Covid19 ended and the rest of the world has recovered from ...
if everything these politicians are saying is true the truth, time will expose it. there is no need to argue. We the company owners in Ghana knows what the market looks like and no one can tell us what we already know for our ...